Reservar ahora: Absalon Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 83 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.6
Un 87 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (83)Opiniones de Booking.com (4872)
7.6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 83 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.7
Servicios7.9
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.3
Servicios7.9
Calidad-precio7.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Svenska
日本語
Português (PT)
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Económica
1 Habitación
Habitación estándar doble
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 66 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.8
Bueno
NORIEGA de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Nothing great but good enough”
It was not as near to the metro as I expected, still quite a walk. The room is alright for me but knowing that it is good for 2, it might not be as spacious. The breakfast was very good though, with a respectable array of tasty menu, specially the pickled herring or ceviche and the pastries. The Staff are generally helpful. No provision for concierge services such as baggage storage.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
Marc-Oliver de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en mayo de 2016
OK”
Location is good, service average, breakfast disappointing
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Rebecca de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en abril de 2016
Great rooms ”
Great location 1 block from train and beautiful and relaxing rooms.
Escrito el 10 abril 2016
8.7
Excelente
Josep de España
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble pequeña
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Excellent hotel”
Comfort, space and staff.
Completely renewed hotel with nice rooms, comfortable furniture and spacious bathroom. The decoration is done with exquisite taste and the internet connection is quite fast. Friendly and very professional staff. If you want to find a problem, consider that there is no parking in the building. I just quoted 3 for the restaurant because the breakfast (my only experience there). Could be easily better.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Siu de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good”
clean and looks nice
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Fumiko de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Clean hotel ”
Clean, close to the station and breakfast
We arrived very late and the room was comfortable and clean. The surrounding area is not the best at night. Breakfast is very simple but Ina very nice bright room.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Wan de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble pequeña
2 noches en julio de 2015
Good”
Location, Breakfast, Service
Overall good experience with them. But the wifi can be very weak when you are in the rooms and it can be rather noisy on the street at times.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
Luis de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2015
A nice place to stay in Copenhagen”
Very neat and clean, colorful design of hotel walls and rooms and carpets, accessible to train,bus ride, walking dupistance to mak
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
Duane de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación doble pequeña
1 noche en julio de 2014
Return travelers”
location, location, location
Very loud neighbors made sleeping difficult.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Duane de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2014
Seasoned travelers”
location, breakfast, convenience
It was hot and uncomfortable. The noise from the street was the worst ever. Both of these things the hotel has no control over. The breakfast was as great as ever. Also the front desk staff. We've been coming to the Absalon since the 70's. Great location
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Don de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble pequeña
1 noche en junio de 2014
great”
Great Great Great
GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014
6.3
Bueno
Soeren de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en junio de 2014
Centrally located, great dining area ”
Central location, quick service and room decoration
Great place for sightseeing and dining
Escrito el 30 junio 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
HYUNGJIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
14 noches en marzo de 2013
This is conventional hotel for business guys”
Access, Cost, Service
If you find hotel which get conventional cost, I would like to recommend this hotel. But you want to enjoy more comfortably, I don't want for you to stay this hotel
Escrito el 16 abril 2013
6.0
sarah de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2010
Expensive hotel ”
the location was close to the central station and probably one of the cheapest hotels in the city
price, not all hotel staff are friendly, wireless only in the lobby
We booked the hotel online and it stated that it did not include facilities but we did not know this meant that the hotel room would not have a bathroom, so when we go to the hotel we had to upgrade to a more expensive room. It was a bit annoying because we really wanted a low cost hotel but the price was high for what you got, but I think all hotels in Copenhagen are expensive unless you are willing to have a shared bathroom. The breakfast buffet is good.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2010
2.3
Qiyang de China
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación
2 noches en julio de 2009
very bad hotel”
nothing
all of them.
very expensive, but very basic room, even no bath room inside, the breakfast was not too bad, but apart from that, I won't recommand anyone go there again! The room just have two beds, one table and chair with a 14" very old TV. The worst thing is the staff does not tell you how much for the room per night! All in all, stay away everyone!
Escrito el 14 julio 2009
7.0
Muy Bueno
Anders de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2008
Decent budget option”
Centrally located yet still quiet.
Old small rooms.
Checked into Hotel Absalon the other night for a quick one night stay. Hotel is 100 meters from the main train station right off Istedgade. Just as with any other train station area, this is not the best part of town, but fine for a sleep. Hotel is divided into two areas one with 3 star facilities and another with 1 star facilities. Rooms in the one star area are small but clean and with bathroom and shower facilities on the hall. Would recommend these facilities to anybody not too fussy about luxury.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2008
7.7
Muy Bueno
KUMIKO de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2008
good location”
good location.
This is a cheap hotel no facilities.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2008
7.0
Muy Bueno
Guangping de China
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en septiembre de 2008
Nice brakfast but OK room”
(1) The breakfast which is included in the rent is the best I had ever. (2) They have a computer (thought a poor computer) for guests to get on Internet with. (3) They have some toys for kids to play with. (4) Very close to the central train station.
The room is very small and have to share the bathroom, the corridor is very narrow.
Refer to the pros and cons I mentioned above, overall, it is definitely worth the money I paid which includes the breakfast which I like most. The double bed is composed of two twin beds which I dislike. It is in the walking distance of Copenhagen central station which is very convenient.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2008
7.3
Muy Bueno
BYUNG de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en septiembre de 2008
Low cost choice”
Close to central station. Good walking distance to main shopping areas. Good breakfast. Kind staff.
Lots of Red Light Bars nearby. Noisy at night from street.
The hotel was ok for the budget. One of the lowest in town. Generally, hotel rate in Copenhagen is extremely high. Although the location is in the middle of the Red Light Bars near the station, don't worry, you are not alone. There are so many similar hotels in the area. It is still safe. The staffs were kind and breakfast was more than I expected for the budget. Good location walking distance from main shopping area and new harbour.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2008
5.7
Jan-Erik de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2008
Copenhagen”
Near railway station, close to city
small bed fore two people
Easy to find, hotell near railway station, near Ströget and Tivoli.Good communiucation by buss that starts outside the railway station. Lots of restaurants and shops around the hotel. Not good standart for the room that we pay for and no toilette in the room. We thought that whas inclouded. Nice personal in the reciption.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2008
6.3
Bueno
Mei de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2008
A comfortable hotel”
Tidy, clean, and warm-feels like home.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2008
6.7
Bueno
Jose de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Dentro do que pretendia”
Localização
Escrito el 03 junio 2013
6.3
Bueno
Jose de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Dentro do normal para o preço atendendo ao pais”
Localização
Escrito el 03 junio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Lena de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2015
Mysigt”
Personalen sängen kaffet
Underbar! Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Det var lugnt och mysigt. Frukosten var perfekt och innergården var lika vacker som på bild! Vi kommer åka hit igen!
Escrito el 27 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Therese de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Bra läge”
Bra läge , trevlig personal , trevligt rum
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2014
6.0
Ingemar de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
Helt ok hotell för storsatdsvistelse”
Bra läge nära centralstation
Letar man ett vettigt cityhotell till låg kostand så är det här ett bra val. Enkla rum och lite rörigt vid incheck men annars bra. Ligger precis bakom centralstation och det är mycket nattliv runtomkring. Nära till allt i princip.
Escrito el 09 enero 2013
5.7
Patrik de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Económica
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Utmärkt läge, nära till tågstationen”
Postivt bemötande av personal
Standard på rummen
Hade en trevlig nyår på detta hotell. Positivt bemötande av personal. Det enda dåliga under vistelsen var standaraden på rummen och frukost buffen.
Escrito el 04 enero 2011
10.0
Excepcional
jan de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2009
Jan G Absalon”
Perfekt frukost, mycket trevlig personal och bra läge i Köpenhamn
Inget negativt
Hotellet är mycket bra beläget i centrala Köpenhamn, ett stenkst från både Centralstation och Tivoli. ca 7 min gångväg till Rådhusplatsen dvs Ströget. Kunnig och trevlig personal i receptionen vilket mynnar ut i snabbhet och tydlighet. Rummet lagom stort, inte någon svit men helt enligt mina och min hustrus önskemål. Det mest underkiga var att detta eftertraktade hotell var fullbokat på övriga bokningsinstitut till vi fann Agoda som skötte bokningen för oss Svenskar från Thailand till ett hotell i Danmark. Det är en global värld vi lever i, vilket också märks då det gäller hotellets gäster. Mycket nöjdhet från Jan och Christina.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2009
6.7
Bueno
Ulf de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación
1 noche en octubre de 2009
Nära Järnvägsstationen”
Hotellet ligger nära järnvägsstationen och därmed centrala köpenhamn
Området Kring Istegade där hotellet ligger kanske inte har den trevligaste miljön i Köpenhamn
Hotellet är av standardkvalité. Rummen är tämligen små men trivsamma. Frukosten är ganska enkel. Närheten till järnvägsstationen och därmed de centrala delarna av Köpenhamn är bra.Området där hotellet ligger, vid Istegade är väl känt för annat än att vara ett turistområde, men det är ju nära till andra mer trevliga delar av Köpenhamn. Hotelet rekommenderas för den som nljer sig med ett billigare alternativ
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2009
5.7
peter de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación
1 noche en junio de 2009
bra läge”
Personalen ordnade med uppgradering till bättre rum. Bra frukost. Bra läge.
På Hotellbeskrivningen får man för sig att det är ett 3 stjärnigt Hotell. När man väl checkar in, så visar det sig att Hotellet har ett annex. Det är bara 1 stjärnigt. Rummet är mycket tortfigt, utan vare sig toalett eller dusch. Vi bestämmer oss snabbt för att uppgradera vårt rum till ett bättre. 400 SEK senare, så mår vi lite bättre av vår vistelse i det dyra Köpenhamn.
På Hotellbeskrivningen får man för sig att det är ett 3 stjärnigt Hotell. När man väl checkar in, så visar det sig att Hotellet har ett annex. Det är bara 1 stjärnigt. Rummet är mycket tortfigt, utan vare sig toalett eller dusch. Vi bestämmer oss snabbt för att uppgradera vårt rum till ett bättre. 400 SEK senare, så mår vi lite bättre av vår vistelse i det dyra Köpenhamn.
Escrito el 03 julio 2009
4.3
Ruediger de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble con baño compartido
1 noche en septiembre de 2009
Sehr einfach”
Sehr höfliches Personal. Immer hilfsbereit und mehrsprachig.Frühstücksbuffet war in Ordnung.
Dusche und Toilette auf dem Flur, Zimmer mehr als einfach.
Krawall auf der Straße,Motorradrennen hat um Mitternacht stattgefunden, danach gab es ein Feuerwerk das wohl auch den Tiefschlafendsten aus den schönen Träumen geweckt hat. Das Wetter war warm, doch mit offenem Fenster ist der Lärm nicht zu ertragen. Es ist definitiv nicht Schuld des Hotels, sonder der Umgebung.(Rotlichtmilieu) Das Frühstück war angemessen doch es gab keine Tischmülleimer und keine Eierbecher. War aber auch nicht nötig da die Eier zwar frisch waren, aber mindestens 20 Min. gekocht haben
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2009
3.3
Karin de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2009
Preis/Leistung”
Der Standort zum Bahnhof und Umgebung ist genial. Der Innenhof, um die gemieteten Fahrräder sicher über Nacht zu platzieren. Die Dusche war sehr modern und gut gelöst.
Das Zimmer war für den Preis sehr schmuddelig. An einer Ecken hatte es von einem Wasserschaden eine grosse Fläche Schimmel. Die Toiletten waren oft nicht sauber.
Die Nachbarn in Zimmer 110 waren morgens um 3 Uhr so laut mit Musik, Saufgelage und Gelächte im Gang, dass man nicht schlafen konnte. Das wiederum kümmerte niemand.
Escrito el 30 junio 2009
9.6
Excepcional
Rasmus de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en abril de 2016
Hugo”
..
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
6.3
Bueno
Ylva de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Weekend”
Läget, priset, familjerum
Vi bokade två trebäddsrum och dessa var av väldigt olika standard. Vi kompenserades med dryck när vi påtalade detta. Bra! Vi bodde på fjärde våningen ( fouth floor). Fönstren på fjärde våningen kan öppnas på vid gavel, något som vårt barnbarn snabbt upptäckte. Mycket allvarligt att det inte finns en säkerhetsspärr! Nu hann vi ta tag i honom innan han lutade sig ut för att se på trafiken.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2014
6.7
Bueno
Harry de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
små rom " gammelt og slitt”
Nær tivoli
små rom " gammelt og slitt
Helt greit for 1 natt.elers helt ok kort avstand til tivoli og shopping
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2010
7.0
Muy Bueno
Bjorn de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Individual con baño compartido
2 noches en diciembre de 2009
Rimelig og greit hotell”
God frokost (morgenmat), stille, meget god service i resepsjonen
Absalon Annex trenger litt oppussing og modernisering. Strøket hotellet ligger i
Rommet var lite, men helt greit. En meget god frokost (morgenmat) var inkludert. Området og rommet var stille om natta. Meget god service i resepsjonen. Jeg bodde i den delen som heter "Absalon Annex," dvs. uten bad og toalett på rommet. Denne delen trenger litt oppussing og modernisering. Strøket (beliggenheten) er jo selvsagt en svakhet. Fordel: Meget sentralt i København. Men: Liker dårlig at prostituerte trenger seg (ubedt!) på, tilbyr sine "tjenester" og dessuten begynner å rote i lommene dine. Rett utenfor hotellinngangen.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2009
9.0
Excepcional
Michail de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
8/10”
Η τοποθεσία, το πρωινό, το δωμάτιο.
Ωραίο ξενοδοχείο με πολύ καλό πρωινό η τοποθεσία ήταν κάτω από τον σταθμό του τρένου σε δυο λεπτά βρισκόσουν στο κέντρο της πόλης όλα ήταν ωραία εκτός από το ότι το δάπεδο του δωματίου δεν ήταν καθαρό και η μαξιλαροθήκες είχαν τρίχες από τους προηγούμενους.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2015
6.0
Ali de Turquía
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
iyi bir otel”
şehir merkezinde
Otel şehit merkezinde ama pek iyi bir yer değil. odalar çok dar, personel çok iyi değil. ama kahvaltı süper.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Toni de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2010
erinomainen sijainti”
erinomainen sijainti, hyvä palvelu. Sopii kaikille hyvää hinta-laatusuhdetta etsiville
ei minibaaria
hotellilla erinomainen sijainti ja hintataso hyvä. Huoneet aika vanhanaikaiset, mutta ei häiritsevät. Palvelualttius todella hyvä ja henkilökunta ystävällistä. Aamupala erittäin runsas ja sisältyy huoneen hintaan, eli ehdottomasti kannattaa herätä. Huoneisiin ei saa ilmaista internettiä, mutta aulassa paljon hyvää istumatilaa ja nopea wlan. suosittelen tätä hotellia
Escrito el 04 junio 2010
6.3
Bueno
HIROYUKI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
駅からとても近くて便利”
朝食がおいしい、駅から近い、高速インターネット利用可能
中央駅から徒歩5分くらいで、アクセスが良い。ホテル街で、周りには同様なホテルが多い。付近は夜遅くまで若干騒がしいが、遅い時間に外出しなければ危険なことはない。朝食のパンはとてもおいしかった。
Escrito el 28 abril 2014
8.7
Excelente
tomoko de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble pequeña
3 noches en julio de 2013
駅から近く便利”
①駅から近い ②朝食が充実している。 ③部屋もヨーロッパにしては広さはあった。
駅の裏手であったが,場所も分かりやすく近かったので,何処に行くのも便利だった。朝食が充実しており,おいしかった。スタッフも質問に対してていねいに答えてくれたが,年をとった男のスタッフはあまり態度がよくなかった。
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Ai de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Económica
1 noche en mayo de 2013
朝食が美味しい!”
中央駅から近く、スタッフが親切で英語の対応がほぼ100パーセント可能。朝食が豪華なビュッフェ
バスルームなしの部屋にしたのですが、シャワールームはちょっと狭いし使いづらいかも。 しかし、中央駅から徒歩5分圏内にあるので便利
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013
8.3
Excelente
MAYU de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2008
スタイリッシュなホテル”
・スタイリッシュ ・朝食のデニッシュがおいしかった ・清潔で安心 ・駅から近い
少しスタイリッシュで北欧っぽさを感じたホテルでした。駅からも近く、とても便利です。朝食のデニッシュがとてもおいしかったのでオススメです。
Escrito el 26 agosto 2009
3.7
Yoshihiko de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2008
部屋は最悪”
駅前でロケーション良好
部屋は狭く,トイレ・バス共用
ストックホルム駅から歩いてすぐのため,ロケーション的には良い。しかし部屋はとても狭く,いかんせんトイレ・シャワーが共同利用のため,良くない。コストも高く寝るだけと割り切れば良いがホテルステイを快適にと考えるのであればお勧めできない
Escrito el 21 junio 2009
7.3
Muy Bueno
MASAHIRO de Japón
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2008
朝食がおいしい”
朝食がおいしい。 駅から歩いて3分と便利
部屋が狭い。(シングルルーム)
コペンハーゲン中央駅から徒歩3分。駅の出口を間違わなければすぐに着きます。(チボリ公園の反対側の小さい出口、階段を下りていきます) 利用した部屋はシングル、パス、シャワー共同の部屋です。スーツケースを広げる場所もないほどの広さです。 部屋で無線LAN利用可能。DMKが20円を超えていたときなので割高感がありましたが、朝食はパン、チーズがとてもおいしかったです。 通りをはさんで反対側にアダルトショップなどが並んでいますが、いかがわしい雰囲気はありませんでした。
Escrito el 10 mayo 2009
9.6
Excepcional
Oscar de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble pequeña
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
ห้องสะอาดทำเลดี”
ชอบมากค่ะ อาหารเช้าก้อโอเค พนักงานต้อนรับดีค่ะ
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016