Reservar ahora: Amora Jamison Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 1373 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.8
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1373)Opiniones de Booking.com (4042)
8.8
Excelente
Basado en 1373 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.1
Servicios8.6
Ubicación9.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.8
Servicios8.9
Calidad-precio8.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe extragrande en esquina
Deluxe King
Suite Parque
Deluxe twin
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 781 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
rik de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Parque
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Awesome hotel and staff”
Organised an early check in for my wife and I and from there we didn't look back. Would definitely like to stay again. Thank you Amora Jamison.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Jason de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Deluxe Park View
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Large rooms, comfortable, great food and location”
Room was large and comfortable with well stocked minibar. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent, as was the room service food (at 3am I still got an excellent burger and chips, hot!). An easy walk to the main CBD shopping area. Friendly and attentive staff. Good value for money. An enjoyable stay overall and I would stay again.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Kathy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
1 noche en mayo de 2018
-”
-
Escrito el 28 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Debra de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellent Hotel”
Check in was great. Room, amenities, location all excellent. My only complaint is on check out, there is not real queue, so rely on thoughtfulness of people. Well most people. Some tourists decided they were too important to wait and pushed in while others waited their turn. The woman who served them knew what had happened and allowed it. She looked uncomfortably at me knowing it was my turn. These tourists took extra time, by calling their friends over to check in out of turn also. Again, this was allowed to happen. A little frustrating.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
SIU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Doble Deluxe
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Good location”
Location is good. 5 min walk to the nearest train station. 10 min walk to Circular quay. Staff is nice and helpful.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Xin de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe King
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Great stay”
Had a pleasant stay at Amora Hotel Jamison! Shout out to the friendly concierge manager Robin for his extensive tours recommendations. We were assigned adjoining rooms as requested, rooms were clean and view was splendid. We got the rooms on offer so they were certainly value for money. Only downsides: Bottled water was not provided and breakfast selection could be more varied.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Krystal de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Beautiful relaxing stay!”
Such a stunning hotel, lovely staff and gorgeous indoor pool. Excellent spot too, walking distance to the wharf/the rocks etc.... can’t wait to stay again. Thank you! :)
Escrito el 21 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Suhaida de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Superb”
Location, great staff, clean hotel
Escrito el 16 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
NICOLE de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Excepcional”
Fantastic value for money! Great location; in walking distance to Circular Quay, The Rocks and shopping with Wynyard train station also nearby. The bedroom was spacious with one of the most comfortable beds we've ever slept on. We highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jessica de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en mayo de 2018
amazing and more!!!”
Has everything you would want in a hotel, the breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfast we have ever tasted, great location and friendly staff, will definitely be back
Escrito el 14 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
FIona de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Parque
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Staff were exceptional day spa staff and treatment were excellent ”
Enjoyed the stay and late check out.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Bryce de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Awesome Hotel in a great location!”
Loved my stay here!
Escrito el 13 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Bryce de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellent ”
Great hotel in a great location!
Escrito el 10 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Amy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Nice place”
The best thing was the bed! Sooooo comfortable. Slept like a baby. Great blockout curtains for sleeping in, too. Awesome location right near Wynyard Station. Ate at restaurant one night.. beautiful food and good wine selection. Would stay again for sure.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Supratik de India
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
6 noches en abril de 2018
NA”
NA
Escrito el 07 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Philomena de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
9 noches en abril de 2018
Enjoyable stay”
Great location, easy access to Wynyard Station, supermarket and food courts, Circular Quay and Sydney Opera House.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Priscilla de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Top class all round, comfortable bed, quite, fabulous brekky, coffee galore with brekky, staff are excellent and conceridge great help.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Jeffers de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Will be best if the swimming pool is bigger.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Frank de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe King
1 noche en abril de 2018
Value for money in CBD”
Excellent value hotel in Sydney CBD. Hotel staff were friendly and check in was quick and efficient. Room was immaculately presented with a lovely bathroom. Room service was excellent.
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Frank de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en abril de 2018
Value for money in CBD”
Excellent value hotel in Sydney CBD. Hotel staff were friendly and check in was quick and efficient. Room was immaculately presented with a lovely bathroom. Room service was excellent.
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Amy de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en abril de 2018
Great location”
Lobby and facilities were really lovely. However, I do think they need to upgrade the rooms. It’s a little dated. Breakfast was really good with a large choice.
Escrito el 28 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Loraine de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe extragrande en esquina
3 noches en abril de 2018
Excellence”
Hotel fulfilled all expectations - location, service, cleanliness, dining room. Most enjoyable stay.
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Lay de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Good hotel, good location.”
This hotel has good location, above train station and the staffs are very friendly and approachable.
Escrito el 23 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Rose de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
1 noche en abril de 2018
Fantastic ”
Was staying in Sydney with my husband over night and found this wonderful hotel. The bed was comphy, the room was clean and quite. Really nice
Escrito el 23 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
stephen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en abril de 2018
Great 5 star hotel”
Loved this hotel for the value for money being the most affordable 5 star hotel in Sydney. Great room with a reasonable view, close to places to eat and shop (except on weekends when they seem to close due to being in the business district), excellent friendly staff willing to help whenever necessary
Escrito el 23 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Jirapatana de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
4 noches en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Nice location - very close to major mass transportation. Only minutes’ walk to Circular Quay and The Rocks. The room was spacious and clean.
Escrito el 20 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Nabil de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great hotel in convenient location”
Room and bathroom are very spacious. Room has all the necessary furniture and facilities. I really liked the option of connecting devices from bedside all the way to the TV. Also the TV volume control next to the toilet seat is thoughtful. It's great to have a bath tub in the bathroom, however I thought it'd be obvious to provide bubble bath soap which wasn't provided!!
Escrito el 19 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
YIFEN de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe twin
2 noches en agosto de 2017
location is very good”
near metro, supermarket, opera house. nice hotel
Escrito el 17 abril 2018
6.4
Bueno
Renee de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
4 noches en abril de 2018
No facilities available.”
No pool, sauna or spa option at the hotel due to refurbishment and not advised until check in. Only reason I booked there. Offered another spa to go to but a block and a half from the hotel. Got a cheese and tomato sandwich which was 31.50 including the room service fee. No response from the hotel when I emailed them.
Escrito el 15 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Jason de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en abril de 2018
Weekend in Sydney ”
Great location close to everything, couldn’t fault the hotel
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Bradley de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Top notch”
A true 5 star hotel.
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Bradley de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Another great stay”
Amora Jamison delivers again.
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Mookda de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Good location walk to the Rock, Circular Quay, sydney Opera, Botanical Garden and restaurants....ver good experience staying here
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Nittaya de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en abril de 2018
Great place with good location ”
Love this hotel, right in the heart of Sydney, close to the Wynyard station Take exits 3 or exits to Wynyard park ( exit 1 I think ) the hotel just right in the coner. Staff very friendly, we arrive at 9.30 am and they let check in early.. that was fantastic. I recommend this hotel to all you guys. Easy to walk to the rock, darling Harbour, opera house, China town. Great location.
Escrito el 08 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
YUN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en abril de 2018
Great location in the heart of CBD”
Room condition was good, pretty clean! Location was great, you can get anywhere in Sydney CBD in 20mins
Escrito el 08 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
graeme de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Great location, very professional staff”
Lovely 3 day stay. Enjoyed the resturant and very friendly staff
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Choon de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Great location”
Location is perfect! one to two minute walk to Wynyard train station. Walking distance to the Rock, Opera House, Darling Harbour and many eateries around. Highly recommended!
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wendy de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Excellent Location”
Very close to all tourist hot spots - a very good location. Staff were professional and friendly. The beds and pillows were great - very comfy. Should have showers in pool area for the steam room and pool. Would be nice to have complimentary water in room and turn down service with chocolates etc:) Would recommend.
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
VINCENT de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
Fantastic friendly staff, lovely rooms, great location, highly recommend this hotel
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Sirajul de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
4 noches en marzo de 2018
In the heart of Sydney CBD”
Close to all the Attractions and Public transportations. Can’t get any better than this!! Enjoy your stay.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Sheau de Australia
Viajero de negocios
King Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Great Location and Comfortable Room”
The location was great. Easy access and walking distance to train station. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. WiFi speed was good and stable. Overall stay was great. Will definitely come back again :)
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
catherine de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
Great hotel perfect position to tour Sydney. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay again
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Julie de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Very comfortable beds Bar snacks disappointing
Escrito el 27 marzo 2018
6.0
Anthony de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
good”
the hotel is near the circular quay, lots of restaurant around,
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
HON de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Twin Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en marzo de 2018
trip to Sydney”
Amora Hotel was where we had stayed during our recent trip to Sydney. Situated in the heart of Sydney CBD, its so convenient to do any thing - eating, shopping, moving around the city and to and from the airport. The hotel provide excellent house services, good food and its staff are very friendly.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Christabelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe extragrande en esquina
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Classy and sophisticated hotel with excellent staff to back it up”
If valet parking is not choosen it can be a headache walking through the parking garbage/ dump. Also staff were not to familiar with issuing right parking cards for exits.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
6.0
Regina de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
3 noches en marzo de 2018
5 stars hotel with budget hotel services”
We stayed there for 3 nights for our babymoon. The bad experiences: 1. There were 2 mornings where the staff suddenly enter our room. Lucky, we put on the secure lock. He said its for the minibar. My husband was furious. This never happened with other hotels we stayed. 2. We waited almost 20 mins for concierge to go up to help bring down our luggages. I have to personally go down and escort him up for that. I understand they were busy but the receptionist who helped me with the check out saw that and didnt have the initiative to find solution. Asked me to just wait for them. 3. A 5 stars hotel but doesnt provide complimentary bottled waters or even toothbrush. Even budget hotels do that these days. 4. The bed was too soft for both of us, so pregnant mom and those with backpain should consider this. Pros: they are clean, walking distance to city main st and barangaroo, one of the concierge Tim is very helpful and friendly when helping with our check in.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Guy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Excellent service”
What a great staff to have at that hotel.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jerry de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great Apartment”
Facility was great and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Tam de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Suite Parque
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
good hotel”
convenient location, nice hotel
Escrito el 11 marzo 2018