Reservar ahora: Stone Villa Inn San Mateo

Muy Bueno
Basado en 61 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,0

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (61)Opiniones de Booking.com (181)
7,0
Muy Bueno
Basado en 61 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,7
Servicios8,0
Ubicación6,9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,1
Servicios7,2
Calidad-precio7,4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Русский
简体中文
Français
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 60 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,3
Excelente
Alexander de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Fresh rooms with nice decor, a little far from SF”
Nice clean rooms, well decorated.
The staff is friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. A good cheap alternative to San Francisco hotels.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2012
6,0
David de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Reasonable hotel, is what it says on the tin.”
Good value for money
it was the cheapest hotel we could find with a reasonable review, and it delivered what we expected. comfy room and bed, and good continental breakfast. location was a fair way from central san fran, but we knew that when booked it.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2012
6,7
Bueno
Raymond de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Pleasant, but out of the way”
Good size room
we stayed here after a long flight, to recover before leaving sf the next day.. it was alright but was a fair way from bart which means public transport to downtown would not have been easy. we had a car so it didn't really matter. room was good size and quiet.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Marc de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Great little clean and tidy hotel”
Close to local amenities
Very nice an clean hotel with welcoming and Informative staff.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Mian de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
nice, clean, spacious room, enjoyable stay”
The room is very clean, spacious and nice. The location is about 25 mins' drive from the San Francisco International airport.
i had a nice stay in stone inn villa. the location is close to the airport, but if you don't have a car, it might be difficult to get there from the city. the hotel staff are all very helpful in dealing with enquires and booking cabs. will consider staying here again in the future.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2012
4,3
PIERS de Australia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
fine hotel”
comfy bed
ok, a good overall hotel. Bad bits: the check out should be later in the moring and there is a plastic cover underneath the bed clothes that are really not nice at all
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
MAXWELL de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
Nice hotel for the price.”
Good Price, Clean Rooms, Quick service.
Nice hotel for the price, though some items seem to be somewhat falling apart in the hotel (not in a severe way though) and the bathroom layout was a bit strange, but overall a good choice.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Arlaine de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
Nice room, comfortable”
Easy access
We just stayed for a night. But it was a great experience. Easy access from the parking area, so we were not have troubles with all the baggages since we had to leave early in the morning to catched our flight. We regret we just stayed for one night.
Escrito el 13 julio 2012
8,0
Excelente
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
Efficient, clean, great location”
good location, agoda price, and quiet
If you can be on the Peninsula for your S.F. visit, this is a nice place. It's on El Camino Real which was quiet on Sat afternoon and evening, is far enough from 101 and 92 to be quiet, but is easy to get to and find. The Peninsula has great transit, so you can trains and BART to the City and to the Airport (though hotel is not walkable from those transits). Was clean and not old or shabby. Many restaurants nearby, especially nice Indian and Asian restaurants.
Escrito el 25 junio 2012
6,3
Bueno
Natividad de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Great location but small rooms”
clean room
Though the room is small but its okey because we just sleep there during night time....The price is just right...
Escrito el 07 junio 2012
6,3
Bueno
Natividad de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Small rooms but clean”
clean and quiet place
Though the room is small still we had a nice sleep because the place is quiet.
Escrito el 07 junio 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Basic and clean accomodations for reasnable $”
Clean, close to everything, good price
the wifi is even worse than the other comments you'll read here. the tv is an old smaller big box setup, but otherwise i have no complaints. it's not going to make any kids happy, and the breakfast plain sucks, but if you need to stay in the area the rooms are priced right and are nice and clean. everything you need, but nothing above that.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Marc de México
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en abril de 2012
Price/location was great.”
breakfast
If you don't have to live in down town SF just rent a car, driving to down town SF was 20-30 minutes. The parking place was just outside our room so you didn't have to walk up and down and trough corridors with your shopping bags like in other hotels. The hotel and room where nicely remodelled and we found everything clean and service was generally very good. The free WiFi dropped out sometimes and I think depending on the room it was better or worse. The shower had very low pressure in the evening but I don't know if its a problem of the Hotel or the area. The rooms where very nice but if you have a room downstairs and you'll have a elephant in the room above you will hear them jumping around. I would definitely come back and also recommend this hotel for friends.
Escrito el 19 abril 2012
8,3
Excelente
Satirasak de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en abril de 2012
great location and nice room ”
good location point
rarly find microwave in this class of hotel but this hotel has it. This hotel is great location and cheap although in Easter time.
Escrito el 15 abril 2012
3,3
Chao-Min de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en marzo de 2012
low pressure shower hotel”
inexpensive
The cost of the hotel is very competitive but the are a lot of drawback. For examples, the pressure of the shower is very low. It will take me a lot of time to wash off the soap on my body. In addition, when I walked into my room, the light bulb is out. I asked the front desk to change. He just hand over a light bulb to me. Gee......
Escrito el 29 marzo 2012
4,3
Doug de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Small rooms but good location”
Location is great
Loud noises outside the rooms. The rooms are not very clean
Escrito el 15 marzo 2012
8,0
Excelente
Jiang de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2012
near sfo, convenience”
convenient, good price
good place to stay. clean, the bed is soft and comfortable, quiet at night, near the San Francisco Airport, and the price is good. but there's no water boiler, so you are not able to drink hot water.
Escrito el 29 enero 2012
9,0
Excepcional
xiaolin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
Lovely hotel”
Remolded and clean
I stay in Stone Villa every time I am in Bay Area, for the price, you can't go wrong. Clean and remolded.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2011
6,7
Bueno
marcel de Francia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Très bon rapport qualité/prix”
emplacement, propreté, parking
Très bon séjour. Hôtel assez calme, bien placé dans la vallée
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2013
6,7
Bueno
JOELLE de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2012
hôtel proche aéroport”
motel pratique
Pratique lorsqu'on arrive tard à SF. Mais cet hôtel ne peut être qu'un hôtel d'étape. Le parking juste devant les chambres est sécurisé et permet de ne pas se préoccuper de ses bagages restés la nuit dans le coffre. Les lits sont grands et confortables Le petit déjeuner est inclus. Il se passe dans une petite pièce conviviale.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2012
4,3
Britta de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2012
saubere Zimmer”
Parkplatz direkt vor der Tür
absolut saubere und gepflegte Zimmer. Reinigung erfolgte täglich. kostenloser Parkplatz direkt vor der Tür. Das Frühstücksbuffett könnte etwas aufgestockt werden, Speiseraum etwas sehr klein und kalt gewesen. Würde trotzdem wieder buchen
Escrito el 15 abril 2012
6,0
Pia de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Nice room but noisy”
The room was Nice and clean
Svært at finde da adressen ikke er korrekt. De skriver det som om det er inde i lufthavns området hvilket ikke er tilfældet. Hotellet ligger 30 min kørsel fra downtown. Hotellet har gode rene rum dog larmer aircondition mere en en jetjæger og rummene er meget lydt. Morgenmaden er ikke en deluxe men består af kun sukkerholdige produkter og Hvidt brød. Lige til at blive fed af i længden. Hvis man kun skal overnatte og videre næste dag er hotellet ok
Escrito el 24 octubre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Victor de Rusia
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2012
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера”
Свободно, не сильно дорого, не в центре - нет пробок.
приняли приветливо. мирно переночевал и был таков.
Escrito el 29 junio 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Margarita de Rusia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
все понравилось
Хороший отельчик)Советую тут остановиться.Хорошее расположение. Отель очень небольшой. При заселении получили бесплатное повышение комнаты, что приятно. В комнатах интернет платный. Но на лобби wi-fi бесплатный. Завтраки очень приличные, чем порадовали.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Margarita de Rusia
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Хороший отельчик)Советую тут остановиться.Хорошее расположение. Отель очень небольшой. При заселении получили бесплатное повышение комнаты, что приятно. В комнатах интернет платный. Но на лобби wi-fi бесплатный. Завтраки очень приличные, чем порадовали.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Margarita de Rusia
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
=)
Хороший отельчик)Советую тут остановиться.Хорошее расположение. Отель очень небольшой. При заселении получили бесплатное повышение комнаты, что приятно. В комнатах интернет платный. Но на лобби wi-fi бесплатный. Завтраки очень приличные, чем порадовали.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Margarita de Rusia
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2012
=)”
=)
Хороший отельчик)Советую тут остановиться.Хорошее расположение. Отель очень небольшой. При заселении получили бесплатное повышение комнаты, что приятно. В комнатах интернет платный. Но на лобби wi-fi бесплатный. Завтраки очень приличные, чем порадовали.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Margarita de Rusia
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
хорошее место
Хороший отельчик)Советую тут остановиться.Хорошее расположение. Отель очень небольшой. При заселении получили бесплатное повышение комнаты, что приятно. В комнатах интернет платный. Но на лобби wi-fi бесплатный. Завтраки очень приличные, чем порадовали.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Margarita de Rusia
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
все понравилось
Хороший отельчик)Советую тут остановиться.Хорошее расположение. Отель очень небольшой. При заселении получили бесплатное повышение комнаты, что приятно. В комнатах интернет платный. Но на лобби wi-fi бесплатный. Завтраки очень приличные, чем порадовали.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Namhun de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2011
침대는 좋았는데 청소용액 냄새가 심했음”
침대가 좋아서 편히 숙면을 취함
침대는 좋았는데 청소용액 냄새가 심해서 알러지가 심한 아들이 오래있지 못하고 가버림. 간단한 컨티넨탈 부페도 있고 침대가 좋아서 편히 숙면을 취했고 가격이 마음에 들었으나 냄새문제가 단점임
Escrito el 21 abril 2011
6,7
Bueno
JUNICHI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
まぁまぁかな。”
部屋の広さ 清潔さ シャワー室
 周りにあまり良いレストランがないので、車で30分ほど走って、ゴルフ場のレストランに行きました。 ロケーションが悪い割には、宿泊費が少々高め。
Escrito el 11 octubre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Takahiro de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
静かで車があると快適。”
部屋の中は清潔。部屋が広い。車を滞在後日中置かせてくれた。
総合して良いホテルの部類です。サンフランシスコ中心街まで車があれば30-60分で行けます。空港はもっと近いです。車があればショッピングモールも近いし、近くに公園もたくさんあるので楽しめます。
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
5,7
REN-HUEI de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2013
沒有景點”
位置佳 附早餐 有停車位
基本配備之旅館 服務人員對於早餐餐廳電力供應故障沒有即時反應
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
6,7
Bueno
BOWEI de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2013
四周有點荒涼但是要買吃的還算容易”
房間非常舒適,乾淨且新穎,但是員工並不是很親切
整體上還算非常不錯,我會願意再來住一次,並且推薦給我的朋友 這間旅館是印度人開的,雖然態度並沒有太好,但是要叫車或是有任何問題他們都會幫忙 飯店有附早餐只是我覺得早餐很糟,但是附近其實沒有東西可以吃所只能吃一下
Escrito el 19 mayo 2013
9,6
Excepcional
Beiying de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe grande
1 noche en julio de 2017
极具性价比”
装修很好,有独立卫生间,冰箱,微波炉,电视机,空调,每间房间都是向南朝阳的户型,前台很热心提供出行建议,体验很好。
Escrito el 17 julio 2017
3,7
wang de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
印度人开的酒店,服务不太好,总体素质不高,建议以后不要住”
有停车场,进出方便,
Escrito el 01 junio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Yiqing de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2013
性价比高,就是晚上隔音不太好”
价格便宜 ,房间干净,免费上网 ,有早餐
Escrito el 12 abril 2013
9,0
Excepcional
hongzhen de China
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
服务一流客房空间较小但舒适的酒店”
环境整洁,舒适,网络信号还不错
去洛杉矶途中的一个停留点,但没想到酒店环境很好,干净整洁,当时用了很大的努力才放弃多住一晚的决心,以后有机会还会选择
Escrito el 21 octubre 2012
6,0
wenwei de China
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
服务还好,干净。”
空间够大,服务很好,为我们订机票和叫的士。
语言有点不通,确认单上地址有点难找,没水壶煲水,淋浴头开关坏的,空间够大,服务很好,为我们订机票和叫的士。本想去巿区玩玩,可是交通不便太远了,没去,直接第二天飞LA,但周围买吃的还算方便。
Escrito el 04 octubre 2012
4,7
Qian de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
位置不错,房间有刺鼻的味道”
紧邻82号公路,出行方便;附近有多个超市、餐馆
从San Francisco International机场到该酒店打车要43美元,只有20美元的纸钞,所以给了60美元,其中17美元小费。 酒店是印度人开的,环境不错,服务态度不太好,房间有一股刺鼻的味道,好像印度咖喱放久了的味道,有点难适应。酒店仅提供早餐。 酒店不提供洗漱用品,需要自己准备,我是在附近的一家印度超市买的,带来的牙膏在北京机场被没收了,所以只能来了买。 附近有食品超市,物品齐全。
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2012