Reservar ahora: Travelodge by Wyndham LAX Los Angeles Intl

Muy Bueno
Basado en 308 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (308)Opiniones de Booking.com (6297)
7,3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 308 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,3
Servicios6,6
Ubicación8,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,5
Servicios7,2
Calidad-precio7,4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 281 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
Susan de Fiyi
Viaje en pareja
1 King Bed Non-Smoking
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Wonderful stay!”
After a long overseas flight, staying here was a welcome break from travel stress. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, the ambience was like going back to my childhood with the pool courtyard surrounded by the rooms with little patios & chairs and the lovely lush greenery and colorful flowering plants. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was just fine offering the usual eggs, sausage, fruit, yogurts, breads, etc. We ate dinner the night before at the Denny's which satisfied our needs. We really felt we got good value for our money staying here! Overall, we really enjoyed our experience staying here and look forward to the next visit as it's a wonderful break in our long overseas flights! We will be back!
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Muhammad de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 King Bed Non-Smoking
4 noches en agosto de 2016
-”
-
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
4,0
onjin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 King Bed Pool Area Non-Smoking
1 noche en julio de 2016
There was no choice”
...
Escrito el 24 julio 2016
6,7
Bueno
Cynthia de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2012
Perfectly fine one night stay”
Location, nice people, easy check in and check out
Travelodge At Lax Hotel was fine for a one night stay. It was close to the airport and access to Century Blvd for our friends to come and pick up was just perfect. Nice folks at the desk, too.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Louise de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2013
was clean and friendly but old good proximity to f”
close to airport, had their own shuttle and bar staff very friendly
Was convenient and served its purpose. Rooms a bit old but were clean and staff were friendly. Denny's diner is adjoined to the hotel and the bar staff were great.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Campbell de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Accoodation after a long flight”
Location near LAX with airport shutle service; proximity to car rental facility; good wifi.
Convenient and completely met our requirements. We flew in to LAX after some 18 hours from leaving home in Australia. We had a rental car arranged for the day after our arrival once we had recovered from the flight. The hotel is located within walking reach about 1 kilometre from the main car rental facilities which are all serviced by shuttles to/from LAX provided by the companies.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Alexia de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Good place close to airport”
Airport shuttle
Decent place close to the airport, simple breakfast included pool for hotter months,
Escrito el 22 febrero 2013
8,7
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013
Comfortable but a bit 'tired'.”
Courtesy shuttle to airport, next door to Denny's.
Pleasant staff,and comfortable bed. Room ok but furnishings a bit 'basic' and quite 'tired'. However this is very clearly reflected in the rates charged for this Hotel when compared to local competition. The complimentary shuttle bus to LAX is a good feature and, from our experience, reliable. Complimentary breakfast would have been available from 6am but we had to leave early so were not able to take advantage of this. There is a swimming pool but we did not use this . This hotel is VERY close to the airport and, quite reasonably, there can be some aircraft noise.
Escrito el 29 enero 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Kelly
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Good location near airport”
Easy to get to/from all airport terminals
Good location to stay here for a night while waiting for a flight out of LAX. I liked the Retro style, in room internet was great, vending machines/small shop onsite to buy snacks/drinks, hostel style breakfast - make your own toast, fruits etc.
Escrito el 29 enero 2013
6,7
Bueno
elizabeth de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
close to lax ans very convenient”
free shuttle to lAX
comfortable and great location for the airport. Buses close by to get to other LA attractions. Denny's next door is very convenient. Breakfast not fancy but adequate. The free shuttle to and from LAX is a huge bonus.
Escrito el 29 enero 2013
8,7
Excelente
Kenneth de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
very handy for lax”
good bus shuttle service
this hotel is by no way new but is clean and handy for lax. dennys diner next door.good shuttle service to and from lax.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012
4,3
Michael de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Convenient airport location”
Free Parking and right next to Danny's
all smooth, room was ready on arrival. staff was friendly and efficient. the room is a bit dated, but clean serves the purpose.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Wayne de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Cheap and easy place to spend a night at LAX”
Cheap, has an efficient shuttle service
Arrived in the evening at LAX. The shuttle picked me up as requested. Room is comfortable and clean. There is a Denny's in front which I had a snack. Wifi is good. There is a breakfast bar in the morning and coffee maker in the room. Shuttle leaves on time and back to the airport for a morning flight
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2012
5,3
Duc de Francia
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2012
Convenient location for transit passenger”
close to lax.
Very basic amenities. Hotel ground not too clean. Breakfast room crowded and noisy. Efficient and helpful staff. High frequency airport transfer. Suitable only for an overnight transit.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2012
4,0
Jessica de Australia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Terrible place to stay”
Nothing
It's old, needs to be renovated and has zero customer service. The power went out for over 8 hrs and staff did nothing to ensure a comfortable stay. They just said it was out of their hands and didnt even bother hooking a generator up for at least hot water & breakfast.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2012
6,3
Bueno
Thana de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Standard hotel ”
easy access from lax
stay 2 nights in the hotel. the room is ok. btw, it is not actually poolside but next to the walkway so it's quite noisy. it is very convenient to connecting around lax. it is next to wendy's. the drawback is very minimal breakfast.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Great Location”
Close to airport
When we arrived the clerk greeted us with a smile and asked our names and if we had reservation. Replying yes we did have reservations he promptly had us a key card and directions to the room. We entered our room and it was clean as was the bathroom. Great location by Lax airport
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Guy de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Great location”
Near the International Airport
Efficient airport pick up Friendly staff Quite and well designed Good breakfast Worthwhile recommending to other travellers
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2012
5,7
SANJEEV de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
nice hotel”
dennys very near
too many gangsters loitering outside the lodge, lots of harrassments,
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2012
6,3
Bueno
SANJEEV de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
lovely hotel with a smile”
denny 24hrs 5 min walk
the hotel is good but the location has alot of dark skin gangsters and always ask for money and cause alot of harassment, police loiter in the area very frequent. so guess how bad is the location.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Alan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Good airport hotel for overnight stay”
Free shuttle & continental breakfast
clean & tidy rooms, fast shuttle service to airport
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2012
6,3
Bueno
Russell de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Good location and friendly staff but very dated”
Location to airport
Stayed for 2 nights on a flying visit to LA. Chose the hotel due to location to airport. The location was great, 10 mins walk from the car hire, 10 mins from the airport and close to main roads towards the coast. The hotel was fine as we only wanted to somewhere to crash after a full day of sight seeing, I wouldn't want to stay for any length of time though. The staff were excellent, extremely helpful and happy. The shuttle driver even took us to a local restaurant rather than us paying for a taxi.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
lars de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Close to Airport. Nice pool. Big rooms”
Im satisfied with everything
The staff was very friendly, no problem with check-inn. Room was very clean, good breakfast that was included.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Laurence de Australia
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Good location near airport”
Location
Good location with frequent shuttle service to and from airport.Helpful staff. Hotel an older style and could use some modernising, new carpet. But overall comfortable.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2012
6,3
Bueno
Adam de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Easy airport location”
Location
this was a stopover night between cities, the room was clean and secure behind keycard locked gates. 2 minute drive to lax. the place did the job but was nothing special, pretty much what you would expect for the price.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2012
6,0
Chye de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2012
good location from lax but small room”
near to lax airport and with free shuttle bus
we stayed in this hotel for two nights before heading to las vegas when recovered from our jetlag after 19 hours flight. the hotel is very near to lax airport and with free shuttle bus and parking lot, that is the reason we decided to stay in this hotel. however need to call the hotel for the shuttle at the airport and wait at the red area outside the airport for the pick up. denny's and carl junior are just nearby within walking distance. and we could take blue bus #3 outside carl jr to santa monica at $/person. good range of selection for breakfast. front desk are helpful, but lack of smile when serving. good place to stop over for one to two nights.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Steve de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Good location”
Good value
We needed a basic overnight stay for our early arrival into LA. The travel lodge was perfect for this. Good size room and bathroom with ac and in house movies. The Internet worked ok and we enjoyed adjusting to the time frame here. The staff very kindly let us check in early and check out late for our ongoing reservations and the free shuttle to and from the airport was a bonus. For the price it was perfect. The room was clean and comfortable - would stay here again when visiting LA.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2012
5,3
Abdulkarim de Nigeria
Viajero solo
3 noches en octubre de 2012
the hotel is old, needs renovation, lovely staff”
good for brief layover to sweat out fatigue but not long stays. the facilities are tired, perimeters insecure.
was in la for a brief vacation to satisfy curiosity about what about la and holiwood. i closed the hotel because of proximity to airport and punctual shuttle, i was right about proximity and shuttle, but nothing luxirious about the hotel, plus the death flower in the room not watered for ages, tried to resuscitate her, no hope, she might just be plastic, but badly kept. all other facilities carpet etc are old and need urgent replacement.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2012
6,0
yu de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2012
Budget Hotal”
Cheaper than others, Had a wendy's restaurant just beside!
Choose to stay in this hotel for 1 night due to its proximity to the airport and its the cheapest. Can't expect much since we were looking for budget night. Everything was decent. Plus point, Wendys is just beside this hotel!
Escrito el 03 octubre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Kim de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Close to airport”
free shuttle to and from the airport
When arriving at the airport you need to go to the baggage claim area and you will find an automated kiosk where you can call the hotel for your shuttle bus. You will be told to go outside and wait in the shuttle area under the red sign but if you don't call the hotel your shuttle will not come. Their shuttle is a van, be sure to ask what colour it is so you know what you are looking for and it will have Travelodge written on the side. To get back to the airport the shuttle leaves on the hour and every half hour. I found the room to be big enough but it was just my son and I. We had an early flight so we left before breakfast was open. If you are a light sleeper I would not recommend this hotel as you can hear people walking up and down the hallway with their luggage and as it is near the airport you can hear the planes. As I am a heavy sleeper this was not an issue for me once I was asleep. It is very close to a bus stop which you can get the big blue bus to Santa Monica and other areas. Staff at reception were friendly.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2012
5,7
Chris de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location to LAX a little tired in appearance”
Swimming Pool area and easy access to public transport.
This hotel is okay for a one or two night stay while awaiting for connecting flights in LA. The hotel is clean albeit very tired and in need of a facelift. We had to unplug the fridge to access a power point as the other outlets were so worn out the plugs fell out. The large door leading to the central pool area needed new runners and some physical force was required merely to open it. Having said that the bed was quite comfortable and other elements were functional. This was the first Agoda booking I had ever made that was of a reservation type without pre-payment and I found that somewhat disconcerting when checking out. The free breakfast was extremely basic and very crowded (what is this USA thing for soggy doughnuts and paper plates/plastic knives & forks) The only eatery nearby is the attached Denny's Diner which provides a host of artery clogging fare at a reasonable cost but don't expect top quality nosh. The hotel provides a very efficient transfer service to LAX.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2012
6,0
Seng de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2012
An ordinary hotel for business traveller ”
Value for money for businessman who just needs a room for a couple of nights
The hotel provided just what I needed for accommodation during my trip to visit customers around the area. Staff performance and hotel facilities are rather identical to similar class of hotels.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Joel de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Love this place!”
Small lovingly maintained property
i am seldom taken with a hotel but this one is just right foe me. beautiful gardens, nice pool. the best continental breakfast i have encountered. it is so close to the airport (10 minutes by free shuttle bus but you have to call for the pickup) but i barely heard any planes.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Annette de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel, room, great location.”
Nice especially room looking onto courtyard, proximity to airport, free shuttle. Easy access to buses, highways etc.
great location, very nice room. friendly and very helpful front desk staff. relaxing sitting outside our room with a drink and a book, created a friendly atmosphere amongst guests. this is our second stay at this travelodge and would stay again and certainly recommend to others.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Siling de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2012
convenient access to lax - good for overnight”
good for overnight, complimentary shuttle pickup at lax and complimentary breakfast
got in from vancouver and stayed for one night before flying out of lax. hotel was conveniently close to lax with complimentary shuttle pickup - except we waited for 45mins before the shuttle came. driver said it was bad traffic. room was big but furnishings a little run down. okay for just overnight. not luxurious but bed was comfortable for a tired traveller (i.e. me!).
Escrito el 31 agosto 2012
8,0
Excelente
Bob de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Reasonable size room, clean and great location”
swimming pool, close to lax, price point and friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and all appointments are all in working order. 24/7 shuttle bus is great and cost fair. Food/dining not experienced since I only lay over for 18 hours. My rate below should be n/a. I will be glad to recommend to others or come back myself in my next trip.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2012
8,0
Excelente
hao de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
a very friendly hotel”
free airport transfer
friendly reception,wifi is very fast,soft bed,facility of the hotel is wonderful,tv is brand new,next time i will stay here again.free airport transfer is nice.as a frequencey traveller,i have to travel to usa monthly,a familiar hotel is my best choice!
Escrito el 26 agosto 2012
8,0
Excelente
hao de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2012
a wonderful hotel”
easy way to go
friendly reception,wifi is very fast,soft bed,facility of the hotel is wonderful,tv is brand new,next time i will stay here again.free airport transfer is nice.as a frequencey traveller,i have to travel to usa monthly,a familiar hotel is my best choice!
Escrito el 26 agosto 2012
6,3
Bueno
John de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Not so hot”
Near airport, clean
The worst part of the stay began before I got there. The shuttle from the motel never found me at the airport shuttle pick-up area, though I saw it drive by. After a forty minute wait I called and was told that somehow I wasn't doing it right. Finally I took a cab. The place, although clean, is gloomy and rather beat-up. The staff, though efficient, wasn't very friendly. Next time I'll pay a little more and stay someplace else.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2012
4,7
kuochang de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Terrible breakfast, ”
just airport shouttle
We stayed there for 3 days, The room was ok but with too strong smell air refreshner after house keeping. The breakfast was so terriable. It's crowded and unsanitary. The most bad thing is the stafe at breakfast servise, if you stay there, be punctually at 9:00 am or you will eat like refugees. Why....{because the staf treated all guess just like...5 minutes breakfast will be closed...then 2 minutes....1 minute. At 9:00, sorry breakfast is closed, pls take it to your room pls.....}
Escrito el 21 agosto 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Michael de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2012
Good Location, but noisy at night from the airport”
Free Parking and right next to Danny's
all in all fine, just at night the windows are not sound proof and the noise from the airport can be disturbing.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Nicholas de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2012
Simple and nice, but dated.”
Location and Pool.
Nice place if you have an overnight layover when you're flying through LAX. The pool area is nice and the rooms are big, but a bit dated. 1970's or '80s. Nice TV and desk in room if you have any work to do. Bathroom was kind of dark, but everything worked fine. Decent value.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
martin de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2012
Good for LAX transfer”
reasonable price, near LAX
The hotel is located very close to LAX and has suttle service as well as restaurant, wifi and breakfast. Good hotel for waiting for flights.
Escrito el 31 julio 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Kiri de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
Great location, quiet room”
great location, decent breakfast, good nights sleep
The hotel is located very close to the airport with a free return shuttle. There is a bus stop 2 minutes away, and the bus will take you to Santa Monica or Venice Beach for only $1 each way. Despite being very close to the airport, we weren't disturbed by any noise and managed to get a great night's sleep. Also, breakfast was pretty good, although they did start to run out of fruit and bagels so probably best to go earlier rather than later.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
8,0
Excelente
Rebecca de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2012
Cheap option near the airport”
Good price
This is a good value for travellers who are not looking for new or luxury lodging. The rooms are spacious and, although not spotless, clean enough. The hotel is convenient for layovers and early morning flights. There is a Denny's restaurant right next door, an on-site mini convenient store (but it closes at night) and a free shuttle to and from LAX. There is also a clean pool to enjoy. Ask for a quiet room if you need one, as some of the rooms face busy traffic on the weekend nights.
Escrito el 18 julio 2012
8,3
Excelente
Kevin
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2012
Good budget hotel near the airport”
Good location, free airport pickup/dropoff
the hotel is 5 minutes from the airport; a shuttle leaves the hotel every 30 minutes. the staff is friendly, the continental breakfast is limited but handy, and the rooms feature free wifi. i would recommend this hotel to anyone staying overnight to wait for a flight at lax.
Escrito el 09 julio 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Joel de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great Choice”
Close to the airport
Everything was just fine. The best continental breakfast I have ever had!!
Escrito el 05 julio 2012
8,0
Excelente
Siling de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2012
good for overnight stay for transit at lax”
Complimentary pickup and transfer to & from Airport. Comfortable room, hot shower.
Got into LA after an 18 hour flight from Singapore. The room was perfect for me to crash and sleep off the jet lag. The continental breakfast was alright, nothing fancy. I found the bathroom to be a little dim but otherwise ok. The room furnishings were a bit old but I was fine as long as it was clean. Overall, decent budget hotel for overnight stay.
Escrito el 01 julio 2012
5,3
Roberta de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2012
Convenient hotel”
Close to the airport, free shuttle, you can print your boarding pass there in the morning
Just a standard airport hotel, a bit expensive for what you get. There's a dodgy looking pool and a diner, the bathrooms are really average but the guy at the desk was nice. We were just looking for a bed between Vegas and NY and this was fine.
Escrito el 01 julio 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
wong de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2012
Convenient Location”
Convenient
It is my third times stay in Travelodge and found it is quite comfortable and easier for me as I am not driving in US. I can get Super Shuttle from airport to visit Customers during my Business trip. I can also get the Ocean Express which I can buy ticket from Travelodge to walk around the Manhattan Beach & Village. Of course if you have more time to can join the tour as well.
Escrito el 28 junio 2012