Reservar ahora: Washington Plaza Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 135 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,2
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (135)Opiniones de Booking.com (4505)
8,2
Excelente
Basado en 135 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,6
Servicios8,1
Ubicación8,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,4
Servicios8,4
Calidad-precio8,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Français
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Habitación Superior grande
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
Habitación Deluxe doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 123 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
Ghidoni de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Value for money”
Ideal location. Clean rooms. Accomodating staff.
Escrito el 09 abril 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Andrew de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en febrero de 2016
A great stay in downtown DC.”
This hotel offers good value in a great location and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2016
7,0
Muy Bueno
RITSUKI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en enero de 2016
Cold attitude, bad smell”
place, price
Escrito el 08 enero 2016
8,0
Excelente
yunita de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good location”
small room but clean
it was easy to access the tourist spots from the hotel rooms are small but manageable and clean wish we had given a queen or king bed for couple rather than single beds.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
8,3
Excelente
Wai de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Everything was alright during our stay”
Room was clean and tidy, friendly staff
We stayed there for 4 nights. Everything was alright about the hotel. It wasn't near to metro, so we did a lot of walking.
Escrito el 01 enero 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Tan de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Good Hotel. Good people ”
One of the best hotel in my 30days trip in US.., only I left my water bottle in room but staff just ask me to buy the new one without helping !!!! That's was a gift from someone special !!!
Like it very much. Ppl. Hotel. Location. Will stay again when come back DC
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015
8,3
Excelente
Roman de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en junio de 2015
Nice stay”
Location, comfort room, friendly personnel
It was a good and enjoyable stay!
Escrito el 20 octubre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Tulga de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
6 noches en junio de 2015
Location, clean, pool”
Pool, food, location
Stay was pleasant we stayed for 6 days and will come back. Overall, satisfied with the service and value.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2015
8,3
Excelente
Helen de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior grande
6 noches en julio de 2015
First review”
Staff were very helpful & friendly
Memorable & we liked the nice pool & decor too.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2015
8,7
Excelente
Muhammad de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en julio de 2015
Great location”
Great location, friendly staff and value for money
I feel comfortable
Escrito el 30 julio 2015
8,0
Excelente
Ming de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en abril de 2015
Good loc, decent staff”
loc, price, cleaness
Good experience except we asked for slippers all night and got it next day.
Escrito el 27 abril 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Hung de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en abril de 2015
Washington Plaza Hotel”
Great location, clean, good staff
Good to be back
Escrito el 27 abril 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Sam de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en abril de 2015
Good value hotel in DC”
Location, Service, and good price
Very reasonable cost during my stay. We enjoyed the service from reception even the agoda website screw up the reservation. It convenient location to many attraction places, and easy to walk to nearby restaurant.
Escrito el 11 abril 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Roberto de Perú
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Nice hotel”
Location, Comfort, Staff
We stayed for one night and we chose this hotel due to its location near the subway and all monuments in D.C. The hotel is nice, clean and the staff is friendly.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015
8,0
Excelente
yaohua de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en enero de 2015
it's ok.”
location
Escrito el 04 febrero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Lisa de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Made our honeymoon enjoyable”
Location, value, clean
Stay was great, noise on the 2nd floor room we were in wax a little loud but not enough to dampen our experience! Bell staff in particular were so helpful and friendly
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Ma. de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Best in USA”
Clean, location, good suze
Amazing
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Nur de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Clean room”
Location, friendly staff
Staff were friendly to assist us with all the questions we had in planning our itinerary in Washington. They are well-informed of tourist attractions in the area.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Emelynn de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en julio de 2014
Good Stay”
Clean, Huge and Very Comfortable
The rooms are large and very comfortable. I feel super relaxed in the room. This hotel is perfect for families. Location was okay. The dining experience in the hotel restaurant was average and the food took extremely long to be served. But other than that, everything else was great.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Stephen de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Washington stay”
Good location . Good access. Private balcony
Would stay again. Value for money
Escrito el 31 julio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Chong de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en abril de 2014
value for money”
cleanliness, comfortable, price
a very enjoyable stay!
Escrito el 28 julio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Albert de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en junio de 2014
comfortible stay”
comfort, sightseeing, dining
comfortible stay
Escrito el 11 julio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Cecilia de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en mayo de 2014
centrally located, professional staff”
centrally located, professional staff, impeccable cleanliness
excellent!
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014
9,7
Excepcional
anthony de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Very nice room, location, staff and value”
Very nice room, location, staff and value
Very nice room, location, staff and value
Escrito el 29 mayo 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Bee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Great location with nice beddings”
1. Centrally located. 2. Easy access to various locations. 3. Relatively clean room.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
PEI de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en abril de 2014
80% satisfied with my expectation”
very comfortable bed ,modern design room,high speed internet
It took 10 to 15 minutes to the nearest metro station,a bit far away from the metro station
Escrito el 25 abril 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Mark de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en febrero de 2014
quite nice”
location, room, clean
Stayed with a colleague on the front end of a business trip for one night, rooms were comfortable and I would say it's comfort/cleanliness and general service were more a 4 star hotel. No hesitation in recommending this hotel. It was a short walk, roughly 10min to the White House for the beginning of sights/tourist spots.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
IRMA de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Staffs were helpful and polite”
Stafff and clenliness
The hotel was 10 minute walk from metro station. The staffs were very helpful, polite and friendly. The room was good, bathroom was big and clean. It was raining when I stayed there and the hotel provided guests with umbrellas which we can borrowed all day. No free shuttle to the airport from the hotel but the hotel can book it for you. It was a nice staying in this hotel.
Escrito el 15 enero 2014
4,7
Tariq de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Clean room ”
Clean room , Centrally located , City hotel
Nuisance, especially when using the bathroom and entry and exit from the room
Escrito el 08 enero 2014
8,7
Excelente
Melinda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice Hotel”
Large, clean and comfortable rooms
The hotel was located in easy walking distance to the major attractions and plenty of places to eat. The staff were friendly and attentive and the rooms were spacious and well designed. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Roberto de Italia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Ideal position, comfortable hotel”
Ideal hotel position (close to metro station and White House), comfortable and clean room
Ideal hotel position (close to metro station and White House), comfortable and clean room, effective reception. Very good hotel to visit the downtown
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2013
8,7
Excelente
LEONARDO de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Felt so privileged!”
Location. The warmnest of its staff. A bit old, but amazingly well maintained.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
claire de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en octubre de 2013
good. nice hotel clean rooms ”
location room and price
my stay was very good exactly what i was after. clean room and comfy bed
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Maria de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
nice hotel clode to city”
close to cit for sightseeing
my stay at Washington plaza hotel was nice it as an average hotel the staff were friendly and polite it is vey close to the main attractions eg white house and city in saying this they were undergoing changes at the hotel
Escrito el 01 octubre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Julian de Polonia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en agosto de 2013
nice modern hotel, close to the city centre”
it was close to tourist attractions, close to the subway, friendly staff
the hotel had a clean rooms and bathrooms, staff was friendly and helpful. Swimming pool was nice and clean. Free Wi-Fi available in the hotel, as well as gym and small business center. Only around ten minute walk to the White House and twenty minutes to the Mall. Good location and a nice hotel.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Rachel de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en julio de 2013
great hotel for a stay in washington”
location, comfort, price
Great hotel, centrally located, good price for a weekend in Washington. Easy to get to any of the commonly used parts of DC.
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
WEI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en junio de 2013
Luxurious hotel”
Spacious room, great view, luxurious feel
Had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Got upgraded to a room with pool view and the windows and doors are sound proof so we didn't hear any noise from the pool in the day or night. The bed was comfortable and huge. It is not exactly near to the metro station but it isn't that far a walk either (about 10 - 15 min stroll).
Escrito el 23 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
LAW de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en junio de 2013
Convenient location and nice hotel.”
Nice breakfast, large room, convenient location.
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
8,3
Excelente
Maha de Qatar
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en mayo de 2013
great staff, clean, easy access to U street”
clean, friendly staff, easy taxi access, good for the money
Escrito el 06 junio 2013
10,0
Excepcional
XIAO de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Cozy staying”
Room Service, Room Cleaning and the attitude of Acception
Good. The room had a swimming pool view, and its location was really great.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Houyu de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Superior con 2 Camas Dobles
5 noches en marzo de 2013
pretty clean hotel and convenient location; ”
Big front lobby; clean environment and central location to attractions;
This is in general pretty nice hotel. 5 nights which is pretty expensive for a 3 star hotel; service people are nice compared to same 3 star hotel. Room is pretty small in size, and dec pillows etc have a smell which might be long time no washing;
Escrito el 06 abril 2013
5,3
April de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Good location with average service”
Decent size room
We stayed here for 3 nights, breakfast was not included and they didn't provide power adaptors. The staff were mostly friendly but not overly outgoing. During our stay there was a conference on and the room besides ours was the party house, they left their room door open with music going and people talking loudly in the corridors.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
8,3
Excelente
Chisako de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Good location and wifi service”
free wifi, convenient location, friendly staffs
everything was practical and convenient in this hotel. i was quite satisfied with their service. i guess their price is relatively reasonable because you need to walk a bit to the subway station. but it didn't bother me at all since i could walk to essentially anywhere in the downtown. whole foods is in 5 minute walking distance. cvs 1 minute. no money exchanges.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2013
8,7
Excelente
William de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Great location”
Central to the Capitol and the many attractions
The hotel was within walking distance of many great attractions and restaurants. Service, room, etc, were overall very good. The front desk was very helpful when I had questions.
Escrito el 24 enero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Letticia de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en julio de 2012
Great Hotel”
Fabulous pool
Really nice spacious room. Walking distance to bus and subway. Lots of lovely restuarants around. Out of the main CBD but close enough to enjoy Washington. We were here during the heatwave and the pool was like our best friend. The barman at the pool makes the most awesome Margerita. the hotel is spotlessly clean.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2012
6,0
Norman de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en septiembre de 2012
great location staff very average”
location
great location but staff really need to be more helpful/welcoming
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Kareen de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Highly Recommended”
Location
Lovely hotel with an amazing pool. Staff were very nice and helpful. Hotel room was clean. Couldn't ask for more for our overnight stay. Hotel was close to all the sightseeing places that tourists want to see...
Escrito el 02 octubre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Xiaonuo de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
A very nice stay”
Location, service
It was really a nice experience staying at Washington plaza hotel. The room size is great and the bed is extremely comfortable, too. There's even a balcony with whole set of table which really surprised us. The hotel is about 20min from white house and sourrounded touring sites. The only drawback is that it's very hard to find a decent market or food store and it's really inconvenient for hotel guests.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Charmaine de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en julio de 2012
Lovely hotel!”
Location, very soft and comfortable bed
Washington Plaza is a great place to stay, sufficiently convenient and a 10 min walk to the Metro, it was really easy to get around the city. Hotel staff were nice and friendly and eager to help. Getting a cab from the hotel was a breeze. Best thing about the hotel was the bed, so soft and comfortable it was a joy coming back after a long day of meetings. I also liked that there was free high-speed wireless internet.
Escrito el 17 julio 2012
8,0
Excelente
Herfini de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en julio de 2012
Old hotel but clean”
Big and clean room with nice view to the pool
Very friendly hotel staffs and clean room even tough it is a rather old building. Close to the metro station so it makes your day in DC easy.
Escrito el 16 julio 2012