Reservar ahora: Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 76 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (76)Opiniones de Booking.com (694)
7,3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 76 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,5
Servicios7,2
Ubicación7,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,3
Servicios7,2
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Italiano
Deutsch
Tipo de habitación
Asignación según disponibilidad
Estándar King
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
Ordenar por
Mostrando 67 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
Stan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar King
6 noches en octubre de 2014
Great stay at Texas Station”
Everything you needed was within hotel, location, clean rooms
We were there to visit our grand and great-grandchildren. Perfect location, clean spacious rooms, did not have to leave for a good selection of food - all were inside the hotel, the staff was helpful and very congenial.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Elizabeth de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Asignación según disponibilidad
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Nice”
economic, comfortable, good location.
Nice, quiet, good for the budget.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Darrick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar King
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
My stay”
Parking,dining & value
I was almost completely satisfied but the ice machine on our floor was not working when we checked in but they did fix it and when we went to get our players cards those machines were not working but the ladies were very nice so we just came back after breakfast so no big deal. The Bingo hall is huge and was full so I decided my odds were not that great so decided to go to palace station but I did pretty good on the slots so I can't complain. Overall I was satisfied enough to stay here again.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Killeen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar King
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
great off strip hotel”
clean air even in casino, bingo and really good steakhouse
We enjoyed our stay of 3 nights. The rooms are nice and clean but no extras like a coffee machine. And yes the elevators are slow. But we gambled every night and checked out other local hotels and Texas Station had the best air quality.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2014
5,3
Khasiram de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Asignación según disponibilidad
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
-”
-
Not bad
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Shane de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar King
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
110% Satisfied ”
Staff, Room & Food
Perfect, I Highly Recommend...
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Melody de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Asignación según disponibilidad
1 noche en julio de 2014
Perfecy”
Everything to offer they aim to please they offer the card for discounts
Perfect
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Prashanth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Asignación según disponibilidad
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Very affordable dining+lodging+casino”
Food, Price, Comfort
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Travis de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Good place to stay”
Food choices, entertainment choices and price
I don't like any indoor smoking.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
4,3
KATHY de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
NICE STAY”
clean, food was good, pool was nice and quiet
THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE WAS THEY CHARGED A $100 DEPOSIT AND WHEN I WENT TO CHECK OUT I HAD TO WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO INSPECT THE ROOM IN ORDER TO GET MY MONEY BACK. ALSO HAD TO WAIT FOR THE FRONT DESK TO COME BACK FROM THIER BREAK. I THINK YOU SHOULD MAKE PEOPLE AWARE THAT THE FRONT DESK IS CLOSED BETWEEN 3:30 AND 4:30 AM. ALOT OF FLIGHTS OUT OF VEGAS ARE AT 6:00AM AND PEOPLE NEED TO CHECK OUT BETWEEN 3:30 AND 4:30 IN ORDER TO GET TO AIRPORT ON TIME
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Lori de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar King
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
always”
location cleanliness and price
I stay at Texas twice a month have tried other places and always come back to Texas Station
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Glenda de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Labor Day”
Cost, Cleanliness, Courtesy
Great hotel, great price. Nice place to be if travelling with children because of it's proximity to vendors that families frequent.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Sophiany de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Asignación según disponibilidad
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Not too bad.”
Room wasn't bad.
It was a decent stay. Stayed here for my cousin's wedding. It was chill. Read reviews before going & expected something bad but the room was clean. Slept pretty well. No problem at all. Only thing was no room service when I woke up wanting breakfast.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
ANH de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar King
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Good .”
large and clean room, plenty of slot machines, nice and courteous staff .
Nice and convenient stay .Only thing is : the toilet in the room stopped working the day we left.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
juan de México
Viaje en pareja
Estándar King
1 noche en agosto de 2014
might come back”
prices,beds and cleanliness
It was a great stay, just the bartender could of being little more nice, especially if you work for tips, and it's a local hotel. Besides that I really like it!
Escrito el 31 agosto 2014
9,3
Excepcional
ed de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar King
4 noches en julio de 2014
my stay”
price price price
comfortable
Escrito el 27 julio 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Andrea de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
5 noches en julio de 2014
Family friendly”
it was clean good food and fun things for family
We had a pleasant stay with our three kids the hotel was clean staff friendly and kids loved the pool. It was great location. We hadfun bowling and watching the movies.
Escrito el 26 julio 2014
6,0
edward de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar King
2 noches en julio de 2014
It's ok”
price, cheap food
This hotel is too far out, it's not near anything except a Walmart next door. The AC is just too loud! Food is good and cheap. Parking is great and plenty. Room is clean and spacious. Only problem is Internet and AC noise
Escrito el 24 julio 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Terrisa de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Asignación según disponibilidad
4 noches en julio de 2014
Good”
location, cost, and aviliblity
good
Escrito el 24 julio 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Asignación según disponibilidad
2 noches en julio de 2014
Worth the money, but the slots are tight!”
You get the most bang for your buck, if you're only spending a few bucks... From the 6th floor you get a nice view of the strip and Fremont st
The casino was in kind of a ghetto neighborhood, but there was plenty of security around so it wasn't that bad. The bowling center was nice. a nice cheap hotel for passing travelers with family.
Escrito el 15 julio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
david de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar King
3 noches en julio de 2014
Friendly, cozy, comfortable place to stay and play”
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and well laid-out casino and dining areas.
We stayed twice in a two week period and both times the experience was very pleasant. We will come back again!
Escrito el 14 julio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jefferson de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar King
4 noches en julio de 2014
Hotel was comtfortable, quiet and reasonable price”
I liked the security they had for the parking garage. The parking was covered.PLenty of things to do in Casino.
I enjoyed the stay...
Escrito el 11 julio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Mehmet de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en julio de 2014
excellent”
comfort
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
3,7
Kristi de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Asignación según disponibilidad
3 noches en junio de 2014
Lame casino, decent pool, friendly staff”
Good pool, bowling center, panda express and other restaurants
Casino is old and lame, far away from any cool sites. Bowling center and kids arcade good. Pool was great
Escrito el 04 julio 2014
6,0
Natasha de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en junio de 2014
Mediocre ”
Price
On a scale from 1 to 10 it was a 3.
Escrito el 02 julio 2014
6,3
Bueno
Timothy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en junio de 2014
Room was okay, but not cleaned well. A/C didn”
price,
Escrito el 02 julio 2014
8,3
Excelente
Maria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Asignación según disponibilidad
1 noche en junio de 2014
Relaxing”
Friendly staff Quiet Great Dining
Escrito el 02 julio 2014
6,3
Bueno
Chris de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar King
2 noches en junio de 2014
It was a decent place to stay for business purpose”
Movie theater food customer service
It was comfortable I liked having the movie theater
Escrito el 01 julio 2014
3,3
Jeremy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en junio de 2014
Could have been better. ”
None
I did not like the recreation fee. We got there too late to use the pool and left too early to use it but still had to pay for it.
Escrito el 28 junio 2014
8,3
Excelente
nicole de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en junio de 2014
it was relaxing”
pool buffett slot machines
Escrito el 28 junio 2014
5,0
Pei de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en junio de 2014
room is cleam, but staff threw away my clothes”
cheap, clean,
Escrito el 12 junio 2014
6,7
Bueno
Rochelle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar King
1 noche en junio de 2014
Average ”
Quiteness,casino and location
Escrito el 10 junio 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Angel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Excellent services”
Food, casino, environment
Very good
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Cassandra de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2014
awesome”
food ,childcare, bingo
awesome
Escrito el 16 mayo 2014
9,7
Excepcional
wang de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2014
food and casino are very nice!”
price food casinos
comfortable
Escrito el 15 mayo 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Steve de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar King
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Good value”
Price, room, buffet
Fine
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014
5,3
Vanessa de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Was not that relaxed”
Good location
I choose this hotel coz it is near to our place. me and my son decided to spend our weekend at this hotel so we can relax. At first, the room looks ok and neat. but then I realized that it was not that clean. im wearing a black pants, when i lay down the bed i notice that the sheets were dusty. I was about to turn off the lights then i noticed that the lamp is dusty too, so as the side table and the telephone... I'm allergic to dust, but i have no choice to stay at the room. It was past midnight, you can hear a lot of loud noises at the alley, children running at late hours, people walking at talking loud. For 3 days and 2 nights, i wasn't able to relax. Before i booked the hotel it says that they have a 24 hrs. room service, and i saw it on the receipt i printed before we checked in. I called the hotel reception to ask for water, she transferred me to the room service line. Unfortunately the person who answered the call said that they don't have a room service. So ok, my son is hungry and thirsty... that person told me to go to the cafe or starbucks instead. It's kinda late and my son doesn't want to go out. Hotel fare is cheap and so as the room... that's all.
Escrito el 18 enero 2014
6,7
Bueno
Steve de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar King
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Good value”
Location, casino, rooms
Fine, but as always both check in and check out are extremely slow as only one person is on duty. The $100 deposit and additional $14.55 per day "fee" in addition to the room rate should be highlighted when room rates of different hotels are compared!
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Rosa de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar King
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
lots of fun, my kids enjoyed the pool and arcade.”
kid friendly, service, variety of restaurants.
My family and I had a great time and good sleep. We can't wait to go back. Las Vegas is a great place to vacation with or with out children. Lot of great thing to see and do with the family. Don't forget to visit the lake and the dam.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2013
4,0
Levi de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar King
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Stay away from Texas Station Casino”
None
The worst I've ever stayed at. The room is dirty. The staff is unhelpful. The place is noisy.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Peter de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar King
1 noche en mayo de 2013
good value, lots to do”
movie theater, bowling alley, buffet
This place is better than Fiesta. It is clean and comfortable and there is lots to do. Good value.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Peter de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar King
1 noche en mayo de 2013
way better than Fiesta”
Clean, movie theater, sportsbook
This place is a lot better than Fiesta across the street. Movie theater, bingo room, sportsbook room with racing.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2013
2,0
jc de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar King
1 noche en abril de 2013
the manager was rude”
nothing it sucked
manager didnt give me my room even though I had my voucher I like a refund
Escrito el 16 abril 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
antonio de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en junio de 2014
Hotel nella media senza lodi ne infamia”
il cibo
Escrito el 01 julio 2014
7,6
Muy Bueno
Frank de Alemania
Viajero solo
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Ein bisschen abseits, aber dafür ruhig”
Die Anlage ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und wirkt etwas schmuddelig, aber das Zimmer war geräumig und sauber. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Manche Vegas Hotels riechen schon wie Amsterdam, in diesem Objekt ist das Konsumieren von Cannabis untersagt. Großzügig angelegtes riesiges Casino mit sehr vielfätigem Spielangebot. Preiswertes Buffet mit großer Auswahl. Schneller Check In-Out mit freundlichem, hilfsbereitem Personal
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
6,0
keiji de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
掲載通りの内容とは違い、ポットも無く、コーヒー、ティーもありませんでした”
駐車場からフロントが結構近かったです
agodaサイトの掲載ミスで、リゾートフィーが掲載されてないため、他のどこよりも安いと思って取りましたが、最終的にはホテルにて、プラス$15ドルは必ず取られるので要注意。直ぐにagodaに何度も連絡して、怪しい日本語対応の電話対応サービスに何度も何度も連絡しては、最初は追加分は払わなくてもよいと言われたものの、翌日には掲載内容が追加修正されて、リゾートフィーが掛かると。だまされた気分で、結局は他のホテルでも良かったかと。ホテル側には何の落ち度もありませんでしたが、agoda自身に問題ありだと感じました。
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2011
6,0
keiji de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
ロビーは空いててチェックイン・チェックアウトも楽”
街からは遠いいものの、ロビーから駐車場近くその点は便利
agodaサイトの掲載ミスで、リゾートフィーが掲載されてないため、他のどこよりも安いと思って取りましたが、最終的にはホテルにて、プラス$15ドルは必ず取られるので要注意。直ぐにagodaに何度も連絡して、怪しい日本語対応の電話対応サービスに何度も何度も連絡しては、最初は追加分は払わなくてもよいと言われたものの、翌日には掲載内容が追加修正されて、リゾートフィーが掛かると。だまされた気分で、結局は他のホテルでも良かったかと。ホテル側には何の落ち度もありませんでしたが、agoda自身に問題ありだと感じました。
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2011