Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1269 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1269 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

D de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Triple Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Christian de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Keith de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paul de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Escrito el 31 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paul de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Estudio King
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Escrito el 31 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jessica de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Escrito el 30 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Charles de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche in julio de 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Escrito el 24 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

kasper de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michelle de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Escrito el 19 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Christopher de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Suite
3 noches en julio de 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Escrito el 17 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: