Reservar ahora: Amari Phuket

Excelente
Basado en 1343 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1343)Opiniones de Booking.com (1790)
8.7
Excelente
Basado en 1343 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios9.1
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.9
Calidad-precio8.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior con vistas al océano
Superior frente al océano
Deluxe con vistas al océano
Suite de 1 habitación
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1172 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Sean de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite de 2 habitaciones frente al océano
6 noches en febrero de 2018
THE BEST EVER”
We have stayed at many hotels around the world and this is by far the best. Excellent location, very friendly staff and excellent suite. We had a great experience and highly recommend Amari Phuket to anyone planning to visit Phuket. It’s simply the best, love it.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Yin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 2 habitaciones frente al océano
2 noches en enero de 2018
Breakfast is amazing”
Breakfast is located next to pool and facing the sea, it's wonderful to start a day!
Escrito el 15 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior con vistas al océano
1 noche en enero de 2018
The most comfortable hotel bed I ever slept in”
I recently stayed at the Hotel Amari after a sailing trip around Phuket. The service was amazing, everyone met you with a smile and were very accommodating at every turn; from check in, to the amazing 1 bedroom upgrade, and getting taxi service to the airport, this was a wonderful hotel experience. After being on a boat for over a week, I relished in the shower with fantastic water pressure and the bed that you want to stay in all day. The view from the hill was breath taking and the food at breakfast and lunch was noteworthy. I would definitely stay at the Amari again if I returned to Phuket. It was a quick ride down to the heyday of Patong beach, but a welcome respite for rest and relaxation.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Nico
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
2 noches en enero de 2018
NMB”
Great friendly service and attention to detail, good value for money, will be back
Escrito el 01 febrero 2018
4.0
Stacie
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
3 noches en enero de 2018
Phuket is an overall disappointment ”
The lobby is gorgeous and you can't beat the view but after that it's all downhill. The room was dirty and the refrigerator had a horrid stench. We had to keep the air conditioning running because it was so hot out but it was ridiculously loud. Also, we did not realize before that the rooms are nowhere near the front desk or the restaurants. You have to request a cart to take you down to the lobby, to eat, or to go into town (each time!). I would say this hotel is a 3 star at best.
Escrito el 25 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Juntana de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
7 noches en enero de 2018
The best hotel”
The best hotel Not far from Petone Beach Also be happy to stay good breakfast we really recommend we will come back again
Escrito el 25 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Mohamed de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con vistas al océano
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Great view , beautiful place , close to main attractions and very friendly staff.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Linda de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
splendid stay”
they upgraded me to a suite and it was the best hotel that we have stayed in phuket! however, the only pity is that the number of shuttle bus trips to patong downtown is not very frequent. Taking tuk tuk is a flat rate. The food at the restaurant was awesome! love their pasta. The buggy service to my suite uphill is very prompt. staff are very courteous. view from my room was great!!!
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Eran de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Deluxe sea view room ”
Rooms are small, low ceiling, shower room is tinny and water goes all over as of very stupid layout of the bath, Pretty far from lobby and the use of buggy could be annoying , we had car with parking next to our room so we were lucky , beach is rocky, main swimming pool could be noisy with kids , over all pricy for what you get Located at the end of Patong on the hill (15 min walk for the Main Street) breakfast could be better , staff are friendly, check in room 40 min and we enter the room at 2.45 pm
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
YEN de Singapur
Viajero solo
Suite de 1 dormitorio con vistas al mar
3 noches en octubre de 2017
One of the best hotel i ever stayed. The quality n attentiveness of the staff are amazing!”
Looking forward to be back with my family!
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
RAVIND de Mauricio
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excellent hotel! Great location!”
This was a last minute booking and it just worked out beautifully! The hotel is located just at the end of Patong Beach, up a small hill, so it is a bit of peace away from the bustle of Patong Beach, but still 15 mins walk to Bangla road. Rooms were clean, concierge service, housekeeping, general service just excellent! Only thing is the stairs all over the hotel are a climb!
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Joe de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Amazing”
Such great staff and courteous service. amazing location.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Shazatul de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al océano
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great stay!”
We were upgraded from Deluxe Seaview to One-bedroom suite - thank you very much! We had a great stay here, with magnificent view of Patong Beach all around, friendly and helpful staff and very nice facilities.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Toby de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Great Stay”
Its my second stay here with my wife, this time we had our baby girl with us. I love the location. Great breakfast and really nice pools. will be back again soon with the full family this time, cheers.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Graham de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
8 noches en noviembre de 2017
A Gem in the East”
A beautifully sited resort - welcoming, relaxed and efficient. Staff were outstanding - friendly and ever-helpful. Good food without being 5 star - but plenty of it. Excellent facilities, close to the town and in a great setting. Lots of guests at times but the service and standard stayed right up there. With the exception of some of the food and beverage prices, pretty hard to fault it. I suspect we'll be back!
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kim de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al océano
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Stunning location”
Accomadating and very friendly staff. Beautiful food. Room lovely A stunnng hotel. Shuttle service was great.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Nadyne de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Fantastic stay”
Excellent view, top notch service and attention to details. It's a truly wonderful vacation experience!
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
ujjwal de India
Viaje en grupo
Superior con vistas al océano
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Beautiful property.”
Great place with cheerful staff. Very clean sea facing rooms. Good restaurants inside the hotel with lots of vegetarian options for veggie lovers. Serves one of the best breakfast. Enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Stuart de Singapur
Viajero solo
Superior frente al océano
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Good hotel, but service has gone down since my last visit”
I really enjoyed my first visit to this hotel in 2015, but there has been a marked decrease in the overall service since then. The check-in experience was poor, The staff attempted to help, but everything was slow. The reception is very busy at certain time. I am not sure if there has been change in management or ownership since my last visit.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Colin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 habitación
5 noches en octubre de 2017
Secluded”
Lovely hotel , great location and views Close enough to the town, but not on it.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2017
4.0
Boaz de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
5 noches en septiembre de 2017
Noisy, poor maintenance and big mass”
Undoubtedly, making a reservation at this hotel was a mistake for as. The "many" good reviews are misleading, and Some of them seems fabricated (They are written by new profiles, without details with just one review and immediately after negative reviews……) The hotel is large - which means full of people (a bad recipe for peace and quiet). We were in rooms with a full view of the sea on the second floor. We chose these rooms because it was important to us to have a balcony (which does not exist in most suites) and we thought that the first line to the sea would give some privacy and quiet. (We did not imagine that local residents who were renting a motorcycle all day were sitting in front of our balcony, on the hotel's "private" beach( The rooms were old and there were many areas with dirt that could not be removed (see pictures) The air-conditioning was excellent and the room cleaning service was good. Breakfast was good, far beyond what was needed (two stalls of Indian food ....) at the same time, the dining room was very noisy and crowded. On the face of it, the hotel representatives provide courteous and good service, so is the manager who goes through the people (sometimes) but when a real problem comes they disappear and ignore and do not know how to provide a solution or an appropriate service - For example, when we approached them with the issue of bringing babies (with a dirty diaper) to the adults pool (see attached pic), And that's after a few days of trying to stay in the pool when full of children jump and scream in the pool. I do not know what's more outrageous - the lies of the hotel representatives or their disregard: At first we turned to the receptionist, who was really unpleasant. We asked if there was no adult pool at the hotel. the representative lied and tried to wave us and said - yes the pool, which is under the bar is an adult only pool!. We told her that there were children there now, and so did the days before. Then came the secon
Escrito el 12 octubre 2017
Dear Mr. Boaz, Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback with regards to your recent stay in our hotel. It is of course very concerning to us when a guest has a less than positive experience, and such detailed comments are appreciated as they allow us to take positive action where possible and as deemed necessary to improve our guests’ experience. On the positive side, we are happy to read that you enjoyed some of our amenities and especially the quality of our breakfast with our Indian food and the room cleaning. The condition of the bathroom as you have described is of great concern. We regret this was not brought to us during your stay or else we would attended to it immediately. Please accept our sincerest apologies for it. We would like to inform you that there are no private beaches in Thailand by law. All beaches are public domain on which the hotel has no authority and that includes jet-ski operators. We advertise the hotel as Beach Front Reso
Show more
Amari Phuket
9.2
Excepcional
Quyen de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Great Place to Relax”
It's close enough to Patong Beach and the high traffic touristy night life area yet not so close so that it's quiet. Great staff and fantastic restaurant. The only complaint is that the private beach in the resort is not so great. We knew what we came for so this wasn't a problem since we preferred the pool.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
PATTAMA de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good view,facilities ”
Very good view, have its own beach. Nice staff. Worth for money.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Sarkon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al océano
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Nice place to be ”
Low season have amazing weather days at affordable prices at wonderful Amari will be compelled to come on high season, just try it once
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Hagit de Israel
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas al océano
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Great!!”
Great location
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Sayed de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 1 habitación
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Very recommended Place to stay in Phuket”
I have been to phuket twice, this time my visit was amazing having my stay in this property, i have stayed in 2 bedrooms ocean view villa. I do recommend this place for all types of travellers
Escrito el 26 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Sujung de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con vistas al océano
4 noches en febrero de 2017
very good”
I stayed with my sister and father, we loved the location, facilities, and staffs. I highly recommend this resort.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Alison de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 dormitorio - Frente al Mar
6 noches en julio de 2017
Amari Amazing”
We arrived a day early - no problems - they checked us in to an upgraded room for the whole week! Variety of meals, types of restaurants and quality of food - fantastic! Italian dishes made by an Italian chef, Indian food ditto! No insipid imitations here. The staff were their greatest asset! Friendly, smiling, helpful and they go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your experience. From the golf cart drivers to the wait staff to the upper management who regularly meander through the restaurants and main areas talking to the guests. If you're after a more western style resort with great views and out of the hustle and bustle of the main beach of Patong (just a 20 minute walk away) then this is definitely the place for you. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
8.0
Excelente
Kevin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Superior con vistas al océano
3 noches en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Not elder-friendly as there are no lifts available in the hotel. My elderly mum and auntie had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs - we were staying on the 4th floor!
Escrito el 08 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Richard de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
3 noches en julio de 2017
Outstanding hotel ”
We thought very hard before booking this hotel as it is a little pricey for Phuket and was 100% pleased we booked! The views are absolutely breathtaking, from the restaurant and lovely jetty, to the pools you're surrounded by the most beautiful setting! We booked a deluxe ocean view room and was delighted with the room and the view from the balcony, at high tide the waves are almost crashing against your balcony, was fantastic! The location is great, it's far enough away from the madness of Patong to be nice and secluded, but close enough to walk to town with ease. We couldn't fault this hotel, the staff made the experience so much more than just a lovely hotel, every member of staff couldn't be more helpful, everyone you encountered would say hello with a huge smile without exception! My partner dropped a glass bottle, we requested help cleaning this up and within 5 minutes someone was on the door to help, we also requested additional supplies in the room and again the doorbell was ringing within minutes! We needed help with a booking we had in Phi Phi and the hotel was happy to call them and sort out our issues. We loved this hotel so much we returned for three days following a trip to Phi Phi island, we informed the hotel we were returning and were treated so well by the general manager is made our trip so special! I've travelled all over the world and stayed in some of the top hotels, this hotel is so well run, located in the most beautiful setting and is not to be missed if you get the chance to stay here!
Escrito el 06 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pei de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Celebrating birthday ”
I got upgrade to a ocean view suite. Fantastic stay
Escrito el 28 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Rasel de Bangladesh
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con vistas al océano
1 noche en julio de 2017
Family vacation ”
Value for Money, Kids friendly hotel. Awesome View.
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
5.6
SEW de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Superior frente al océano
3 noches en julio de 2017
Por encima de la media”
We had the ocean front rooms which were more expensive but dated, with small bathrooms. Access was not elderly friendly as there were only stairs. Pool floor was not clean. Not much of a beach available for lounging and young kids - access to other rooms required a buggy which increased transit times.
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
najwa de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con vistas al océano
3 noches en julio de 2017
Great place & family friendly - love that staff ”
Pros - awesome staff, view & room sizes Cons- too big of a hotel & need to keep calling a ride which is fast but sometimes inconvenient
Escrito el 13 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Haji de Omán
Familia con niños mayores
Suite 2 Habitaciones con Balcón
4 noches en junio de 2017
Fantastic and Excellent ”
We really enjoyed our stay and its very lovely hotel with a nice view, what I have booked I got it without any issues.
Escrito el 09 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Philip de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Suite de 2 habitaciones frente al océano
4 noches en junio de 2017
Our 2 bedroom suite was as published and actually impressed the wife. Enough said. ”
Kudos to the staff at the Clubhouse & Coral room. They took real good care of us with drinks and fresh fruits in addition to a splendid breakfast selection. The boys and gals at the lobby were excellent in shuttling us to and from the villas and even helped in helping us change tour dates when our daughter fell ill. The resort is built into a hillside with breathtaking views of Patong Beach. You could walk to town but tuks tuks are readily available. Will revisit very soon.
Escrito el 08 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Navinakathiresu de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con vistas al océano
4 noches en junio de 2017
Beautiful and relaxing resort”
Excellent room facing the sea Very comfy and soft pillows great for insomniacs 😀 The room is slightly old esp the bathroom door but overall a great stay
Escrito el 05 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Navinakathiresu de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior frente al océano
3 noches en junio de 2017
Excellent ocean view room ”
Excellent ocean view room. Could enjoy the sound and view the waves all day and night long. Staff was excellent - friendly and helpful . The only downside was the steps to the room, some areas which we could not just push our stroller along
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Claire de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
4 noches en julio de 2016
Wonderful”
Hotel is located a bit further away from the main shopping area; but it still can be considered as eazy walking distance; room is very clean and comfortable; food is also pretty good
Escrito el 19 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Lana de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
2 noches en mayo de 2017
A great place to stay”
Beautiful and convenient location, friendly and accommodating staff, nice daily breakfast - an overall wonderful experience! Thank you, Amari!
Escrito el 16 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Mary de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas al océano
5 noches en mayo de 2017
Excelente”
Lovely position, ie location wise, nice walk to town. Great pool and restaurants. Very noisy place to stay if you want a quiet holiday away from everything. We had on several occasions people knocking and trying to get into our room, doors constantly slamming open and closed at all hours of the night. Foyer not airconditioned therefore when you arrive expecting some relief from heat didn't find any, until we got to our room and turned airconditioning up to cool down. Facilities ie pool and gym wonderful and all staff fantastic. But very disappointed with the Noise levels in our room.
Escrito el 02 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Ho de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
5 noches en mayo de 2017
Excellent ”
The staff are very nice and cozy. Good service , nice environment. Walking distance to patong beach (around 10 mins) . But shuttle to town is not frequency enough.
Escrito el 02 junio 2017
6.0
Michel de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con vistas al océano
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Beautiful facilities with nice pools s good kids club. Staff can be more empathic and helpful.”
Very good facilities with beautiful structures. Rooms are a bit small. Staires make the walk around a bit difficult if you carry a baby trolley. But the most uncomfortable is the lack of empathy from staff. While checking out, I asked for a wet tissue..." sorry sir, WE don't have that"... when they offered the same wet tissue to welcome new guest as it was given to me upon check in.....weird... especially when I asked the tissue for my little 2 years old toddler !! ;-(((
Escrito el 24 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Naizaierjiang de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
3 noches en abril de 2017
Great stay ”
Good location with great staff . Ocean view room is very good and very clean. Thank you Jessica and the hotel Vice President, next time I will choose Amari hotel again.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Syed de Pakistán
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al océano
2 noches en abril de 2017
Outstanding Hotel In Patong / Phuket ”
We chose Amari Phuket for our 10th Wedding Anniversary and it was an absolute pleasure. We booked the deluxe sea view room and when we reached hotel they welcomed us extremely warmly, provided us with ring of fresh flowers for wrists, wet towels and drinks. Furthermore, they gave a wonderful surprise by upgrading our room to one bed room suite with access to club house and all the benefits associated to it including infinity pool access. That was a wow factor for us. When we reached our room their awaits another pleasing surprise in the shape of an anniversary cake - that was too much for us to become an Amari Phuket. We were highly satisfied with the overall value we paid for and throughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We would love to come back soon and stay for a longer period next time and will recommend to each and everyone in our social circle and whoever is reading this review. Just a little concern; restaurant staff and buggy drivers can be a bit more friendlier.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Kok de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Superior con vistas al océano
3 noches en abril de 2017
Awesome seaview from room, nice location”
Everthing about this resort is good, the lovely seaview from all spots, staffs service level & efficiency, resort facilities and as well as the morning buffet breakfast. It would be prefect if there are more frequency of shuttle services to central Patong area. The only small hassle would be the working condition of the washroom doors. Other than that, we had an enjoyable stay in Amari.
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Olmay de Sudáfrica
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con vistas al océano
7 noches en abril de 2017
Great location. Away from hustle and bustle when you need it. Two pools and private beach swimming. ”
Location, service, pvt beach swimming. And snorkling at the jetty. Staff all pleasant
Escrito el 21 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Fernanda de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al océano
4 noches en abril de 2017
Amazing experience”
My husband and I loved this hotel. It's located on the busy Patong Beach, but at the end of it, so it's quiet but walking distance to all the action. The room was spacious and clean and every time we needed something, the staff was very helpful. The breakfast is superb and pleases all kinds of dietary preferences. The only thing we didn't like was the shower. The temperature keeps changing very quickly from very hot to cold during the shower, but everything else was so great that this didn't really bother us. I definitely recommend this hotel!
Escrito el 14 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Hwai de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior frente al océano
3 noches en abril de 2017
Wow Experience”
Right from the moment we stepped out of taxi, we felt welcomed to Amari with standby guest relations and staff helping us out efficiently and directing us to check in reception. Every staff was trained and well equipped to ensure the check in process was efficient and smooth. We were wowed and were unexpectedly upgraded, which was fantastic experience especially for a good friend who was celebrating his birthday in Phuket. He received a birthday cake from the hotel, which was a light chocolate cake which we thoroughly enjoyed. Amari has gone all out to make this experience a memorable one, and we look forward to our next visit to Phuket and Amari, of course.
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
sumonmart de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Suite de 1 dormitorio - Frente al Mar
1 noche en abril de 2017
Best in Pathong area”
Great sea view from the room , quiet but just 5min to see patong night life.
Escrito el 13 abril 2017