Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4054 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4054 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

ying de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013

Archariya de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe grand con Jacuzzi
2 noches en abril de 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013

Cheng de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe
4 noches en mayo de 2013
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013

Ruangrod de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Grand Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013

Ruangrod de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Grand Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013

Marian de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
2 noches en mayo de 2013
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013

Bee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Simple and comfortable
Close to beach and food. Access to pool was great but insufficent maintenance by staff.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013

LEE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Nice hotel with unique infastructure.
Location, Good Room Size, Nice swimming pools
Escrito el 29 mayo 2013

Dania de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe grand con Jacuzzi
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Relaxing weekend getaway
Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
This was our 3rd time staying at the Sugar Palm, and once again we loved it. There was some confusion upon checking in, but the staff sorted it out quickly. The first day we found out we had no hot water in the room, so we called down to get moved to another room. The woman at the front desk said she was aware that there was no hot water, so we were a little confused as to why they even put us in that room to begin with. Regardless we were moved quickly to another one. Staff are always helpful, and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. We'll definitely be visiting again.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2013

Chew de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2013


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: