Reservar ahora: The Mansfield Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 61 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (61)Opiniones de Booking.com (859)
7,7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 61 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,7
Servicios6,4
Ubicación9,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,2
Servicios7,6
Calidad-precio7,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Italiano
한국어
עברית
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe con Cama Queen
Habitación de Hotel Petite
Junior Suite
Habitación estándar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 40 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,3
Muy Bueno
RAAFAT de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación de Hotel Petite
1 noche en agosto de 2013
not bad hotel”
staff,labrory and time squir
it is o.k hotel and staff were nice and frindly but in fact this hotel should be concedred as three stars.area was under conctraction.bath room can not be locked and bath room was very small.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2013
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We are within walking distance to Time Square, Broadway, Bryant Park, The Public Library, Grand Central Station, 5th Ave and so much more. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
7,3
Muy Bueno
RAAFAT de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación de Hotel Petite
1 noche en agosto de 2013
o.k hotel”
staff,labrory and close to time squer
it is o.k hotel and staff were nice and frindly but in fact this hotel should be concedred as three stars.area was under conctraction.bath room can not be locked and bath room was very small.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2013
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again when you visit NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
9,0
Excepcional
Mark de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación de Hotel Petite
2 noches en junio de 2013
fantastic service. excellent location. price worth”
service. location. cost.
It was an excellent experience. Location was perfect for the amount we paid. their staff are well trained and very friendly and helpful. only con was the parking which is not very convenient and the staff at the parking garage was rather hostile and unfriendly. thankfully, the hotel staff helped me to deal with them.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We are within walking distance to Time Square, Broadway, Bryant Park, The Public Library, Grand Central Station, 5th Ave and so much more. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Xyldrae de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación de Hotel Petite
2 noches en julio de 2013
Great Location but not for claustrophobics”
Location, location and location!
It's a great hotel but not for claustrophobics. It's right in the middle of the timesquare.
Escrito el 24 julio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Giridhar de India
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con Cama Queen
2 noches en julio de 2013
Good location, Neat rooms and friendly staff”
Good location, Neat rooms and friendly staff
The stay was made pleasant by the friendly staff. I was amazed by their help and support even if they have to go out of the way to offer assistance.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We are within walking distance to Time Square, Broadway, Bryant Park, The Public Library, Grand Central Station, 5th Ave and so much more. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Chia-Heng de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación de Hotel Petite
2 noches en junio de 2013
Clean, small room, wifi only in lobby”
location, staff, cleanliness
The rooms are very small (smaller than in picture and on their website), but it is very clean and the staff is very friendly. It is definitely one of the older-types of hotels I've stayed in. I had an issue where the electronic key system to my door was broken and changing a room card didn't work. There were several times where I had to go to the lobby and have the staff use a master key to open the door for me. However, the staff was friendly and eager to help. More importantly, they made up for the inconvenience by reimbursing me $50 for my two night stay and provided free in-room wifi, breakfast, and drinks. That was great. No complaints from me. IMPORTANT: wifi is only in lobby and not IN ROOM!
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We are within walking distance to Time Square, Broadway, Bryant Park, The Public Library, Grand Central Station, 5th Ave and so much more. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Graham de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en febrero de 2011
Best little hotel in New York.Excellent location ”
Clean sheets and towels every day,staff were fabulous and very accomodating.I'll be going back.
great hotel,incidentals a little pricey and could do with more wardrobe space,but overall very happy and would recommend to anyone who wants a great place to stay in new york.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2011
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We are within walking distance to Time Square, Broadway, Bryant Park, The Public Library, Grand Central Station, 5th Ave and so much more. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
7,7
Muy Bueno
Dimitri de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en febrero de 2010
Mansfield Hotel, ideal for central location”
location, clean, helpful staff
Small rooms mean small, unable to pack properly
Our stay was very acceptable in the Mansfield Hotel although when we booked a petite chambre we weren't expecting the emphasis on the petite. That said it is situated on a nice street with exclusive establishments ie Harvard Club opposite, eateries aplenty nearby and Times square and other attractions within easy walking distance. The hotel was clean and tidy, the staff helpful and a plus was the complimentary tea and coffee in the library. We tried to upgrade our room to a larger one but unfortunately the occupancy was at 100% but would recommend the hotel to friends and family when staying in NY.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2010
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We are within walking distance to Time Square, Broadway, Bryant Park, The Public Library, Grand Central Station, 5th Ave and so much more. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Barbara de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en junio de 2009
Mansfield Hotel”
Great location, could walk everywhere. Friendly staff. Clean food was delicious (especially breakfast). Bed very very comfortable!
Tiny room - but adequate. There was no air conditioning, although it did not effect us during the time we were there. You certainly would want it in the summer. No suitcase or bureau storage and only one chair.
Admittedly, the room was small! But, when we arrived at 10:30 a.m., after starting our day at 4 a.m., we were thrilled to have a comfortable, clean bed to nap in for an hour before we began our trek around the city. There was a small closet to hang things in, but there was a refrigerator in the bottom (with expensive snacks) so there was no where to put our bags. Literally, we had a bed and one chair, a flat screened tv, and sort of a bay window arrangement where we could put our suitcases. Lighting was a bit strange, too. To offset this, though, bathroom was spotless, and so was the room. We slept like babies and were in a very quiet room. The hotel is located ideally if you are in New York for shows. Subway not too far away. On the Sunday when we were there, there was a 10 block street fair (no traffic) on 6th Avenue, which was fun. Really liked the food (especially breakfast) and would consider going back again in the future.
Escrito el 20 junio 2009
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We are within walking distance to Time Square, Broadway, Bryant Park, The Public Library, Grand Central Station, 5th Ave and so much more. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 10 octubre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
7,7
Muy Bueno
alessia de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación de Hotel Petite
4 noches en abril de 2014
piacevole”
posizione centralissima, staff gentile, camere pulite
Escrito el 05 mayo 2014
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Matteo de Italia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2010
Ottimo!”
Ottima accoglienza, molto comodo (a due blocchi da Times Square), camere molto belle, pulite, nuove. Decisamente ottimo servizio.
Difficoltà a trovare l'esatto indirizzo (che è sulla 34th tra la 5av e la 6av)
Un ottimo posto a un ottimo prezzo.
Escrito el 28 enero 2010
Thank you for your review. The staff works to provide a nice clean hotel and wonderful customer service. Our location is great for seeing so much of NYC. We are within walking distance to Time Square, Broadway, Bryant Park, The Public Library, Grand Central Station, 5th Ave and so much more. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you return to NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
6,4
Bueno
Cindy de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación de Hotel Petite
2 noches en marzo de 2016
klein aber fein”
Gute Ausgangslange für Stadterkundigung, jedoch wie alle Zimmer in NY eher sehr klein.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are wonderfully located to be able to see all of NYC.
Respondida el 01 julio 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Saloua de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Deluxe con 2 Camas de matrimonio
10 noches en septiembre de 2017
Amazing Hotel!”
Recommend this hotel to everyone! Nice staff and good location
Escrito el 01 junio 2018
We thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of your visit with us, Saloua! We're elated to learn that you had such a positive experience on our property. We hope to have you back at The Mansfield whenever your travels bring you back to New York City.
Respondida el 06 junio 2018
The Mansfield Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Mi de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
7 noches en diciembre de 2017
위치선정 굿”
바로 뒤에 브라이언트 공원있고 마켓도 있고 타임스퀘어도 가깝고 오른쪽으로 나가면 노페 매장 등등 위치는 너무 좋아 햇빛안드는거 빼면 다 좋다
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
귀하의 검토에 감사드립니다. 우리의 위치는 NYC의 유명한 사이트의 많은 볼 수 있습니다. 직원은 좋은 고객 서비스와 좋은 깨끗한 호텔을 제공하기 위해 열심히 노력하고 있습니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 다시있을 것을 기대합니다.
Respondida el 06 marzo 2018
The Mansfield Hotel
6,4
Bueno
NAMHEE de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe con 2 Camas de matrimonio
9 noches en septiembre de 2017
가격대비 괜찮았습니다.”
무엇보다 위치가 정말 좋았습니다. 타임스퀘어, 브라이언트파크, 락펠러센터까지 도보로 충분히 이동가능했고 서브웨이스테이션도 가까워서 편리했습니다. 하지만 노후화된 시설과 화장실이 너무 좁아 불편하긴했어요.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
리뷰를 주셔서 감사 합니다. 우리의 위치는 아주 많은 뉴욕시의 가장 유명한 사이트를 볼 수 있습니다. 호텔은 역사적이 고 건축 적인 랜드마크입니다. 우리는 손님이 뉴욕 과거와 현재에 살고 볼 수 있습니다. 우리는 당신이 뉴욕으로 돌아갈 경우 다시 우리와 함께 숙박을 선택 합니다 바랍니다 않습니다.
Respondida el 06 noviembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
5,2
irina de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
8 noches en septiembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
מלון על הפנים חדרים חשוכים קטנים מחנקים אין אוויר חלונות לא נפתחים מזגנים מרעשים אי אפשר לישון עם רעש של מזגן החליפו לנו 3 פעמים חדר והכל אותו דבר בשירותים אין ונטה לאיוור הכל מחניק היינו 9 ימים במלון והיה סיוט אישתי קבלה בגלל שאין איווור שיעול נוראי הכל נהרס אין תמורה לכסף ששילמנו
Escrito el 05 octubre 2017
תודה על הסקירה שלך. אני מצטער לשמוע שיש לך בעיות בזמן שהיית איתנו. הסקירה שלך היה קשה להבין כמו המתרגם הוא רק כל כך טוב. אנחנו עובדים קשה כדי לספק מלון נקי נחמד שירות לקוחות טוב. החלונות שלנו פתוחים ויש לנו יחידות מיזוג אוויר בכל חדר. אם הם לא היו עובדים אז היינו צריכים לספק לך יחידת A / C חדשה. המלון משתנה באופן קבוע ואני מבין מן הסקירה שלך כי אתה כנראה לא לחזור אבל אם אתה חוזר לניו יורק בבקשה להסתכל ולראות אם בעיה זו כבר כתובת בסקירה אחרת. נשמח להוכיח כי אנחנו טובים יותר ממה שאתה expereinced.
Show more
The Mansfield Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Mark de Israel
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar
5 noches en julio de 2016
פשוט מעולה”
המלון ממוקמת ממש ליד שדרה החמישית על רחוב 44 ( בין החמישית לשישית ). חדרים קטנים ללא מגירות או אחסון . אך נקי מאד, צוות נפלא מחיר מעולה ביחס למקום - שוווווווה
Escrito el 26 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. A little known fact, when they remodel the hotel they did in the style of a yacht. As you know that yachts don't have large closet spaces. Our rooms are meant to be efficient. We hope that on your next visit you will stay with us an enjoy more of the history of The Mansfield Hotel.
Respondida el 01 julio 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Binbin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación de Hotel Petite
3 noches en julio de 2017
地理位置好,空调声音太大”
距离45街第7大道的时代广场特近,往前走一个街区到45街就有西安名吃和一个川菜馆。但是酒店房间竟然没有咖啡机来烧热水,空调太陈旧,晚上睡觉开着空调,轰隆隆的声音特别吵!酒店房间的空间总体特小!
Escrito el 03 agosto 2017
Thank you for writing a review. Our location is wonderful, close to Time Square, Broadway, Grand Central Station, Public Library, and so much more. We offer coffee and tea in the restaurant. We hope that you will return in the future.
Respondida el 08 agosto 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
7,7
Muy Bueno
Peiting de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Cama Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2014
交通方便, 服務親切”
交通, 服務, 位置
Escrito el 20 febrero 2014
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again when you visit NYC.
Respondida el 30 septiembre 2017
The Mansfield Hotel
6,0
Rosilene de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
9 noches en mayo de 2018
Hotel custo beneficio alto”
- instalações antigas, o custo beneficio não é justo. Sei que Nova York é uma cidade cara, não é minha primeira vez em NY, mas este hotel foi decepcionante - alguns recepcionistas desatenciosos (não são todos) - quarto pequeno com iluminação ruim - persiana do quarto quebrada, reclamei e deram um jeitinho na hora, no dia seguinte quando abri voltou a ficar ruim - geladeira do quarto não estava funcionando bem, mas resolveram - cama boa - localização ótima
Escrito el 18 mayo 2018
É lamentável a sua estadia no nosso hotel foi inferior ao ideal. Estamos decepcionados por você ter tido tantos desafios com a nossa equipe e não podermos ajudá-lo em todos os aspectos. Sua experiência não está à altura do serviço de alto nível que podemos oferecer, por isso, discutiremos sua análise e seu feedback no futuro.
Respondida el 22 mayo 2018
The Mansfield Hotel