Reservar ahora: Adina Apartamento Hotel Sydney Central

Opiniones de Adina Apartamento Hotel Sydney Central (Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Central)

Excelente
Basado en 363 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
Un 96 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (363)Opiniones de Booking.com (1259)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 363 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios7.7
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.1
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Apartamento de 1 habitación
Loft 1 Habitación
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
Apartamento estudio
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 321 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Sri de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 habitación
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Exellent!”
Very near to central station, friendly staff, clean and complete apartment. We can cook everyday. Very recommended accomodation!
Escrito el 03 abril 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Muy Bueno”
We booked and were unable to use our reward points, they are now expired. Can they be reinstated as we are looking at booking accomodation in May2017! Appreciate if you can honour , please advise Kind Regards Sue & John
Escrito el 28 marzo 2017
6.0
Huong de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Not really good service ”
The front desk staff is not really doing good customer services
Escrito el 03 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Linda de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en enero de 2017
Was a good place to stay and only 20-30 walk from main attractions. great when arrived as at station”
Nothing
Escrito el 11 enero 2017
6.4
Bueno
WING de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Loft 1 Habitación
6 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excellent location but with some negative comments”
The apartment is nearby central station and less than 20min.(by train) away from the airport. It is very convenient location to travel around Sydney and just 10min.walk to China town. The room is spacious and with fully equipped and functional kitchen. But the arpartment is quite old, 1) spoilt light bulbs in bathroom 2) bathroomware are quite dated  3) wash basin tap and wash colsets are leaking and 4) retractable clothes line is broken.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Catherine de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Loft 1 Habitación
7 noches en junio de 2016
excellent locatoin, value for money”
seconds from train station, with easy transportation to airport and around Sydney, very clean room with kitchennette, highly recommended
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Wai de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Positive: Superb location, helpful staff, Negative: No follow up Fire Alarm announcement”
The hotel location is superb, being just next to Central Station, accessible to Trains, Light Rail, Buses, etc. Rooms were nice and comfortable enough, staff were helpful. But an incident made me felt that they could do better: The Fire Alarm went off 1 night at about 9+pm. Shortly after the alarm went off, there was an announcement made to inform all that the alarm was being investigated and not to panic. We waited for nearly 30 min for the 2nd announcement, but none was made. Eventually, I ran out of patience (as I wanted to shower but dare not) , I called the Receptionist the check the status and was informed that it was a false alarm. Though she claimed that an announcement was made, I was 100% sure that no 2nd announcement was made before I made my call. But there did make the 2nd announcement after I checked with them.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Matthew de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good for a stop”
Sense of dryness very plain
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
6.0
Edna de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Loft 1 Habitación
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Staff should be more helpful and professional”
Facilities was fine but you need to pay for the laundry powder which is disappointing.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Nick de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice hotel, great location, staff could be more helpful”
I've stayed here a few times. The hotel itself is pretty good. The location is terrific for getting around Sydney and being close to restaurants, etc. On this occasion, the staff let the experience down. I'll look elsewhere in future.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Annie de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Very close to transport and shopping ”
Central location. Easily accessible to shops, entertainment and restaurants.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Wing de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Loft 1 Habitación
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good Location.”
Location is really good, the hotel is close to bus stop, train and light rail station. We stay at 1 bedroom loft for 5 nights. The room is really big and clean but, there is NO FREE bottled water provided.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Frances de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Loft 1 Habitación
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Perfect apartments in great location!”
Love this apartment hotel. I always stay in the loft apartments and like the fact you have your own cooking facilities.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Pooi de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Location & Value for Money”
We had 3 nights stays in this hotel. The staffs are friendly & helpful. Location is great. It is just 5mins walk to central station.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Joanna de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nothing fancy but great location and comfortable”
Good choice for business or leisure travel
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ken de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
10 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excepcional”
We always stay here when in Sydney Handy to buses and rail Excellent accommodation staff are also very friendly and helpful Value for money
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Anderson de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
5 noches en agosto de 2016
All good except housekeeping”
I stayed in 1 room apartment for 5 nights. There is no heating function inside room during cold weather. Housekeeping was partially done everyday. One day miss to refill shower gel shampoo sets, one day miss to refill towels, one day miss to place cups glasses in cabinet. At the last day of my stay, I found that the bedsheet didnt clean up actually. Its unacceptable! Except for this, location was good with 5 mins walking distance from Central station. Price acceptable.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
William de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 1 habitación
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Great service. Convenient location”
Can't do better in Sydney for quality at the price
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
lester de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good experience”
Clean room
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016
6.4
Bueno
SHIAO de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Simple hotel but excellant location”
Location is good . Have microwave open in room. Took 2 calls before service staff came to repair spoilt light bulbs
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
4.8
glenn de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en agosto de 2016
was booked months ago to stay in this hotel only to be told due to a computer glitch all the rooms were booked out and i would have to be booked in with the sister hotel the rendezvous across the road”
was told at reception when I arrived that due to a computer glitch all the rooms were booked and that I would be put in the sister hotel across the
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Jason de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Decent hotel in a central location ”
Was surprised how good the hotel was. Stayed in a studio apartment and was a good size for the price. Easy walk to central station. Was quite in the room couldn't hear normal outside noise
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Lun de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en agosto de 2016
A very good hotel.”
Adina Hotel is right next to the Sydney Central Station. It is a very nice hotel with clear and well facilitated service apartments.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Katesarin de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
5 noches en julio de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Hoi de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Apartamento Premier 1 Habitación
4 noches en julio de 2016
no”
no
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Cindy de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
4 noches en julio de 2016
Value for Money”
Spacious room and good location, just beside station but still quite.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Julie de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en junio de 2016
comfortable stay”
great location, suited need for brief visit
Escrito el 30 junio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
John de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en junio de 2016
Poor”
Internet access a joke. 100 freer pay for the rest it's not free very dissapointed jg
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Peng de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento Premier 1 Habitación
3 noches en junio de 2016
Value for money, good location”
The one room apartment is very big, comfortable, clean and most important it is not expensive for family stay. The location is in the heart of Sydney city, just to next to train station and bus terminal.
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
LIXIAN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Loft 1 Habitación
3 noches en junio de 2016
Best location”
Adina apartment central is situated about 3mins walk from central station, 3 train stops away from the airport. In short it is very convenient location to travel around without a car. Receptionist that attended to my check-in has the best service I ever encountered, who give me a very good impression of the hotel. The down side is the lack of amenities in the room, there isn't any toothbrush or bottle water available which is really a minor issue.
Escrito el 20 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
David de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en junio de 2016
Sydney Central - good experience”
Our two bedroom apartment offered a superb location, great staff, and solid value for a party of four adults.
Escrito el 15 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Anusak de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en junio de 2014
Great value for money”
This hotel is great value for money and in a good location, walking distance to many things.
Escrito el 11 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Anusak de Tailandia
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2014
Great value for money”
This hotel is great value for money and in a good location, walking distance to many things.
Escrito el 11 junio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Marcus de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
6 noches en mayo de 2016
Convenient location & great stay overall”
Within walking distance to Chinatown & Paddys market, few stops away with Darling Harbour & Circular Quay.
Escrito el 08 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Amiecarelyn de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Best location and good value for money”
The location was so convenient since it was only a 3 minute walk to the train station. There are nearby grocery stores were you can shop. I would come back and stay again in adina.
Escrito el 07 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Cassandra de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
5 noches en mayo de 2016
okay location ”
Location of the hotel is near the entrance of the train station, but it's a few mins walk within the station to the train platforms. But there are many bus stops located within 1 min walk. Also within walkable distance to chinatown. Hotel is generally clean, and service staff are approachable.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Carolyne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Loft 1 Habitación
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Super Central”
The location could not have been better. Right next to Central Station. Room was spacious and very well equipped. Comfy bed & pillows with good quality linen and fluffy towels. Daily servicing was an unexpected bonus. The staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient. Would stay again.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
CHUA de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Excellent experience”
Booked 2 bedroom apartment for a total of 4 person. Apartment is very spacious and clean. Condition and maintainence of the hotel is good. Location is right at Central station, walking distance to Chinatown and CBD area. Will strongly recommend friends who is travelling to Sydney.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
Cheng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en abril de 2016
Central location”
Less than 20mins from Sydney Airport. The train station is huge, so it may be hard to get the right exit to the hotel. Take the south concourse exit 7 to Railway Square, turn right and you'll reach the hotel in 5mins on foot. We tried to use the pool at night but it was too cold in the autumn. The sauna facility looks untouched and takes 20mins to warm up. Room is decent except the air-con and electronic safe wasn't working when we checked in. Problems resolved with the circuit box fixed after we returned at night. Overall a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Kai de China
Viajero de negocios
Loft 1 Habitación
3 noches en abril de 2016
Quiet sufficiently”
I love to stay here again because of its geographical convenience and no much noise. Enjoyed my time at Adina.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Bradfield de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent position for tours and getting about the City”
Great Central position good for tours and getting about the City short walk to tour buses. Great for a short stay -studio apartments however dont include washing facilities.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Rachael de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en abril de 2016
Spacious apartments in the center of the city”
The apartments were large, clean and right in the center of Sydney, right next to the central railway station. The swimming pool, spa pool and gym were really great. There was a café at the foot of the hotel that offered room service and room charging, but I wasn't too rapt with the food (although the coffee was great).
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
joanne de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Loft 1 Habitación
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Stay for wedding”
Two days prior to checking in we received a phone call advising us they had to either cancel our booking or move our party originally staying in 3 two bedroom apartments to the Surry Hills location. After many phone calls refusing to accept the change Adina apartments managed to fit us back in at the Central location. Go figure... During our stay staff were efficient and rooms were clean.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Chee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
6 noches en marzo de 2016
sydney free and easy”
location jz at the end of Central train station south concourse. clean room and spacious. nearby to food and convenience store.
Check in and out was fast. Receptions were friendly.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Huy de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Relaxing apartment”
relaxing, staff, Chinatown
Hotel is on the Chinatown end of the CBD, has parking (for a fee) but far enough to avoid the CBD traffic. It is quite easy to get to and near Central train station. Hotel's appointment is quite new and clean. The material is somewhat average. It's good for a family as it has a small lounge area. Or for business, you can relax more. The hotel is very close to a lot of pubs and restaurants at the Chinatown end, and walking distance (15 minutes) to Darling Harbour.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
Mastura de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Over advertised on room cooking facilities”
Very close by to Sydney Central Station. Within walking distance to Chinatown & Paddy's Market
Ok. The lacking is on the internet allocation of 100mb only. Other hotels that we have stayed provided unlimited free internet.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2016
6.7
Bueno
chwee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Apartamento Premier 1 Habitación
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Staff are careless and not too professional ”
Great Location, Quiet and Clean
Paid for extra bed via Agoda but staff told me sleeping on Sofa Bed is the extra bed which I paid in a not too polite tone. I insisted that I paid for extra bed and he reluctantly agreed that hotel will send me the roll bed soon. It did not come until evening and after three reminders. Booked a loft unit for 3 adults but linen were for 2 persons. Hence, the experience was quite unpleasant when we need to remind hotel for extra linen, toilet rolls and that extra bed.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
YUTZU de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Loft 1 Habitación
4 noches en febrero de 2016
great location for transportation. ”
great locaion for transportation. convinence for food and shopping.
great locaion for transportation. convinence for food and shopping. But some staffs need more passion for service ..I asked the reception staff to make a taxi reservation to airport at 8:30. The taxi didn't show up until 8:45.We had to walked to central station to take taxi with all our laggages. He didn't show any careness about if we miss the airplain.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2016
8.8
Excelente
MONICA de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en enero de 2016
G”
G
Escrito el 30 enero 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Chris de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en julio de 2015
Overall a good stay”
Location, location and location
It was great as it is located right beside a train station and getting around Sydney was extremely convenient! Overall a good stay!
Escrito el 08 enero 2016