Fantástico 8,5
basado en 83 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 83 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

May de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Executive Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Susan de Nueva Zelanda
De trabajo
Clásica Individual
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hsiao de Taiwán
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Louise de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Escrito el 20 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yuan de China
Grupo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Escrito el 03 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Brad de Australia
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe
6 noches en junio de 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Escrito el 01 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sarah de Australia
Parejas
Suite Clásica
1 noche in junio de 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Escrito el 19 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dan de Hong Kong
Parejas
Executive Queen
1 noche in mayo de 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Escrito el 10 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dan de Hong Kong
Parejas
Clásica Individual
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Escrito el 09 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MR de Tailandia
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Escrito el 06 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: