The Grand Bhagwati
wifi gratis

The Grand Bhagwati

Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Thaitej, Ahmedabad, India, 380054
- Ver en el mapa
Habitación Deluxe The Grand Bhagwati
Habitación Deluxe
    Quitado de Favoritos
    Vestíbulo The Grand Bhagwati
     The Grand Bhagwati
     The Grand Bhagwati
    Habitación Deluxe The Grand Bhagwati
    Ver las 25 fotos
     The Grand Bhagwati

    Valoraciones de The Grand Bhagwati

    7,5
    Muy bueno
    /10
    ( 39 opiniones)Ver opiniones de los huéspedes
    7,4
    Muy buena limpieza
    Un 80 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

    Cosas que te encantarán de The Grand Bhagwati

    Detalles que te encantarán

    • Traslado al aeropuerto

    • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

    • Cambio de divisas

    • Aire acondicionado

    Excelente
    Ubicación
    8,4
    EN EL MAPA
    Mejor que el 99 % de alojamientos en Ahmedabad.
    Ubicación excelente
    Popular
    Cerca
  • Centro Comercial Alpha One1,74 km
  • Templo de ISKCON, Ahmedabad1,76 km
  • Ribera de Sabarmati6,11 km
  • Mezquita Sidi Saiyyed7,03 km
  • Templo Hathee Singh Jain7,69 km
  • Lago Kankaria9,75 km
  • Templo de Somnath11,67 km
  • Adalaj Step-well15,39 km
  • Museo Auto World Vintage Car17,48 km
  • ¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!

    Reservado por última vez hace 10 horas

    Calidad-precio7,4
    Distancia al centro de la ciudad1KM
    Valoración de la ubicación8,4
    Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto Internacional Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel (AMD)
    Distancia al aeropuerto11,3 km

    Habitaciones disponibles en The Grand Bhagwati

    Habitación Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    Habitación Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 16...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 cama extragrande
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
    Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      Room Luxury
      Room Luxury
      ...
        Indica fechas para ver precios
        Doble (Double)
        Doble (Double)
        ...
          Indica fechas para ver precios
          Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

          Precios más bajos, reservas más rápidas y una mejor experiencia.

          Entra ahora
          Más sobre The Grand Bhagwati

          Más sobre The Grand Bhagwati

          Resumen

          Ocultar

          Ofrecen

          Ocultar

          Distancias e información imprescindible

          Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
          Ocultar

          ¿Qué hay cerca?

          Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
          Ver más

          Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

          Ocultar

          Algunos datos interesantes

          Ocultar

          Novedades

          Cualquier cambio en la estructura fiscal debido a políticas gubernamentales implicará una revisión de los impuestos. Dicha revisión se aplicará a todas las reservas y se cobrará por separado al hacer el registro de salida.

          Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre The Grand Bhagwati

          Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
          Opiniones de Agoda (39)Opiniones de Booking.com (103)
          7,5
          /
          10
          Muy bueno
          Estado/limpieza del hotel7,4
          Servicios7,1
          Ubicación8,4
          Servicios7,1
          Calidad-precio7,4
          Todos los viajeros (39)
          Mostrando 12 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
          6,0
          Nirdosh de India
          Familia con niños mayores
          Habitación Deluxe
          1 noche en agosto de 2019

          Por encima de la media”

          We wanted a late checkout at 5.00 pm since flight was late. They charged us extra full day, even though rooms were empty. The room rent was higher than what we paid for day 1 from the goods booking site. The water in the wash basin was yellow in Color. Did not even feel like washing our face.

          Escrito el 13 agosto 2019
          5,2
          Chirayu de India
          Familia con niños pequeños
          Habitación Deluxe
          2 noches en junio de 2019

          Doesn't live upto his brand.”

          They don't provide basic value like hot water. Pathetic experience. Even the rooms are not spacious enough.

          Escrito el 28 junio 2019

          Dear Mr. Chirayu, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Regards, Amit Balchandani

          Respondida el 05 julio 2019
          The Grand Bhagwati
          7,2
          Muy bueno
          Venkatesh de India
          Viajero de negocios
          Habitación Deluxe
          3 noches en abril de 2019

          Muy bueno”

          not upto the mark

          Escrito el 25 mayo 2019

          Dear Mr. Venkatesh, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Amit Balchandani (Front Office Manager)

          Respondida el 10 junio 2019
          The Grand Bhagwati
          10,0
          Excepcional
          Manmohan de India
          Viajero de negocios
          Habitación Deluxe
          3 noches en marzo de 2019

          Awesome Deal”

          A great breakfast vegetarian hotel

          Escrito el 03 marzo 2019

          Dear Mr. Manmohan, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

          Respondida el 01 mayo 2019
          The Grand Bhagwati
          9,6
          Excepcional
          Megha
          Viaje en pareja
          Habitación Deluxe
          4 noches en noviembre de 2018

          Nice Hotel”

          Its a nice place to stay in Ahmedabad. Their buffets are really nice and have a lot of options.

          Escrito el 18 enero 2019

          Dear Ms. Megha, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

          Respondida el 19 enero 2019
          The Grand Bhagwati
          2,8
          Hari de India
          Viajero de negocios
          Habitación Deluxe
          2 noches en diciembre de 2018

          Pathetic Rooms and Response”

          Don’t go to this hotel Worst experience

          Escrito el 15 diciembre 2018

          Dear Mr. Hari, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable.

          Respondida el 20 diciembre 2018
          The Grand Bhagwati
          8,0
          Excelente
          ROMIL de India
          Viajero de negocios
          Habitación Deluxe
          1 noche en mayo de 2018

          GOOD ”

          NICE PLACE TO STAY

          Escrito el 03 julio 2018

          Dear Romil, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

          Respondida el 12 julio 2018
          The Grand Bhagwati
          10,0
          Excepcional
          Amin de Canadá
          Viaje en pareja
          Habitación Deluxe
          2 noches en enero de 2018

          excellent stay abashek and om prakash were great ”

          Breakfast was very good and service was great

          Escrito el 27 febrero 2018

          Dear Amin, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

          Respondida el 21 marzo 2018
          The Grand Bhagwati
          6,0
          JAY de Reino Unido
          Familia con niños mayores
          Habitación Deluxe
          2 noches en diciembre de 2017

          Por encima de la media”

          Front Desk Staff was not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel. Other staff members were really polite and good. Room service was very good.

          Escrito el 02 enero 2018

          Dear Mr. Jay, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern, where in we couldn't match with your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest from front desk staff. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. We are also glad to know that you liked other services and facilities. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable.

          Respondida el 21 marzo 2018
          The Grand Bhagwati
          8,0
          Excelente
          NARENE de India
          Familia con niños mayores
          Habitación Deluxe
          4 noches en agosto de 2016

          reasonably good”

          good

          Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

          Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are happy you had nice & comfortable stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon.

          Respondida el 24 julio 2017
          The Grand Bhagwati
          3,2
          Mehul de India
          Viajero de negocios
          Habitación Deluxe
          1 noche en junio de 2016

          Unhygienic rooms & Rude Staff”

          I would be glad to share pictures as evidence but there is no such option here. The room was not clean. Bathroom was stinking & shower had green moss hardened on it. Pillow covers & bedsheets had black stains. The reception staff was truly not concerned or courteous to customers at all. Am surely not going to this hotel again. They should stop calling themselves 3 star hotel !! I was getting other good hotels for just a few bucks more but I decided to give this place a try. Turned out to be a bad decision. I checked out of this place in just about 3 hours and went and stayed at The Crowne plaza.

          Escrito el 18 junio 2016

          Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at The Grand Bhagwati Ahmedabad. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us.It is a matter of concern to us that you were not satisfied with our services.It is only through honest feedback from discerning guests such as you that we are able to gauge our services and make amends which is our constant endeavor. We thank you once again for giving us your valuable feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to host you once again at The Grand Bhagwati and make your experience better

          Respondida el 24 julio 2017
          The Grand Bhagwati
          5,6
          Govind de Estados Unidos
          Viaje en pareja
          Habitación Deluxe
          5 noches en mayo de 2016

          Unsatisfactory”

          When I checked in I was greeted by an insect in the room. I should be refunded for that day stay. Services were very unsatisfactory. Hotel is tired and need updating. Food service was excellent but rooms were really unsatisfactory. For the similar rate one could get better accommodation in a five star place. Thx

          Escrito el 04 junio 2016

          Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at The Grand Bhagwati Ahmedabad. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us.It is a matter of concern to us that you were not satisfied with our services.It is only through honest feedback from discerning guests such as you that we are able to gauge our services and make amends which is our constant endeavor. We thank you once again for giving us your valuable feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to host you once again at The Grand Bhagwati and make your experience better

          Respondida el 24 julio 2017
          The Grand Bhagwati
          Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

          Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

          Elige tu habitación

          |

          Omitir

          The Grand Bhagwati
          |Muy bueno 7,5
          ×
          Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
          Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

          • Ubicación excelente
          • Centro Comercial Alpha One