Reservar ahora: Warwick New York Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 117 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,6
Un 91 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (117)Opiniones de Booking.com (4041)
8,6
Excelente
Basado en 117 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,9
Servicios7,8
Ubicación9,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,9
Servicios8,6
Calidad-precio8,3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Premier extragrande
Premier plus king
Premier plus Doble
Suite Premier doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 110 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,0
Muy Bueno
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Great Location, Small Rooms for the Price”
Location, Near Shopping, Good Neighborhood
Pleasant stay, room clean but small. NY hotels are small and expensive. Staff was professional and helpful.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Sarah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2015
Great stay”
location, size of the room, cleanliness
Escrito el 15 junio 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Clarence de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
6 noches en junio de 2015
Great comfortable, clean, large, luxurious. ”
Large rooms, comfy bed, and everything was new. Staff was great
Escrito el 11 junio 2015
8,0
Excelente
Valerie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Premier plus Doble
2 noches en abril de 2015
Very nice stay”
The hotel was in an excellent location; the room was spacious and well furnished; and the staff was pleasant and responsive.
Our stay was very nice. We did not eat at the hotel so can't comment on the food (but had to rate it in order to sub,it the review).
Escrito el 07 abril 2015
8,7
Excelente
Maitha de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en febrero de 2015
The place to stay in NY ”
The location was convent and the main shops are so close by not to forget that time square is blocks away
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Michelle de Australia
Viajero solo
Premier plus king
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
love this hotel!”
location, location, location (and their bar)
it was great. It was my second stay in 5 months (both were for a week) and my third visit in 18 months. I love this hotel
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
10,0
Excepcional
James de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2015
Always love the Warwick!”
Location is close to theatre district, museums (around the corner from MOMA), and great restaurants.
The staff is highly accommodating. The rooms are quiet and requests are honored. We have stayed at the Warwick several times and it feels homey yet wonderfully luxurious. We can walk to everything.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Elliott de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
7 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great New York Hotel”
Location, great staff, great value
Fantastic!
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
8,3
Excelente
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Wonderful Value”
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Deborah de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Great Stay”
location, room comfort, staff
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
patrick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
A bellman named Carlos was the hi light of our sta”
We met Carlos as we arrived. He wasist accomadating and informative. A very pleasant way to start our 2 day honeymoon in New York. The rest of staff was very friendly and kind. Highly recommended
Very pleasant. Accomadations were clean and pleasant. Location superb. Staff friendly and knowledgable. Would recommend and will rrturn again. Thank you
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Mary de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
We always stay at the Warwick.”
It is near to Central Park, Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center and MOMA.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Peter de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Autum stay”
Location,history and Murals
Good
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Recent stay”
Location location location
Outstanding
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Guillermo de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
Total comfort”
Location, comfort, and quality of service
Fantastic. I will stay here my next time I visit New York.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Bryan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great experience ”
Boutique, friendly and great location
Great location, great hotel, clean, good size rooms and friendly staff. Kevin from concierge was very amazing and helped me and my husband plan our days making up trip awesome. We give this hotel A+
Escrito el 01 octubre 2014
6,3
Bueno
John de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Accommodation”
Location
The stay was ok, however on arrival to my room 8 floor opened cirtain to see three blank walls.I rang desk to see if room could be changed for a view,as i was paying $600 for 2 nights. My request was refuse was not happy with that reply.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Samuel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good value”
room size, location, staff
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2014
5,7
Carlos de Costa Rica
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
bad service”
location, large room,
Service at the front desk was not satisfactory
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
allan de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Premier plus king
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great Location”
location, room size, cleanliness
Very nice. We recommend the following could be improved to truly receive an excellent for everything (you are pretty close now). 1. the air conditioner/fan is very noisy and only seemed to operate on high speed (we could not easily find a control to reduce the fan's speed and resulting noise. 2. the bathroom could be improved with an exhaust fan 3. a mini fridge should be provided in the room to accommodate items (ie the preminum room has a little sink and kitchen area with no small fridge) 4. you need to add a few more hangers in the closet room
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Susan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Great US Open Weekend”
Location, Old 1920s Charm, Fresh & Clean
This is our third time we have stayed at The Warwick since its major face lift. The location can't be beat - walk to Central Park, Time Square and the Theatre district, 5th Ave and Madison Ave shops, Grand Central Station.It has the 1920s charm but its fresh. We will go back.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Kerri de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Premier plus king
4 noches en junio de 2014
Location! Location! Location!”
The Location, The Room, The Staff
I surprised my husband with a visit to NYC last week. We were warmly greeted and right away I knew I had made a great selection. The location is fantastic! Yara upgraded our room to a suite! It was heaven, a penthouse by NYC standards. Kevin arranged Billy Joel tickets for us on an hours notice. Our stay was wonderful, largely due to the staff and location of the hotel. The room was very clean, with modern finishes. I will be back and will advise others visiting NYC to stay here.
Escrito el 27 junio 2014
5,7
Diane de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en junio de 2014
We felt anonymous, customer service was indifferen”
Location
Escrito el 26 junio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jodi de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en junio de 2014
excellent location and quality rooms”
Location - Room standard. - Vlue for locations and quality
It was perfect for what I needed for the 2 days I Was in NYC. Staff was mostly helpful although not all info was accurate but I didn't need much help either as I know this part of NYC pretty well. definitely go back!
Escrito el 26 junio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Nishal de Sint Maarten
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en junio de 2014
Comfortable, clean, and friendly”
The staff were really friendly, the room is especially comfortable and bigger than one might find commonly in manhattan I believe. It's also very clean and the cleaning staff extremely polite.
Escrito el 13 junio 2014
8,3
Excelente
Silvan de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en junio de 2014
typical New York Grand Hotel, very good value”
beautiful (and renovated) rooms, very clean, good location
Escrito el 11 junio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Harry de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Perfect, as always! ”
Spacious rooms, Comfortable beds, brilliant location
This was my 3rd stay at the Warwick New York Hotel. Every single time I have loved it, hence why I have returned often. The staff are always providing the highest quality of service. The rooms are massive, even their most basic rooms still feel luxurious. The beds are the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. This is in a brilliant location only a short walk from all the main attractions. If you are going to NY, stay here! You can stop looking now, The Warwick is perfect!
Escrito el 03 junio 2014
4,0
Piotr de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Warwick New York Hotel”
location
The hotel the guests by calling the Premium King Room a room with no daylight at all. The view is a brick wall few meters away and nothing else. The lights in the room have to be on 24 hours. Be aware and never choose Premium King Room in this establishment. There is no information what so ever that this type of room is more like a cellar.
Escrito el 02 junio 2014
8,0
Excelente
Darlene de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Excellent -- ”
Close to MOMA, transportation, clean
Excellent. Easy to get a cab to airport at 6:00 AM!
Escrito el 15 mayo 2014
6,3
Bueno
Lam de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Great location, okay quality for price.”
location, location, location
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014
8,7
Excelente
Lisa de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en abril de 2014
Very good experience”
Staff very friendly, room is very clean and in excellent condition.
We don't have any complain, check-in/check-out are very fast, staff is very attentive and friendly. Room is very clean. In room food is so-so but that's only for the last resort, there are so many great food just outside.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Mary de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en abril de 2014
wonderful and historic hotel”
great architecture, large and comfortable room, great location
Great.
Escrito el 30 abril 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Denise de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Premier plus king
4 noches en abril de 2014
Absolutely Fabulous, brilliant location, ”
Excellent location, friendly staff, large clean, comfortable rooms
We stayed here for 4 nights, it was our first time to New York, the location of hotel was superb, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were large and we had lovely views of 6th avenue from our room. The hotel was very peaceful and quiet and we had no trouble sleeping even though right outside our window was 6th avenue with all the shops and restaurants. There is a lovely irish pub/restaurant right near the hotel, O' Connells,the food there was fabulous and the staff were very friendly. We would definitely stay at the Warwick again, it was central to everything, the hotel is steeped in history and it was lovely to walk around it and read all the details of the stars that had stayed there over time.
Escrito el 28 abril 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Greg de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en enero de 2014
Great because of the hotels willingness to change ”
Location, staff and quality of an unknown hotel.
I was very unhappy that I feel your company did not disclose the fact that you booked us a room without a view ( original room was staring at a wall) intentionally to get us the rate you did without informing us. I will never use you again.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Joel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2014
Convenient, comfortable, well located”
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Enjoyable and a good compliment to the weekend in the city.
Escrito el 29 enero 2014
8,7
Excelente
Misha de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Premier plus king
2 noches en enero de 2014
Love it”
Room, Staff and location
My stay was pleasant, staff friendly. The location of the hotel is fantastic. Great place to have meetings.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Joseph de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Amazing.”
The central location in Manhattan was excellent and was quite quiet. Food recommendations at front desk was very good. Higher floors have excellent views.
The hotel was generally excellent and was perfect for a romantic getaway.
Escrito el 11 enero 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great stay. Large room. Great location. Good value”
Location, room, value.
Escrito el 08 enero 2014
8,0
Excelente
william de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Happy with location, room upgrade, view.”
Location, room size, view
We had a pleasant stay and we will certainly come back to it when in the city of NY.
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Amanda de Australia
Viajero solo
9 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great stay at the Warwick ”
Good staff, great room size, great location
Great stay at the Warwick. Easy check in and check out. Rooms are big by NYC standards and really comfortable. Fabulous location, close to sightseeing and the subway. Fabulous booking through agoda with no issues at all. The staff at the Warwick are always helpful and attentive. The doormen were really helpful and knowledgeable. The check in process was hassle free and quick. I've stayed at the Warwick 4 times now each stay around 10 days and it has always been great. Look forward to returning in the future!
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Fantastic, great location”
Location, bed, view
It was great, I was only there for a night but it was a very comfortable room (pretty big) and the bed was nice. Everything was clean and they had big windows to show off the great view of New York. The bathroom was a bit on the small side but still got the job done. I did not eat or use room service at the hotel so I can not speak about that.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Laurie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Outstanding holiday vale!!”
Beauty. Comfort. Central location
We had a wonderful stay the weekend before Christmas. This hotel has a lovely small family luxury boutique style feeling. It will be our home when we visit the city.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Gretchen de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Family trip to share NYC with 8 year old.”
proximity to Christmas attractions of NYC
OK...they didn't have us listed but I made reservations 6 weeks ago and they made it seems like we didn't belong. had asked for a rollaway which they didn't have available and it took them an hour after requesting it for them to deliver (late at night). very busy and not so attentive.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Janice de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
Our Manhattan go to hotel”
remodeled rooms, courteous staff, location
We have been staying at The Warwick for years. The newly remodeled rooms are tasteful and comfortable. The staff is friendly, professional and courteous. We especially like the location, which affords easily accessibility to NYC's main attractions.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great stay, wonderful staff and a great location.”
Location, staff, cleanliness
We had a great stay, the staff is wonderful, location is very convenient for major sites around New York, and our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was fabulous, and the concierge (Robert) was particularly helpful with wonderful dining recommendations. We will definitely return!
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
yuan de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
fair”
location location location
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Chris de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Great Location and Good Room”
location, price, staff
I enjoyed my stay here. It was a classic hotel with a classic feel. The staff were courteous and helpful. The room was large and had elegant furniture. The bathroom was a good size and the water pressure was good. The tub was a little small, but that was a minor point. Within easy walking distance you have Rock Center, Radio City, Central Park, St Patrick. Also several subways are around the hotel. I plan to stay here again when I come to NYC.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Gail de Bermudas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
A "gourmet" experience at a reasonable price”
Housekeeping staff, front desk staff, room
Excellent. The room was a good size with a view of the city as opposed to the building next door. Housekeeping staff in particular were lovely. Gentleman whose name was I believe Wassafa ran up with a tooth brush and then had to come back 10 minutes later since I requested a coffee maker. Polite and friendly throughout.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Mitchell de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
great hotel, friendly staff....highly recmmend”
staff, location, amenties
great....would stay there again for sure. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Richard de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Old school charm”
Very large room, great hotel bar, central location in NYC.
As expected. Room is a bit worn/dated, but given the value for the price paid and the amount of space, this is not a big deal.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013