2015
Excelente 9,1
basado en 1213 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1213 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,5
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,3
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,5
Ordenar por

xian de
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Great hotel, perfect for honeymoon
Luxury, few people, lack sports
very luxury and good service. quite and perfect for honeymoon. however, we came at the low tide season and it was very choppy. so we ended up not going diving there. what a pity! the atv tour was of great fun!
Escrito el 08 mayo 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Richard de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Absolutely Lovely Getaway Resort
Quiet, full service, beautiful resort with all amenities
The Villa We got the cheapest villa available here (with no private pool), but it was still fantastic. Very clean room, on a hillside with a view of the beach from the balcony (although partially obscured by other villas). Room had powerful AC, and a streaming movie service. The Beach Beautiful, but during the daytime, was littered with day tripping tourists (from 9 - 3pm) making the beach a little crowded and noisy. Super fine sand, person high waves, but lots of coral (so bring water shoes). The Resort Free body board, basic scuba, bicycle and other rentals on site, but didn't use anything except the body board. Pool overlooking the beach was sweet. Great service everywhere. The Boatride The hotel provides a private boat service to/from the hotel a few times a day for a fee. It's a 10 passenger small craft riding ocean waves and takes like 45 mins from Chalong Pier, so if you get seasick, take a pill first. There are other private charters also if hotel times aren't convenient. The Food/Drink Food and drink were pretty good. You are pretty much forced to eat at one of the 3 hotel restaurants as there isn't much anything else on the island. The local store option seemed kinda ghetto for my taste but within walking distance from the resort. You get tired of eating the food though after about a few days to a week. The Other Stuff Resort was mostly couples and young families. Didn't see many singles there. Some of the families broke the calm & peace with the sound of disciplining children in a loud foreign language...but you only hear them during eating. Not sure if any resort can properly accommodate those kinds of (at least to me) obnoxious guests. There are scuba diving, atv, and other types of tours activities provided through the hotel but didn't wind up doing any of it because it was so nice to relax on the beach and the pool
Escrito el 05 mayo 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Udo de
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
6 noches en abril de 2012
very good Hotel, but old pics from the beach
nice rooms, friendly staff, amazing beach when the tourists leave the beach at 4pm
unfortunately the pics are old and not true, the beach get crowded from tourists from 10am until 4pm and this ruins the amazing view of the beautiful bay. Furthermore the food is not equal to the price but the rest is perfect and generally we enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 26 abril 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Stefan de Suecia
De trabajo
Villa Deluxe Grand
2 noches en abril de 2012
Very nice hotel
Lovely place
this was one of the best hotel i have lived in, so loveley on the beach
Escrito el 13 abril 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Guanglin de China
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2012
Nice hotel with smile service
decoration, facility, good room and beach
a very nice resort, good environment and beach, cozy room, good service. i regreted just staying for only one day. the bad thing is the communication with phuket island is not so convinient.
Escrito el 10 abril 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

GUANYING de China
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2012
Lovely villa
Location
good villa, the room is facilated with an ipod , free movies and a outdoor shower yard. check in time is 2pm, if you take the hotels' 1130 speedboad there, you need to wait 2 hours under the burnning hot sun.
Escrito el 09 abril 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

zhou de China
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2012
Good facilities everywhere
Beautiful beach
we've only stayed in racha for only one night, but we did a lot of fun things, fg, riding bicycles, snorkeling, atv (although i drove it into a tree and broke the bumper) and other things.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

candie de Singapur
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Fabulous stay
The sun,sand and sea
the beach is very nice. the white and fine sand and then almost clear water make me and my husband want to go back again. the only cons is there are too much island hoppers during the early part of the day.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sandy de China
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Amazing Amazing Hotel - Perfect for Honeymoon
Private Beach and good sight
racha hotel is an amazing beautiful place for honeymoon guests, and you can email their reception and they will confirm you about honeymoon settings and free fruit/wine package.the villa is very good with large room and tidy settings, and the most funning thing of racha is to diving and it's an excellent experience and you will see a lot of colorful fishes and beautiful under-sea sights. it's definitely derservable to stay in racha over night to discover its beautiful aspects and free enjoy diving, and i assume that racha is the best diving place of phuket and get the best sand/beach around. it's perfect and recommended for young couples, and i will choose racha without doubt if i return phuket next time.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kathryn de Australia
Parejas
Villa Deluxe
6 noches en febrero de 2012
perfect in every way
amazing spot
we loved the Racha. Quiet, relaxing, beautiful villas and everything was clean. The food was exceptional. no complaints
Escrito el 26 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: