Reservar ahora: Union Square Plaza Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 321 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (321)Opiniones de Booking.com (1360)
6,8
Bueno
Basado en 321 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6,3
Servicios6,1
Ubicación9,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,6
Servicios6,6
Calidad-precio7,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
Habitación grande
Habitación Queen Deluxe
Ordenar por
Mostrando 306 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6,4
Bueno
Jackson de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
2 noches en enero de 2017
Noisy rooms ”
Good location No free parking V noisy rooms due to proximity to roads
Escrito el 26 enero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Thuy de Vietnam
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Very small room - but great location”
Very small room - but great location
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
John de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Shortstay solo visitor ”
Excellent value for money and location with a comfortable room.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Mark de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
convenient and pleasant”
Friendly staff.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
TARK de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Budget Hotel”
Meeting the requirement as budget hotel.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2016
5,2
Jennifer de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
2 noches en octubre de 2016
best location and helpful staff”
nice jump off to anywhere. very helpful staff. found my way around through his assistance. even did the web check-in for me
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Gerald de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great location”
No air conditioning had to leave the windows open lots of noise
Escrito el 14 octubre 2016
8,8
Excelente
WEI de Brunéi
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Great location, value for $”
no air con- only ok for aitum n winter season
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
6,0
Tan de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Hotel with good location ”
Location is very good but hotel room small, No Air Conditioner,
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
8,0
Excelente
William de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good value for location”
Friendly staff, clean room.
Escrito el 18 julio 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Brenda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
3 noches en julio de 2016
Old School Charm!”
It's an older building, and it shows. The windows don't have safety mechanisms to keep it from opening all the way. The elevator is tiny and slow. We had a hard time opening our hotel room door, and it used a real key instead of a key card. And frankly... I loved it. It's quiet, has a good location near some good bars, and it felt like staying in San Francisco would have been even fifty years ago. I'd absolutely come back to this location.
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
8,8
Excelente
Milagros de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Like”
I enjoyed our stay and the location, awesome!!
Escrito el 02 junio 2016
8,8
Excelente
William de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Close to so many things.”
Very close to so much buses and transport. Also is very close to many sight seeing spots. Excellent help from staff to organise or check transport.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
8,4
Excelente
Yazid de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en abril de 2016
Awesome stay and location”
This hotel is just beside Union Square. Eateries are just at your doorsteps and places to shop are just 5-10mins away
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Diana de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en enero de 2016
Great location!”
good location, friendly staff, downtown area
Escrito el 22 marzo 2016
5,3
Kristel de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación grande
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great location!”
Location, allows to keep luggages after check-out
Stay was okay although I was put off by the one who checked us in giving us a key to a room which was already occupied. Had that guest not locked their doors, I would've walked in a room with someone in it. There was also a couple who mistakenly was trying to open our room by the key they are holding. With these experiences, it makes me question the security of our things in the room and the chance of other people walking in on me. Location though is great. It was near everywhere in Union Square district where your shopping will happen. So it's very convenient. Aside from that, nothing special really.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Suzanne de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
4 noches en junio de 2015
San Francisco Trip”
Close to shopping and restaurants; next to cable cars and Union Square
I had a nice stay. The room was small but clean; quiet
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
10,0
Excepcional
john de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
4 noches en abril de 2015
location location ”
location price and restuarants
so close to everything macys, china town, Westfield shopping Centre so so huge,the tram ,trains and hop on off bus stops are 5 minute walk to the corner ,really nice cheap Thai restaurant next door, lots of restaurant's around though , staff friendly and helpful, comfortable beds will stay here again for sure location was awesome
Escrito el 24 junio 2015
5,3
AMAR de Irak
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
8 noches en mayo de 2015
Just ok...enough for sleeping..”
location good.. price reasonable. .. and clean
Escrito el 14 mayo 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jeffry de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Good location”
Good location, good for value,
The Union Square Plaza hotel is a ok hotel and have a very good location, it's near Union Square at down town of San Francisco.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2015
2,0
Miguel de Colombia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Very Bad and Dirty Hotel”
the old guy at the reception was nice.
The rooms were all so dirty that we had to go outside to the market to buy cleaning agents in order to clean our room and bathroom. We changed three times our room and all were horrible and dirty. The bad smell could be noticed all around the hotel corridors and elevator. The only good thing was the old man at the reception (not always there) who was very nice and tried to improve our visit (with no success). I do not recommend this hotel to anyone, it is so expensive and horrible.
Escrito el 03 enero 2015
2,3
Wen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Run down hotel with weird smell”
It was bad. There is no hot water in rooms. there is a tiny lift. Rooms are old and have a weird smell. During the check in, the staff attitude was bad and unfriendly.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Reny de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Perfect stay for a budget hotel”
Clean, great customer service, perfect location
Old, but clean. Staffs also are very friendly and helpful. We arrived very early and they let us to do an early check in. The location is perfect, surrounded by good restaurants. Overall was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
5,7
Gary de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Disapointment”
Location,
I was Disappointed with the people at the desk.Gave very little information, I looked for an Ice machine and there was not one that I could find on our floor.If there was one the desk people did not let us know if there was one available, The toiler did not flush all the way and the worst thing that really bothered the both of us was the cock roach that slept with us and made an appearance when we were leaving. I would not recommend A stay at the union Plaza Hotel, There was a parking garage behind the Hotel and when I went to pay for the parking I could have saved some money if the desk clerk would have given us a stamp and a bill before we left.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2014
6,3
Bueno
wesley de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
The best thing is the location”
location,location,location
What else can i say,location,(next to Union square )is it's only redeeming quality.As we were made to feel as welcome as an uninvited guest,showing-up at a strangers door.Disappointing.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014
6,7
Bueno
Gabriel de Brasil
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Very central”
Standard Central Cheap
It is a quite good priced hotel, not anything special about it. It is very central.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Alaina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación grande
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Great value and location”
The hotel is a block away from Union Square. The price was very reasonable and the staff was very friendly.
Everything was great. The hotel is a bit dated, but is great if you're just staying to sleep. There wasn't any air conditioning in our room, but the windows can open (even on the seventh floor). The location was perfect and in the middle of everything and is half a block away from the Mason O'Farrell parking garage. The staff was really friendly and helpful, too.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
kim de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación grande
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Celebration visit to San Franscisco”
Location, price, cleanliness
Having just travelled from a 5* hotel in Las Vegas, our initial view of this hotel was disappointing as it was in need of updating but in our 5 days there we found the location ideal being a short walk from union sq, the cleanliness amazing as sheets and towels were changed every day when room was cleaned so apart from noise from traffic it was fine for the price.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Kathleen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
7 noches en septiembre de 2014
San Francisco Vacation”
Location, staff helpfulness and cleanliness
The Union Square Plaza hotel was very convenient to all the San Francisco sights and activities, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean. The only downside of the location was two busy theaters right across the streets, which were very noisy late into the late.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
6,7
Bueno
LONGLONG de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
great location but old furnishing”
location
Escrito el 19 agosto 2014
8,7
Excelente
Stephanie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Great Location ”
Location, Price, Public Transport
3rd time staying here. Great value for money. Its not the Four Seasons so you get what you paid for. Room is clean and staff are friendly. For the price and location you really can't beat this deal.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2014
2,7
Esther de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
1 noche en agosto de 2014
hotel near shops and tourist spots but room is old”
the hotel is just beside restaurants and mall. walking distance to union square.
The room is so basic and the smell is not so good. There are insects flying. Not so clean.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Kai de Finlandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
4 noches en julio de 2014
SF”
Location, neaby restarants, location
Nice little hotel with great and helpful staff. Never have had soooooooo slow wifi in my life.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2014
5,7
TraMy de Vietnam
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
4 noches en julio de 2014
Good location, small hotel”
Good location, next to well-known Restaurants, near shopping mall
I booked double beds room to stay with my 2 teenage kids, the room was rather small with very simple facility. My room faces a busy and noisy street, even at night time Wifi was free but very slow, no dining and laundry service Next door is a famous Japanese restaurant, Macy, H&M, Forever 21 shopping mall, Union square park are in walking distance. Union Square park is a nice place for breakfast with free wifi and art fair
Escrito el 23 julio 2014
6,7
Bueno
Tran de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
2 noches en junio de 2014
Cheap and pleasant.”
Nice location. Very clean toilet. A lot of restaurant around the area.
It was centerly located, hotel is just a bit old, but the room was ok. There are lot of homeless on the street around the area though.
Escrito el 03 julio 2014
6,0
Mauricio de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en junio de 2014
Value and location good. no shampoo or iron inroom”
Value, location, Starbucks and Jack in the Box next door
Stay was as expected for price. Should point out that lobby locks at night but can be opened by staff
Escrito el 01 julio 2014
6,0
POON de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
1 noche en marzo de 2014
It's located at city centre and very convenient., ”
convenient and lots of restaurants which open till 11pm but its really not good environment in room.
good for backpacker.
Escrito el 28 junio 2014
6,7
Bueno
christopher de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
4 noches en junio de 2014
excellent location”
Location was superb, handy to transport and shopping
Hotel very dated and cramped room, good value for money, as long as you don't expect quality
Escrito el 27 junio 2014
6,0
Manit de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
3 noches en junio de 2014
Good value for visitors with limited services.”
Convenience, reasonable rate and friendly.
It is okayed except that the free Wifi is too slow and there is no air conditioned.
Escrito el 25 junio 2014
3,3
JARINYAPORN de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
6 noches en junio de 2014
Bad time to book this hotel.”
Near the shopping center.
Poor services, very noisy in midnight, room cant keep a noise.
Escrito el 18 junio 2014
6,0
Meilyawati de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
1 noche en junio de 2014
The hotel with best location”
Good locations Nice staffs Reasonable price
An old hotel with lost of old furnitures, no complain since the hotel has a good location. Easy to access
Escrito el 05 junio 2014
6,3
Bueno
Jose de España
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en mayo de 2014
The Hotel it is just ok but excellent location”
location, location and location.
Escrito el 02 junio 2014
5,7
Mary de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
10 noches en mayo de 2014
Had a great time shopping and sightseeing.”
Central location.
The hotel is clean, centrally located near Union Square and is cheap. It is noisy due to its location and due to the age of the hotel the rooms are small. The hotel has no facilities, but the staff tried hard and it was value for money.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2014
4,3
Rikard de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Small, bad air, dirty room”
Central location
Not that nice. Worn down hotel, bad smell in elevator. Very small room, cold in bathroom. Bad cleaning, but clean bedlinnen and towels. The location was very good. But i would recommended to try another hotell or spend some more money.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
MD de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en mayo de 2014
good location”
location
pleasant stay. Small hotel but room was clean.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2014
3,7
Anna de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en abril de 2014
SF was great! This hotel was not. ”
Location (The only good thing)
Extremely dirty windows, dirty floors, dirty walls (!), smells wierd inside hotel. The bed was ok. Location perfect. Would pick another hotel next time!
Escrito el 07 mayo 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Nopjaras de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación grande
3 noches en abril de 2014
good location”
location, budget
small hotel in the central of the city
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
8,3
Excelente
Stephanie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Great location for the price”
Location, price and size
Stayed here once before 3 years ago. Such a good location considering the price. Rooms are clean and big. Free wi fi. great location! 5 min walk from Powell station. 2 min walk to all the shops! (i mean everything). Starbucks right next door. Stayed here again at the end of our trip and will stay again.
Escrito el 08 abril 2014
2,7
Marianna de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en marzo de 2014
terrible. this hotel was a huge disappointment.”
location
this hotel is just terrible. our room was disgusting, too old and neglected, dirty and noisy, and the spaces were totally inconvenient. there was no hot water during the two days we stayed there. the staff simply doesn't care, they barely answer the phone. if the photos on the listing were not such misleading we would have never booked a room there. don't go there, there are other hotel business who do care about their customers and the services they are providing.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Hong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con una Cama Doble
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Centrally located hotel with reasonably price.”
Clean bathroom, accessible to public transport, good restaurants around.
This hotel is aged but has a very clean bathroom which is the most important to me, building is kinda old and is not an issue. If you are looking to minimize your accommodation cost and spend more on sightseeing this hotel is a good choice, walk a few blocks you could reach market street and take public transport to pier 39, fisherman's wharf with just 2USD. I will pick this hotel again the next time i go back San Francisco.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2014