Reservar ahora: Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Excelente
Basado en 65 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,1
Un 83 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (65)Opiniones de Booking.com (2643)
8,1
Excelente
Basado en 65 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,4
Servicios7,7
Ubicación9,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,0
Servicios8,0
Calidad-precio7,8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
Svenska
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar
Habitación extragrande
Dos camas Queen
Clásica Petite
Ordenar por
Mostrando 50 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,3
Excelente
Andrew de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación extragrande
5 noches en enero de 2013
Great hotel but small bathrooms”
Price, Location, bar,good gym
The location was ideal in just being by the maginifcent mile and the Apple store and other shops and restaurants.The service was good and the staff very friendly and helpful.A good size gym. The only con which is a small one is the size of the bathroom which was very small.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2013
8,3
Excelente
Kathleen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Very nice hotel”
Friendly staff, good location
Lacked vending machines for snacks -- prices on mini bar way too high -- suggest nearby Walgreens!
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
8,0
Excelente
Kathleen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Friendly service”
Nicely decorated; decent room size; comfy bed and pillows; complimentary morning coffee
I changed the number of nights after reserving with Agoda so I had to make another reservation for an additional night. Reception noted the two separate reservations and arranged for us to keep the same room for the last evening. Very friendly staff and maid service. Our room (and several others I was told) had problems with a loud bothersome clunking sound coming from the air/heating system. We eventually turned the system off and that helped.
Escrito el 03 enero 2013
8,7
Excelente
Yufeng de China
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
greate location but small rooms”
greate location
The hotel is located in the middle of the magnificent mile, which is fantastic for someone who loves shopping! The hotel service is good, and the room is clean and tidy. However, it takes a little long to wait for the elevator, maybe because there were too many guests during the thanksgiving holiday. Overall, I recommend the hotel! I will stay again if I go to Chicgo next time
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Raglan de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Good location”
If you need easy access to downtown Chicago then this hotel is well placed
The reception staff were friendly and I was given an upgrade when I arrived - always a bonus. It was clean and comfortable. The hotel is very centrally located making life easy especially when time is limited.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012
3,3
Waiwut de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Disappointed with tiny room where called standard”
Good for location other is bad
I stay in Chicago for 5 days with 2 hotels. The mistaking was I stayed at Crown Plaza first and saved cost by move to Allerton. What i going to say is the changing good to bad. The hotel said room standard but i found room so tiny and bed size is good for one person . Just move to other hotels. I heard guest mostly come to town for wedding event and leaving but if you come for travel with family. This is not the hotel to choose.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2012
8,7
Excelente
Dayna de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2012
Historic hotel nicely renovated”
Quiet room great location
Nice hotel - they upgraded us when we arrived to a Queen room. The hotel is quite old and has been renovated. Given its age, the room had a bit of an odd layout but it worked out well. Restaurant had great food. Hotel was very convenient/centrally located. The only downside (which is quite common) was having to pay for internet and I believe it was per device/per day. I would consider staying there again.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2012
8,7
Excelente
Benjamin de Australia
Viajero solo
Dos camas Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Good hotel happy with my stay”
Comfortable and clean
Had a great overnight stay at the Allerton, can't comment on their food as I went to a local diner for breakfast.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Akansha de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Good location. Very small rooma”
great location
great location. Staff was friendly.. Nice lounge area and restaurant staff was very friendly. Even custom made something for me after hours. The only bad thing was that rooms are so tiny you feel like staying in a dorm. The bathroom wasn't clean when I first arrived.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2012
6,7
Bueno
Tobias de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Dos camas Queen
3 noches en julio de 2012
Nice hotel, good location and fine rooms.”
location
the hotel staff was extremely helpful, the rooms were clean and neat and well. we had three rooms and there was great difference in the rooms and views depending on which room you get / pay for. the location is perfect, close to both town and beach.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Adam de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en julio de 2012
Fantastic building, great king bed room, spacious.”
Huge room and great big bed. Beautiful building. Great location.
Fantastic room and an amazing building. Service was good but Its the standard service where you get what you paid for. If you're in a suite they will kiss your ass, and visa versa.
Escrito el 27 julio 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Justin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms”
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
The rooms were very clean and nice, the staff were very friendly and helpful with all my inquiries and needs. I enjoyed my 1 night stay here and am willing to go back.
Escrito el 27 julio 2012
8,3
Excelente
Kongtana de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en junio de 2012
Prime Location”
Prime location, located right in the middle of N. Michigan Ave.
I was staying in a room with King size bed, it was a decent size in my opinion. It can be a little noisy sometime with the traffic noise. The room is relatively old.
Escrito el 09 julio 2012
4,0
hans-Joachim de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Great location small rooms”
Super service
Great location, super service, small rooms, sucks to payfor garage for 2!! Days
Escrito el 11 octubre 2011
9,0
Excepcional
Kristin de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
4 noches en junio de 2011
Great location, great service”
Friendly and helpful staff
Our room was booked from a website, and when we showed up, it turned out to be a single bed bedroom, way too small for the two of us. The receptionist upgraded our room free of charge! Very pleased about that :) generally very friendly staff, nice interior, great location and good prices for the rooms.
Escrito el 07 julio 2011
8,3
Excelente
Helen de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en junio de 2011
nice hotel small rooms”
good staff
After a little disagreement with the room ordered lucky I have booking paper work got slightly larger with very small bathroom. The paid internet was extremely slow could not do what I wanted - made a statement they should change their provider when checking out and the lady refunded again I was happy to pay but more satisfied they refunded. Gym not easy to get to.
Escrito el 22 junio 2011
9,3
Excepcional
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Nice hotel, great location”
location
room a little small
The location couldn't be beat, right on Michigan Ave - close to shopping, sight-seeing. We had the smallest room in the hotel I think. We were only there for one night, otherwise I would have upgraded to a bigger room. Rooms were very cute though, comfortable bed. I would stay again.
Escrito el 14 enero 2011
9,7
Excepcional
Katelyn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Loved the location and the service was great”
I enjoyed the ipod dock, the bathroom was very nce, the location was amazing.
Small rooms
i enjoyed staying at the allerton. the staff was very sweet and helpful. it was in the right spot downtown where i wanted to be. easy location to shop and enjoy the windy city. thanks again!
Escrito el 11 enero 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
MANAL de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
Great location but small rooms”
The best features of the hotel is it's location.The staff is friendly & helpful, very nice people as well as they provide complementary coffe every morning in the lobby & it's clean.
The room was realy tiny & the bed was queen size, since the breakfast is'nt included in the offer, the price is not commensurate with the rooms & the service.
Although we enjoyed our stay in the hotel for it's convenient location, its in the heart of the city, near Michigan Avenue & near all the restorants and city attraction, but we dislike the room & the bed size.
Escrito el 05 enero 2011
8,3
Excelente
PATRIK de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en abril de 2013
Bra läge på detta hotell”
Läget,priset,rumment
Trevlig personal, tyst på rummet, okey gym på 26 våningen
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Maud de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar
6 noches en agosto de 2011
Perfekt beläget hotell i mitten av det hela”
Läget, hjäpsam personal, rena rum
detta hotellet ligger mitt i smeten. man har nära till allt. personalen är mycket hjälpsamma och om man ber så får man ett kylskåp insatt på rummet. det ända som är lite negativt är att man hör brandbilarna och polisbilarna hela natten igenom. men efter ett tag sover man sig igenom det. sängarna är stora och rummen rena.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2011
8,7
Excelente
Anais de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica Petite
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great location and nice service”
staffs service
I enjoy my 5 days staying at this hotel during my business trip: great people, services perfect, location,...the only thing I will note will be to pay to get internet in the room especially when you are in business trip
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2012
7,6
Muy Bueno
jiyeon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Clásica Petite
1 noche en octubre de 2017
좀 작은 호텔. 가성비도 별로. 위치만 좋다.”
위치만 기가 막히게 좋았다. 직원 응대도 퍼니하고 유쾌했으나 다시 가고싶지는 않다. 가격이 꽤 비쌌다.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2018
6,0
Gyuyeol de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Clásica Petite
3 noches en enero de 2013
위치가 환상적이고 가격도 괜찮은 호텔”
위치!!
위치를 고려하면 아주 좋은 호텔입니다. 다만 방이 좀 작다는 단점이 있지만 아기자기 하고 괜찮습니다. 바로 옆 애플 스토어 및 여러가지 쇼핑 센터가 즐비하여 다니기도 편리합니다. 공항까지의 교통도 괜찮은 편이라 시카고를 여행하기에 안성맞춤입니다.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2013
6,3
Bueno
WOOKEUN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2012
위치가 좋음”
위치가 좋음
시카고 니어 노스에 위치하여 위치가 다소 편리하고 방도 청결상태가 그럭저럭 깨끗한 편임. 조식이 포함되어 있지 않은게 조금 아쉬움
Escrito el 08 julio 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
JAEHYUNG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Clásica Petite
2 noches en enero de 2012
위치는 좋지만 작은 방..”
매그니피션트 마일의 중심..
노스 지역의 매그니피션트 마일의 거의 중심에 위치한 유서깊은 호텔로, 존핸콕타워도 두블럭내에 위치하고 호텔 바로 옆에 많은 버스노선이 다녀서 늦은밤 귀가에도 아주 안전합니다. 카드터치식 도어개폐방식이 아니고, 넣었다가 빼는 방식이라 조금 불편하긴 합니다. 방도 좀 작아요. 욕조도 없고요.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2012
9,3
Excepcional
KOICHIRO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2012
伝統ある良いホテルです”
シカゴの中心にあり歴史を感じさせるホテルです
シカゴショーを見るため仕事で宿泊しました、ビジネスには少し割高な感じがしましたが、ホテルとしては設備もサービスも一流で文句なしです。プライベートにお勧めです。
Escrito el 15 abril 2012
8,0
Excelente
waraporn de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
8 noches en noviembre de 2014
ok”
swimimg pool
ok
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Sun de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2012
位置优越服务也好”
位置优越
酒店位于壮丽一英里的中心位置,交通便利。入住当天晚上还送来了欢迎信和免费的饮料及水果,感受不错。只是酒店的无限网络是收费服务,一次费用只能一台设备(手机或笔记本电脑)使用一天,我们两个手机不小心就收了两次费。
Escrito el 29 enero 2012
6,7
Bueno
xu de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
5 noches en agosto de 2011
服务于名气不一回事”
繁华街道
我可能会对自己说,不会再来这个酒店第二次。是第一次住这酒店业是告别之旅。 我通过agoda订这酒店,由于计划有变,我在下完订单的半小时内修改了我的CHECK-OUT时间,agoda很快就给我回复,并给我回执。但当我到酒店办理手续时,前台还是明确提醒我,必须按我修改前的订单办理,说没接到订房中介的通知。直到我新订单规定的CHECK-OUT的前一天,我到前台,依然是如此,那我只好放弃原来去另一酒店的打算。奇怪的事又发生了,第二天,酒店前台通知,我的订单结束了,要住房必须提价50%,与前一天完全不符合。由于语言存在障碍,前台的表现非常不耐烦和粗暴。已经是晚上时间,我只能喊冤答应高价的一晚住宿。当晚,我孩子过来,我把情况说了,他找了酒店经理,经理还是不错,把事情按原来的样子解决了,使得我继续住了两个晚上。但,酒店在我心中的地位和前台的恶劣表现,使得我决定不再光顾此店了。也希望agoda今后能及时与酒店保持好沟通,不要把你们之间的问题带给顾客。
Escrito el 22 agosto 2011