Reservar ahora: Adina Apartamento Hotel Melbourne

Opiniones de Adina Apartamento Hotel Melbourne (Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne)

Excelente
Basado en 333 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (333)Opiniones de Booking.com (1014)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 333 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios8.3
Ubicación9.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Apartamento de 1 habitación
Premier 1 Habitación
Estudio
Apartamento Premier de 3 dormitorios
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 287 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.8
Excelente
MINGLOO de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Staff”
Staff are friendly and helpful
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
widiyati de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en junio de 2014
good location and clean ”
do not worry about the other things that you need, the location is very strategic.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jacinta de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento Premier de 3 dormitorios
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Absolutely perfect”
3 bedroom apartment was amazing! So clean and tidy and had everything you could need. Restaurant downstairs was so delicious we ate brekkie there all 3 mornings it was so good!!
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Meredith de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
5 noches en octubre de 2016
Excellent location, daily cleaning, friendly staff”
I was pleasantly surprised with Adina Apartment Hotel on Queens Street. We were so close to shops and restaurants and both rooms had en suites and TVs and there was a good sized kitchen. Would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Andy de Brunéi
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
5 noches en octubre de 2016
Almost perfect stay”
Strategic location, value for money. If there is a downside, i think that would be the door does not have second lock mechanism. The cleaner/staff will be able to come inside even if you put the door into privacy
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Andrew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Excellent staff, was very clean and room was big , great location ”
Very friendly staff, location is perfect just minutes in walk to everything, room was very clean and big, great black out curtains, very quite, shower pressure was best I've stay in motel, will back next time I'm in the city
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
6.0
Wai de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 habitación
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Good location and kitchen amenities”
Good location and kitchen amenities
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2016
6.0
Wai de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier 1 Habitación
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Good location”
Good location
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Annette de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
10 noches en septiembre de 2016
Return to Adina Melbourne”
Our second time staying at Adina Melbourne. Love the location and having the restaurant attached offering room service. Would happily recommend to other travellers . Rooms are clean and we had an amazing view from our penthouse apartment.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
supinyar de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 1 habitación
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
nice to stay with ”
noce location room is clean and good staff
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
supinyar de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 1 habitación
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
good to stay ”
noce and clean to stay with
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Tina de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Premier 1 Habitación
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Adina, Queen Street”
Fab rooms. Stayed on 16th floor, view not fantastic but the room was very comfortable
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Toni de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Very spacious and well equipped”
Definitely will be staying here again.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Alicia de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en julio de 2016
Spacious and Convenience”
The location is fantastic and the facilities are good. Room does look a little dated and the free wireless is only 100MB per day which is hardly enough for much. That aside, all else is good.
Escrito el 19 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Suparno de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en julio de 2016
vacation”
good place and nice staff
Escrito el 13 julio 2016
8.4
Excelente
LEE de Singapur
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
6 noches en julio de 2016
Clean hotel/apartment within CBD”
Fantastic location; close to cafes, shopping malls and major attractions.
Escrito el 12 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Lucinda de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento Premier de 2 dormitorios
1 noche en junio de 2016
Great stay”
Friendly staff, fantastic penthouse upgrade.. Great location
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Gabrielle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
1 noche en junio de 2016
Great Stay!!!!”
Great location, friendly staff...so good I've stayed a couple of times.
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Sri de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Excellent”
perfect location and very clean
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
John de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
1 noche en junio de 2016
Excellent”
All good
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
KUO de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
4 noches en junio de 2016
value for money”
Yes - very spacious apartment and good location
Escrito el 24 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Erandi de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en junio de 2016
great”
great
Escrito el 20 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Danielle de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
6 noches en mayo de 2016
Really great”
Convenient location, nice rooms, would come back again!
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Babiejay de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en mayo de 2016
good location”
good location, friendly staff
Escrito el 05 mayo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
KAN de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
3 noches en abril de 2016
good location.clean .nice staff”
room its cozy and big,so relax at hotel,but wifi not too smoothly.
Escrito el 12 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Julie de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento Premier de 2 dormitorios
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Adina Apartment was excellent!”
Excellent location, brilliant staff, unbelievable value for such a fantastic apartment. Have already recommended it to others.
Escrito el 01 abril 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
WAI de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento Premier de 2 dormitorios
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
pretty nice hotel”
quite good
Escrito el 23 febrero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Michael de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Very well appointed suites”
Excellent CBD location, very quite, butmost importantly the best black out curtains I've had in a hotel room
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Premier 1 Habitación
5 noches en enero de 2016
Great location, Great location. Tired looking Room”
Location, staff, free daily newspapers
The location is great and the staff very helpful. The rooms are tired (but clean) and now in need of an update. The colours are old and dreary. In our room the door between bedroom and lounge couldn't open properly because of insufficient space. The lift area smelt of oil/welding for the whole stay. The pool was closed the two times I tried to use it and the gym only had free weights up to 10kg...not much use for a guy. None of these were show stoppers but would be enough for me to want to try somewhere else on my next visit to Melbourne.
Escrito el 23 enero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Fransiscus de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en enero de 2016
just average apartment hotel with great location”
location
Escrito el 14 enero 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Neil de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
5 noches en enero de 2016
N dog stay post wedding”
Location,size of 2 Broom apartment
Stay was thanks to a great location and nicel apointed apartment. Pity we had to pay for internet. Used mobile net instaed.
Escrito el 10 enero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Stine de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio
3 noches en enero de 2016
Adina”
Location, laundry and gym
Our stay was good. They could have done a more thorough job cleaning, found hair in the shower that wasn't ours and red spots on the sheets. Not dirty, but it gave the impression it was. However, our stay was great. Loved the location, we had laundry and a mini kitchen.
Escrito el 07 enero 2016
6.7
Bueno
David de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Premier 1 Habitación
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Not happy”
Location; price; freindly
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015
5.0
oh de Singapur
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
8 noches en diciembre de 2015
stay at adina”
location, some nice staff, size of room
inconsistent standard housekeeping,internal water seepage, and bedroom floor carpet wet for 3 days nothing done picture shows room with balcony and chairs Balcony was just a space no chair or seating area
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Audrey de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento Premier de 3 dormitorios
6 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great value but the "budget" part of it is obvious”
Location, space, price
This was the only well0located hotel with an apartment for 7 so we took it. The apartment was huge and well appointed with our own washer and dryer. Units are a little old and kitchen could have done with a better clean but overall it was okay. You do realize though that the apartments were done on the cheap though, the bathroom accessories (like soap tray and shower door handles) were really dinky and loose. With at least 4 people using the main bathroom, there could have been a wall added so that the toilet was separated from bath and shower. We could have done with a dresser and chair in the master bedroom and maybe a full length mirror somewhere.Still, we enjoyed our stay. At the price, we couldn't complain.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Xiaowen de China
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
A nice hotel in the central ”
Good price close to shops clean
Wonderful, I would recommend to my friends.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Tutiaty de Brunéi
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento Premier de 3 dormitorios
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Awesome..”
Location..spacious..location..
Read the reviews before booking this hotel and have to say the reviews were true. It is very good location-wise .. Everything is within easy reach.. Even found a number of halal restaurants within walking minutes frm the hotel. You can catch the free tram just round the corner of the hotel. The apartment itself is equip with all your basic needs.. We didnt have to wait too long to get our rooms.. Thanks to the hotel staff we manage to get jnto our rooms a few hours before actualcheck in time which was really appreciated as we had arrived in the early morning after an all-nighter flight. Would really recommend this hotel and would surely book this place again if ever I am in town for holidays.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Li de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Good accommodation in a convenient location”
Good space, location and clean
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Charles de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
excellent”
quiet, comfortable and convenient location
Very Good.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Margalit de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento Premier de 3 dormitorios
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
50 th birthday get a way ”
Very close to city central and the view from the top was magnificent
Was excellent will recommend to other to stay
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Chris de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento Premier de 2 dormitorios
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Good service”
Penthouse was good and we were lucky that we got upgraded to it
Amazing
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
SWEE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Premier 1 Habitación
11 noches en noviembre de 2015
Ideal location for me for food shopping n worship”
Situated on a convenient quiet part of the city Accessibility to trams n buses nearby makes it easy to visit a suburb
Enjoyed the 11 days Big comfortable rooms in the one bed apartment complete with full kitchen and washing machine with drier made life easier away from home
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Trena de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento Premier de 2 dormitorios
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Wonderful stay”
The position, the staff, the cleanliness
We had a great stay & we're very impressed by the standard of service. Thank you to the wonderful staff. Ie. Front counter & cleaning staff
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Sonia de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Perfect location, we were able to walk every where”
location, room and the staff
Our stay was great and would happily book there again
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Sajni de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
5 noches en junio de 2015
Comfortable”
Price, Location, Clean
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Sarah de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
A lovely overnight stay”
The location is fantastic, the apartment very comfortable, to a high standard and spacious
We had a lovely overnight stay in the Adina Apartments. The rooms (separate bedroom, and kitchen/living area) were lovely and modern, decorated well, clean and very comfortable.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Michael de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Premier 1 Habitación
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Convenient and fair for the price”
location, free internet & room size
The hotel room I stayed in had a strange arrangement of doors where the bedroom door had to be closed to open the bathroom door. All a little cramped in that corner of the room. To be honest, the interior is a bit dated but certainly clean and comfortable. The free internet allowance was insufficient which in current times is really below standard. On the final night of the stay, the staff forgot to leave towels and toiletries as well. Easily rectified but an oversight non-the-less. I WOULD stay there again, it is good value for money but by no means premium.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Matthew de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
All good”
gym Pool location
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Ann de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great hotel fabulous staff”
They upgraded us to a bigger room even before we asked
It was fantastic thank you would highly recommend it.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
SAKESUN de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 1 habitación
6 noches en julio de 2015
A memorable week.”
service, facilities, location
Everything is excellence !
Escrito el 26 julio 2015