Reservar ahora: The Crystal Lodge and Suites

Opiniones de The Crystal Lodge and Suites

Excelente
Basado en 40 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,4
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (40)Opiniones de Booking.com (1118)
8,4
Excelente
Basado en 40 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,7
Servicios7,6
Ubicación9,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios8,7
Calidad-precio7,6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Svenska
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Estudio Deluxe King
Loft Deluxe
Habitación Crystal con cama extragrande
Habitación Doble Crystal con 2 camas dobles
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 31 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,0
Excepcional
CHEN de China
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Nice & cozy”
Good location, close to the centre of the village
Convenient location and comfortable room. The Grill & bar downstairs is also good choice
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Alison de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Deluxe King
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location, great hotel, great staff”
Location, room size, amenities
We didn't want to leave. The hotel is smack bang in the centre of it all - makes getting around so easy. The room was huge with a little kitchenette - very, very comfortable.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Neville de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Crystal con cama extragrande
5 noches en febrero de 2012
Great Location”
Great Location and friendly helpful staff
This is ideally located near the ski gondola in Whistler Village. The hotel is directly above The Spaghetti Factory, which is a good place to eat. The scanner on on room door went faulty one evening and the maintenance person promptly came up and replaced the faulty piece. All the staff were very helpful. The hotel has a ski storage concierge to collect skis after a good day of skiing. The hotel also has a coin operated guest laundry which we found handy.
Escrito el 11 abril 2012
8,0
Excelente
WEN de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Crystal con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great location
In general, it is a nice hotel and recommend to stay. It is near the town center, everything is quite convenient to us. Everyone can walk around for eating, dining and shopping. The nice icecream shop is also nearby. However, the restaurant inside hotel is not quite delicious, for example, the famous old some factory. Anyway, it is still a nice hotel to stay at low village of whistler.
Escrito el 30 enero 2012
9,3
Excepcional
kieran de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2009
what a lovely stay”
I loved being right in the centre of everything. Beautiful views and right next to the gondola.
kept getting lost in the corridors
The crystal lodge was a luxurious place for me to stay. Even though I was only there two nights, I felt right at home. All the staff were helpful and friendly and i wished i could stay a little longer. Next time i'm out i will definately be coming to the crystal. And tell all my freinds about it.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2009
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jan de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Crystal con 2 camas dobles
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Perfekt läge”
Hotellet ligger nära liftarna
Vi bodde på detta hotell med bra standard. Bastu pool och bubbelpool fanns till hands. Det fanns två olika restauranger i hotellet, pasta restaurang och en grill med mycket god mat. Bevakat skidstall och en närhet till liftarna var ett stort plus. Rummen var små i amerikanska mått men hade allt man behövde. Jag kan tänka mig att bo här igen om jag åker hit
Escrito el 12 marzo 2013
8,8
Excelente
Fred de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación Crystal con cama extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Empfehlenswert und direkt an der Flaniermeile”
Hotel macht einen sehr guten Eindruck, leider sind die Parkgebühren mit 28,-$ inkl. Tax zu teuer
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016
6,7
Bueno
Jurjan de Países Bajos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Crystal con 2 camas dobles
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Crystal Lodge februari”
Goede ligging, schoon, vriendelijk personeel.
Dagje over in Vancouver en naar boven gereden voor een korte skitrip. Crystal Lodge leek mooie kamers aan te bieden voor een redelijke prijs. In het hotel bleken het oude, kleine kamers te zijn, in tegenstelling tot de ruimere en modernere kamer die op die boekingsite werd getoond. Het was wel schoon en de bedden oké, maar het was erg gehorig en de stokoude airco en koelkast deden daar een schepje bovenop. Het ligt wel erg centraal, men was vriendelijk, maar voel me toch een beetje beetgenomen.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Yoshio de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Loft Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2014
なんでも体験できる自由満喫”
立地、規模、スタッフの対応
唯一の欠点は、エレベーターの位置と基数だと思う。火事になったら逃げられない!
Escrito el 22 julio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
XIAOLI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Crystal con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
性价比非常高”
酒店位置十分便利,设施非常好,干净整洁舒适,性价比很高
Escrito el 30 octubre 2016
5,6
GUANGXING de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Individual Crystal con 1 cama doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
一般”
地点不错,房间相当一般.床就在门旁边.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2016