Reservar ahora: AK Hostel

Excelente
Basado en 113 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (274)Opiniones de Booking.com (113)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 274 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios7.4
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio8.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 255 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kirana de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Hostel near BTS”
Nice hotel and staff, Clean room , near BTS and department store , restaurants are around.
Escrito el 12 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Sirawan de Tailandia
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Nice Hostel”
Clean Room and Bathroom, Friendly Staff. Close to Chitlom BTS Skytrain. Near Shopping Center. I'll be back and recommend to friends.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Phuong de Vietnam
Viajero solo
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good price, good service”
I'll introduce for my friends
Escrito el 05 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
HENGLE de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2016
Good ”
More AK hostels should be build very very close to MRT station
Escrito el 03 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Nalinnipha de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2016
Good location ”
Close to BTS easy to go to Siam center and any shopping mall
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
Dai de Vietnam
Viajero solo
3 noches en abril de 2016
Cleanliness, comfortable bed, space”
I recommend you stay here if you want to save cost. The location is so good.
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
WEN-CHI de Taiwán
Viajero solo
3 noches en marzo de 2016
I will be back asap”
AK House not only have the best place of BTS also where is close to the shopping mall, I just love there!!!!
Escrito el 10 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
QINGHENG de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Awesome”
none
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016
5.6
Jason de Singapur
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Lacklustre staff, bare minimum facilities”
Staff gives a check-in registration form in CHINESE for you to sign, couldn't care less to bring you to your room or introduce the facilities to you. The common facility does not even have drinking water and got to rent even a face towel. Sleeping room security is entirely dependent on whether the last man out bothers to press the door-knob button. Essentially you get a bed, a power socket and a locker (without lock).
Escrito el 18 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Punuttha de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good hotel”
Service,Comfort,Clean
Very good service Toilet clean :)
Escrito el 15 febrero 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Matthew de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Location”
Really close to shopping centres if thats what youre looking for. I felt this hostel was mainly for chinese travelers but they spoke good english too.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Yi de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Poor facilities but good transportation and department store”
It is very convenient for shopping
Escrito el 03 febrero 2016
2.0
SAW de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
i never stay again on this hostel”
for me as a solo travelers, i will never stay again on this hostel while i visit bangkok for next time. those look so pretty room photo is lie on people, the air conditioner is leaking water while every 1 hours, the management office / counter close after 10;00pm, memo stick thre remind those ppl whose are forgot bring room key must sleep at lobby until next morning. wtf of this kind of management service ? nowadays, most of the bangkok hotel or hostel also got ppl can speak on chinese and 24 hours for management services. this kind of taiwanese man business style please change it, or close it. please dont pick this hotel as your travel hotel if u want have a good memory on your trips.
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
3.7
Wen de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Crapy”
No
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Lun de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good Location Good service Good Room”
Good Location Good service Good Room
Good Location Good service Good Room
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Thiprampai de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Reasonable hostel ”
Location, Cleaness and Price
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
HOANG de Vietnam
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Friendly staff.”
Location. Staff. Room
I had a nice stay there. I booked a bed for 3 nights but only stayed 2 nights, but the staff agreed to change my 3rd night to another day. The room and toilet were clean. Hostel near BTS station and I can walk to Siam/Central World through sky walk.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
WUH de Malasia
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good location”
Location-next to bts chit lom and near to major shopping complex and major hotel, helpful staff -able to communicate mandarin, clean
Comfort, convenience-able to move around using bts.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
WUH de Malasia
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good location-next to chit lom bts station”
Location-near to shopping center -
Good
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
YINGYING de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2015
convenient clean”
staffs can speak chinese
best location just near Chitlom station。
Escrito el 31 octubre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Tadao de Japón
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en octubre de 2015
good stay”
location,stuff,there is coffee shop next to this hostel
I love there location,it takes only 1min from Chitlom BTS station.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Anggie de Indonesia
Viajero solo
4 noches en octubre de 2015
It is a good hostel”
1. Cleanliness, good staff, good locatiom
Escrito el 20 octubre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Pui de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Convenient comfortable stay with warm smiles”
Convenient, clean, nice staff
Very good, recommended!!
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tuan de Noruega
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Cheap and clean hostel ”
Good service, clean and cheap
Good stay, perfect for backpack travelling who need a good bed and safe environment
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Ninh de Vietnam
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2015
very good”
location, price, staff
very pleased
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015
8.3
Excelente
LAU de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2014
good location”
near shopping centre, good place, friendly staff
the hotel is clean, staff is friendly and can speak Chinese. walk 5-10 min to the shopping centre and the 4 face Buddha temple. 7-11 just opposite. all transportation just outside the hotel..very good
Escrito el 13 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Yuka de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2015
good location ”
location,value,clean
Anyway, it was close to the station and was convenient. It was hard to carry baggage to the room of the fourth floor because there was not an elevator. But it is a very cheap hotel in these districts
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
8.7
Excelente
MING de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2015
a value stay in Bankok”
1. location, 2. cleaness, 3. high C/P
Escrito el 17 junio 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Thi de Vietnam
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Convenience stay”
Location, convenience
It was a very short stay. Anyway, the location is good with all I needed.
Escrito el 02 junio 2015
6.3
Bueno
kuan de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Not bad”
very good location
The beds for group are a little unstable ,I mean it's safe but make noises when moving. All in all is perfect. Really good location!
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015
8.0
Excelente
FengYing de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2015
good service in bkk”
location,travel service, front desk
Nice trip with working holiday york
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
5.3
Chi de Taiwán
Viajero solo
3 noches en mayo de 2015
I found a big mouse on 2 floor in the living room.”
-
Impossible
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Indri de Indonesia
Viajero solo
2 noches en abril de 2015
location, location”
location, location, location
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
HUNG de Taiwán
Viajero solo
4 noches en abril de 2015
confortable”
quite, kind, clean
Escrito el 19 abril 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
SOO de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
1 minute from BTS but noisy”
Location, clean room, nice staff and guard at night
Location is very good. However, because it is very close to the busy main road and BTS, it is quite noisy. I can still hear the vehicles sound even inside the room with window and door are closed. Nice massage shops nearby this hostel.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
JAFAR de Singapur
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Awesome”
Sleep
Good
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
I de Indonesia
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Clean, comfortable, excellent location”
Cleanliness, location, comfortness
I stayed 2 nights in 8-10 November 2014 and really enjoyed my stay. The room is clean and comfortable, there is a plug in each bed. The bathrooms and toilets is clean and very nice, and available quite a lot for that size of hostel. The location is just in front of the Chit Lom BTS and lot of motorbike / tuk tuk / taxi available. The problem is there is traffic jam all the time, which is a normal condition for hostek located in center of town. And the price is kinda expensive (400 baht) if you're a strict-budgeted traveller.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Muhammad de Pakistán
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Best cheap place to stay!”
Location, cleaning & service
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Ravi de Indonesia
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Short stay in bangkok”
Price, Location, Clean
The hostel have very good location, near Chit Lom BTS, 2 Seven-Eleven and Central World shopping mall. The receptionist are friendly and informative, the front desk is empty after 6PM. The building is new, the bathroom is clean.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Hsun de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2014
Great location for shopping!”
location, cleanness and colorful interior
Near all the shopping spots and the price is good for budget travelers. Clean, and hot water offered. only the strong smell of paint really bothered me.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014
8.7
Excelente
Hsun de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 noches en abril de 2014
a hostel in the central of Bangkok”
location, location, loaction
The location is awesome, about 15 minute walk to those famous attractions,central world, pratunam shopping mall and chicken rice restaurant. I stayed in April, 2014. I guess hostel was newly built so the deadly smell of paint still remained strong. The AC in my original room didn't work but the staff changed me to another room immediately. There's a security guy for 24 hours, only speaking Thai, but quite friendly. Only 2 other people stayed here when I arrived, so it was pretty quiet.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yip de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2014
very nice hotsel”
Best location, Shopping malls nearby, Value for money
Escrito el 13 agosto 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Eric de Alemania
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2014
Value for money”
Clean dorms, excellent facilities, centrally located
Excellent!
Escrito el 05 julio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Chiu de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2014
activity packed days”
location, cleaniness, convinience
this is a surprisingly pleasant stay! the hostel is very well located, close to major shopping malls, either within walking distance or a couple of BTS stations away. the BTS station is right next to the hostel, so it was very easy to move around the city. it is also very close to spas and tourist attractions (Phra Phrom). room is clean and quite spacious with friendly staff. i would highly recommend this hostel for someone who is looking for affordable and convenient accommodation in Bangkok.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2014
5.6
Josefine de Suecia
Viajero solo
4 noches en febrero de 2017
Bra läge och sköna sängar”
Fördelar: läget, sängarna, badrummen Nackdelar: mannen som jobbade kvällarna. Kunde INFEN engelska och lite creepy
Escrito el 23 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Kees de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2016
goed maar geen ontbijt”
fijn hotel geen water of koffie of thee geen ontbijt geen gratis handdoek
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Dasom de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2017
추천합니다.”
가격대비 정말 만족해요. 중국,대만인이 너무 많아서 시끄러운거 빼고 다 좋습니다. 칫롬역이랑 1분거리가 제일 좋아용
Escrito el 04 mayo 2017
8.4
Excelente
miyoun de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
BTS역이 가깝다”
위치 아주좋다. 공용주방이 있어서 간단한 조리를 할수있다. 냉장고도 있어서 너무 좋았다. 단 난 계단이 가파를 5층을 이용해서 너무 힘들었던 기억이 난다. BTS 역이 바로 코앞. 아동하기엔 최적이 장소이다. 중국인들이 많이 이용하고 있으며 대만에서는 유명한 호스텔 이라한다.
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
YONGMEEI de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
칫롬역 바로 앞에 있어 지상철 타고 이동하고 편리했어요 ”
칫롬역 바로 앞에 있어 지상철 타고 짜뚜짝 시장, 공항철도 이용하기 편리했고 아속 터미널21 가기 편리했어요. 우선 위치가 좋구요, 직원들 친절도는 그냥 그랬어요. 여성 8인실 사용했는데 5층까지 캐리어 들고 올라가기 힘들었어요 ㅜㅜ 그렇다고 직원들이 들어주고 그러진 않았어요. 다른데는 올려다 주던데... 여긴 그런게 없어요. 그리고 키를 가지고 있지 않으면 아예 출입이 불가해요, 잊지말고 카드키 꼭 챙기셔야해요. 위생상태는 전체적으로 괜찮았어요~ 캐비넷 키도 따로 챙기셔야하구요, 수건도 혼자 준비하셔야 해요. 수건 대여료 따로 있구요, 세탁기, 비누는 따로 요금받았어요. 아침없구요, 위치 제외하고 나머지는 그저 그래요. 주위에 쇼핑몰이 있어 푸드코트에서 식사 해결하면 될듯요.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
PACHARAH de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
良いホストテル”
安くて良いロケーションと 清潔なところ
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016