Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 173 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 173 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 6,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por

John de Bélgica
Parejas
Doble Superior con aire acondicionado
6 noches en diciembre de 2015
Little heaven
Swimming pool,price,value.
Ok..I liked the atmosphere...looks like some rooms have long staying returning customers..
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Leon de Reino Unido
Parejas
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Just a bed to stay in
Pool which we didn't use. Nothing else.
Very basic hotel. Majority of staff were not bothered, felt like they were a bit rude. Internet is poor. It took me 45 minutes to walk to a restaurant as there were none nearby, and to get to backpacker area, restaurant are your more likely to get a tuk tuk which costs 40,000 kip each way. Very expensive. Air con is terrible and is hot majority of the night, only positive is it has a pool which we didn't even use. Sorry, had to give it a poor review, 1st time in my 2 months of traveling.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

cell de Dinamarca
Solo
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Very used hotel
The bathroom was very big. Friendly service. Clean.
The staff was very friendly but didn't know anything about the city and it was hard to find any staff. They can help with travel tickets but very very overpriced.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

norman de Australia
Parejas
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en julio de 2015
Like vientiane
Price pool quiet
Good
Escrito el 01 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andy de Francia
Solo
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in julio de 2015
A peaceful place with charming owners
Relaxing, Clean and typical
Nice stay, the room are old but clean, the environment is quiet and very typical, swimming pool is clean, the staff is very nice and helpful, the owners are charming
Escrito el 29 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

hamish de Reino Unido
Solo
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en junio de 2015
HAPPY
staff were without fault, room was a bit dated but spotless, quiet and relaxg
the hotel was great, staff were the most helpful you could hope for abroad, biggest problem was that the 2 friends i took with me were given better rates than i got from agoda, not for the first time i must say, congrats to hotel, but not to agoda
Escrito el 02 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marco de Colombia
Grupo
Twin Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice hotel
friendly staff, nice pool, good location
Pleasent
Escrito el 10 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

THU de Vietnam
Grupo
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in abril de 2015
Good location
Location and staff
Good location and friendly staff (maybe only one staff???) but her English is not so good but enough for communication. The room is clean but quite old like in 90s. We booked 3 rooms but they arranged rooms in different buildings. But the Villa has a nice garden with trees and flowers so we enjoyed a peaceful morning there.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anna de Polonia
Parejas
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Decent
Positive
If you don't want to stay in the centre its perfect for you, just 20min walk, but if you want to have a good night sleep avoid room no 14, it seems that cats have a playground on the roof... from 5am you can hear jumping, scratching and miauuing... apart from that room was clean, service nice and very helpful.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Curtis de Canadá
Solo
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
6 noches en marzo de 2015
Nice hotel north of city center
pool, room condition, breakfast
I stayed at the hotel 7 nights. The hotel is 2km north of the city center and it takes some effort to get to city attractions from the hotel, but this is reflected through a hotel rate lower than the city center. The pool is great and a nice way to spend sweltering Vientiane afternoons. The room was clean and modern. I booked a bus ticket through the hotel. Whether the misunderstanding was on the part of the hotel in booking it or the transport company, I did not get picked up on the day I booked the trip. The hotel gave me a free night to offset the night I paid for at my destination. I then left the next day. I was happy with the way they handled the situation.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: