2015
Excelente 8,7
basado en 3767 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 3767 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 8,1
Ordenar por

Chuan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Day Dream Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2012
Simple and nice
Nice boutique hotel
The hotel is at the quieter end of Patong, which suits me fine. Room is clean, internet connection is good, toilet is clean and spacious, breakfast is sufficiently nice and comfortable. Friendly staff, serves you welcome drink, free fruit platter and free farewell cocktail at the bar. All in all, i'm pretty satisfied with the place.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2012

Garry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Day Dream Deluxe
5 noches en agosto de 2012
Average location
Modern Hotel
Escrito el 13 agosto 2012

Walter de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Day Dream Deluxe
5 noches en agosto de 2012
Nothing special
Design
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2012

wong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Day Dream Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Very nice hotel
room & location
i went for honeymoon, i booking for day dream deluxe room and they upgrade to honeymoon room for me + free mini bar. we are very surprise for that. the room is awesome,very nice design & clean & big also.The bed is very comfortable. We only have 1 thing to complain is their breakfast not much choice & not very nice. but anyway, we like this hotel very much.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2012

Tatang de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Day Dream Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Nice place and breakfast
We enjoy stayed in this hotel. The room condition is like small home for us, with nice balcony. Free welcome drink. Internet access in the Library room with Apple Computer, so we still can access Email. I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends when visited to Thailand.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2012

Shuhui de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Day Dream Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2012
I'll come back to this place
Chic Design + Good Service + Reasonably Priced
Overall, my friend and i are 85% happy with the hotel. We love the big room and the spacious and nice balcony over looking the pool. The bathroom again, very spacious, with awesome rainshower and walk in wardrobe. Gym is new, pool is small but still alright. Service is good and prompt, wifi is not the best but alright. We did a late check in and they even offered a room for us to wash-up when we came back to pick up our luggage and wait for the taxi to depart for the airport. The only thing that scored lower on the scoreboard is their breakfast. Fresh juice is great, but the rest... Let's just say there is room for improvement.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2012

Bee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Day Dream Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Convenient location
Convenient location and good services
it is a stone throw away from the beach. the services at the hotel is v good (e.g. warm smiles, prompt response to requests, took note of birthday and send a cake to the room). the spa is clean and though its more expensive, it is a much more relaxing environment. there are promotions ongoing (e.g. 1 for 1 massages, 20% discounts for wraps). one thing that we are not too happy about is that there are lot and lot of mosquitoes at the breakfast area and bar.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2012

Amorn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Day Dream Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2012
Clean, hospitable, eco-friendly to boot!
Private balcony, chlorine-free pool, great service, close to the beach
The Nap Hotel is an affordable, comfortable, and quiet retreat from the hectic pace of the bustling Patong area. The staff is incredibly helpful and welcoming, assisting us with directions, tour information, and general advice for getting around whenever we needed it. Each time we left and returned to the hotel, we were greeted with warm welcomes and smiles. The room we had was about standard size for a Thai hotel room, although the private balcony they provides was quite spacious - the perfect place to enjoy the breeze. The pool has no chlorine, and any swimmer could tell the difference immediately. There are no red eyes that come out of that pool. One can only hope that guests that use the facilities have the decency to rinse off before exposing everybody else to the toxins of their bodies! Because of the eco-friendly nature of the Nap, each room is given only one keycard in an effort to prevent people from wasting electricity while not inside. Overall, staying at the Nap was a lovely experience
Escrito el 11 agosto 2012

rian de Australia
Viajero solo
Day Dream Deluxe
5 noches en agosto de 2012
very good.
close to every thing u need to be to in Patong
Very good hotel, Friendly, helpfull staff. Good breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2012

terrence de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Day Dream Deluxe
9 noches en julio de 2012
best hotel
great service great staff well appointed rooms
Great stay at this hotel first time there have stayed elsewhere but rate this hotel as one of the best in Patong. Best breakfast service and variety also layout of hotel very modern Pool a little small but adequate Service outstanding and staff well versed in english and english standards all in all excellent will stay there again
Escrito el 10 agosto 2012


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: