Bueno 7,3
basado en 147 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 147 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,2
Ordenar por

Philip de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Escrito el 16 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Joyce de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hugh de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estudio - Océano
8 noches en agosto de 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

donald de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estudio - Océano
7 noches en julio de 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estudio - Océano
8 noches en junio de 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Escrito el 16 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

josephin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estudio - Océano
3 noches en junio de 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Escrito el 12 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Russell de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estudio - Océano
4 noches en mayo de 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Escrito el 01 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cathie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación
5 noches en mayo de 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Snezana de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estudio - Océano
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Escrito el 14 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Emma de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estudio - Océano
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: