Tepanee Beach Resort
Tepanee Beach Resort
Ver las 60 fotos
Habitación de invitados Tepanee Beach Resort
Habitación de invitados
Ver las 60 fotos
Vestíbulo Tepanee Beach Resort
Vestíbulo
Ver las 60 fotos
Vista interior Tepanee Beach Resort
Vista interior
Ver las 60 fotos
playa Tepanee Beach Resort
playa
Ver las 60 fotos
EN EL MAPA Tepanee Beach Resort
EN EL MAPA
Ubicación
Excelente
8,8
Ver las 60 fotos Tepanee Beach Resort
Ver las 60 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Tepanee Beach Resort

Reformado recientemente
¿Tienes una pregunta para Tepanee Beach Resort?
Excelente
Basado en 298 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,2
  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • playa privada

  • cambio de divisas

  • Wi-Fi gratis en las habitaciones

Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Opciones de habitaciones
7,7
Muy buena
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Vistas: Océano
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 Cama Queen
Indica fechas para ver precios
Estándar (Standard)
Estándar (Standard)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama individual y 1 Cama ...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior
Superior
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama Queen
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación de invitados (Guestroom)
Habitación de invitados (Guestroom)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • ducha
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Tepanee Beach Resort?
Más sobre Tepanee Beach Resort

Más sobre Tepanee Beach Resort

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

Información importante

Ver más

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (298)Opiniones de Booking.com (345)
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,3
Servicios8,1
Ubicación8,8
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,7
Servicios8,0
Calidad-precio8,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Superior
Deluxe
Ordenar por
Mostrando 256 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
6,8
Sandra de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Sitio muy bonito”
Ubicación espectacular. Buenos servicios y atención al personal. Nos encontramos un par de cucarachas en la habitación. A parte de esto, todo bien
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016
Dear guests, thank you very much for your great comments. About insects, we are located in a tropical island, nested in a lush garden in the middle of the forest: we do apologize if sometimes there is an insect in the room. We provide for mosquito coils and repellents in every room and the housekeeping is cleaning properly everything every day. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua and to Tepanee. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Elisa
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2012
hotel tranquilo y acojedor”
habia hormigas
localizacion inmejorable. ademas justo en el hotel esta el mejor restaurante de toda la isla. delicioso y barato!
Escrito el 29 junio 2012
Dear guests, on behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I trust that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,7
TOMAS de España
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
muy bonito hotel, con cabanas individuales”
esta en medio de un gran jardin ,da a dos palayas una mala(elpuerto del pueblo), pero la otra extraordinaria
cabanas en medio de klla naturaleza,con una terraza qon vistas al mar, muy tranquilo, duenos italianos, el restaurante italiano magnifico cons: tiene frigorifico, pero se apaga cuando te vas por lo que no sirve para nada. le aconseje al dueno que es mejor que lo quite.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2011
Dear guest, thank you very much. Best regards.
Respondida el 24 mayo 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Caridad de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Fantastic views of the sea from the beach front cottages and the resort is tastefully designed. Also, the resort’s private beach is well maintained.
Escrito el 18 abril 2018
Thank you very much. Best regards.
Respondida el 19 abril 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,4
Dominic de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar
7 noches en marzo de 2018
Relaxing and incredibly friendly”
Spent 6 nights here and loved the setting, room and the friendliness of the staff. Great value for money
Escrito el 10 abril 2018
Dear guest, thank you verymuch. We hope you will come again soon. Best regards.
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
5,6
Richard de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Best location with awful staff and even worse overpriced food ”
Some good points for the excellent location and the private beach that's been kept very clean and the reception was kind and helpful. BUT !!! To bad the almost arrogant rude service at "breakfast" was a massive let down not mentioning the various sizes of cockroaches from 1cm to 6-8 !!!! The "breakfast" was horrible and food was way overpriced compare to other places on the island and looked horrible.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2018
Dear guest, we apologize for the terrible situation you have faced with us. We are very sorry that we have been not able to make you happy: unfortunately we are still studying how to make miracles. Best regards.
Respondida el 20 febrero 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
10,0
Björn de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2018
Great resort and very friendl staff”
Very friendly family owned Hotel/Resort. Excellent italian food and very helpful and attentive staff. Especially the sea front bungalows have a great view to enjoy the sea right when waking up.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2018
Dear Björn, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Victor de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2018
Best hotel for resting on the Island”
Enjoyed the private beach, our bungalow had a great view, enjoyed waking up seeing the sunrise. Location is very safe. Breakfast at Amihan was pretty poor for the price, maybe if we had it in the Hotel's restaurant would be better. Mango jiuce in hotel was bad, quite bad.
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
Dear Victor, thank you very much for your feedback. We do apologize for the mango juice: we make t from the fresh mango and we don't add any sugar, so maybe this is why you didn't like it. We will do our best to inform better our guests. About breakfast, mostly our guests enjoy it very much, so please let us know where we can improve it. Best regards.
Respondida el 25 enero 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Portia de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
7 noches en septiembre de 2017
Bliss”
A bit expensive but was well worth it! The place is private and built and planned accordingly. The place is well maintained and the place they gave us have ocean view so it was perfect. They have their own private beach. Although it is rocky the sea is good for snorkelling. Highly recommended and definitely will come back again.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2017
Dear Guests, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,6
Christopher de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Superior
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
beautiful resort and great service”
I would definitely recommend Tepanee Beach Resort for a relaxing and chilled vacation. The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. The private beach and the gym was an extra bonus.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2017
Dear Guests, thank you very much for your great comments. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards!
Respondida el 12 diciembre 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
Sam de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
10 noches en noviembre de 2017
Best resort on malapascua”
The resort has great views over the turquoise sea, the beach bar is in a great location for grabbing some breakfast, lunch or watching the sun set with a glass of rather nice italian wine. Cocktails are not always best and sometimes staff dont understand the order, they are always happy and welcoming though. Rooms are decent, also with nice views over the sea. The main restaurant serves very nice italian food with welcoming atmosphere and a good view of the island. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
Dear Sam, thank you very much. We are training some high-school students for their stage-on-site here at Tepanee, so please accept our apologizes if sometimes they were not understanding your orders: we will do our best to give better services. We hope you will come back soon. Best regards.
Respondida el 25 noviembre 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Ying de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Very Nice Sea View and around by ocean”
Very good position, just beside beach, you may request the boat sent you to the front gate of Tepanee Hotel. Their private beach was with white sands and you can jump into water directly. I love it very much!
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your great comments. We hopeyou will come back soon. Best regards.
Respondida el 17 noviembre 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Lito de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2017
The view was perfect! Very relaxing.”
We stayed at their deluxe room (ocean view) 1 night. The view was absolutely perfect, hearing the ocean waves makes it more relaxing. 1 night stay with such view was not enough. Will definitely book the same room for a couple of days the next time I'm back in Malapascua. > Mattress and linens - hopefully they can provide softer and more comfortable ones for a perfect sleep. > Food - we had our breakfast at Amihan. I loved their complimentary cakes. And their mango juice, it was surprisingly fresh... such a major plus points for their juices!
Escrito el 21 octubre 2017
Dear Mr Lito, on behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will do our best to make perfect your next staying with us. And if you send us an email before to come, we will set up the room with the kind of mattress, pillows and linens that can fit better your taste. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,6
Beau de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Excellent resort for the price”
Everything was great except the wifi connection, which was good at times but very unreliable overall, and the beach, which was very beautiful but not great for swimming as there are many rocks and coral that make swimming potentially dangerous. Overall though, everything was excellent and I would highly recommend this place.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
Dear Beau, thank you very much. We are implementing this month a new internet connection, with a new provider, which we trust will give us a much better service than theone we are using now. Unfortunately our actual provider is the only one available in Malapascua. But we are lucky and we found a new way to connect to the fibre of the mainland. We hope you will visit us again to try our new internet service. About the beach, somedays our sand moves on the other side of the bay: as soon as the north wind will blow and the waves will be from north to south, our fantastic sand beach will appear again as you can see it in the pictures of our website. This is the nature and we can only be impressed about how fast the beach is going and then coming back! Usually it happens between July and August, but being the weather in the last years completely unpredictable, we really don't know when we have rocks in our beach: mostly it's for few days anyway. Thanks and regards!
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
4,8
Dora de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Aceptable”
No good experience. Found Insects on my bed. Very poor service. Have to walk up the stairs that was exhausted. Breakfast was great,
Escrito el 07 octubre 2017
Dear Ms Dora, We do apologize for the insects on your bed: unfortunately the insects follow the light and in the night nothing can be done (mosquito repellent, coil and screen) to keep them away from the room if windows and doors are kept open. We are nested in a tropical forest, surrounded by a lush garden, that is what most our guests love. We are sorry that you did not like it. As well as we are very sorry that you got exhausted walking up the stairs and we do apologize that you found our service poor, but we always got positive replies from you when we were asking if everything was ok, so we could not imagine that it was not true for you. At least we are happy that you did like so much our breakfast. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
4,0
LIANG de China
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Bad quality room”
We stayed in Tepanee Superior Room 105 for 3 nights, but the last day my room had no electricity. We were moved to another Standard Room 406, but they refused to compensate us for the price difference between Superior Room and Standard Room. It is unfair for the consumer to pay for the expensive room but experienced in a cheaper room. Besides, there was a poisonous snake in my bathroom, very dangerous...
Escrito el 25 agosto 2017
Dear Liang, you were tampering with the electric connections in your room, which is not only VERY dangerous for your life (much more than an immaginary poisonous snake!) but is also not admitted by our policies. The electricity in your room was not working due to what you did and unfortunately our maintenance could fix the issue only the next morning. So we gave you, with no extra charge, another room where you stayed, still keeping your items in the first room: so in the same night you had actually two rooms for you and you paid for only one. And we also didn't fine you for what you did with our electric system and we didn't charge the bill of the maiintenance that had to fix the problem you created: we think this is very fair for you! Despite all, you were and you still are complaining, instead of thanking us. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Charmaine de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
1 noche en junio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Accommodations are a bit pricey at this resort. Breakfast could have been better and they could have offered more choices. Loved that the location was near the beach and that it was near Angelina Restaurant - probably the best restaurant on the island.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2017
Dear Charmaine, thank you very much for your feedback. You did book a Standard room for two people but you showed up in three: of course there is an extra charge for the third person (including the breakfast for one more people). About breakfast, you had the option to have it in two different restaurant, Amihan and Chiringuito, where you have 15 different options of main dishes and vary side dishes plus (in Amihan) a small complimentary buffet: we are so sorry that you didn't find any choice right for your taste (including the typical Filipino breakfast with 5 different proposals) and we will try to implement more options for our future guests. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
10,0
ELIZABETH de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2017
Excellent stay ”
My family had a fantastic time at Tepanee Beach Resort. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff , excellent amenities especially the restaurant, with its amazing menu. Would definitely go back to Malapascua island and wouldn't hesitate to book Tepanee again. One of the best family holidays we've had. Thank you Tepanee!
Escrito el 25 junio 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
JAESIK de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excelente”
I had second times of accommodation.The Room was very clean and had good condition of A/C. Staffs are very kind. The distance is a little bit far from main (bounty?)beach, that is a little inconvenient. The resort is very silent & safe, nerver be disturbed at day & night. It has beatiful sceneries of ocean(sea sites rooms). I highly suggest to couples.
Escrito el 23 junio 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
BRIAN de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Best resort in Malapascua”
Has its own private, but rocky beach. But a short walk and you're in the main Malapascua beach with lots of dining options. Room is good, nice view. Friendly staff.
Escrito el 23 junio 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación