Reservar ahora: Westgate Lakes Resort y Spa

Opiniones de Westgate Lakes Resort y Spa (Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 81 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,9
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (81)Opiniones de Booking.com (2148)
7,9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 81 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,8
Servicios8,1
Ubicación8,4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios7,9
Calidad-precio8,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Português (BR)
Español
Português (PT)
más
Tipo de habitación
Villa Deluxe de 1 dormitorio
Villa de 1 dormitorio
Villa estudio
Villa de 2 dormitorios
Ordenar por
Mostrando 53 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
5,0
rosie de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Villa estudio
6 noches en noviembre de 2015
good for family trip”
pool
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Evel de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Villa Deluxe de 1 dormitorio
1 noche en octubre de 2015
awesome ”
room was clean customer service was great
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015
4,3
Bobby de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Villa estudio
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Bugs and Dirty Bedding”
Location location location
We had bugs everywhere in our room and it was a non pleasant two days. We travel often and I am a travel agent and I will never suggest this to a client. The bedding was very stale and had small bugs under the sheets.. In the tub.. In the shower and on the desk. It was also a split room and the door was not locked on arrival which is a huge security issue. This is by far the worst experience I have had at a resort. Would really like a refund.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Tamas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Villa Deluxe de 1 dormitorio
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Excellent”
Clean Rooms,Jacuzzi Tub in the room,Nice Pools
Escrito el 26 mayo 2015
5,7
James de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Villa de 1 dormitorio
3 noches en abril de 2015
Fine for the price”
Price, convenience, leaving
Escrito el 19 abril 2015
8,7
Excelente
Olabisi de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Villa Deluxe de 1 dormitorio
2 noches en enero de 2015
Great stay”
location amenities
the spa was good
Escrito el 27 enero 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Yehonatan de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Villa estudio
1 noche en abril de 2014
Excellent Hotel”
Best rooms in the area, nice pools, in the center
Escrito el 13 abril 2014
5,3
Peter de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Villa estudio
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Functional but no assistance from hotel”
Huge size and activities for families
I was there for a conference. 45 minute wait for check in then no assistance getting 800m to room. Staff were plentiful but useless throughout. I was given a huge apartment which was nice but unnecessary. Having a car is essential at this place. It is only 300m from convention centre but about 5 miles to get there. Also resort is huge and you need a car to get around it. Rooms were only superficially cleaned
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Xiaobei de China
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en marzo de 2013
Superb”
Shuttle to attractions, friendly staff, good service
The stay was great, fast check-in and check out. The room (studio) was big and clean, however the wifi was really slow. The hotel provides free shuttles to Disney World, Universal Studio etc. However there was a "resort charge" of about $10/night to take into calculation, as well as possible charges incurred from using various facilities.Overall it is a great hotel for gourps and family.
Escrito el 03 abril 2013
6,0
Wong de Australia
Viajero de negocios
8 noches en febrero de 2013
Large room with good price”
quiet location, good price, free shuttles to theme parks & shopping mall & convention center, large room, nice river view
Escrito el 22 marzo 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Hector de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Villa estudio
2 noches en julio de 2012
Orlando is wonderful”
Room was perfect
I really enjoyed my stay there, very clean & made me feel right at home.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Oswald de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en enero de 2011
Love the Roman whirlpool!”
Roman whirlpool, spaceous room
the 2 bedroom suite is the way to go when you are talking about being able to relax and enjoy yourself. Gave a very at home feeling. Friends of mine tok the tour and we went mini golfing. this place could use some natural gas grills instead of the two small beach style BBq grills but all in all it was a great time. Would def stay at again as long as the price is right! thanks agoda!
Escrito el 26 enero 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Oswald de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en enero de 2011
Decent experience at the time share resort!”
Clean Rooms, heated pools, nice wirlpool inn room. courteous groundskeeping and houskeeping employees
It was a great experience to be able to fully check in without being completely harrassed with sales pitches as you usually do with time shares. At the end of check in they do come to you and ask you if you want a part the morning meeting to "see" what their time share were about. After 3 no's they ended up upping the stakes on free gifts and reducing the time limit to 60 instead of 90 minutes...hahaha yea right they still want to keep you longer than that. but you know your contractual arrangement. so I made 50 bucs sitting there listening to them ramble.. that was awesome and in the end still said no. That was almost double my hourly wage.... other than that the hotel was fine. Make sure you bring your own coffee, one would think that they would give you at least complimentary coffee but guess again! Room was a bit on the small side and the pull out sofa is a TWIN and not a Double as they said it would be so make sure you plan accordingly. overall on a scale from one to 10, id give them a 6. during their presentation they showed the other rooms, of course not what they let us stay in. the others were well decorated but much smaller than the ones that we stayed in. I rooms could use some updating, espcially with the standard 25 inch CRT television. Afterall lower hotel chains give you LCD tv's these days!
Escrito el 26 enero 2011
8,7
Excelente
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
absolutely perfect except for smell”
Lake View, Jacuzzi Tub, Large Room, Kitchenette, Super Friendly Staff
cloying floral cleaning spray permeating everything -
If you come armed with a can of Oust and treat the entire carpet, then leave the room wide open for several hours, the stench of the cover floral deodorizer will be bearable.
Escrito el 05 enero 2011
9,0
Excepcional
Rigoberto de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
9 noches en agosto de 2010
Florida vacations 4”
Jacuzzi, pool, beds, service, hottub
Old TV, not free internet,small room.
I like the location of this hotel. My room was clean but a little too small. Also the TV was dissapointing (too old). Overall my stay was good and if I had a choice I wuold stay again.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2010
8,3
Excelente
Ben de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Villa estudio
1 noche en febrero de 2010
visit to orlando”
checkin was fast...no problems at all
needs a little updating and the place is so big that you can get turned around easy
we checked in late. everything was easy and smooth. we were in and out in 5 min total. we had a little problem finding the exact room we were in because there are so many buildings. but, the rooms are spacious and have a huge jacuzzi tub. overall, i was happy with the stay.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2010
7,3
Muy Bueno
NG de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en octubre de 2009
Stay at Westgate Lakes Resort”
Very suitable for family vacation and good organised indoor programs during stay
Not much cheap and good transport to move around the other areas and the restaurant is only open at 8.00am for breakfast
The importance to provide cheap and good transport is that it will help those who do not rent a car to get to know the area better beside those places of interest and perhaps so as to do a bit of shopping as well as dining. If the restaurant can open earlier for breakfast, one can better plan what to do for the remaining time of the day or to stay and enjoy the organised indoor activities by the resort
Escrito el 18 octubre 2009
5,3
Steven de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
10 noches en diciembre de 2008
Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa”
Reception area is very nice. Lots of different swimming pools.
Lack of parking,
Stayed at Westlake in December 2008 for 10 days of a 14 day holiday and I was glad to change hotels for the last 4 days,the place is basically a timeshare accomodation and after the first day had to change rooms due to things being wrong in the apartment, but there was no problems with that and the staff were more than happy to give us another apartment.The location is pretty good to get to and from, but needless to say would not go back there.Internet fees are expensive.
Escrito el 09 abril 2009
8,3
Excelente
Andy de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2008
Westgate in Orlando”
Very nice room for the price.
Parking and available rooms at check in.
Nice location. Have stayed here many other times. Had a favorite building but room were limited.There is a charge for wireless internet from your room. Most upscale hotels don't charge for this. TV reception was choppy at times and there was no directory provided. Liked their restaurant; Smoke House grill.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2008
9,0
Excepcional
David de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2008
Westgate Lakes - A Terrific Spot In Orlando”
I would definitely go back to Westgate Lakes and would book again through Agoda.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2008
7,0
Muy Bueno
Cristina de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Villa Deluxe de 1 dormitorio
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Bom fim de semana”
Localização, preço e hospitalidade
Muito boa com exceção ao cafe da manha oferecido quando fomos convidados a participar de uma apresentação para comprarmos o título do condomínio. Café muito abaixo do esperado.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015
8,3
Excelente
luciano de Brasil
Viaje en grupo
9 noches en noviembre de 2010
Excelente localização e um hotel maravilhoso.”
Segurança, limpeza, tamanhos dos quartos...
A internet poderia ser free.
Ja estive varias vezes em Orlando, procuro hoteis mais baratos, mas sempre acabo ficando no Westgate. Recomendo. Os aptos com cozinha então são impecaveis. Nota mil.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2010
8,0
Excelente
Rene de Austria
Familia con niños mayores
Villa de 2 dormitorios
6 noches en diciembre de 2012
Schönes hotel, große zimmer, gute lage ”
Sehr große Anlage, nähe zu freizeiteinrichtungen.
Wir hatten eine 2 zimmer villa mit blick aut den see. Zimmer waren sehr groß mit 2 bäder, kochecke, esstisch und wohnzimmerbank. Zusätzlich gab es noch 2 große terrassen. Da das hotel an einer schnellstrasse liegt ist es gut wenn man ein leihauto mietet( achtung nur über internet im hotel ist es doppelt so teuer) da fast keine einrichtungen zu fuss zu erreichen sind außerdem sind die wege sehr sehr lang. Mit dem auto sind die freizeitparks nichtvweit weg ! Top tip universal studios orlando mit schnellticket um die wartezeiten zu verkürzen.
Escrito el 07 enero 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Nese de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
6 noches en julio de 2010
immerwieder wählbar, ideal für familien”
sehr nahe zu den Aktivitätenstätten
etwas durch die Größe unübersichtlich,
Für Aktivitäten in die nahegelegenen Funstätten sowie outletcenter sowie shoppingmal genutz und ist ideal. man ist fast an i-95 von der man fast aale orte ohne probleme erreichen kann.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2010
4,0
Seon de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Villa estudio
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Too big complex for small group”
눅눅하고 벌레도 있음
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for choosing to visit the Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa. We apologize if for any reason your stay with us was less than spectacular. Anja
Respondida el 19 septiembre 2017
Westgate Lakes Resort y Spa
6,3
Bueno
seonyeong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Villa estudio
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
음. ”
가격대비 편안한 침대뿐,
다른방에서 요리를 하면 옆방으로 냄새가 다 넘어옴,,, 리조트내 식당은 하나뿐, 선택권이 없음, 깨끗의 기준은 개인마다 다르지만, 내 기준에는 그냥 참을 만한 정도. 그와중에도 침대하나는 편하고 좋았음.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015
8,0
Excelente
Hideomi de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Villa de 1 dormitorio
2 noches en febrero de 2011
良い感じのリゾートホテル”
立地条件良し
オーランド国際展示会場からも近く、タクシーで5分くらい。約12USドル。 今回は仕事での利用でしたが、ディズニーやユニバーサルスタジオなども近くて便利そうです。
Escrito el 23 febrero 2011
8,0
Excelente
Xu de China
Viajero de negocios
Villa estudio
3 noches en enero de 2018
位置不错,酒店内环境较好”
住的顶楼,天花板到晚上总是有异响,空调不够热。卫生状况还不错,阳台VIEW也不错。
Escrito el 28 enero 2018
We are delighted you had a great stay with us at Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa. It thrills us to hear that appreciated our resort amenities, great view, and convenient location. We look forward to your future stays for many years to come! Nicole
Respondida el 10 mayo 2018
Westgate Lakes Resort y Spa
8,0
Excelente
Ke de China
Viajero de negocios
Villa estudio
3 noches en mayo de 2013
比较满意”
环境安静,离旅游景点近,房型够大
Escrito el 17 junio 2013
10,0
Excepcional
WAIKIN de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Villa de 2 dormitorios
8 noches en mayo de 2018
環境舒適,很適合一家大小旅行”
這次是參展,去展會有穿梭巴士,房間也有很多用品,不假外求。
Escrito el 15 mayo 2018
8,4
Excelente
Guilherme de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Villa estudio
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Bom custo benefício com promoção e para quem quiser curtir o hotel!”
Se você vai a passeio para parques e compras e fica o dia todo fora, não vale a pena, valor é alto para não usufruir do hotel. No mais, tem piscina muito boa, supermercado dentro do hotel, lojas...muito top!
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
3,6
NICOLE de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Villa estudio
8 noches en febrero de 2018
Mto caro pelo q oferece”
Não gostei de ter pago a taxa de resort, sendo q não usufrui e q o hotel não é um resort. Limpeza dos quartos péssima
Escrito el 07 marzo 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Douglas de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Villa estudio
10 noches en febrero de 2018
Excelent !!”
Excelent
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time at the Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa. We invite you back next time you visit the area. Nicole
Respondida el 11 mayo 2018
Westgate Lakes Resort y Spa