Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)
Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)
Ver las 32 fotos
Comedor Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)
Comedor
Ver las 32 fotos
Vestíbulo Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)
Vestíbulo
Ver las 32 fotos
Vestíbulo Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)
Vestíbulo
Ver las 32 fotos
Vista interior Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)
Vista interior
Ver las 32 fotos
EN EL MAPA Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)
EN EL MAPA
Bueno
Ubicación
6,2
Ver las 32 fotos Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)
Ver las 32 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)

Mira lo que hay cerca
Bueno
Basado en 1412 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,9
/
10
Calidad-precio7,7
Distancia al centro de la ciudad11.8 Km
Valoración de la ubicación6,2
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto Internacional de Suvarnabhumi (BKK)
Distancia al aeropuerto17,3 km
  • Transporte público a 880 m

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

  • sauna

  • aire acondicionado

Opciones de habitaciones
7,5
Muy buena
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!Reservado por última vez hace unos minutos
Junior Suite de 1 habitación (1 Bedroom Junior Suite)
Junior Suite de 1 habitación (1 Bedroom Junior Suite)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 56...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior
Superior
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 43...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Deluxe de 2 Habitaciones (2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suite Deluxe de 2 Habitaciones (2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 70...
  • Vistas: Piscina
  • 1 Cama individual y 1 Cama ...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones (2 Bedroom Executive Suite)
Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones (2 Bedroom Executive Suite)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 80...
  • Vistas: Piscina
  • 2 Camas King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Estándar (Standard)
Estándar (Standard)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 22...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Executive 1 Habitación (1 Bedroom Executive Suite)
Suite Executive 1 Habitación (1 Bedroom Executive Suite)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 50...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Deluxe 1 Habitación (1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suite Deluxe 1 Habitación (1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Superior (Superior Suite)
Suite Superior (Superior Suite)
...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Grand Suite  -2 bedrooms
    Grand Suite -2 bedrooms
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      Básica individual (Basic Single)
      Básica individual (Basic Single)
      ...
        Indica fechas para ver precios
        ¿Tienes una pregunta para Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50 (The Capital Resort at Sukhumvit 50)?
        Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

        ¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

        Entra ahora
        Más sobre Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50

        Más sobre Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50

        Resumen

        Ver más

        Distancias e información imprescindible

        Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
        Ocultar

        Ofrecen

        Ocultar

        ¿Qué hay cerca?

        Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
        Ver más

        Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

        Ocultar

        Algunos datos interesantes

        Ver más

        Opiniones reales de clientes

        Opiniones de Agoda (1412)Opiniones de Booking.com (914)
        Estado/limpieza del hotel7,4
        Servicios7,0
        Ubicación6,2
        Confort y calidad de la habitación7,5
        Servicios7,2
        Calidad-precio7,7
        Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
        Todos los idiomas
        Todos los viajeros (1412)
        Todos los tipos de habitación
        Mostrando 1285 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
        12345
        7,6
        Muy Bueno
        Ander de España
        Viaje en pareja
        2 noches en marzo de 2016
        Zona tranquila, cerca del skytrain”
        El hotel esta en una zona tranquila pero esta cerca de la parada On nut del skytrain. El hotel dispone de un tuk tuk que te lleva a la parada. Andando son unos 10 minutos. Buena piscina y buen wifi. Las habitaciones grandes y limpias
        Escrito el 05 abril 2016
        5,3
        ignacio de España
        Viajero solo
        Superior
        3 noches en diciembre de 2014
        Lindo, pero lejos”
        El tuc tuc, la piscina, y el tamaño de las habitación
        Relajante, salvo por las noches que no encontraba taxistas que me quisieran llevar por la lejanías
        Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
        5,0
        ignacio de España
        Viajero solo
        Junior Suite de 1 habitación
        1 noche en diciembre de 2014
        Bueno, pero lejos”
        Piscina,tamaño de las habitaciones, tuctuc
        La estancia estuvo bien, si bien se complica al estar a mas de 20 km. De la ciudad, y por las. Noches difícil conseguir un taxi que quiera venir hasta aqui
        Escrito el 28 diciembre 2014
        8,3
        Excelente
        Pablo de España
        Viaje en pareja
        3 noches en octubre de 2014
        Increíble hotel”
        Amplitud, piscina, precio
        Hotel increíble. Ubicación malísima pero por poco dinero tienes una suite y pagas taxi por la noche porque por el día a 15 minutos tienes el sky train. Es un hotel para disfrutar del hotel. Por la zona mochileros los hoteles vais igual y son peores, pero estas ubicado en el centro del turista.
        Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
        9,3
        Excepcional
        maria de Argentina
        Viajero solo
        Junior Suite de 1 habitación
        2 noches en diciembre de 2013
        Si bien estuvimos pocos dias, fue increible!”
        Calidez y amabilidad del personal, la comodidad de los departamentos, la tranquilidad del lugar
        perfecta! quiero resaltar la calidez y amabilidad del personal, que nos trataron de maravilla. Queria compartir la experiencia que tuvimos, dejamos las valijas ahi para poder seguir el viaje mas livianas, cuando volvimos estaban esperandonos con las valijas, la llave del departamento, no nos cobraron nada, impecables! muy recomendable el lugar!
        Escrito el 04 enero 2014
        5,2
        salva de Singapur
        Viaje en grupo
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        2 noches en abril de 2018
        I do not no what said”
        For me I can to Thai many time but time I was not happy all this from this resort.. The staff.. Have to do more sevice .. I will not go back here..
        Escrito el 18 abril 2018
        6,0
        Tang de Malasia
        Viaje en grupo
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        3 noches en marzo de 2018
        Stay review”
        Quite disappointed with the water heater. Stayed for 3 days and had lodged request to fix the water heater which has no heated water. Until the last day it was not fixed at all despite reminders time and again. At the time the phone to lobby is also not working, hence need to walk all the way to the lobby to remind. But still not fixed
        Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
        3,2
        ENG de Singapur
        Viaje en pareja
        Junior Suite de 1 habitación
        3 noches en noviembre de 2017
        Terri-bad”
        Terrible and super bad, facilities are old, rooms are dirty. Shower temperature control was not working, water is either boiling hot or freezing cold. Never again.
        Escrito el 15 marzo 2018
        4,0
        Luke de Australia
        Viaje en pareja
        Junior Suite de 1 habitación
        1 noche en marzo de 2018
        If there were handles on the taps it would be a good place ”
        Quite clean, good service, location is not bad. Rooms are nice, but the bathroom did not have a tap handle for the shower and the bath was dirty. But still comfortable.
        Escrito el 07 marzo 2018
        6,0
        Konstantin de Finlandia
        Viaje en grupo
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        3 noches en enero de 2018
        Location is bad”
        If you like to stay close to hectic and busy Bangkok life, this hotel isint your choise. You will be stationed in the middle of nowhere, where you need to take a shuttlebus to even see civilization..
        Escrito el 01 febrero 2018
        2,0
        Kim de Australia
        Viajero solo
        Junior Suite de 1 habitación
        1 noche en enero de 2018
        More like 1 star not 4 star!”
        No idea how this hotel qualifies as 4.5 stars!! The room had a stuffy or mouldy smell- i told the guy that took me there that it smells, even pinched my nose and made a face to indicate smelly when he pretended not to understand English. But he understood when i said open the balcony doors ( i wrongly thought maybe it was from being closed too long). Guy left. I then checked bathroom had a bit of a stink but next day really stinky! Also a hair on the bathtub & toilet bowl had a stain. I was given a twin, 2 beds with 2 sets of towels (hand & full towel). All 4 were old/worn and 3 had grey and yellowish stains!! The phone on the desk wouldn't connect to reception so couldn't complain. It was a huge complex, was hard to find the lobby and late at night so I left it. Just wanted to rest and fly out next day. Pro-huge room. Con- smelly, stained towels, stinky bathroom, no laundry service (diy or go to local laundromat). Bed hard. Has pool but didn't use or check if clean or not.
        Escrito el 16 enero 2018
        6,0
        Kien de Malasia
        Familia con niños pequeños
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        1 noche en diciembre de 2017
        Por encima de la media”
        Nice environment, but swimming pool need to renovate.
        Escrito el 29 diciembre 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, we appreciate your comments on our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our service. We appreciate your complaint in order to improve our service. We will do everything we can to satisfy our customers in the future We hope that you had a safe journey home and looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Management Team
        Respondida el 15 enero 2018
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        6,0
        Linh de Australia
        Familia con niños pequeños
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        2 noches en diciembre de 2017
        2017 Family with young children Christmas Holiday”
        We find that the Balcony was very dangerous for toddlers as barricades were not able to protect a child from falling off. Also, bedroom doors with lock that not able to be easily opened from the outside. When you have young children the can lock you out of your own bedroom and bathroom.
        Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, we appreciate your comments on our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our service. We appreciate your complaint in order to improve our service. We will do everything we can to satisfy our customers in the future We hope that you had a safe journey home and looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Management Team
        Respondida el 15 enero 2018
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        8,0
        Excelente
        Aini de Malasia
        Viaje en grupo
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        4 noches en agosto de 2017
        value for money”
        nice stay and it is value for money. shuttle and buggy service is very helpful to get to the nearest BRT station
        Escrito el 05 diciembre 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for such a wonderfully positive review We are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team in term of the lack of a large number of residents we will bring up and discuss what we can do better anyhow thank you for your comment We are looking forward to welcome you back to The Capital Hotel and we hope that other visitors will find your review inspiring! Kind Regards, Management Team
        Respondida el 15 enero 2018
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        10,0
        Excepcional
        Minh de Vietnam
        Viaje en grupo
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        3 noches en diciembre de 2017
        Wifi very slowly and difficult to connect”
        Amazing
        Escrito el 05 diciembre 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for such a wonderfully positive review We are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team in term of the lack of a large number of residents we will bring up and discuss what we can do better anyhow thank you for your comment We are looking forward to welcome you back to The Capital Hotel and we hope that other visitors will find your review inspiring! Kind Regards, Management Team
        Respondida el 15 enero 2018
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        7,6
        Muy Bueno
        XiuxIn de Malasia
        Familia con niños pequeños
        Junior Suite de 1 habitación
        2 noches en noviembre de 2017
        Everything is Good”
        This is our first time to stay in apartment hotel, we felt satisfy with the service and facilities they provided. Well, even though the location is not so convenience to get taxi but hotel do provide shuttle tuk tuk to the nearest BTS Station / Tesco every half and hour.
        Escrito el 03 diciembre 2017
        Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for such a wonderfully positive review We are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team in term of the lack of a large number of residents we will bring up and discuss what we can do better anyhow thank you for your comment We are looking forward to welcome you back to The Capital Hotel and we hope that other visitors will find your review inspiring! Kind Regards, Management Team
        Respondida el 15 enero 2018
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        7,6
        Muy Bueno
        Chan de Malasia
        Familia con niños mayores
        4 noches en marzo de 2017
        -”
        Value for money, however their staff is very kind and polite. Excellent!!
        Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017
        Dear Chan, Greetings from The Capital Resort!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Capital Resort on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. However, your review is useful for other traveler who finding the good hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Respondida el 24 noviembre 2017
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        6,0
        Andres de Australia
        Viajero solo
        3 noches en agosto de 2017
        not so great”
        felt like I was in a housing development, 6 towers, many small rooms...far away from everything.....lol...even reception was a seperate house about 500metres away....not great, better places available. Staff were lovely.
        Escrito el 16 noviembre 2017
        Dear Andres, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Respondida el 24 noviembre 2017
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        6,0
        rinpit de Australia
        Familia con niños mayores
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        4 noches en noviembre de 2017
        ordinary ”
        this was rated a 4.5 star hotel on agoda and the pictures looked good. But it was very dated and maybe a 3 star at the most. The bed was hard as a rock as was the couch. The pillows were flat as pancakes. our bathroom smelt like the bankok canals. and the water pressure and hot water were crap. lm not really fussy, as long as I have a decent bed and shower, but both were substandard. and the neighboring house below our room were breaking up asbestos roofing into little pieces all day. We'll probably be dead in 20 years because of that. the only good thing was the price of $69 per night. don't stay there
        Escrito el 12 noviembre 2017
        Dear Rinpit, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Respondida el 15 noviembre 2017
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        8,0
        Excelente
        zi de Singapur
        Viajero solo
        Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
        4 noches en diciembre de 2016
        Nice”
        Good worth for money, maybe can upgrade the mattress. then the place will be better !
        Escrito el 27 octubre 2017
        Dear Zi, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Capital Resort.
        Respondida el 30 octubre 2017
        Waterford Resort at Sukhumvit 50
        12345
        Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

        Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

        Volver a opciones de habitación

        |

        Omitir