Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1269 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1269 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

DULCE de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2015

Frank de Noruega
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2015

Tok de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2015

Brien de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Escrito el 16 octubre 2015

Dorina de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015

GERALDINE de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2015

Leonard de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Escrito el 05 octubre 2015

ROSARIO de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2015

tim de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
12 noches en septiembre de 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015

Claud de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: