Reservar ahora: Admiral Plaza Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 313 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.1

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (313)Opiniones de Booking.com (1729)
7.1
Muy Bueno
Basado en 313 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.1
Servicios6.6
Ubicación7.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.9
Servicios7.2
Calidad-precio7.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
العربية
Deutsch
Nederlands
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble
Habitación con 2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 259 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
ram de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
value for money .. staff and breakfast very nice
Escrito el 10 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
R de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble
8 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
BEST HOTEL FOR INDIANS . REALLY MONEYS WORTH AND LOCATION IS THE BEST. VERY NEAR TO VASANTHA BHAVAN & SANGEETHA.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Qasim de Pakistán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en abril de 2017
excellent place to stay with a low budget”
staff is coporative infact i made friwnds with them in just 4 days of stay. swimming pool is good with depth of 2.5 meters.. and the good thing is i didnt have to spend much ob taxi because hotel is situated on 6 minutes walk from fahidi metro station and 13 minutes from burjuman metro. also 24 hour open almaya super market is on distance of 8 minutes by walk
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
VARUDAPPAN de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
5 noches en abril de 2017
Good.”
Everything is good. Worth for the money.
Escrito el 16 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Erika de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
Great neighborhood! Also close to the metro and bus station for points downtown and afar.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2017
3.2
Angela de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en febrero de 2017
HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!”
First, I booked this hotel for its amenities; shuttle service to airport, continental free breakfast, room with a view, looked nice, gym facility, convenient and close to mall. I EVEN PHONED FROM USA TIME TO ASK ABOUT THE AMENITIES BEFORE I BOOKED!). NONE OF THESE EVEN HAPPENED!! I was VERY, let me say again VERY disappointed in this hotel! Upon arrival, it was in a dodgy part of town, and being I was alone without my husband (when it came to go outside to get something to eat; I felt scared walking around by myself, that I quickly ran back inside, and ate a somewhat okay meal). On my reservations, I stated room with a view; Ha ha I certainly got a room with a view. a construction site. it looked like a bomb went off outside my window, and when I asked for a new room. no accommodation to move me! When asking about the shuttle the only shuttle was 7 am & 10 am. I didn't have to be at the airport until 9 am! and if I left at the 7 am shuttle I would miss the so called continental breakfast! Something they FORGOT to tell me when I phoned them?! So, unhappy I go to my room and the bed is so hard that I might as well sleep on the floor, that is unless you don't mind cockroach looking bugs sleeping on you! I finally go to sleep around 10:30 pm irritated that this WAS NOT WHAT I BOOKED, and felt lied to! and at 11pm... I hear banging and hammering until 2 am! WHO DOES THIS??!! This is a HOTEL!! PEACE AND QUIET?!! I phone them; and they have no idea what I’m talking about. LIES...LIES... It's actually on the 3rd floor that I’m sleeping on. I come out of my room as well as other guests and they tell me that it was on our floor down by the hallway!! Okay, I understand fixing something in the hotel or an upkeep but at night???!!!... when your guests are supposed to be sleeping!!!! I mean REALLY?!! Who does this??? So, after being completely annoyed with this hotel... the construction stops and i go to sleep around 2:30 am... THEN AT 3 :30 am doors slam next door to m
Escrito el 07 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Anifa de Seychelles
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
7 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excelente”
I really liked you service but you should clean the swimming pool regularly.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Mikael de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
6 noches en enero de 2017
Helt ok 👍”
We stayed here for a week and the staff was great.. the breakfast buffe is great a lot to choose from, the location for general tourism is abit side ways.. but local transportation is great with metro easy to go where ever you like to visit and cheap to. I would recommend this hotel absolutely and even go back some day.... Great stay
Escrito el 13 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
ROSHAN de Mauricio
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
8 noches en diciembre de 2016
GENERAL NOTES”
THE HOTEL LOCATION AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. HOWEVER FOOD AND CLEANLINESS IS DISAPPOINTING. ROOMS ARE SMALL. SOMETIMES BASIC ROOM AMENITIES DONT WORK AT ALL. I WOULD GIVE 6.5/10 FOR THE HOTEL..
Escrito el 05 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Rozmeen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
The food was good. Overall good place to stay for the value!”
I think I may stay here again.
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
6.0
Michael
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
It is value for the money. The location is too crowded. Satisfied in cleanliness. Facilities need to refurbished. Breakfast is good.”
The reception in charge are very friendly, Excellent in service.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chintan de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excellent”
Excellent
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chintan de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Excellent”
Excellent.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
PETER de Ghana
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
6 noches en noviembre de 2016
It's a hotel to be again whenever visiting same area for vacation or business ”
Friendly and decent staff.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2016
3.2
Salim de Omán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Noise hotel”
Noise hotel you can hear people next room and in corrider talking morning cleaners are shouting without respects if people sleeping. Beds are too small not king size
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2016
6.0
Eric de Omán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Average”
They gave me stained bath towels twice...
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2016
5.6
abdulla de Bahréin
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
fair”
good but needs to smell more better
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
BEDANTA de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
3 noches en octubre de 2016
My staying at Admiral Plaza”
It was a nice experience staying at Admiral Plaza. Very good location with excellent service by very helpful staffs. Foods are great with fabulous buffet breakfast.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Amit de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
7 noches en octubre de 2016
Amazing stay and service ”
Pros: Great location Walking distance from metro station Close to popular markets Very friendly staff always ready to help Good food Well trained housekeeping staff Clean and maintined facilities No club - complete peace Cons Need to improve on laundry system. Instead of collecting laundry in morning and returning next morning, it should be returned in evening. Few rooms had housekeeping store room outside the door which was disturbing sometimes
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Amin de Tanzania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Good Location- 7 Star for Location ”
It's my personal opinion Great & Friendly Staff Good Breakfast Guys @ Restaurant you ROCK KEEP IT UP No issues Will stay again Worth staying if you are in control of your budget since no one is going to stay in Hotel whole day. Just for basics. No offense please
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
5.2
shajil de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en julio de 2016
Small and untidy rooms”
Rooms are very small and not clean.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Komal de India
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
7 noches en octubre de 2016
Fully satisfied ”
Gud food polite staff ready to help
Escrito el 22 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
mahedi de India
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
good break fast”
Good hotel good staff good location
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
nabil de Marruecos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
11 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Mayooran de Sri Lanka
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Cheap”
Cheaper with breakfast that's all
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
4.4
mounir de Qatar
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Small dark room, not good AC”
Tiny room , light inside room not enough , just around 6 channel are working in the tv and most not clear , when you leave the room and remove the card from the wall every thing turn off including ac so when you return the room will be like fire , and the ac was not good even after the technician come and clean the filter,area too much busy and the surrounding is poor not a classy place, the is a lot of computer shop arround for who is intresting.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Mohammad de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent Stay”
Excellent Staff- Javed the Night Manager and Dhelan staff are a credit to Admiral Plaza. Fantastic customer service. On early arrival staff were too eager to get me my room. They always smiled and were ready to help. Local amenities all closeby . I would rate Admiral plaza . Recent paint renovation completed. Bathrooms could do with an upgrade now. This is my 3rd stay due to locality and value.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
kelvin de Ghana
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Great food lovely staff”
Enjoyed every bit of the place, easy access to all the key places in Dubai.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
5.2
Usman de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Will not book again”
Very small rooms. House keeping knocks the door for cleaning if you do not open in 0.1 microsecond they will knock 10 times again. They will come in if you are sleeping.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Balvinder de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Location, Vegetarian outlets, value”
Being a vegetarian it was important to ensure there are vegetarian restaurants around.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016
6.8
Bueno
Zainul de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
5 noches en julio de 2016
Good Stay”
Little walk for Meena Bazaar. This location is more in Computer City
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Nishad de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Very NIce ”
very good hotel and nice emplyees
Escrito el 29 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
jahangir de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
4 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent stay”
Had really good stay at admiral plaza, excellent stay. Had really good service from duty manager javeed, who is a credit to the hotel, keep it up javeed. Will use this hotel again on my next stay
Escrito el 29 abril 2016
6.4
Bueno
MUHAMMAD de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2016
Good stay”
Near mina bazar
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Sawin de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2016
holiday ”
Worth for money
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
6.8
Bueno
Ashok de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Good hotel for short stay”
I had booked the hotel through Agoda. I was allowed for early check-in without any hassles. The location is very convenient for public transport as well as taxis. I didn't had a chance to eat at their restaurant but the ambiance was very nice.
Escrito el 03 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
Senthilkumar de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Great!”
Staff at reception helpful, asked for 2 hrs late checkout, agreed Immediately without any fuss. TV has only few channels.
Escrito el 02 abril 2016
6.4
Bueno
Juliah de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Need to spray insecticide”
the hotel rooms we stay have many of small cockroaches
Escrito el 19 marzo 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
A de Sri Lanka
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en febrero de 2016
CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD WI FI. ”
EVERYTHING IS OK EXCEPT FOR THE DISTANCE IS TOO FAR FROM THE NEAREST METRO STATION.- AL FAHIDI.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016
9.6
Excepcional
ANMOL de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Excellent”
A very comfortable and Pleasent Stay for both single or family people. Wifi service is cool and Breakfast fantastic. Staff very helpful and professional. Keep the good work. This was my 4th visit and shall continue in future. Thank you for making my trips safe and comfortable. Regards Anmol Jais Sharma
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016
9.7
Excepcional
renshi de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
7 noches en marzo de 2016
good in location and facilities”
clean, service and location
very good
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016
6.7
Bueno
A de Sri Lanka
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good wi fi. Average hotel. Metro is too far.”
Wi fi good. Staff performance good. Clean.
Average hotel. Very far from the metro. Long way to walk. Clean and the room is comfortable. Bathroom is ok but no hand shower. Nothing much to complain about except for the long walking distance to the nearest metro station - Al Fahidi.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Israel de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Great place to stay!”
Location, Parking Space, Comfortable Ambience
It was great, I will definitely be coming back. Price for the stay was economical, I hope that you will be providing affordable prices from time to time. Room was great, so comfortable to stay in. Ambience of the hotel was great and inviving great energy. Staff were also so accommodating and polite. You and your team are doing great job there I believe. Location was one of the good thing that your hotel has, it is accesible to everything and anywhere. Parking space provided by the hotel was awesome to think that it is too crowded in the place. It is so nice and comfortable to have this provision as it attracts more tourist and guests in your hotel. I will definitely be coming to the hotel given the chance and will surely recommend it to my family, friends and colleagues. Keep up the great work guys! Thanks and regards, Mr. veneracion
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Imtiaz de China
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Very Good ”
Price, Location, Spacious room
Compete satisfaction.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Muhammad de Pakistán
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
2 noches en enero de 2016
Best location ”
Ideal location,Every thing with in walking distance
Good
Escrito el 10 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Zeeshan de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
reasonable hotel”
comfortable room, central location, polite staff
Its a resonable hotel, close to metro station. It says it is close to al fahidi but as per walking alghubaiba metro is closer. Room are comfortable. However in breakfast most of main items are veg, they should increase non veg items. I found it to be reasobale so will rate it 8.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Jyoti de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 camas
9 noches en noviembre de 2015
Hotel Admiral Plaza is an average hotel”
None
Our stay at Hotel Admiral Plaza was an average one, the reception staff not flexible over check out timings, they should consider that we had checked in at 3 am and paid for the whole day, so they should consider the guest 's request for a slight late check out. Also their staff at the breakfast is not courteous, very rude. I hope they will be more flexible in the future as their rates are forever going up. The single beds are so narrow, unlike other hotels.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Mohammed de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Good location value of money best for family ”
Best location best price peace hotel best for stay with family
It's my 3rd time I really like the hotel location and peace of mind
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Madjid de Canadá
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great location, good value (Agoda) and nice rooms”
Location, Buffet breakfast, room amenities
Very good stay, nothing wrong went wrong, and staff were very positively responsive. Room amenities were very adequate.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2015
5.7
somasekhara de Kenia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
the hotel location is in proximity for all places ”
location, location, location
it is normal like anyother hotel but the charges the hotel charges is not as per the ratings given to this hotel
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2015