Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
 Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
Vestíbulo Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
Vista interior Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
Ver las 32 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos
8,4
Excelente
/10
( 65 opiniones)Ver opiniones de los huéspedes
EN EL MAPA
8,0
Excelente
Valoración de la ubicación
Ubicación excelente
Aparcamiento
GRATIS
  • Estación de MRT Legarda 2690 m
  • Hospital General Mary Chiles730 m
  • Universidad de Santo Tomás790 m
  • Hospital de la Universidad de Santo Tomás960 m
  • Estación de MRT Pureza 21,01 km
  • Basílica de San Sebastián1,04 km
  • Central Market1,21 km
  • Palacio de Malacañán1,29 km
  • Universidad Manuel L Quezón1,31 km
  • San Miguel Church1,33 km
  • wifi gratis

    Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn

    Located in Governor Forbes Inn, 515 A.H. Lacson Avenue corner Alcantra St., Sampaloc 1008 Manille, Sampaloc, Manila, Filipinas, 1008 - EN EL MAPA
    Reputación excepcional
    Un 98 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
    Servicio excelente
    8,9 valoración de servicio
    • Transporte público a 720 m

    • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

    • Aire acondicionado

    • limpieza diaria

    • Restaurante

    Posición del alojamiento|Comparado con 8639 alojamientos de Manila
    Ver todas las clasificaciones
    Calidad-precio
    8.8/10
    Valoración del servicio
    8.9/10
    Valoración de limpieza
    8.8/10
    Valoración media
    8.4/10
    Mejor que el
    99
    %
    de los alojamientos en Manila
    Mejor que el
    99
    %
    de los alojamientos en Manila
    Mejor que el
    98
    %
    de los alojamientos en Manila
    Mejor que el
    96
    %
    de los alojamientos en Manila
    Calidad-precio8,8
    Valoración de la ubicación8,0
    Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto Internacional Ninoy Aquino (MNL)
    Distancia al aeropuerto10,8 km

    Habitaciones disponibles en Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn

    Habitación cuádruple (Quadruple Room)
    Habitación cuádruple (Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 14...
    • Ducha
    • 2 Camas dobles
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Cuádruple (Quadraple Room)
    Habitación Cuádruple (Quadraple Room)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 19...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Triple Room
    Triple Room
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 13...
    • Ducha
    • 1 Cama individual y 1 cama ...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Superior Double Room
    Superior Double Room
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 13...
    • Ducha
    • 1 cama grande
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 13...
    • Ducha
    • 2 Camas individuales
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

    Precios más bajos, reservas más rápidas y una mejor experiencia.

    Entra ahora
    Más sobre Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn

    Más sobre Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn

    Resumen

    Ocultar

    Ofrecen

    Ocultar

    Distancias e información imprescindible

    Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
    Ocultar

    ¿Qué hay cerca?

    Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
    Ver más

    Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

    Ocultar

    Algunos datos interesantes

    Ocultar

    Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn

    Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
    Opiniones de Agoda (65)Opiniones de Booking.com (234)
    8,4
    /
    10
    Estado/limpieza del hotel8,8
    Servicios7,7
    Ubicación8,0
    Servicios8,9
    Calidad-precio8,8
    Valoración
    9+ Excepcional (9)
    8-9 Excelente (5)
    7-8 Muy Bueno (5)
    6-7 Bueno (1)
    <6 Por debajo de las expectativas (2)
    Momento del año
    Mar - May (4)
    Jun - Ago (9)
    Sep - Nov (4)
    Dic - Feb (5)
    Todos los viajeros (65)
    Todos los idiomas
    Mostrando 22 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
    12
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Karina de Filipinas
    Familia con niños pequeños
    Triple Room
    1 noche en mayo de 2019

    INTERNET CONNECTION”

    please upgrade your internet

    Escrito el 14 mayo 2019
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Angelica de Filipinas
    Viaje en pareja
    Deluxe Twin Room
    1 noche en septiembre de 2019

    Excellent service, worth my money”

    Comfortable beds, necessities easily met and very accommodating staff!

    Escrito el 13 septiembre 2019
    7,6
    Muy Bueno
    Visitacion de Filipinas
    Viajero solo
    Deluxe Twin Room
    1 noche en agosto de 2019

    Happy stay”

    Slipper should be provided by the hotel

    Escrito el 28 agosto 2019
    8,0
    Excelente
    maria de Filipinas
    Viaje en pareja
    Triple Room
    1 noche en junio de 2019

    Great”

    Spacious room. Friendly staff. They even have free water filling station on every floor. Hassle free checkin. Small tv and few channels tho. But thats ok. I dont usually watch.

    Escrito el 19 agosto 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Rhea de Filipinas
    Familia con niños pequeños
    Habitación cuádruple
    1 noche en mayo de 2019

    Excepcional”

    Location Facilities Staff Cleanliness All are just perfect

    Escrito el 07 mayo 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    MARIE de Filipinas
    Viaje en pareja
    1 noche en septiembre de 2018

    GREAT”

    GREAT

    Escrito el 02 mayo 2019
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Imelda de Filipinas
    Familia con niños mayores
    1 noche en abril de 2019

    Great”

    Accommodation is good but Internet connection is very poor. I’d still recommend it though.

    Escrito el 11 abril 2019
    8,0
    Excelente
    Christian de Filipinas
    Viajero solo
    1 noche en marzo de 2019

    Muy Bueno”

    Near most of Manila’s landmarks. The hotel’s restaurant serves the BEST beef salpicao. The room I stayed at was clean. A refrigerator would be a good addition, though.

    Escrito el 10 marzo 2019
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Jaezelle de Filipinas
    Viajero de negocios
    1 noche en febrero de 2019

    Excepcional”

    Satisfied with the service and everything, would have been better if they do room service when you order food.

    Escrito el 01 marzo 2019
    8,8
    Excelente
    Jaezelle de Filipinas
    Viajero de negocios
    2 noches en febrero de 2019

    Excelente”

    Good service! Bang for the buck! This is our second time staying in the hotel. Would have rated this all 5 stars but the bathroom back door has marks/streaks of blood left dry and creepy. Maybe the room boy didnt see it. Until now it makes me wonder what’s about that blood.

    Escrito el 01 marzo 2019
    4,8
    Criselena de Filipinas
    Familia con niños mayores
    1 noche en diciembre de 2018

    Aceptable”

    Cockroach seen in the room. Extra pillow/pillows will be charge for a certain amount to be paid in cash. No elevator. Elder Noisy place. Staff are very helpful!

    Escrito el 02 enero 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Imee de Filipinas
    Familia con niños pequeños
    1 noche en diciembre de 2018

    value for money!”

    worth every cent. the only down side was the cafe located at the ground floor. food is overpriced considering its serving/portion (comparable to kiddie meal). but will definitely come back and eat somewhere else nearby :-)

    Escrito el 12 diciembre 2018
    8,0
    Excelente
    Cornelia de Filipinas
    Familia con niños mayores
    1 noche en diciembre de 2018

    Value for Money”

    Pros Near University Belt With parking space for free With caferia at the lobby With carinderia tapsilogan walking distance from the Inn Courteous guards and staff Cons With booking see with free breakfast ours was a family room but no breakfast. Space for soap and shampoo holder inside the shower is too small. May get to noisy since family rooms are facing the busy street of governor forbes Some Parking space along the road not secured.

    Escrito el 03 diciembre 2018
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Zarahlyn de Filipinas
    Familia con niños mayores
    1 noche en noviembre de 2018

    Excepcional”

    We really appreciated the separate bath and toilet. But the wifi can only be accessed in the lobby. No wifi in the rooms yet and barely any cellphone signal.

    Escrito el 18 noviembre 2018
    8,4
    Excelente
    myla de Filipinas
    Viaje en pareja
    4 noches en septiembre de 2018

    satisfied”

    no wifi during my stay. they always forget to top up toiletries. i had to request from the reception, but the responses were quick. the rest all ok, they would also supply daily newspaper. so overall, still satisfied.

    Escrito el 30 septiembre 2018

    Dear Myla, Thank you for the valuable feedback and for taking time to share your experience with us. We are happy to know that overall you enjoyed your stay but we are also very sorry for the things that made you feel unsatisfied. We can assure you that we are continuously working on improving our customer experience and your feedback is helping us. We hope to see you back with us in the future! Keep travelling more and paying less in 50 cities across SEA! Best regards, Meysha

    Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
    Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
    7,6
    Muy Bueno
    Michael de Filipinas
    Viajero de negocios
    2 noches en agosto de 2018

    Just right for the price”

    Price is economic. Room is clean. Bed is okay. Their is a cafe downstairs. Located at a main road although during rush hours, it was difficult to get a cab. The wifi during our stay wasn't functioning. A spot in the bed smelt like essential oil for body pain and it made me feel uncomfortable.

    Escrito el 19 septiembre 2018

    Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to help you travel more and pay less! We regret to hear that there was some inconveniences occurred during the stay. Please be assured that we have raised it to the respective team for improvement. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bella

    Respondida el 27 septiembre 2018
    Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
    9,2
    Excepcional
    IMELDA de Filipinas
    Viaje en grupo
    3 noches en agosto de 2018

    Nice/affordable/friendly/accommodating staffs, accessible to any point in Manila. ”

    Highly recommended

    Escrito el 15 agosto 2018

    Dear Imelda, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us, especially with the service provided. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We can't wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella

    Respondida el 27 septiembre 2018
    Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
    8,8
    Excelente
    Sharmila de Filipinas
    Viaje en grupo
    1 noche en julio de 2018

    This is our second time and we still love it”

    I think we will be regular guests here. The room remains clean. Staff is always friendly.

    Escrito el 31 julio 2018

    Dear Sharmila, Thank you so much for staying at ZEN Rooms! We are very happy to know that you had a great stay everytime you stay at ZEN Rooms! We will be looking forward to welcome you back and provide you an even better stay experience. Thank you so much! Best regards, Bella

    Respondida el 27 septiembre 2018
    Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
    8,8
    Excelente
    Sharmila de Filipinas
    Viaje en grupo
    1 noche en junio de 2018

    Minimalist”

    Stayed here because we cannot stand the heat and we don't own an air condition in our house. I can say that I really enjoyed it. My favorite was that it has a cozy cafe where I can paint with good music. love the natural lighting. Only the essential stuff are there. The only thing is that it doesn't have an elevator so it would be hard for people with heavy luggage. But I'm sure the staff will help you. They are very friendly. Love them! I wouldn't give 5 stars for the location because you might have to walk a little bit to get you somewhere since it is in the middle of the road. But it's still good.

    Escrito el 12 junio 2018

    Dear Shamrila, Thank you for sharing your experience with our future travellers. We are happy to accomodate you at the property and provide you with comfortable experience! It is nice to know that you enjoyed visiting the cafe nearby! Low rates and constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We are happy to see that we help you travel more and pay less! We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Bella

    Respondida el 27 septiembre 2018
    Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
    2,8
    Janice de Filipinas
    Viaje en pareja
    1 noche en junio de 2018

    Fake name”

    This “zen rooms” is under another business name, entirely different hotel name, so finding it is very confusing for grab drivers and even for normal taxi drivers. So much hassle, not even a cent of your money is worth in staying here.

    Escrito el 06 junio 2018

    Dear Janice, Thank you for the feedback! We regret to hear that you were having hard time to locate the property! We have shared full information regarding the property's address and location in the confirmation email sent to you. In the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to ZEN Customer Care whenever you have inquiry about your stay. We will do our best to ensure you have a smooth experience staying with us! We hope to see you again. Thank you so much. Best regards, Bella

    Respondida el 27 septiembre 2018
    Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
    12
    Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

    Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

    Elige tu habitación

    |

    Omitir

    Zen Rooms Governor Forbes Inn
    |Excelente 8,4
    ×
    Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
    Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

    • Ubicación excelente
    • Iglesia Quiapo
    • Estación de MRT Legarda 2 está a 0.69 km