ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)
wifi gratis

ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)

Located in Rucksack Inn @ Mackenzie, 15 Mackenzie Road, 228677 Singapore, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur, Singapur, 228677
- Ver en el mapa
 ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)
    Quitado de Favoritos
    Vista interior ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)
    Baño ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)
    Cafetería ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)
    Habitación estándar doble con ventanas ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)
    Ver las 34 fotos
     ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)

    Valoraciones de ZenRooms Emily

    7,5
    Muy bueno
    /10
    ( 743 opiniones)Ver opiniones de los huéspedes
    7,8
    Muy buen servicio

    Cosas que te encantarán de ZenRooms Emily

    Detalles que te encantarán

    • Transporte público a 190 m

    • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

    • Aire acondicionado

    • limpieza diaria

    Excelente
    Ubicación
    8,3
    EN EL MAPA
    Mejor que el 81 % de alojamientos en Singapur.
    Ubicación excelente - En el centro urbano
    Popular
    Cerca
  • Battlebox1,02 km
  • Orchard Road1,38 km
  • Parque Merlion2,03 km
  • Noria de Singapur2,22 km
  • Casino Marina Bay Sands2,69 km
  • Bosque Cloud2,77 km
  • Jardines de la Bahía3,02 km
  • Supertree Grove3,06 km
  • Estudios Universal6,31 km
  • Isla Sentosa6,63 km
  • Calidad-precio7,6
    Valoración de la ubicación8,3
    Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Singapore Changi (SIN) - Singapur
    Distancia al aeropuerto16,5 km

    Habitaciones disponibles en ZenRooms Emily

    Habitación estándar doble con ventanas (Standard Double Room With Window)
    Habitación estándar doble con ventanas (Standard Double Room With Window)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 15...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 cama grande
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Doble Estándar sin ventanas (Standard Double Room (No Window))
    Habitación Doble Estándar sin ventanas (Standard Double Room (No Window))
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 16...
    • Vistas: Sin ventanas
    • 1 Cama doble
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación con 2 camas y ventanas (Twin Room with Window)
    Habitación con 2 camas y ventanas (Twin Room with Window)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 16...
    • No fumadores
    • 2 Camas individuales
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Individual Estándar (sin ventana) (Standard Single Room (No Window))
    Habitación Individual Estándar (sin ventana) (Standard Single Room (No Window))
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 12...
    • Vistas: Sin ventanas
    • 1 Cama individual
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Doble Estándar - 2 camas  (Standard Twin Room)
    Habitación Doble Estándar - 2 camas (Standard Twin Room)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 16...
    • Ducha
    • 2 Camas individuales
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Individual Estándar (sin ventana) (Standard Single Room (No Window))
    Habitación Individual Estándar (sin ventana) (Standard Single Room (No Window))
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 12...
    • Ducha
    • 1 Cama individual
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Basic Twin Beds
    Basic Twin Beds
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      ¿Tienes una pregunta para ZenRooms Emily (ZEN Rooms Mackenzie)?
      Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

      Precios más bajos, reservas más rápidas y una mejor experiencia.

      Entra ahora
      Más sobre ZenRooms Emily

      Más sobre ZenRooms Emily

      Resumen

      Ocultar

      Ofrecen

      Ocultar

      Distancias e información imprescindible

      Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
      Ocultar

      ¿Qué hay cerca?

      Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
      Ver más

      Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

      Ocultar

      Algunos datos interesantes

      Ocultar

      Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre ZenRooms Emily

      Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
      Opiniones de Agoda (743)Opiniones de Booking.com (736)
      Estado/limpieza del hotel7,1
      Servicios6,5
      Ubicación8,3
      Servicios7,8
      Calidad-precio7,6
      Todos los idiomas
      Todos los viajeros (743)
      Todos los tipos de habitación

      Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

      Mostrando 394 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
      12345
      9,2
      Excepcional
      Danell de Países Bajos
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      7 noches en octubre de 2018

      Good value for your money”

      When my wife and i are in Singapore, we always stay here. The location is perfect, the bed is good and the place is clean. If you want more high class hotels, this is not the place. But for us this is perfect.

      Escrito el 12 octubre 2018

      Dear Danell, Thank you so much for sharing your prestige opinion regarding your stay! We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you and your wife in Singapore. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips! As the top-rated budget hotel company in Asia, we pride ourselves in providing the best value-for-money stays. Warm regards, Nisa

      Respondida el 29 octubre 2018
      ZenRooms Emily
      8,8
      Excelente
      Paula de Filipinas
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      4 noches en noviembre de 2018

      Comfortable and Easy access”

      Very nice place to stay, the room is spacious for deluxe queen room. Everything is operational exept for the T.V has no cable, it only has 4 channels but we don't mind since we go home only to sleep. The MRT is only 2 minutes away from the hotel just by walking. The surroundings has bakery and food stalls that you can have breakfast before you go. What I like about them is that they always change the sheets, toiletries, towels, and refills everything that when you come home everything is clean and done because they have access to your room but, they took care of your belongings even you just place them in the drawer or the sides tables of your room. I just love everything about this hotel. Staffs are very nice and welcoming right after we arrive and have left the premises. I miss Singapore and this place! Just take note the entrance is not like every other hotel has but the quality of service is two thumbs up! Kuddos to our indian room service, he is very nice to guest. See you soon!!!

      Escrito el 03 marzo 2019
      8,8
      Excelente
      Ngoc de Vietnam
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación Doble Estándar sin ventanas
      1 noche en octubre de 2018

      Good”

      - Near Mrt station. - quiet place. - small room but convinient.

      Escrito el 23 abril 2019
      9,6
      Excepcional
      Hương de Vietnam
      Familia con niños mayores
      Habitación Doble Estándar sin ventanas
      3 noches en marzo de 2018

      Good”

      Tôi đi du lịch cùng gia đinh gồm bố mẹ và em gái. Cả nhà tôi đều hài lòng với khách sạn: cả vị trí và sự sạch sẽ của 02 phòng tôi book. Phòng bố mẹ tôi hơi nhỏ xíu chứ còn lại ok. Rất gần MRT little India, đi ra khu Little India gần luôn. Từ khách sạn đi tới các khu khác cũng gần, bắt uber hay đi MRT đều rẻ. Nếu có dịp quay lại Sing tôi sẽ tiếp tục ở khách sạn này.

      Escrito el 29 marzo 2018
      10,0
      Excepcional
      Tyas de Indonesia
      Viaje en grupo
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      1 noche en marzo de 2017

      VERY BERRY RECOMMENDED!”

      I will definitely back here if I travel to Singapore. Since, the hotel is very damn good, clean, and really near to Little India MRT. And OH! you can easily find halal food right under the hotel. The hainan rice issss must try!!!!! SO LAAWFF

      Escrito el 10 noviembre 2017

      Dear Tyas, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us! We're happy to hear that you liked the location of our hotel and that you had a comfortable, convenient stay. At ZEN Rooms we are obsessed in providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices. Can't wait to welcome you back to ZEN Rooms! Kind regards, Annisa - ZEN Rooms

      Respondida el 17 noviembre 2017
      ZenRooms Emily
      8,4
      Excelente
      HWEE de Singapur
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      1 noche en julio de 2017

      Excelente”

      The room is awesome! The location is excellent. But just one set-back. The promotional flyer at the reception stated that ticket to SEAA includes 1 free drink and monorail to Sentosa. But sad to inform that this is not true.We were denied entry to the monorail. Quite embarrassing to argue with the staff at Sentosa when we had no proof. Anyway, we decided to walk there. Hope the hotel can update their promotional flyer! Don't give the guests an impression that they have been cheated! Thanks!

      Escrito el 28 julio 2017
      8,8
      Excelente
      pimpilai de Tailandia
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      2 noches en marzo de 2017

      So worth !!!”

      We stay there for fews night on March 2017. Hotel very close from little India mrt station that so good when we tired from walk all day. Cross road is India cinema there has famous curry puff ( old change kee original first shop some local told me )next to cinema too . At the corner is restaurant or walk to back road not far is food court heaps of Asian food , KFC, McDonald's and shops. Room is not big (as normal for Singapore) but feel comfortable with big window at head bed, bed so comfortable and big enough for my big husband. Clean and friendly staff , there self service for coffee and biscuit all day at reception. The entrance is so small only elevator but that is not problem when u go inside the interior is cute likes one shot for filming. Just feel bad as the day when we checked out the elevator was broke so had to walked down to ground from 4th floor with very narrow stair but it's accident, we understand whatever we will back to stay there.

      Escrito el 05 abril 2017

      Dear pimpilai , Thank you for such a high appreciation of ZEN Rooms! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us! As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We can’t wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella

      Respondida el 09 noviembre 2017
      ZenRooms Emily
      9,6
      Excepcional
      Tyas de Indonesia
      Viaje en grupo
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      4 noches en marzo de 2017

      A VERY BEST ACCESS”

      I really recommend this hotel. For you who craving for halal food, they have Restaurant Selera under the hotel. The price is super affordable and the taste is good (try lemon hainan rice there). Also, Rucksack Inn very near with MRT and bus stop that make it double excellent!!! will definitely back to stay there whenever i travel to Spore!

      Escrito el 05 abril 2017

      Dear Tyas, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, especially with the location. As the top rated budget hotel network in Asia, at ZEN we always strive to provide a great customer experience at the lowest rates. We can’t wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella

      Respondida el 09 noviembre 2017
      ZenRooms Emily
      9,2
      Excepcional
      NGUYEN
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      4 noches en enero de 2017

      It's worth staying here”

      My husband and I stayed from 18/1-21/1. The receptionist were very kind and friendly. They helped us to reach the room quickly. The hotel is decorated so lovely and cute. The room servers cleaned and tidied up the room every day. The location is good, near MRT (just 2-3 mins to walk). It's also near a fast-food stall so we can eat some food if we are hungry. It was a pity that there were light rains during our trip but we enjoyed the interesting places so well. Thanks so much for the room and your service. I hope to stay in your hotel if I have another chance to travel there.

      Escrito el 29 enero 2017

      Dear Nguyen, Thank you for sharing your positive experience to the future guest and compliment the staff! We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us, espeically with the service and the location. With ZEN, you can be sure to get the best value for money accommodation. We can't wait to welcome you back at ZEN Rooms. Best regards, Bella

      Respondida el 09 noviembre 2017
      ZenRooms Emily
      8,4
      Excelente
      Diki de Indonesia
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      2 noches en agosto de 2016

      Excellent value for Money”

      Here are some of Prons: - Location Near MRT Litte India - Naer Bugis, Near Mustafa, and others places. - Theres Malay/Chinese Restaurant Selera which taste very good in affordable price. - Near The verge Mall. - Free Coffe and Teh Tarik - I get quite big room, i brought my wife and 2 kids which is very comfort - Hot Water, enough Space, cool AC Cons: - Entrance Hotel is very small, hidden at back of Selera Restaurant. But if you asked the neighbourhood everybody will guide you easily. You have to take a very close look to the the signs - Make Up Room after 3 PM only. Overall this room is very recommended

      Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
      9,2
      Excepcional
      Yan de Singapur
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      1 noche en mayo de 2016

      Disappointment”

      I have made an reservation and payment through Agoda to stay a night at Zen Room Mackenzie. However when we reach there, the operation manager told us that he was not informed of our booking, thus there no room kept for us. I believe the fault lied on the top management and agoda as there was miscommunication. However he was very friendly ane made another arrangement for us. In the end, we were transfer to DUALUT hotel which is near rocher mrt. He still arrange a cab to drive us there. I'm disappointed for unable to stay at Zen Room Mackenzie however the services given by the manager was excellent! We will come back again and hope this incident will not happen!

      Escrito el 16 mayo 2016
      2,4
      Shirley de Nueva Zelanda
      Viajero solo
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      5 noches en noviembre de 2018

      Will not come back”

      Rooms were noisy. Mattress was discomfortable. Ants everywhere. Air Con was old and noisy. safe was not working. Towels and bed sheets had stains. I don’t like the surrounding areas. I had a terriable on week stay in this hotel! Will not come back again!

      Escrito el 26 noviembre 2018
      9,2
      Excepcional
      Mudiana de Malasia
      Viajero de negocios
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      5 noches en noviembre de 2018

      Excepcional”

      Me and my friend was in Singapore attending a conference and stayed at Zen Rooms Mackenzie for 5 nights. Our Standard Double Room was quite small but good space and clean as well as comfortable enough for 2 adults. The staffs were ever so helpful and friendly regardless of the time they were approached at. The best point is the location whereby it is situated almost like next to the MRT station Little India, the place is visible as you exited the station via Mackenzie Road exit, with very short distance walking to reach the entrance of the hotel. As a Muslim traveler, I was very pleased to find two Halal certified restaurants just beside the hotel, serving local delicacies as well as kopitiam style food. There is also 7 eleven, within very short distance walking as well. All in all, me and my friend had a really good stay at Zen Rooms Mackenzie, stress and hassle free, definitely recommend this hotel for others and would stay here again if I'm ever back in Singapore.

      Escrito el 16 noviembre 2018
      6,8
      Bueno
      Jaybee de Filipinas
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación Doble Estándar sin ventanas
      2 noches en octubre de 2018

      Good”

      The location is very near at the Mrt station. The room is always clean however make sure that you bring with you all the important things since the cleaner gets inside the room when you’re having a tour outside. You can put the “do not disturb sign” outside your door if you don’t one someone cleans your room when you’re away. There is a free bottled water. The receptionist is fluent in english and able to answer you’re questions clearly. The only con here is the glass of restroom of the room we got s

      Escrito el 03 noviembre 2018
      8,4
      Excelente
      Milky de Filipinas
      Viaje en pareja
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      2 noches en octubre de 2018

      I love this hotel..👍👍👍”

      The hotel is clean and very comfortable.. there is enough space for our luggage.. The staffs are very nice and approachable.. If given the chance to come back in SG,i will surely check-in in this hotel..

      Escrito el 03 noviembre 2018
      2,0
      David de Australia
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Habitación Doble Estándar sin ventanas
      2 noches en octubre de 2018

      The shower and bathroom was dirty. The staff said it would be cleaned but no one came to clean it.”

      This is a budget hotel, but cleanliness should not be taken lightly anywhere. The shower and bathroom was really dirty. Also fyi it was advertised as a queen bed, but was really only 2x singles pushed together.

      Escrito el 23 octubre 2018

      Dear David, Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. It is surprising to hear that such an experience happened during your stay as it has never happened before. Please be assured that we have further trained our hotel staff to make sure out staffs are always ready to attend the guest and we have improved our cleanliness standard following your feedback. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top-rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Kind regards, Nisa

      Respondida el 26 octubre 2018
      ZenRooms Emily
      8,8
      Excelente
      Christie de Australia
      Viaje en grupo
      Habitación con 2 camas y ventanas
      4 noches en octubre de 2018

      Good location and room for short stays ”

      We had the twin room with ensuite. Had to spilt beds which made a little less room for our 2 large cases. Staff were helpful. Had to ask 2 times for room clean as we hadn't received fresh towels but it was organised quick. Corner room 412 was a little noisy with street traffic. Aircon dripped with condensation but was appreciated all the same! Frifge didn't really work or had all water in bottom tray so we did not use. People painted hallway during our stay so we had to be careful not to touch paint. Close to train station and 2 stops on the city site seeing bus red and blue lines with yellow line about 10 minute walk. Enjoyed our stay here without much drama.

      Escrito el 22 octubre 2018

      Dear Christie, Thank you very much for sparing your time to write this review. We are terribly sorry that you went through some unpleasant moment during your stay with us. Please be assured that this matter has been shared to the respective team to be taken into an act accordingly. However, it's nice to know that you had a pleasant stay experience. We hope to be part of your future trip! At ZEN Rooms, we always value our customer's feedback as we are continuously working on providing the best customer experience at the lowest price possible. Kind regards, Nisa

      Respondida el 29 octubre 2018
      ZenRooms Emily
      9,2
      Excepcional
      Margie de Filipinas
      Viaje en grupo
      Habitación con 2 camas y ventanas
      4 noches en octubre de 2018

      Affordable, Clean and Accessible”

      Highlights: - Very accessible (near MRT and Bus stations) - Convenient (there are 24 hr store, restaurants, money changers, and drugstores nearby) - Affordable - Staff are friendly - Clean and organized cr and bedroom - Quiet neighbourhood Some considerations: - Not all Power outlets are working - Limited toiletries (there are no slippers, toothpaste, shampoo)

      Escrito el 09 octubre 2018

      Dear Margie, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We are glad that we were able to accommodate you in a place that you found convenient. However, we have shared your input to the respective team for improvement to ensure guests' comfort while staying with us. As the top-rated budget hotel company in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. Come back and see us soon! Warm regards, Nisa

      Respondida el 29 octubre 2018
      ZenRooms Emily
      6,4
      Bueno
      YenShun de Singapur
      Viajero solo
      Habitación estándar doble con ventanas
      3 noches en marzo de 2018

      Broken elevator ”

      This is a budget hotel located about two minutes walk from Little India MRT station. Hotels in Singapore can be expensive, and being a budget hotel, you get what you pay for. Don’t expect much from this place except a bed to sleep on and shower area. The lift broke down when I was there (that’s the only way to get up to the reception area). Seems like the lift does break down pretty often. The hotel staff try their best to make the stay comfortable, but seems like their are being limited by the resources available to them. Can’t say I recommend this place. But then again, Singapore is expensive, so you get what you pay for.

      Escrito el 08 octubre 2018

      Dear YenShun, Thank you for sparing your time to share your experience to us. We hope you enjoyed the overall stay experience with us and it is nice to know that you found the location of the property strategic for you. However, please be assured that we have uploaded photos of the property and the room for future guest's consideration. We are glad that you found the service also friendly despite the other inconvenince occurred during the stay. We wish there is another opportunity to welcome you back at one of ZEN Rooms across SE Asia, and provide you with the best value of money stay! Thank you so much. Best regards, Bella

      Respondida el 09 octubre 2018
      ZenRooms Emily
      7,2
      Muy bueno
      Maria de Filipinas
      Familia con niños mayores
      Habitación Doble Estándar sin ventanas
      12 noches en junio de 2018

      Location is great, but the staff needs improvement on customer service...”

      It was our 2nd time to book for accommodation in this hotel. The new set of staff during our stay seemed to lack ethics in dealing with their guests. They need to be oriented further on customer service. Also, the room assigned to us was not as clean as the room we had the 1st time we were there. It smells mildew as there was in the bathroom. The place needs to be maintained, too, as it looks neglected by the management.

      Escrito el 29 septiembre 2018

      Dear Maria, Thank you for sparing your time to share your experience with ZEN team! We are happy to know that you have chosen to stay at ZEN Rooms again, however it is really upsetting to know that the service provided did not meet the standard and made you felt uncomfortable. We can assure you that we are continuously working on improving our customer experience! We hope to see you back with us in the future! Keep travelling more and paying less in 50 cities across SEA! Best regards, Bella

      Respondida el 07 octubre 2018
      ZenRooms Emily
      12345
      Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

      Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

      Elige tu habitación

      |

      Omitir

      ZenRooms Emily
      |Muy bueno 7,5
      ×
      Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
      Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

      • Ubicación excelente
      • Battlebox
      • Estación de MRT Little India está a 0.19 km