¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!
Reservado 16 veces
Wifi gratis en las habitaciones
Cambio de divisas
Reservado 16 veces
|Valoración de la ubicación||9,0|
Muy bien ubicado en Saracen Bay, Tube Resort es el punto ideal de partida para tus excursiones por Koh Rong Sanloem. Toda la esencia del centro de la ciudad se encuentra tan sólo a de distancia. Con su estratégica ubicación, este establecimiento ofrece fácil acceso a las visitas obligadas en la ciudad.
Tube Resort ofrece un servicio impecable y todas las comodidades esenciales para satisfacer a los viajeros. El establecimiento ofrece wifi gratis en las habitaciones, seguridad 24h, limpieza diaria, venta de entradas, consigna de equipajes para el confort y la comodidad de los huéspedes.
Entra en una de las 27 tentadoras habitaciones y escapa del estrés del dia. Disfruta con comodidades como televisión de pantalla plana, café instantáneo de cortesía, té de cortesía, bebida de bienvenida, ropa de cama que pueden encontrarse en algunas de las habitaciones. El establecimiento ofrece unas excelentes instalaciones, incluyendo barcos, piscina al aire libre, buceo, pesca, masajes, ideales para relajarse tras un día agotador en la ciudad. Con una ubicación ideal y servicios a esta altura, Tube Resort se esfuerza en cumplir las expectativas de los clientes más exigentes.
Niños y camas extra
Este alojamiento acepta niños de todas las edades.
|Edad de los huéspedes||Cama extra|
Bebés de 0 a 4 año(s) (incluidos)
Se alojan en la habitación gratis si no necesitan cama adicional.
Se pueden solicitar cunas directamente al alojamiento.
Niños de 5 a 10 años (incluidos)
Se alojan en la habitación gratis si no necesitan cama adicional.
Las camas extra pueden solicitarse directamente al alojamiento; pueden aplicarse cargos adicionales
Los huéspedes con edad a partir de 11 años se consideran adultos
Las camas extra pueden solicitarse directamente al alojamiento; pueden aplicarse cargos adicionales
Las camas supletorias están disponibles en función del tipo de habitación. Por favor, consulta con el alojamiento para más información.
|Valoración de huéspedes|
Hotel en la mejor playa de la isla pero con algunos inconvenientes y cosas a mejorar”
Lo mejor del hotel es que está en la mejor playa de la isla, y en 2019, es el único que hay allí por lo que la playa está más limpia que el resto y más tranquila. Los bungallows están muy bien, tal cual en la foto. Como puntos más flojos, en primer lugar, al estar aislado del resto te tienen que llevar y traer de vuelta a la hora indicada por ellos si quieres visitar el resto de la isla, y no tienes variedad para comer en otros sitios (se aprovechan en los precios del restaurante por ese lado ya que no tienes más alternativa que comer allí sí o sí si pasas el día allí). Como segundo aspecto negativo, hablaría del personal que es muy informal en los horarios de llegada y salida de la isla (para coger el ferry nos hicieron estar listos a las 6AM y no nos pasaron a buscar hasta las 7:30AM), aparte de darnos el susto con una de nuestras maletas, y además para que te limpiaran la habitación lo tuve que reclamar varias veces más de un día habiéndolo indicado expresamente en el desayuno.
Great stay but disorganized transfer ”
Very nice and isolated resort on Koh Rong, rooms are comfy, big and clean. Staff is very nice and helpful. The only thing is the pick-up service which is quite disorganized. We had to wait almost one hour when we arrived, even though we had informed on advance of our arrival time. Other guests had similar problems.
New, Nicely Designed Room but Lack of Coordination”
We arrived at the main pier and the hotel was supposed to pick us up by a smaller boat to their hotel as it is not accessible by other means. No one was there to pick us up until I called and had to wait for almost 1 hour. Upon arrival, we saw that the hotel is new and nicely built with unique design (same as in the photos) - Love the room! The swimming pool is slightly cold to swim in though.
Dear Lay, Thank you for choosing Tube Resort and our unique Sandy Beach for your stay on Koh Rong Sanloem. We're so glad that you enjoyed the resort itself and so sorry that your boat transfer did not happen smoothly. The weather was particularly bad during your stay and it was difficult to coordinate with the ferry company as they were not running normally. They are getting a lot of complaints though and I hope they will adjust and communicate better in the future. The pool was cold as well because an incredible amount of cold rain water fell in it, a couple days of sun and it was back to normal. Hopefully we can welcome you once again with better weather conditions so you can enjoy everything the island has to offer! We wish you all the best, Max Tube Team
Maybe some improvement would be nice.. ”
Different food menu on internet. They have much smaller list at the restaurant. At internet they have like pizza, burger, childrens list and five dessert. But at restaurant they dont have that. Only one dessert. Also restaurant is little bit pricey. Also extra charge if you wanna go to the main beach 5$ one way per room. Also not room cleaning automaticly. They will bring water, Coffee ja toilet paper to your terrace some days. So you have to ask for room cleaning. They also have activity list at agodas pages fishing etc. But they dont really have fishing. We were there a week and almost every day there was electricy power cuts even if the weather was good. Two hour in the hot room wanst really nice during my toddlers day nap. Also there is no mosquito net so you cant keep door open. Its like been at sauna.. Breakfast was okey. It was at the buffee and warm things changed every day and salad. Only thing that restaurant is open so if there is heavy rain and wind the whole place is wet. Also people. Pool is nice. They clean it a lot. There smaller pool is dirty looking. There is also dog around the restaurant and beach. Not nice. Staff was really helpfull and nice. Would be maybe nice that there were something else that side of the Island than one restaurant..
Hello Beea, I'm so sorry you didn't have a good time with us and I wish you would have informed us of your disenchantment during your stay. Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority. We have daily shuttles in the morning and in the afternoon to the main area of the island free of charge but we have to charge for private chartered boats in order to cover a portion of the petrol costs. If you would like your room cleaned you just have to inform any staff member in the morning or tell us that it is your preference when you check in, we're just trying to save water. Electricity has been running perfectly for over a month now 24 hours a day with hot water and aircon but we did have some problems in May and we are very sorry for this. Fishing tours are available for booking at the reception desk along with several other activities. After experiencing some problems with our small pool in May it is now completely fixed and beautiful ! I would like to write more but Agoda is not letting me !
Lovely Place ”
We stayed for 5 nights. The room was perfect and spacious. We got picked up and dropped off from there private boat to the pier. You have to jump into the water off the boat to get to it, something we didn’t know but was an experience. Breakfast was very good, best we have had so far travelling around Asia. The menu had been cut in half from what we read online, so it was limited with all the starters being the same price as some of the mains. I think the menu is quite expensive, as you can only eat there for dinner. The red curry was amazing, and we had that nearly every night. Portion sizes were generous. A big bottle of water was $2, and there are no snacks that you can buy. We wished we brought more at the shops before. The beach is nice, but quite a lot of plastic over the shore. The water was warm but wasn’t the nicest sea, with a lot of pollution floating around. The staff were lovely and very helpful.
Hello Clari, What a wonderful review ! I love how you tell it like it is. Straight to the point ! As a new hotel we are still learning about the intricacies of running a resort which is completely remote but that's what we wanted in the first place, to be away from it all, from the busy Saracen bay, from the insanity that is Sihanoukville and to be on a beautiful beach ! And that's the part I don't understand in your comment, sometimes after a big storm the water can be quite "blurry" and some plastic can come from within the island and wash up on the shore but we make it our priority to keep this beach as pristine as it ever was and clean it daily. I can assure you that when the weather is on our side it is absolutly breathtaking. There is also a little store close to the resort where you can buy all sorts of goodies, I'm so sorry if you weren't told during your stay. Thank you for your comment though it is very valuable to us as it allows us to pinpoint our failings! Max Tube Team
Chill and relaxing vibes ”
Smooth check in and love the hospitality of the staffs !!! They are kind and sincere 👌🏻 If you are looking for a private island with minimal tourist you should definitely stay here !!!
Thank you Cecilia for staying with us and for your nice words for the staff. They really are amazing :) And I agree with you, we are so lucky to be located on the beautiful and pristine Sandy Beach, let's hope it remains unspoiled for as long as possible ! Wish you all the best in your travels, Max Tube Team
Value for money”
Everything was perfect.
Thank you Sir ! We're so glad you've really enjoyed yourself during your stay ! All the best, Max Tube Team
Wonderful experience ”
Stay here for just 2 days but it will be one of my best resorts ever. Nice, clean and cosy room. Breath taking view. Friendly and helpful staffs with amazing attitudes Highly recommended for foreigners.
Thank you Dang ! We are so very happy that you've had the best of times here on the beautiful Sandy Beach with us ! We work hard everyday to make the resort the most welcoming place on the island and to hear such a great comment from you really makes our work worthwile.Thanks again ! Hope to see you again soon ! Max Tube Team
Beach is wonderful ... water is clear and bottom soft/sandy. Something is just a little off with the organization, but i suspect they will work it out. Getting there is a pain and the ferry service sucks (don't use Buva though they recommend it). Staff was sweet and helpful .... it was fine and felt like glamping a bit ... just not sure i would ever need to go back to the island. note: - electricity is cut off daily for a few hours -- didn't bother us - internet is good - not much around other than the inhouse restaurant/bar --- some decent items on menu - the whole island is a bit of a letdown and i would go somewhere else .... like Kampot - be prepared for the nightmare that is S'ville ... place is a disaster to navigate en route
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for spending the time to write this review. We appreciate all kind of feedbacks as they make us improve ourselves. I would just like to specify that, unlike what you wrote we do not cut the electricity daily. In june we had a little problem with one of our generators (there is no central power on Koh Rong Sanloem) which forced us to shut it down a couple hours a day during a week but that's it. Now, I agree with you that the Ferry companies can be tricky especially in low season when they cut their fleet in half and the sea is not always as calm as we'd want it to be. I'm so sorry you had a bad experience there. Thankfully they are not like this all the time and they are improving everyday ! Concerning the staff you are right that we had a couple rough months there as we've just recently open but we are on track now ! All of our service staff is now well trained, bilingual and simply amazing :) Good luck in your future travels in SE Asia, Max Tube Team
Great location and facilities”
It's not located in the main beach which could seem to be an inconvenient. It would depend on what you are looking for, but for us it was a great benefit. The hotel picks you at arrival and drops you at leaving so it's not an issue. The fact of being in a different beach gives us a much more relaxed enviorment, tranquility and intimacy. We really appreciated it. Besides this the hotel is really good, nice bungalows well equipped, the food is good too and of course, the pool and the beach. For is this was the right choice
Gracias Jordi y muchas gracias por eligir Tube Resort ! We are indeed located a 5-minute-private-speedboat-ride away from busy Saracen Bay on the amazing, clean and quiet Sandy Beach ! We do offer free transfers twice a day to Saracen Bay though as well as activities that take you all over the island ! And I'm so glad you've enjoyed it as much as we do :) Hope the rest of your travels are just as enjoyable in and out of Cambodia ! Max Tube Team
Awesome holidays ”
We stayed at the Tube Resort for 10 days and loved everything about it! The resort is located at a quiet private beach, which is perfect for relaxing and enjoying the sea. Also, the resort offers a lot of activities, such as snorkeling, kayaking or hiking. We tried many of the offered dishes and everything was delicious. The tubes were recently built and have all the amenities you need. The staff was friendly, helpful and the atmosphere was personal because they always remembered names and we didn’t have to hesitate, if there were any questions. It was a perfect holiday at the Tube Resort and we would highly recommend to stay there! Best regards from Isabel and Nina
Good Morning Nina & Isabel! Big big thank to both of you spend more than 10 night with Tube Resort. especially during your vacation made as good as best friends ever. There is nothing else we could say again and again ( Dankeeee ) Kind Regards Tube resort team Sunny & Tube team
Good location with private beach”
Located in a private beach in Koh Rong Saloem. This resort offers a pleasant mood for visitors. The food is so well and it is highly recommended you should take dinner at the bar and enjoy the beautiful sunset on the beach.
Thank you for your review and for staying at Tube Resort ! All of us here at Tube Resort are so glad you've got to discover Koh Rong Sanloem's most pristine beach and that you've enjoyed your stay with us ! Wish you all the best in your future travels, The Tube Team
Best resort to be stay and play.”
There is no direct boarding and too difficult for kids. Electricity cut off few hour a day. All in all, it is still good for adventure and play.
Good day, Sopheara, We thank you dearly for your review. We would once again like to apologize for the power cut. We have now installed 2 brand new silent generators so we can be sure to not have these problems in the future. We have also currently bought a new ferry boat and will soon be fixing our pier for complete and total comfort. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Tube Team
Wonderful place to relax”
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay at tube, sea view from the bungalow was awesome, rooms were clean, the balcony a nice place to relax, the restaurant was really good, the beach was beautiful and the staff was super helpful and friendly! Definately a perfect place to relax and recharge engergies.
Dear Sabrina, Thank you so much for your review, it was lovely to have you here with us. Hope you also had some pleasant days in the craziness of Saracen Bay ! All of us here wish you a safe return to Germany for you and to Battambang for your friend. All the best, Max Managing Director
the staff is very friendly the beach is very amazing i recommand
Dear Justine, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Tube Resort and I will transmit your compliment to the staff ! All the best, Max Managing Director
Raw diamond on a spectacular beach”
The hotel is relatively new so there are some things that are not 100% in sync, yet. But it seems like they are working on it The food (which is really good) is a bit overpriced for my taste. If the dishes were 1 or 2 USD cheaper they’d still make a good margin and it would be a bit more reasonable in comparison to the local prices
Dear Gregor, Thank your for your clemency and understanding. We are indeed still very new (we opened on January 15th) and are striving to offer every passing day a better service. All of us here wish you the best in your future travels, and particularly in Cambodia ! Max Managing Director
Ideal location on a beautiful isolated sandy beach with glowing plancton to be observed at night. Good food, nice tubes and lovely Cambodian staff. We would have expected some umbrellas at the beach and maybe local food barbecue in the evening. Otherwise, everything was great !
Dear Hélène, The umbrellas are coming I promise ! Thanks again for your kind words that I will transmit to the staff. All the best, Max Managing Director
Beautiful place with great staffs”
Loved everything there !
Thank you Sir ! The perfect comment and review ! Much love ! Max Managing Director
Fantastic! Highly recommended!”
We enjoyed it very much. Something bit us in the sea(we don't know what is it), so I spent more time in the pool than in the sea. Everything is easy there. We 4 friends in a family room, it's very value. We didn't go to any other beach. We eat every meal at the hotel restaurant. And the food is ok for me. The bad thing I remember is the Tube is newly built, it's big smelling when we first arrived. and the wash basin was leaking water. But all these didn't make us down. I booked this Hotel and my friends are satisfied. We tried the kayak, it's too hard for weak people like me. Hahaha. We like the lazy days.
Dear Xiaofen, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you and your friends found our Family Room adequate and comfortable. I am personnally so sorry that you had water leaking in your bathroom and wish it were fixed during your stay, not after. Wish you all the best in the future, Max Managing Director PS: We like the lazy days too !
Loved the location, the staff - feels exclusive and well taken care of”
Pros: the staff are extremely nice and helpful, new resort with modern design, location @ Sandy Beach ie exclusive feel, no disturbance, gorgeous sand & sea, we kayak at sunset and sunrise and it was perfect-and the kayak, snorkel...was free, at night the staff set up a table for us on the beach to have dinner and it was so lovely & chill. Great food, loved the green curry and tube signature pasta. Cons: new resort so the shower drain is slightly slow - i’m told it’s being fixed, it’s not a big issue anyway. Menu is limited and more expensive than main beach, but I can understand considering it’s a more exclusive resort. The resort has a small boat to take you from the main beach to the resort and vice versa but the latest you need to come back is 5pm so you can’t go to the main beach at night. But we didn’t feel like we need to visit the main beach anyway cuz we have such a great time chilling @ Tube! We’ll definitely come back and spend more time here.
Dear Ngoc, Thank you so much for your review! We are really glad you had a good stay with us. We are working to fix the improvements you have mentioned. Hopefully it will be fixed before your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Tube Resort Team