Reservar ahora: Tradewinds Airport Hotel

Puntuación
Basado en 101 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
5,9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (101)Opiniones de Booking.com (846)
5,9
Puntuación
Basado en 101 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel5,5
Servicios5,5
Ubicación6,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,2
Servicios5,6
Calidad-precio6,4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Español
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite individual
Suite doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 66 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,2
Muy Bueno
Attapinya de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
good for catch up early flight”
The hotel has 24/7 free shuttle service to/from LAX which is very convenience for us to catch up the early flight on the other day. The bad things we dont like is Wi-fi is not working in the room, its work only at the lobby. There was a bar on 1floor and they played a LOUD music till midnight which is very annoying and make us hard to sleep.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Puay de Singapur
Viajero solo
Suite individual
1 noche en junio de 2016
Rooms were great”
I love the rooms. They were spacious. Staff was ok. Although wifi needs to be stronger.
Escrito el 05 julio 2016
4,0
Tracy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite doble
1 noche en mayo de 2016
disgusting”
things growing from the walls and ceiling
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Alex de España
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
1 noche en abril de 2016
Good value for money”
it's amazing how many people expect a 5 star quality when they are paying so little, this is one of the cheapest hotels out there. Neighborhood was fine, several shops nearby, never felt in danger (like other reviews). This hotel def attracts a younger crowd, backpackers, party hostel ambiance... And they even give u a great blueberry muffin for breakfast!
Escrito el 08 abril 2016
4,4
Osamu de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Suite individual
1 noche en febrero de 2016
near to LAX but..”
I stayed to catch my early flight. From this point of view, it is convenient. However, by this one night sleep, bugs bit me on a bed. This is really painful.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Anita de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite individual
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Its a great hotel you can relax and have good time”
Rooms are nice bar pool
Very exciting and relaxing
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
virginia de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Friendly”
Friendly, helpful, comfortable
Great......didn't want to leave
Escrito el 29 mayo 2015
4,3
Mary de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite doble
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Ants, filthy carpet, loose plug-ins, bad parking”
location, staff
Really Really Bad....I'd only be okay with it
Escrito el 22 mayo 2015
4,7
Rupert de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Suite doble
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Aceptable”
Seperate rooms in 2 bed suites
My experience was less than 2 star. The lady that greeted me had a tissue stuck up her nose, and was eating a cupcake, she ignored me for ages as she was discussing her nails with her fellow colleague, once she finally decided to acknowledge me, I wasn't allowed to check in until she could feel my hair. After 10 painful minutes, I was checked in. I then asked where to park. I was told by a lady to leave my car outside, and someone would drive it round the back. I preceded to empty the car of my kit, and went inside with the keys, and was told to go outside and wait in my car... So I did. We waited 15 mins, no one came, so I went inside and was finally then told to park it myself and where to go. The fridge in the room was being defrosted, meaning there was a soaking floor and a MING wet towel slopping out of it. To swimming pool was fenced off with yellow 'caution' tape, and there seemed to be a couple of random contraception vending machines next to it. This place is definitely a last resort!
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Noeline de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
2 noches en enero de 2015
Boo”
location, people, atmosphere
Excellent; highly recommended
Escrito el 23 enero 2015
6,7
Bueno
Edwin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
If your local find another”
price ,location,cool vibe
i wanted to like this place ..i really did ..seemed cool with all the extra tours and cool bar etc ...but I got greeted with where are you from ?? we dont rent to locals ....because they cause problems ..they reluctantly rented me a room (because im Hispanic? ) Then I get to a room with a clogged toilet .....had 2 call 3 times for them to repair it ....tv remote didnt work .also had alot of issues with wifi service ...one period was off for 4 hrs ??? ...was just a mediocre stay ...room was ok for price but didnt make me feel wanted there ..
Escrito el 02 enero 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
vaimapuna de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
ticketing agent”
1-location, 2-price, 3-workers
ok on the staying, but the room floor was very stained and grafitti marks on some of the wall
Escrito el 15 octubre 2014
2,3
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Suite individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
The wodt Staff, Room and hotel ever! It sucks ”
Terrible? It sucks! Nothing of this hotel was good! The staff was rude! and the room a mess! All dirty and old! Stay awayb
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
5,3
Ramona de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Suite doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Never had such an unfriendly reception staff”
Breakfast, bistro, nice staff at bistro and bar
Average, excluding the leaving. Have never been treated so rude and unfriendly as from the reception stuff that morning. We needed the airport shuttle service and asked for it and waited directly at the reception. Nobody told us it came so we just missed it. In addition they said it was our own fault because we told us and we didn't hear it although we were waiting right there. It was just ridiculous.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
6,0
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
1 noche en abril de 2014
Got sent to another hotel”
couldnt tell you
Never stayed there. They said had a pipe break. sent us to another hotel a mile or more away and that hotel we were in line like 35 minutes. I was also told by the manager he would give us a sweet discount on our next visit. Never received any vouchers or credit so I don't see that happening.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Azura de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Suite individual
1 noche en octubre de 2013
the hotel was grwat but the staff are snobbish”
location quiet comfort
The waiting lounge was minimal. Unable to park car appropriayely duting check in process. The front table staff is unfriendly.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2013
2,0
Aaron de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Cockroaches and bedbugs”
Nothing was great. Gross hotel.
It was a quick in and out stay. You would think you would be provided a clean and safe hotel.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013
6,0
NAPHUTSANUN de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Suite doble
1 noche en junio de 2013
Value for money to stay here”
1. Free airport shuttle 2. Nice staff 3. Near airport
It's okay to stay here because it's cheap but breakfast so bad. Breakfast have only muffins and tea or coffee. If you want eat other you have to pay more. It's not good.
Escrito el 17 junio 2013
5,7
Sheila de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
2 noches en mayo de 2013
our stay was great and staff are very friendly.”
hotel is convenient to city life and shopping areas
hotel was close to airport and staff were very friendly. although it is just a walk up 2 floor motel, it is worth the money you pay for. they just need to improve on the smell outdoors. strong smell of cat poop!
Escrito el 12 junio 2013
3,6
Lara de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
1 noche en abril de 2018
Struttura vecchia ed obsoleta”
L'aspetto positivo è il costo. Anche la pulizia non era male. Ma la struttura è decisamente vecchia, rumorosa, avrebbe bisogno di una bella rinnovata.
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
abdelmajid de Francia
Viajero solo
Suite individual
7 noches en mayo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
1000
Escrito el 18 mayo 2017
2,8
Isabelle de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Aceptable”
Sale, en bout de piste sans isolation phonique vomi, mal fréquentes. Pour nous, ce fut une nuit blanche.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2017
5,2
FRED de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite doble
1 noche en abril de 2017
Por encima de la media”
L'endroit pourrait être très bien avec sa piscine, ses palmiers mais c'est vraiment mal tenu. Le ménage est à peine fait ( bouteille de Corona avec un fond de bière sous le lit, pop corn sur la moquette), on a été réveillés à 3h du matin par la sonnerie du téléphone de la chambre: au bout du fil, un individu qui voulait savoir quelle était la marque et la couleur de notre voiture! Visiblement sa voiture était bloquée par une autre et il en cherchait le propriétaire!!! Je ne sais pas combien de clients il a réveillés. Le lendemain matin à 9h la femme de ménage est rentrée dans notre chambre (elle avait frappé mais nous étions dans la salle de bains et n'avons pas entendu...)
Escrito el 06 mayo 2017
2,0
Anna de Polinesia Francesa
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Hôtel trop bruyant, pas propre, service désagréable ”
À notre arrivé, la réceptionniste était entrain de manger devant nous, elle nous parlait la bouche pleine, autour de la piscine ça sentait fort la marijuana, la nuitée à été bruyante... par contre la serveuse du bar qui se situe à l'intérieur du restaurant était très sympathique, serviable..
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2016
6,7
Bueno
laurent de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
Proche aéroport - ideal pour une nuit”
Proximité aéroport - Navete gratuite- Prix
Sejour d'une nuit en famille avant de prendre un avion tot le matin. Chambre familiale spacieuse. Nous avions booke 2 lits Queen et n'avons finalement obtenu qu'une chambre avec 1 Queen + sofa. Soit disant la plus grande et confortable de l'hôtel. Soit..nous n'avons pas insisté. Bon rapport qualité prix pour une nuit.
Escrito el 20 abril 2013
2,0
Peter de Suecia
Viajero solo
Suite individual
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Horrific treatment by rude employees and disgusting rooms with no cleaning.”
The worst hotel I ever been to.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2018
4,8
Jennifer de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Herunter gekommenes Motel nicht weit vom Flughafen entfernt.”
Sehr abgewohnte Möbel, nicht sehr sauber und teilweise ganze Ameisenstraßen im Zimmer. Mussten das Zimmer wechseln. Teilweise laufen komische Gestalten umher und es kann abends sehr laut werden. Aber für den Preis das günstigste, was wir in Los Angeles finden konnten...
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
3,3
samuel de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
1 noche en junio de 2015
unfreundlich”
TV Bett schlüsselkarte
Sehr unfreundlich! Ultra laut Und 2.5 Stunden auf den shuttel gewartet Bei Ankunft kein Wasser im Bad. Mussten 3 Stunden darauf warten bis es wieder aus dem han lief!!
Escrito el 03 junio 2015
8,8
Excelente
Hoyung de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Suite doble
5 noches en abril de 2018
방이 두개라서 2인이상일경우 가성비 짱”
방이 두개라서 2인이상일경우 너무좋음.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
6,4
Bueno
MINJEONG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Suite doble
3 noches en abril de 2017
공항에서 가까워 위치가 좋다 그 뿐”
공항에서 가까워 위치가 좋다 그 뿐 바퀴벌레 나오고 창문이 빗살로 겹쳐지는 유리로 된 블라인드라 방음이 단 1도 안되서 잠을 거의 설쳤어요 총소리도 들었고 주변이 굉장히 위험해 보였어요 주변을 차로 돌아보니 집들 대부분이 창살을 설치했더라구요 싼 맛에 3박이나 예약했었는데 너무 무섭고 위생적으로 별로였어요 가족끼리나 아이 동반은 절대 비추 거의 매일 파티해서 시끄럽고..
Escrito el 06 mayo 2017
4,0
Jaehyun de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Suite doble
1 noche en marzo de 2017
베드벅 조심하세요”
처음 배정받은 객실에서 베드벅 발견하고 방 바꿨습니다. 그리고 어드벤쳐 호텔하고 같은 건물인지 이름을 두개 사용하는건지 모르겠는데 똑같으니 참고 하세요.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2017
5,2
DONG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Suite doble
1 noche en enero de 2017
데스크 직원이 넘 무서워요 ㅠ”
공항과 가까와 교통 편리성은 있지만. 객실 묶은 냄새 가리기위해 방향제가 넘 심해요. 장기투숙은 권하고 싶진 안네요
Escrito el 05 febrero 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
JAE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
2 noches en enero de 2017
좋아요”
다 좋았는데 직원이 불친절한 사람들도 있고 호텔이 좀 시끄러워요 그래도 시설은 좋았어요
Escrito el 01 febrero 2017
2,0
Hiroshi de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
1 noche en junio de 2018
Aceptable”
街の感じが、ガラ悪い
Escrito el 09 junio 2018
4,0
KAZUHIRO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Suite individual
1 noche en junio de 2018
ホテル敷地内とホテルに面した道路は、常に騒々しい!”
LAXまでは、車で10分程の直線距離。好立地を考えれば、騒々しいのも仕方ないかな?
Escrito el 08 junio 2018
6,8
Bueno
Toru de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite individual
5 noches en marzo de 2018
旅慣れた方ならいいかも”
ロスで旅行会社アクティビティーを利用し、ホテル帰宅後夜に外に出ない方なら旅費を節約できてかつ空港送迎込み、レストランも遅くまで開ているし、アメリカのモーテルスタイルでローカル感満載の雰囲気を感じたい人はお勧めです。アメリカ英語やスペイン語堪能な方なら問題は少ないと思います。
Escrito el 16 marzo 2018
6,0
YUKIKO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Suite individual
1 noche en febrero de 2018
トランジットなら”
トランジットで利用するならいいかもしれないです。 ドミトリーなどと一緒の建物内のようで人が大勢います。夜な夜な歩き回る人がいたり。 部屋はモーテルで考えたら本当に普通。Wifiのパスなどいろいろ聞かないと教えてもらえないと思います。 時間が短かったのでそのままでしたけど。 道路向かいに中華やグロッサリーはあります。 CVSもJackも徒歩圏内ですけど真っ暗なので歩く気にはならないかも。 シャトルバスがあるのでそれを考えたらトランジットにはいいかもと思います。 バスでくるよりは安全だし楽ですからね。
Escrito el 16 febrero 2018
4,4
shimin de China
Viaje en grupo
Suite doble
2 noches en abril de 2018
没有宾至如归的感觉”
早餐太差
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
8,4
Excelente
zhitong de China
Viajero solo
Suite doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
性价比很高!”
适合机场周边活动的住宿,性价比很高!
Escrito el 21 octubre 2016
5,2
YOUNG de China
Viajero solo
Suite individual
1 noche en marzo de 2016
老旧,早餐太简单”
老旧,早餐太简单
Escrito el 07 abril 2016
10,0
Excepcional
lin de China
Familia con niños mayores
Suite individual
1 noche en julio de 2015
老板态度真好”
服务
老板态度好,亲自叫车,亲自帮我们搬三个rimowa 金属行李箱,每个都近50斤。大赞。服务一流
Escrito el 31 julio 2015
5,3
dawei de China
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
不错”
总体不错
这家酒店是套房室的,有两个房间,而且酒店里的东西一应俱全,还供应早餐,还有免费班车前往各个地方,但前台的服务人员态度不怎么好。
Escrito el 15 enero 2015
5,7
Yan de China
Viajero solo
Suite doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
麻雀虽小,五脏俱全的酒店”
这家酒店是套房室的,有两个房间,而且酒店里的东西一应俱全,还供应早餐,还有免费班车前往各个地方,但前台的服务人员态度不怎么好。
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013
6,4
Bueno
Chen de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Suite individual
1 noche en enero de 2017
便宜”
價格便宜停車方便
Escrito el 24 enero 2017
4,7
yusih de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Suite individual
1 noche en marzo de 2015
留宿夜店一樣的感覺”
我想我僅能說離機場很近
一度錯過飯店, 抵達時, 我還以為是修車廠, 再進入時發現裡面就像夜店一樣. 給我的房間有很重的位道, 不知是芳香劑還是古龍水, 總之很嗆鼻, 浴室的蓮蓬頭都繡蝕了,一直在滴水, 本是因為距離機場近才訂的, 下次會更考慮總體環境
Escrito el 08 marzo 2015
8,7
Excelente
PeiLing de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite doble
2 noches en octubre de 2013
房間舒適,且停車方便,唯住宿人多,需早點進飯店,晚上10:00後較難找到好的停車位.”
地點鄰近機場和租車公司,房間和浴室乾淨且新穎,冷氣擇放方式適合吹乾頭髮,方便!!
非常方便且舒適,員工很仔細打掃,免費咖啡,奶精,茶,喝到飽,早餐附的muffin又大好好吃,再加上附近速食店的早餐,就很完美了.開車至任何觀光景點都很方便.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2013