Amami Beach Resort Puerto Galera Ofertas de último minuto en Amami Beach Resort Puerto Galera
Amami Beach Resort
Amami Beach Resort
Ver las 43 fotos
Superior junto a la Playa - Baño Amami Beach Resort
Superior junto a la Playa - Baño
Ver las 43 fotos
Vista interior Amami Beach Resort
Vista interior
Ver las 43 fotos
Vista interior Amami Beach Resort
Vista interior
Ver las 43 fotos
playa Amami Beach Resort
playa
Ver las 43 fotos
EN EL MAPA Amami Beach Resort
EN EL MAPA
Excelente
Ubicación
8.0
Ver las 43 fotos Amami Beach Resort
Ver las 43 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Amami Beach Resort

Reformado recientemente
Ubicación excelente
¿Tienes una pregunta para Amami Beach Resort?
Muy Bueno
Basado en 178 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • playa privada

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

  • terraza

Opciones de habitaciones
7.5
Muy buena
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
Superior junto a la Playa (Superior Seaside)
Superior junto a la Playa (Superior Seaside)
...
  • Vistas: Océano
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 1 Cama individual y 1 Cama ...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe frente al mar (Deluxe Seaside)
Deluxe frente al mar (Deluxe Seaside)
...
  • Vistas: Océano
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 Cama individual y 1 Cama ...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación clásica (Classic Room)
Habitación clásica (Classic Room)
...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
    Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      Habitación de ocupación Doble (Double Occupancy Room)
      Habitación de ocupación Doble (Double Occupancy Room)
      ...
        Indica fechas para ver precios
        Superior individual (Superior Single)
        Superior individual (Superior Single)
        ...
          Indica fechas para ver precios
          ¿Tienes una pregunta para Amami Beach Resort?
          Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

          ¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

          Entra ahora
          Más sobre Amami Beach Resort

          Más sobre Amami Beach Resort

          Resumen

          Ver más

          Distancias e información imprescindible

          Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
          Ocultar

          Ofrecen

          Ocultar

          Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

          Ver más

          Algunos datos interesantes

          Ver más

          Opiniones reales de clientes

          Opiniones de Agoda (178)Opiniones de Booking.com (111)
          Seleccione el tipo de cliente
          Estado/limpieza del hotel7.6
          Servicios7.1
          Ubicación8.0
          Confort y calidad de la habitación7.5
          Servicios8.7
          Calidad-precio8.1
          Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
          Ordenar por
          Mostrando 138 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
          12345
          8.0
          Excelente
          Daisy de Filipinas
          Viaje en grupo
          Superior junto a la Playa
          3 noches en junio de 2018
          One of my best stays in Puerto Galera! :) ”
          The place is awesome! It's quiet, it's very peaceful, and it boasts of both the sea and the mountain - making it very easy to appreciate nature at its best! :) My only gripe here is the limited option of food in the menu and its prices. If you're into Italian cuisine, this is the place to be! Italian pizza, Italian pasta. :) Technically, it is not a bad thing as it would make life easier to choose from a short list of things, but the limitations coupled with pricey-ness make it not really worth it especially if you're there on a budget! But their ingredients are really good and imported from Italy..so I guess it's worth mentioning it because I'm not saying they're overpricing their food...it's just pricey for my standards. The room, however, is the cutest thing ever! It doesn't have aircon but it wasn't too hot when we were there so it was not a big deal. There were lots of mosquitoes but not their fault as it's already the start of the rainy season so these things are already finding different places to breed around the area. The resort did include mosquito nets in our bed and bug zappers around the restaurant. The staff are nice and friendly. Even the owner's sister, an old lady the staff called "Bae" (no, not Bae as in partner bae but Bae as in tagalog pronunciation Ba-e 😂) was super sweet and entertaining. :) The beach is a bit rocky, but easily resolved with wearing aqua shoes. Most of the guests go to the White Beach (walking distance or can be reached via trike or motorbikes for rent) to swim or eat. One of my friends went there daily in our 4-day stay. I didn't because I went to Amami to chill and not to see the usual crowd in White Beach. All in all, I loved the place, the staff, the scenery, the hut, and everything else, except for the food selection and its prices.
          Escrito el 25 junio 2018
          9.6
          Excepcional
          Saskia de Suiza
          Viajero solo
          Deluxe frente al mar
          2 noches en junio de 2018
          Amazing place- outside the hassle-relaxing- super friendly staff- great organic food”
          I have been the first time to puerto galera and was so lucky with amami beach resort. It is outside the very touristy area. so if you just want to calm down, have a relaxed stay: this is the place! The accomodation is simple, but lovely and very clean. it has all you need. the staff is very young but super helpful, kind and attentive. the food they prepare is always fresh and organic. i definitely will come here again.
          Escrito el 18 junio 2018
          8.8
          Excelente
          Jhe
          Viaje en grupo
          Superior junto a la Playa
          1 noche en junio de 2018
          Nature Loving Environment”
          This place is soooooo cozy and very relaxing. If you’re looking for a place to stay just to escape the hassle and stress living environment in Manila, Amami is the perfect place for you.
          Escrito el 17 junio 2018
          8.4
          Excelente
          Maria de Filipinas
          Viaje en grupo
          Deluxe frente al mar
          1 noche en junio de 2018
          Helpful and lovely staff!! Beautiful isolated nearby beaches”
          The place is very simple, but such lovely staff and the food was delicious! They prepared fresh fish, vegetables and rice for us. They were so helpful to us when they had cancelled all our ferries.. I definitely would go back! It is worth it especially in a group!
          Escrito el 07 junio 2018
          10.0
          Excepcional
          Emmalice de Filipinas
          Viaje en pareja
          Superior junto a la Playa
          3 noches en abril de 2018
          The Best ”
          The owner of the place was very accommodating and gave us a lot of options in choosing the best room for me and my husband. I also appreciate the complimentary drinks provided upon arrival.
          Escrito el 30 mayo 2018
          10.0
          Excepcional
          whitney de Estados Unidos
          Viaje en pareja
          Superior junto a la Playa
          3 noches en mayo de 2018
          Excellent Getaway and Food”
          I have stayed at Amami twice and loved it each time. The food is amazing and the staff are very helpful. The location is perfect for quiet beach time.
          Escrito el 29 mayo 2018
          2.0
          Louise de Filipinas
          Familia con niños mayores
          Superior junto a la Playa
          2 noches en mayo de 2018
          WATERLESS and WITHOUT ELECTRICITY - DON'T BOOK THIS”
          We should've trusted our instincts on this hotel. Worst we've ever booked for the following reasons: 1. No water in rooms, we booked two rooms with bugs, only one had the shower and hotel owner asked us to just share with other rooms with showers. 2. There's power outages in the area, of 3 nights, 2nights had no electricity, they had generators but they kept turning it off and only available for 7PM - 12MN. Bring flashlights if you'll checkin here, really dark! Even corridors and hallways, lights are turned off 9PM onwards. 3. Unpleasant owner/manager. Agree with the previous reviews that SHE IS CRAZY! 4. We asked to have showers fixed and also complained about EXTREMELY HOT rooms, not warm, HOT! Other guests can be seen staying in the porch as rooms only had fans but very low even if you put level 3 as fans are also broken. 5. BROKEN SINK + BROKEN FAUCET, NO SHOWER, RUDE HOTEL OWNER, even shouted at us for complaining and said: "There's nothing we can do. This is island living!"
          Escrito el 18 mayo 2018
          Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.
          Respondida el 20 mayo 2018
          Amami Beach Resort
          9.6
          Excepcional
          Rhea de Filipinas
          Viaje en grupo
          Superior junto a la Playa
          2 noches en mayo de 2018
          Excepcional”
          Nice location, very peaceful and quite. Staff are very accommodating. I love their room and especially their bed. So comfy!!!
          Escrito el 15 mayo 2018
          Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to see you again!
          Respondida el 20 mayo 2018
          Amami Beach Resort
          10.0
          Excepcional
          Teens de Filipinas
          Familia con niños pequeños
          Superior junto a la Playa
          1 noche en marzo de 2018
          Italy meets Native Filipino”
          Coming direct from Batangas bypassing White Beach and all the popular tourist locations of Puerto Galera, Travelling on Galerian lines right the doorstep of Amami and the beautiful quiet beach of Talipanan. We were here for a one night charity event, my mother, daughter and brother, who works with the First People Foundation charity which assists young members of the local indigenous tribes of Mangyans with employment and training in the Food & Beverage plus Hotel Hospitality & Service industry. The place is amazing, native style bungalows and very little concrete or steel. The architecture is very tribal Filipino but the food shows definite Italian cultural influence, it’s like a Fusion Filipino Italian resort. The staff are all all pleasant and very polite, majority being Mangyan with all of them except for Fabio and his mother Maritess, this being the biggest diverse cultural influence ever. Highly recommend this place and will be bringing friends here in future.
          Escrito el 22 marzo 2018
          Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to see you again!
          Respondida el 20 mayo 2018
          Amami Beach Resort
          8.4
          Excelente
          Zhuhao de Filipinas
          Viaje en grupo
          Superior junto a la Playa
          2 noches en febrero de 2018
          For live, that's really nice feeling , but so many times have no hot water ”
          Nice place for vacation and nice staff super friendly
          Escrito el 01 marzo 2018
          Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to see you again!
          Respondida el 20 mayo 2018
          Amami Beach Resort
          4.4
          michael de Chipre
          Viajero solo
          Superior junto a la Playa
          1 noche en febrero de 2018
          Did not live up to the photos or description”
          Looked very tired and tribal.
          Escrito el 15 febrero 2018
          Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.
          Respondida el 20 mayo 2018
          Amami Beach Resort
          8.8
          Excelente
          John de Filipinas
          Viaje en pareja
          Superior junto a la Playa
          1 noche en enero de 2018
          Excelente”
          A great place to just relax and feel each other's company.
          Escrito el 23 enero 2018
          4.0
          Alan de Singapur
          Familia con niños pequeños
          Superior junto a la Playa
          3 noches en diciembre de 2017
          Too many dogs and frogs, can't sleep well because of mosquitos and cockroaches”
          Place is great but our room has too many cockroaches and mosquitos too, we decided to moved to different resort the next day.. But the food was great too pricey though. Owner gave a complimentary dinner .
          Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
          Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.
          Respondida el 20 mayo 2018
          Amami Beach Resort
          8.8
          Excelente
          Edward de Chipre
          Viaje en pareja
          Deluxe frente al mar
          3 noches en diciembre de 2017
          Great place to stay”
          The owner is amazing well traveled and well versed in the world. She has a great free sprint and will make you feel welcome. They have great Italian coffee and pasta.
          Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
          9.2
          Excepcional
          Gratianne de Francia
          Viaje en grupo
          Superior junto a la Playa
          1 noche en diciembre de 2017
          nice stay!”
          The staff and owner are all really welcoming and helpful! You feel a bit like at home. The rooms are pretty bamboo houses very clean. They proposed delicious pancake and homemade bread for breakfast. The only thing is that the beach is not white sandy with clear water and there is no snorkelling there. But it was a really good stay!
          Escrito el 09 diciembre 2017
          8.8
          Excelente
          Catherine
          Viaje en pareja
          Superior junto a la Playa
          2 noches en noviembre de 2017
          Friendliest staff... Great food... ”
          Pros: comfy bed, huge food servings, friendly staff Cons: beach is a bit rocky and waves are huge in the afternoon (not really friendly for non swimmers)
          Escrito el 29 noviembre 2017
          9.6
          Excepcional
          Aigul de China
          Viajero solo
          Superior junto a la Playa
          3 noches en noviembre de 2017
          Must-stay place!”
          It was my first trip to the Philippines and I was really impressed by the hospitality. Amami Beach Resort is a great place to stay! The food was so delicious, big portions and a lot of different dishes. Rooms are neat and clean. But most of all I was impressed by the staff, very friendly, helpful, they provide you with anything you need - tours, information, directions, and all other things that a traveler might need. The resort is a bit far from the beach, 15–20 minutes walking, but it’s not a big deal as the view is amazing and you won’t really notice the way to the beach. The place is quiet and relaxing, especially evenings with nice music and cozy couches. If you are looking for a peaceful holiday for a very nice price you definitely should stay in Amami Beach Resort, great attitude to guests is attached! Thank you so much for this amazing time ❤️
          Escrito el 25 noviembre 2017
          10.0
          Excepcional
          Lepe de Filipinas
          Viaje en grupo
          Superior junto a la Playa
          2 noches en octubre de 2017
          Perfect, chill vacation”
          - Nice native rooms (although no aircon) - Instagrammable with a treehouse, couple of swings and some really comfy bean bags/chairs - Delectable catch-of-the-day resto menu - Nice, hands-on owners with helpful staff - We will surely come back!
          Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
          8.8
          Excelente
          Wendy
          Familia con niños mayores
          3 noches en octubre de 2017
          Excelente”
          We rented a great little apartment steps from the beach. It was so relaxing to hear the surf and enjoy the quiet of this place. Plenty of little hotels and restaurants on the strip. The Hotel restaurant was good as well. We were able to book a boat to go snorkelling and island hopping. I wish we could have stayed longer.
          Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
          6.8
          Bueno
          Eugenio de Filipinas
          Familia con niños mayores
          Superior junto a la Playa
          2 noches en octubre de 2017
          Warm reception and accommodating staff. Great food!”
          Although not a beach front property, the place is only a few steps away from the shore and well worth our budget. Accommodation and hospitality of the staff was commendable. We were able to go about the island without much fuss because of the detailed instruction and cautions provided by the resort manager, Ate Maritess. Food was delicious and generous in serving. Was not able to check out as scheduled because of the no travel advisory with shipping vessels due to storm but we were afforded a reasonable extension package with meals. Will definitely come back.
          Escrito el 02 noviembre 2017
          12345
          Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

          Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

          Volver a opciones de habitación

          |

          Omitir