Reservar ahora: Z NYC Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 81 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,6
Un 81 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (81)Opiniones de Booking.com (490)
7,6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 81 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,7
Servicios6,9
Ubicación7,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación10,0
Servicios8,4
Calidad-precio7,8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
Deutsch
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior grande
Superior con 2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 71 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
LIN de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2016
suitable for me”
good sight.... nice people
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
5,6
Blake de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
A bit far for activities in Manhattan. Shuttle or Subway/Walk adds 30+ minutes each way to your trip”
See summary
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Christopher de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent stay”
My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights from 11/09/16- 15/09/16, we really enjoyed our stay. We chose here due to the amazing views we saw on the website and we were not disappointed. The rooftop bar/terrace is amazing day and night (we had really hot weather during our stay) the shuttle bus to and from Manhattan is also a key factor. You do need to book a time in advance at reception but there is one every hour. Staff were also pleasant and helpful, we will be returning here next year. Thanks Z hotel :)
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Brittney de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Superior grande
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
I loved it”
.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
3,2
manal de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Hall ways without AC, un clean bed sheet and room cleaning not good”
I didn't like location, hall ways without AC, no safe parking for car and room cleaning not as expected as last day bathroom smells very bad
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
3,2
MARK de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en julio de 2016
Terrible, dont waste your money !!”
We were very disappointed with this hotel, it is more of a pay by the hour hotel. The place had no atmosphere, it is away from the town, the staff were unattentive, more interested in gossiping and looking at their phones that looking after their customers. There was no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. There was no room service. The bar was very very expensive, we had a club sandwich a burger and four drinks that came to $87 !!!!!!! We checked out after one night even though we had paid for 10days, we booked into the Hilton Double Tree in Time Square where we had an amazing experience. The reception staff didn't ask why we were checking out early, in fact the less experienced of the two lads on reception looked as if he wanted to ask but when he conferred with his superior he was told "just let them check out" and that the room would be held for us, there were no questions like "may we ask why ?" We wont be going back to the Z hotel even though a friend recommended it.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016
8,4
Excelente
Kevin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
5 noches en julio de 2016
A walk away! ”
View was fantastic across to Manhattan but nearest tube is 15 min walk away and there are no restaurants close to eat at. Majority involved a walk of 15/20 mins. Locals really friendly and very willing to offer advice. Good value for money over all.
Escrito el 30 julio 2016
6,4
Bueno
Rachel de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2016
One night stay”
For the price you're paying you will receive very minimal service and basically could almost be checked in & out using a computer system rather than to face a, at best, courteous front desk staff. Would not say they went the extra mile to make you feel welcome. The evening staff were a lot nicer than the day time ones. Was carrying a lot of baggage but not offered any help & the bell boy was simply stoned-face to say the least - not impressed at all. However, the service staff that came to fix the TV was very polite and friendly is to be commended as with the service staff that fixed our door that ran out of battery so we could not enter with the key card. Note that these guys seemed to be outsourced private contractors that do not work for the hotel. This is the only reason I give a 3/5 stars regarding the staff at Z NYC Hotel. The room given to us was on the 5th floor and the AC was turned on to full blast but still extremely warm in the afternoon probably due to the full length glass windows, which heated up the room. The summer air was actually cooler outside of the building than inside the room so please beware of this when booking especially if you plan to stay in your hotel room in the day time. Facilities wise bare minimum without any parking or valet service offered (if there was even any). Although given some vague instructions to park on the streets nearby, the hotel website actually states free parking, which is really misleading because I expected a garage or some sort of reserved parking spots in front of the hotel. I would say if you are not too fussed about parking or the heat in your hotel room, don't mind a few cold faces and want a no-frills experience, Z NYC Hotel is perfect for you.
Escrito el 17 julio 2016
6,8
Bueno
Yuko de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
2 noches en julio de 2016
Nice hotel with gorgous view”
We enjoyed the stay, thank you. The free shuttle driver was constantly wiping the windshield while driving (I guess because he couldn't see road well) when it was raining outside. For passengers' safety, I would recommend to fix the bus so that he doesn't need to do that.
Escrito el 14 julio 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Jonathan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Lovely getaway spot with your partner”
I love all the amendities and what not. Well both my partner and I did. The only thing is you guys should put central air throughout the hallway and elevator. Its pretty humid lol.
Escrito el 13 julio 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Jay de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior grande
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good staff, great views”
Nice boutique hotel in Queens. Obscure location but easy trip to Manhattan. Staff was very responsive. Terrific city views from the room. Rooftop bar is a plus. Good price if you don't mind a little extra effort to get to Manhattan.
Escrito el 09 julio 2016
6,4
Bueno
Wendy de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior grande
5 noches en junio de 2016
Satisfactory ”
The hotel was situated in Long Island City, but with the shuttle made it a convenient to Manhattan. Unfortunately the shuttle was out of service for a period while I was there. Needless, the subway is close and convenient. The room was nice and had basically everything I needed. The view was gorgeous. The AC unit was very loud and made it hard to sleep.
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
6,8
Bueno
Daniela de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en junio de 2016
View of Manhattan and complimentary bus service ”
The hotel is nice and rooms have a spectacular view of Manhattan and the Queensboro bridge. The complimentary bus service was wonderful especially to return to the hotel at night (last one at 23.30 from Manhattan, which is late enough if you spent all day sightseeing). Except for a few details (no hairdryer, semi transparent glass door for the bathroom) I liked the hotel and enjoyed my stay. I would return here for my next trip to NY.
Escrito el 24 junio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Phuong de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Na”
Na
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016
4,8
Rakan de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en abril de 2016
Visitor”
No comment
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016
8,4
Excelente
LIN de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
2 noches en abril de 2016
nice place”
just a little far from the downtown. but with shutter to go there. a little noise. other aspect is good.
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Andrejs de Letonia
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
4 noches en abril de 2016
Great view, great staff”
The hotel is conveniently located on the Queens side of New York and gives a perfect view of the skyline (especially at sunset). The staff was very welcoming and open to any of our requests. The transportation to the center will take around 20 minutes by subway (10 to walk, 10 to ride), or around 30 minutes by the free shuttle (traffic jam on the bridge). The transport back, though is very quick and convenient.
Escrito el 11 abril 2016
8,3
Excelente
Joshua de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en marzo de 2016
One of my favorite hotels in all of NY”
Modern. Clean. Unique
We had a fantastic stay, spectacular view and a clean comfortable room with modern features.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Great Weekend ”
Views, location, room condition
Excellent, look forward to it again soon
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
FREDERIC de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
personnel sympa, trés jolie vu”
la vue est très jolie, le seul inconvénient majeur reste le bruit surtout dans les étages inférieurs, n’hésitez pas a demander des étages plus haut.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Charline de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
8 noches en agosto de 2016
Parfait”
Personnel très agréable et tres serviable Chambre très bien avec vue magnifique, vue imprenable sur Manhattan depuis la terasse sur le toit A peine à 4 stations de métro de Time square 10min de marche à pied jusqu'au métro Séjour parfait nous avons adoré
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
ERIC de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Superior grande
2 noches en julio de 2016
Hotel avec belle vue sur Manhattan”
Dormez avec les rideaux ouvert! Pas prendre le petit déjeuner en bas! Trop cher et service trop lent. ;-(
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016
8,0
Excelente
Gabriele de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Toller Blick auf did Skyline von Nanhattan und die Queensboroughbridge”
Klasse auch die Dachterrasse des Hotels und der Shuttle nach Nanhattan, der einen an einer super zentralen Stelle "ausspuckt": Lexington Ave./60st Street... Super! Gleich zu Fuss sind viele NYC-Highlights erreichbar ...!
Escrito el 07 junio 2018
5,6
Thomas de Austria
Viaje en grupo
Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Housekeeping lässt zu wünschen übrig. Ausblick auf die Skyline top!”
Sauberkeit und Verlässlichkeit des Personals würden wir keinesfalls als 4 Sterne würdig bezeichnen. Keine frischen Handtücher (obwohl wie üblich auf dem Boden liegen gelassen), kein Toilettenpapier von selbst gebracht. Erst nach mehrmaligem Nachfragen wurden Handtücher, die zwar entfernt wurden aber nicht nachgelegt wurden, gebracht. Auch den Staubsauger könnte man öfters bedienen. Das Hotel ist rein vom Design her cool gestaltet, auch der Shuttle Service nach Manhattan ist hervorzuheben.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Michaela de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Gigantische Aussicht auf Manhattan”
Der Shuttleservice ist wirklich ein sehr angenehmer Service und klappt einwandfrei. Die Rooftopbar bietet einen unglaublich schönen Blick auf Manhattan! Das Hotelpersonal ist immer äußerst hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Die Lage des Hotels ist absolut okay, nicht schön, da Industriegebiet aber sicher und nah an Manhattan. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber ausreichend. Allerdings etwas abgewohnt. Die Bilder auf der Homepage spiegeln nicht die Realität wieder. Leider ist die Beleuchtung in den Zimmern auch sehr gering, so dass man bei Dämmerlicht nicht mehr lesen kann. Abschließend kann man aber sagen, dass das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für New York absolut okay ist. Über das hoteleigene Restaurant können wir nichts sagen, da wir es nicht in Anspruch genommen haben.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2016
6,0
Liane de Alemania
Viajero solo
Superior con 2 camas
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Könnte so gut sein.....”
- Housekeeoing mangelhaft: Zimmer wurde nur teilweise gesäubert -2x wurden auf den Boden zur Wntsorgung gworfene Handtücher einfach wieder hingehängt - Teppich nur teilweise gesaugt - nach Bettwäschewechsel viel zu kurzes aken benutzt, Fußende nicht von Laken bedeckt - Bettdecke lag pur auf Bett, von zerissenem Bezug bedeckt -Personal an der Rezeption meist eher neutrsl, kein Gruß, keine Antwort auf Gruß, tagsüber deutlich freundlicher als abends + Rooftop bietet wirklich phänomenale Aussicht +Personal an rooftopbar immer nett und freundlich +Shuttlebus morgens eher langsam wegen des Verkehrs, aber abends sehr entspannter Weg, um zurückzukommen +phantastische Zimmeraussicht +Zimmer sehr schön eingerichtet +bequeme Betten Eigentlich ein sehr schönes Hotel. Besonders die lage in Queens ist für mich ganz angenehm, da nicht so laut wie in Manhattan. Mit U-Bahn nur eine Station bis Manhattan, 5 Min. Fussweg dahin, unterwegs mehrere Frühstücksmöglichkeiten. Allerdings muss noch einiges am Service getan werden, dann uneingeschränkte Empfehlung.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Anke de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Gute Lage, Top Aussicht und incl. Shuttle nach Manhattan”
...
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Rebecca de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
6 noches en agosto de 2016
Super mit kleinen Abzügen!”
Im Prinzip ist das Hotel toll für den Preis. Der Ausblick aus dem Fenster entschädigt für vieles, so dass wir insgesamt zufrieden waren. Die positiven Dinge vorweg: Das Personal ist unglaublich freundlich und lächelt viel, man hat sich wirklich willkommen gefühlt. Der erste Blick aus dem Fenster haut einen wirklich um und man möchte die Vorhänge am Liebsten immer auf haben. Das Badezimmer war ausreichend groß und die große Dusche war wunderbar. Das Zimmer hat coole Einrichtungsideen. Das Rooftop an sich ist superschön, man hat einen tollen Blick und frische Luft :-) Negativ: Der "Fake"-Ledersessel im Zimmer müsste dringend ersetzt werden, da der Kunststoff an vielen Stellen abgeblättert ist. In der Decke des Badezimmers gab es eine ganze Stelle die herausgebrochen war und lediglich mit Plastik abgedeckt wurde. Das würde ich als Hotelbesitzer schnellstens reparieren lassen, da es einen nachlässigen Eindruck vermittelt. Im Boden vor dem Waschbecken war ein Riss sowie eine Fließe vollends kaputt. Diese produziert leider scharfe Kanten, an denen man zwar nicht hängen bleibt, aber auch hier gilt, dass es einen nachlässigen Eindruck hinterlässt. Das Zimmer war etwas staubig als wir ankamen, was ich allerdings auf die Kombination von Teppich und Klimaanlage schiebe, aber auch hier gilt, dass es nachlässig wirkt. Das sind alles Feinheiten, die einen den Urlaub nicht versauen, wer aber empfindlich ist, empfindet dies mit Sicherheit als schlechtes Zeichen bezüglich Sauberkeit und Pflege der Zimmer. Noch ein zwei persönliche Sachen gab es, die aber wirklich sehr individuell sind: Die Bettwäsche roch merkwürdig, fast ein bisschen nach Küche. Ich erinnere mich daran, dass das manchmal durch eine Heißmangel kommt, ich bevorzuge einfach einen frischeren Geruch. Die Nutzung des Rooftops würde ich als Besitzer umgestalten, ich würde gemütlichere Möbel anbieten und die Bars entfernen, es als Platz für Gäste anbieten um dort ihr gekauftes Abendessen und ein Bier zu genießen. So ha
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016
8,0
Excelente
Enrico de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
14 noches en agosto de 2016
Alles in Ordnung”
Über den Blick oder die Dachterrasse braucht man nichts weiter zu erwähnen. Exzellent! Kleines Manko beim Shuttle-Transport, man muss sich vorher eintragen, das wurde uns nicht mitgeteilt. Aber die Linien E und M (Court Sqare) sowie F (Queensbridge) sind bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Wenn es R oder 7 sein soll, wird es knapp einen Kilometer. Mit der E kommt man an allen Wochentagen bequem zum Rockefeller Center, Madison Square Garden und World Trade Center. Wir nutzen die 7 Tage-Flat für $ 31. Für deutsche Besucher ungewöhnlich: - Klimaanlage recht laut - permanentes, leichtes Brummen durch den Verkehr auf der Brücke - keine WC-Bürste (ist in den USA aber wohl üblich) - kein Bezug für die Bettdecke, stattdessen oben und unten jeweils ein offenes Laken, welches unter die Matratze gesteckt wird Schlafkomfort war sehr gut (Queens Size), Bettgröße reichte locker. Zimmerservice war sehr gut, nur einmal in 2 Wochen wurde etwas im WC übersehen und ein Teil der entfernten Handtücher wurde erst nach Reklamation ersetzt. Wir kommen wieder!
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
8,0
Excelente
Maike de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Super Aussicht”
Erst einmal war die Aussieht der absolute Wahnsinn. Man kann für den Preis und die Sterne nicht wirklich was negatives sagen. Das Personal war immer sehr freundlich und die Zimmer wurden ordentlich sauber gemacht. Das die Möbel und das Bad leichte gebraucht Spuren hatten, war nichts was gestört hat, nur die Klima war ein wenig laut, aber bei 35 Grad muss die laufen 😜 Zur Subway ist man circa 10 Minuten gelaufen und noch mal weiter 10 Minuten gefahren bis man am Time Square war. An der Subwayhaltestelle (Court Sq) hatte man die Möglichkeiten gehabt ein kleines Frühstück zu kaufen, einen Kaffee zu trinken, oder sich was in einem Supermarkt zu kaufen. Alles in Allem würden wir das Hotel wieder besuchen.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016
8,8
Excelente
Thomas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
12 noches en julio de 2016
toller Blick auf Manhattan”
x
Escrito el 31 julio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Hans de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Klasse”
Das Team im Hotel war super!!!ich verlor auf der Fahrt zum Hotel meine Laptoptasche mit Inhalt im Taxi. Als ich dies im Hotel merkte, hing Bob fast eine Stunde am Telefon um zu helfen . Er kriegte den Taxifahrer an Ohr und ich erhielt zur Freude aller Mitarbeiter des Empfangs meine Tasche mit allem wieder !!! Nochmals Danke an diese tollen Leute. Blick vom Dach unschlagbar
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
8,4
Excelente
YOUNGNAN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2018
옥상에서 보는 야경이 예쁨”
방은 그냥 모텔스러움 .. 밤에 옥상 올라가서 보는 맨하탄 뷰는 예쁨! 자전거도 빌려줘서 동네 공원 다니기 좋고 셔틀버스 운영해서 맨하탄 왔다갔다 하는건 문제 없음
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
7,2
Muy Bueno
hong de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2017
좋았어요~”
우선 셔틀버스가 밤 11시넘게 있어서 실컷놀고 들어갔어요. 2분만 늦어도 그냥 확확 가시더라구요. ㅠㅠ 시간 못지킨 제가 잘못이긴하지만. 직원분들도 굉장히 친절하시고~ 10월이었는데도 루프탑 개장을 안하시더라구요. 올라가보니 춥긴추웠지만... 위스키 한 잔 하고 싶었는데 아쉬웠어요. 하지만 야경은 정말 최고~~~ 객실에서도 끝내주는 야경을 감상할 수 있어요 :) 약간 동떨어져서 편의점 하나 볼 수 없었지만.... 나름 괜찮았어용!!
Escrito el 08 enero 2018
7,2
Muy Bueno
Seo de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior grande
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
루프탑이 장관”
숙소는 멘하탄에서 조금 떨어져 있고 지하철 역에서 내려서 10~15분 정도 걸어가야 합니다. 가는 길이 번화가가 아니라서 밤 늦은 시간에 다니면 으슥할 수도 있습니다. 호텔 루프탑이 예뻐서 혼자 음악 켜놓고 새벽3시까지 즐기다 내려온 듯 합니다. 겨울이라 루프탑에 사람이 없었거든요. 여름에는 어떨지 모르겠네요.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
SUNG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior con 2 camas
12 noches en julio de 2017
오홍홍 조아용”
장점 씨-티뷰, 친절한 서비스, 지하 바의 칵테일, 맨하탄 셔틀 매시간 운행(중요), 단점 냉장고는 있으나마나임(그냥 지하에서 그때그때 얼음을 들고오는 편이 좋음) 라지에이터 같은 에어콘이라 아래서 위로 바람이 나오고 소음이 큰데(침대가 떨릴 정도) 그에 비하여 전체적으로 시원하진 않음
Escrito el 25 julio 2017
8,4
Excelente
YOO de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2017
지하철 접근성이 떨어짐”
다만 숙소에서 운영하는 셔틀을 이용하면 괜찮음
Escrito el 01 julio 2017
6,8
Bueno
KA de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en junio de 2017
낫배드”
낫배드 멀다 생각보다 야경별로 탑루프 별로 가격대비 및 청결은 좋음
Escrito el 28 junio 2017
6,0
HYELIM de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2017
야경만 좋음”
가격대비 방 위생상태 위치 모두 별로 이고 야경만 좋습니다 직원들은 친절하나 가격대비 방상태는 모텔 급입니다
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
6,0
HYELIM de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Por encima de la media”
야경은 좋습니다. 하지만 이 가격에 호텔 위생이나 위치 방시설 모두 떨어집니다.. 너무 실망했습니다 야경은 그냥 퀸즈 공원에서도 볼 수 있습니다.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
5,6
mijin de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en enero de 2017
뷰가 좋은호텔.”
맨허뜬으로 셔틀이 다닌다는 장점! 조식은없고 주변은 별로.조금 걸어가면 델리샵이 있고 던킨이 있다.저녁 야경은 정말환상!
Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
8,8
Excelente
hyangsuk de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior grande
1 noche en enero de 2017
맨하탄 전체를 보고 싶다면 강추”
겨울이지만 따뜻했고, 야경도 잘 보이고 특히 아침에 방에서 보는 맨하탄은 최고입니다. 방을 나가고싶지 않아요. 맨하탄을 왕복하는 무료셔틀버스도 있어서 맨하탄 안에 묵는 것이 지겨워졌다면 여기서 맨하탄을 바라보시길 추천합니다.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
8,4
Excelente
HyunJoo de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior grande
2 noches en enero de 2017
야경이 정말 좋아요”
야경이 정~말 좋고 방도 깨끗하고 따뜻하고 좁지도 않고 따뜻한 물도 잘 나오고 다 좋아요!! 그렇지만 위치가...퀸즈라 지하철 타고 다니기엔 좀 위험하구 지하철 역에서도 좀 걸어야 하는데 걸어오는 길이.. 그닥 좋진 않더라구요 셔틀버스 타고 다니면 불편한 점은 없지만 중간에 숙소로 오실 분들에게는 비추에요 저는 아침에 나가면 11시반 마지막 셔틀버스 타고 들어왔거든요 셔틀 타고 중간에 숙소로 가면 한시간은 버리는 것 같아서 그냥 계속 밖에 있었어요 ㅋㅋ 가격대비 정말 만족스러운 숙소이지만 다음에 뉴욕에 가면 맨하탄에 잡고 싶어질 것 같아요 근데 야경 정말 장난없어요 잠못드는 밤 눈뜨면 창밖으로 펼쳐지는 맨하탄 풍경들 캬~ 다시 떠나고싶네용
Escrito el 10 enero 2017
6,4
Bueno
HYE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
3 noches en octubre de 2016
맨하튼 야경때문에 선택한 호텔”
맨하튼 야경 볼려고 선택한 호텔~ 도심지랑 셔틀이 운행되지만.. 위치적인 면을 생각한다면 쫌 떨어진곳~ 그러나 야경은 좋아용
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Hyangsu de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
최고의 야경”
야경 진짜 최고이고 직원도 친절하고 무료와이파이 무료국제전화 시내셔틀 모두 최고강추입니다
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Tomoyuki de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
3 noches en agosto de 2016
リーゾナブルなホテル”
NYCのホテルの値段の高さを考えると、それなりにリーゾナブルだったと思います。ただ、ロケーションはそれほど良くないので、短期間で色々と回りたい人にはそれほど向いていないかもしれません。
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
4,8
YI de China
Viajero solo
Superior grande
1 noche en agosto de 2016
服务和设施不到位,对不起星级和价格”
agoda显示有接送机25美金的服务,结果到了之后前台表示无此服务,关键我是冲着这个服务才选择的这个酒店。这个星级的酒店,房间里没有咖啡机和茶包,挺失望的。前台的服务人员冷冰冰的,很多问题都回答不知道。酒店有免费shuttle接送去上城区,这点还是很赞的。房间卫生还是可以的,但是很热很热,虽然有空调。到了晚上,窗外景色不错。酒店距离地铁8-10分钟路程,因为没有送机服务,我就坐地铁e线去机场,还遇到了疑似敲诈的黑人,吓死我了,幸好当时叫了我师兄送我,所以对这个酒店感觉更差了。。。
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
8,0
Excelente
Tai de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
飯店交通長島 每小時會有車載到市區”
agoda 在和飯店訂位時 並沒有再三確認 造成我和我太太在飯店等待 還打國際電話回客服 關於這點服務上 我覺得並沒有很好
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
KUO de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
雖然距離市區較遠,但以價格和飯店整體水平衡量,是相當值得的!”
值得推薦!
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
2,0
Natalie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior grande
4 noches en julio de 2016
非常糟糕令人失望的住宿經驗”
地點極其徧僻,房間燈光極暗無比,第一次住到沒有枱燈,沒有時鐘,沒有咖啡機,沒有熱水壺的旅館,打電話要求,也完全沒有這些設備。週末旅館地下室餐廳,是酒吧,深夜極其喧嘩。代為叫出租車的價錢也比一般計程車和Uber貴一半以上。是一間非常非常差的旅館。
Escrito el 12 julio 2016