Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1270 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1270 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Raymond de Australia
Parejas
Estándar
6 noches en marzo de 2015
Great place
Service, Quiet, Close to City center
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015

Charmaine de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2014
nice hotel with nice rooms
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms
Escrito el 16 marzo 2015

JEMIEL de Filipinas
Solo
Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2014
you get what you pay for
nothing posh. just the basic necessities.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2015

John de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Not recommended
Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2015

Nicolas de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Worth the money
The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
We'll definitely go back
Escrito el 05 marzo 2015

Peter de Canadá
Solo
Estudio
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Nice place
location staff safety
Very good option. I liked my room and the beds. Helpful staff
Escrito el 03 marzo 2015

John de Australia
Solo
Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015

Yuliana de Indonesia
Solo
Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
clean new room, but sooo noisy
compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala
Escrito el 01 marzo 2015

FREDIELYN de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2014
nice!
recommended.
from customer service, accessibility, to room space are quite satisfactory, only the breakfast buffet, no refill of food and we were quite left with almost no food.. :-)
Escrito el 28 febrero 2015

Yvonne de Estados Unidos
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Hotel Service!!!
Location
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: