Reservar ahora: Airport Honolulu Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 218 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (218)Opiniones de Booking.com (965)
7.3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 218 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.6
Servicios6.8
Ubicación8.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.2
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio6.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Deutsch
Norsk
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 170 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.0
Sze de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en junio de 2017
Only for the shuttle”
Spent only 8 hrs in total at this hotel for aud$240. We arrived at 9.30pm and left at 5.30am for our morning flight home. We booked this because of an early flight home, but later realised most shuttle services start at 4am anyway, so it wasn't necessary. It would have costed the same in spending 1 night at another hotel and paying for a cab/shuttle to airport in early hours. If I knew that option, I would have went without this hotel. It is located next to a highway, so it is noisy. Their double size bed was very small. I think they made a mistake, giving us a room with 2 king single bed instead of one double bed. But when I called front desk, they said these were double beds. They did not offer us anything else, we only needed one bed. Did not use any facilities, and airport is not close to anything else but airport. The shuttle was as described... runs every half hour. Lots of people were on the 5.30 am bus that morning. Took 5-10min to get to the airport.
Escrito el 18 junio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Artima de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Great location, Average room and service”
- Location is great. Only 5 mins from Honolulu airport - Reception staffs are not very helpful and not so friendly - Restaurant staffs are great, friendly, and helpful - Room that we got is stuffy so we asked for a change. The new room is ok.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
jessie de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Dinner was great!
Escrito el 19 mayo 2017
5.2
Jameen de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Good for the location if you are catching early flight.”
Very remote from city. No transport arrangement for guests to get to city. Front desk staff is unfriendly. First impression is the best impression and the staff missed it. Pool is tiny and no restaurant. Had to walk almost 2milss to get to the nearest shopping centre which could have been offered complementary..
Escrito el 07 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Stephanie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Consistently good hotel near the airport”
I've stayed here a few times now when I have connections through Hawaii and am always impressed with how nice it is for an "airport hotel." The shuttle service is dependable and frequent, the staff are always really friendly and the hotel rooms are nice. Good bed, great shower, fridge and microwave, even a little dining table to eat at. The restaurant downstairs is good, and they have a nice pool.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2017
6.8
Bueno
Rachel de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Great location close to airport”
With free complimentary shuttle bus to and from the airport, it's a convenient quick stopover for those early departures and connecting flights.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2017
6.8
Bueno
Omry de Israel
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Night Over”
Great stay for a nightover
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Lucy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Not sure”
The lady, Norma, who cleaned my Room 313 was very friendly and helpful when we first arrived.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Andre de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Location is good and bad at same time”
The location is good as it's close to airport and they have free shuttle bus. The problem now is that I couldn't sleep at all due to traffic noise as this hotel is very close to highway. If you can sleep with ear plugs and still can hear the alarm, then it should be a good place to stay, otherwise be aware of the traffic noise during the night time. I spent my last night at this hotel as we had an early international flight and wanted to be close to airport, but if I knew that I wouldn't be able to sleep at all, then I would definitively have chosen something far and wake up 1h earlier as at least would have some hours of sleep. Besides the traffic noise, everything else is good. Also the shuttle bus driver Matt was very helpful giving lots of information. The reception staff were also good
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Peter de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Great location and a good night's sleep.”
It was a one night 'in-transit' stay and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the Hotel and it's friendly staff. I'll would stay there again if the opportunity arose.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Tim de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Handy to airport”
The hotel was great for the one night we required. We were arriving into Honolulu in the evening and flying out agian frist thing the enxt morning.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Linda de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Good location ”
Good place to stay if you have an early flight out of Honolulu and want to be close to the airport. There's a free 24 hour shuttle that runs every half hour. It was clean and pleasant.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Carmen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very convenient located. Shuttle worked fine. Rooms clean and functional.”
Pros location
Escrito el 19 octubre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Marc de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016
The night before the voyage”
...
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Craig de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very convenient”
Free shuttle picked us only minutes after collecting our bags. Staff - in particular Ralph - were genuinely friendly and helpful, our room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Only a quick walk to the best pizza I've ever eaten at Big Kahuna pizza. Free shuttle back to terminal. Highly recommend :)
Escrito el 14 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Russell de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016
No problem staying here again.”
Should have a full time restaurant. Walking to sister place not great!
Escrito el 13 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
KATIUCE de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016
review”
great location and clean
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
WESLEY de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Perfect Airport Hotel”
We had an enjoyable stay even if it was for only 1 night. Staff was very friendly. Shuttle bus from/to the airport was smooth. Hotel convenience store was very convenient (closes 11PM). Room was very clean. Bus stop just several meters from the hotel lobby.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Robin de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Great staff. Good common areas but room was tired and damp smelling when we arrived. ”
Pool should open earlier than 9am to allow the early bird a dip! Rooms and corridors were tired and lacked any character. They were clean. Thanks
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Ingo de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Convenient ”
Close to the airport terminal. Staff was very helpful
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Kam de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good”
but poor can close 11pm will good
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
4.7
Yi de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
way too expensive for what it offers”
location, near airport, quick shuttle
We were on our way to a neighboring island with an early morning flight and needed somewhere to spend the night. Location of this hotel is good for that purpose. Otherwise it's way too expensive for what it offers. This is essentially a motel.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Rafaella de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great Job!”
Location, food and staff.
Great! Everyone was very kind and hopeful. My only problem was the cost of parking! $30 we day was crazy!!!
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
chia de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Ok”
Friendly staff, good location, shuttle service
The stay was short and sweet. We stayed for a short while and got the rest we need.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015
5.0
Julian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Location and that only”
Location only
Make it as short as possible
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015
5.7
Mohammedsaleh de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Medical Dr.”
Location , front disc staff
No comment
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015
5.3
Kelly de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2015
Overpriced for its location. Pretty basic. ”
Location to airport, friendly staff, shuttle
Ok. Not a lot to do around. Outdated. Pricey for what it is
Escrito el 23 junio 2015
8.7
Excelente
Elliott de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2015
Travel agent”
Location ..warm welcoming staff and clean rooms
Great
Escrito el 07 abril 2015
9.3
Excepcional
John de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Good”
Location shuttle pick shuttle drop off
Good
Escrito el 21 marzo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Eloisa de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en febrero de 2015
It was just what i need it”
Good diners
I will recomend this hotel to friends and family
Escrito el 10 febrero 2015
6.3
Bueno
Jacqueline de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2015
Overpriced”
Staff, room size, convenience
This was as expected, with the exception of a very warm and friendly staff. The room was sizable but the mattress, while not uncomfortable, was rickety. For this cost, I should not have had a torn curtain and the outside noise from the highway was loud. For a short stay, it is fine.
Escrito el 25 enero 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Douglas de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2015
You get what you pay for”
Very close to the airport with a complementry shuttle every 30 minutes
I've found that getting a discount hotel room means you don't always get the best room in the house. If there's a large industrial AC unit, you'll get the room next to it. They'll always give you the room just above the Disco. At the Honolulu Airport I was wakened at 5:30 AM by the reverse gear warning gongs going off in the garbage trucks under my window. These may be the only rooms left to sell off to the discounters, so plan ahead. Bring ear plugs.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Yuka de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Nice”
Very close to the airport, clean, comfortable
Very nice
Escrito el 06 enero 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Sara de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Awesome staff, comfortable bed and location!”
LOCATION, STAFF and LOCATION
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
6.3
Bueno
Kathleen de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
5 noches en febrero de 2014
Convenient Overnight Stay, Close to Airport”
location to airport, shuttle service, price
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014
6.3
Bueno
Kathleen de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Close to Airport”
Airport convenience, shuttle service, price
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014
6.3
Bueno
Kathleen de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Good overnight stay close to airport.”
airport location, shuttle service, price
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Wlliam de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
excellent ”
pool, pets allowed, and cleanliness
Superb
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
4.7
Cheok de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Good location for transit”
Good location for overnight stay, price and friendly staff
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Glenys de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Perfect place if you are just overnight”
location, shuttle service to and from airport, restaurant on site
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
ChiaoMeng de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2014
A great place to stay”
good location, free airport shuttle bus, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay at Airport Honolulu Hotel. The airport shuttle service is fast and the drivers are super friendly. The room is clean and spacious. The bus station is right outside the hotel and you can find buses that go downtown directly from there. I will definitely go back again.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2014
6.0
Randall de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Not up to standards”
location, location.locqrion
Other than the convenience of this hotel, there was not much good to say about it. The restaurant was only open a few days, and not on the weekends and the menu was limited at best. The room was definitely outdated, and there were no extra blankets available for the guest. There was a light burned out and there was no response when reported. The alarm clock did not work, and the door had large gaps
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Gregory de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Great place for a brief stopover in Honolulu”
Staff, restaurant, location
I was in Honolulu this trip for only two nights and wanted to be close to the airport. The Hotel has a free shuttle service to and from the airport. Room was comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the hotel's restaurant was delicious. Only problem was that the key card failed to work three times which required a trip to the front desk each time.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Jennifer de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Good staging post to Airport”
Shuttle.location.rooms ok
Comfortable rooms, clean, close to airport. Good shuttle service. Just an average hotel but good enough for quick access to airport.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
6.0
Angelie de Filipinas
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2014
Comfortable stay near the airport”
Location and price
Great overnight stay for those with connecting flights due to proximity in the airport.
Escrito el 30 julio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Charles de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2014
clean well maintained with shuttle to airport”
shuttle, clean near car rental
it is an older hotel, but well kept. because of the closeness to the aairport there was an occaisional plane noise
Escrito el 21 julio 2014
5.0
Mark de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2014
Disappointing”
Location to airport
Booked for two beds, only had one kingsize. Offered roll out at no additional cost. Noisy service personnel in nearby room until early hours of morning.
Escrito el 30 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Kathleen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Amazing staff, clean and quiet”
Nadi at the front desk, the bellman , clean and quiet hotel
We arrived at the airport hotel after 15 hours of travel. We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport and we were flying to Kona in the morning. The shuttle was prompt. The bellman was so nice helping us in. The high point was Nadi at the front desk. She was great. I asked if we could get a quiet room and she changed our room assignment with a smile. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The shuttle left right on time in the morning. I would highly recommend this hotel for an overnight stay.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2014
6.0
Donnie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Budget friendly for overnight stay”
airport location,friendly staff,good internet
The room was small and old but was ok for just an overnight stay at a reasonable price.
Escrito el 15 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Siu de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Very convenient for transit or early flight.”
Have free shuttle bus to airport, Clean and tidy. Value for money!
Just one night, not much expectation. Meet our expectation.
Escrito el 12 enero 2014