Bueno 7,5
basado en 1840 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1840 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

Bong de Corea del Sur
Solo
Habitación Mixta
4 noches en abril de 2014
Gooood!!! If i go singapore, i go woke
Locaction
Escrito el 03 abril 2015

Audy de Indonesia
Solo
Habitación Mixta
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
everything you'd expect
Bus Stop at the front door, Near Clarke Quay, Friendly staff
Nice capsule for solo travellers on a budget, near Clarke Quay! Very helpful staff :)
Escrito el 05 marzo 2015

Suchada de Tailandia
Solo
Habitación Femenina
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Everything are good except some staff
Breakfast , location , cleanliness
At first, I feel not impress with this hostel bcoz some staff who stay at night time make face like I make something mistake, I just said I wanna check-in but for the man before me she treat him good. In the morning , breakfast time she take care for Thai man guest really good but for another woman no more ! and she look at group of Korean like if they do some mistake , she will reviled to them. So that make confuse with her that she is good or not. But everything and another staff are all good. It's my first time to stay in capsule hostel. It's look small but I feel comfortable and comfy with it. This hostel value for money , good breakfast and good breakfast . In front of hostel is 7- eleven and bus stop. Near hostel is MRT and shopping mall .
Escrito el 09 febrero 2015

Nuttawadee de Tailandia
Grupo
Habitación Femenina
3 noches en junio de 2014
ิBackpacker
Staff
Escrito el 07 febrero 2015

Ci de China
Solo
Habitación Femenina
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Nice location great staff
room a bit tiny but clean.location is okey, nice staff
Escrito el 07 febrero 2015

Daham de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Mixta
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Great Location. Good capsule
1. Included very basic b/fast, 2. Privacy in quite spacious capsule, 3. Very central lication close to the nightlife
Great location. very clise to the Clarke Quay nightlife. Easy 7 min walk from Raffles Place MRT so direct MRT trip on Airport Line. capsule was clean and spacious. Only complaints were lockers were slightly too small to fit a full size backpack and Bathrooms were a bit smelly but otherwise clean.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2015

hak de Singapur
De trabajo
Habitación Mixta
1 noche in enero de 2015
Good location
location clean
it was ok
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015

Eko de Indonesia
De trabajo
Habitación Mixta
2 noches en enero de 2015
great hotel location at clarke quay point
cheaper hotel, bus stop, breakfast and mineral water free
One of her customer service is not kind. Always angry. there is self service at all services. The food is good. Bread, milk, cronflakes, jam, mineral water. All is for free. also u can going by bus stop in front of this hotel. 200 mtr to mrt station. The internet connection is not very good. Wifi range also is not good. The a/c is great. Very cold. And the toilet is not very clean. There is had bad smell. the tv in my capsule is not working. Overall i still recommend this hotel for solo traveller, group traveller, and also people who want cheap hotel at singapore.
Escrito el 31 enero 2015

Kathryn de Reino Unido
Solo
Habitación Femenina
3 noches en enero de 2015
BED BUGS.
Wifi
Awful BED BUGS myself and another Brit girl both bitten on night 1 - hosel only refunded one night not the 3 night. Showers dirty and tired. AVOID.
Escrito el 29 enero 2015

Leung de Hong Kong
Solo
Habitación Femenina
2 noches en enero de 2015
Good location
Location, near MRT, convenient store down stair
Nice capsule, bad mattress, fair price of hospitality in Clark Quay. A bit noisy but near MRT
Escrito el 28 enero 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: