Reservar ahora: Antiche Figure Hotel

2017

Opiniones de Antiche Figure Hotel

Excepcional
Basado en 234 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
9.0
Un 98 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (234)Opiniones de Booking.com (502)
9.0
Excepcional
Basado en 234 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.2
Servicios8.8
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.9
Servicios9.4
Calidad-precio8.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Doble de uso individual
Habitación Superior doble
Habitación Doble Superior con cama extra
Habitación Doble Grand Deluxe sobre el Canal
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 185 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Paul de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en junio de 2017
Brilliant Hotel - service, location & very quiet”
Would highly recommend this hotel. All the staff were attentive & very accomodating. Gianni was a fantastic host at the front counter, very funny & looked after the two of us so well, as it looked like for all the guests. Really quiet & close to most of the spots & good position if you are using the train as we were. Would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 02 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
5 noches en junio de 2017
Amazing little hotel. Perfect hotel on the quiet end of the Grand Canal.”
Location perfect. Staff were amazing and went out of their way to help....cannot recommend this little Hotel enough....FANTASTIC!!
Escrito el 25 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Marybeth de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Superior con cama extra
2 noches en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
Aside from a mixup with reservations, it was a beautiful experience
Escrito el 22 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Wonderful small hotel on grand canal”
Great staff, very nice breakfast and very convenient but off the beaten path. If you go to San Marc Piazza forget the Rialto Bridge. Head for Acadamie Bridge. You'll miss most of the tourists, walk with students and professors through a beautiful part of Venice with gardens and institutes of higher learning.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
susan de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
Hotel not far from rail station, it was just across the canal on opposite side. Walking distance from rail station, but if you have heavy cases, a porter might be the way to go but beware they may charge 20 euros just to cross the bridge to the hotel. Decide a price before getting one, 10 euros more reasonable. Hotel was good, and clean. Back rooms were quiet, front rooms overlooking canal would be noisier. No tea making facilities in rooms, asked for a cuppa one afternoon and had to pay more than you'd think just for a cup of tea. Breakfast was adequate but because they have no kitchen/restaurant, one doesn't get anything hot for breakfast. All in all , great stay.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Jeremy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great Hotel, Great Staff”
Building was great. The staff was amazing. The alley outside started bustling around 5am so get to bed early.
Escrito el 28 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Sarah de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
This hotel is superb and I cannot recommend it enough. It is medium size and the staff are all lovely, so helpful and friendly. My friend and I were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Clifford de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en marzo de 2017
A small, quaint Venice hotel!”
A great location! Friendly staff and very attentive! The rooms are clean and comfortable. A complete Italian style breakfast is served, again with an attentive staff. If a trip is planned for Venice, I do recommend Antiche Figure Hotel.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Nicholas de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Grand Deluxe sobre el Canal
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
We spent 3 days/2 nights in Venice for my 60th birthday.The staff made it a trouble free, special visit with added extras such as upgrading us to a bigger room without us requesting, leaving a delicious birthday cake in our room on the day, ringing the restaurants we had booked to confirm our reservations.All was done with a smile and genuine interest. They were happy to answer all questions and looked after our bags both before we could check in and after we checked out.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Ian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
Hotel just a few minutes walk from bus station and opposite train station so very easy to get to. Vaporetto stop on other side of canal so easy travel to all parts of Venice and walking distance to everywhere. Staff could not be more helpful; any slight problems dealt with straight away. Breakfast has a good cold selection and excellent coffee. If we go to Venice again we will stay here.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Woo de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en enero de 2017
Cheap and good ”
Good location. Clean. Good services.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Nancee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Service with a smile”
Location easy to get to by bus from airport. Near train station n river taxi station. For a first time visitor to Venice, most important is the great friendly service from every of the staff member, ever ready with offering information. Room is not huge but spacious for 2 pax and is clean and comfy. Definite will return to stay if in the city again.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ling de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Great location and Excellent service”
Hotel staff is soooooooo nice & they will help you on everything in professional way. The room is clean and warm, which is really important in cold winter.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
MOHD de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Great location near Venezia Station”
I like a very beautiful and classic fit with the culture of Venice. Great room. In addition, the staff helped us a lot. I would like to come again. Thank you
Escrito el 08 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Wing de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en enero de 2017
Excellent!”
Excellent!
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Richard de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en enero de 2017
Much Better Than Expected”
Great location and very friendly / helpful staff.
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
YEJIN
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en enero de 2017
Awesome”
Thank you for the hotel crew. Nice and kind employee!
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Peter de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en enero de 2017
Very friendly hotel”
Stayed here overnight on our return from Venice. The staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. The rooms are well equipped and comfortable and the location is great for the bus and train station
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Glenys de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en enero de 2017
Fantastic location:very happy with this hotel”
Venice can be tricky with luggage so I was delighted to be able to get to this hotel so easily. It is right in front of the train station with only one bridge to cross. The great location puts you in the centre of everything with easy walking access to loads of restaurants, shops, the major attractions and the ferries. We were given a map and pointed in the direction of the major attractions. Our room was only the standard double (entirely adequate in my opinion) but you can upgrsde to larger rooms with canal views. We did actually have an adequate view to the canal. The room was nicely decorated in a suitable style for venice--fabric on the walls, venetian glass styled lighting fixtures and full length curtains with valance etc. Furniture and decor all suited the 'look' this hotel has adopted: not contemporary modern--but really appropriate for Venice! The room was well maintained and spotless. The bed was great. Staff were all exceptional. Breakfast was a lovely affair. No cooked food but ample alternatives and multiple cups of terrific coffee, cappuccino, hot chocolate and tea etc made to order. We found enough options to keep us happy for three mornings. I think any normal mid-range tourist will appreciate what Antiche Figure is providing. On leaving we were askef if we had any suggestions and I truly did not. They are doing a great job.
Escrito el 15 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
William de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
6 noches en diciembre de 2016
Memorable”
Place, staff, location: excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Escrito el 07 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Janet de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
4 noches en enero de 2017
A perfect base for a trip to Venice”
We chose this hotel based on the fact that it would be easy to find on our arrival in Venice as it is just over the bridge from Santa Lucia railway station and facing on to the Grand Canal. As soon as we got to the hotel we were greeted cheerfully by the front of house manager, Francesca. And this is where this hotel really stands out - the staff are all unfailingly superb - friendly, helpful and polite, without being obsequious, and genuinely want to ensure that all their guests have a pleasant stay in the hotel. The rooms and the common areas of the hotel are all scrupulously clean, and there were no problems with the free wifi. There is plenty of choice for the buffet breakfast. If you are looking for a smart or high tech hotel, then perhaps this is not the place to stay. But if you want somewhere well located, cozy and quiet, with superb staff, then you will not go wrong staying here. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
kimmy de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Nice location and average hotel”
The location is very nice since we're on our eurotrip so it's a walking distance to the Train station which is important for us. It's located in front of the canal. Room is clean and very spacious.
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Gwynne de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
Elegant.”
Our second stay. Twice had canal view rooms. Spacious and elegant. Convenient in every respect. Very attentive committed staff.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
SHAU de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Great Hotel with enthusiastic staff”
The hotel located opposite the railway station but need cross the bridge so traveller with heavy luggage need to take note. The staff very friendly and passion to introduce Venice while check-in at counter. Very informative from the staff for planning how to sightseeing in Venice.The hotel overall okay but breakfast not many variety.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Graham de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great value”
Everything you could possibly want: clean, quiet room but still with character, friendly and helpful staff and a great location to explore the city and return to the airport after your stay. Would definitely return!
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
5 star at 3 star price”
I paid 76 euro for the location next to the train and it was well worth it
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
asasiri de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
very nice staff”
close to train station but beware that bridge have many steps good breakfast warm welcome and nice staff service old fashioned room but clean and keep venice theme small very nice hotel with reasonable price
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Sandra de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en octubre de 2016
This hotel is a gem and we would stay again, The staff were amazingly helpful at all times of the d.”
Location, location, location! Restaurant suggestions were very good and helpful. Rooms clean. Excellent staff. We loved it!
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
JIYEON de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
So so”
The location was nice. It was very close to the station. The old guy working at the hotel was such a gentle man. But when I had breakfast . I was kinda forced to leave early. Breaktime was from 7:00-to 10:00. We were there at9:20. But they started to clean the room. Except for this, Based on the price, I was saticefied with the hotel.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Ajmal de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Very clean, great location and friendly staff!”
Great location, very friendly cool staff and hotel was very clean! Also helped that we got upgraded free of charge.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Timothy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Perfect in every way! ”
We just loved our stay at the Antiche Figure Hotel! They have customer service down! Friendly, informative, and helpful staff made our stay in Venice! The hotel is quaint, has beautiful rooms, and is well situated right across from the train station on the Grand Canal! We highly recommend this superb facility!
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Mike de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en octubre de 2016
We loved this hotel! They treated us well from the time we arrived till the time we left. ”
Our room was lovely. We had a canal view. The location is outstanding. Best of all was the staff! They were helpful and courteous. And the breakfasts.....awesome!! I hope to return some day!
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Clay de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Wonderful staff”
Very pleasant staff does everything they can to ensure you feel welcome and comfortable. I cannot think of a single thing that I wish was different.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior con cama extra
2 noches en octubre de 2016
A fantastic little hotel on the main canal with outstanding service!”
This is probably one of the best hidden secrets in Venice. I felt the cost was appropriate, the breakfast was perfect, and the service was outstanding. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would come back at night and have a drink outside and chat with the staff about Venice. Truly a charming hotel.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
John de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en octubre de 2016
A little gem”
The staff went above and beyond expectations ,breakfast was excellent,great cappuccinos,and a perfect location with easy access to everything
Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Clive de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Fantastc Figure”
From the moment we arrived until the time we left the staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating. Having a lift meant no climbing of staircases although we were on one of the lower floors. We chose the Hotel primarily for its location close to the bus station and cruise terminal ( easy walk to the People mover ) and were not disappointed. The rooms were more than adequate and cleaned timeously daily. Taking advantage of the afternoon setting sun by sitting in front of the hotel, beer in hand ,watching the Gondoliers plying their trade was a memorable experience. Anyone looking for a carefree stay in Venice should book into this hotel.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Derry de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Grand Deluxe sobre el Canal
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Nice hotel by the Canal”
Very good location as just opposite the train station. Need not drag /carrybthe luggage far. Average breakfast, nice room & helpful friendly staff.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Super....”
Beautiful place. Super location. Friendly staff.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Michael de Turquía
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Excellent hotel right on the Grand Canal”
The rooms are beautifully appointed. The entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The location is a bit far from San Marco Square, but that just means you have reason to travel the Grand Canal multiple times. It also means that you'll have exceptional quality at a more affordable price.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Scott de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Friendly staff and good location”
The welcome on arrival and when leaving was excellent. Staff were fantastic. Thank you,
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
James de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Good Hotel”
Been there twice, largely for their location near the transportation hubs. We've been pleased with the staff and satisfied with the rooms both times. This last time they were very accommodating with breakfast when we had to check out early. The only irritation is that both times they tried to up-sell us to a more expensive room that magically happened to become available. But other than that, I can recommend the hotel.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Myra de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Grand Deluxe sobre el Canal
2 noches en agosto de 2016
wonderful hotel for short Venice stay”
Had 3 days to finish off a cruise that ended in Venice and found this gem of a hotel on line. I felt very safe and the staff helped with suggestions and tickets and directions. Lovely breakfast and very conveniently located. Would definately sty there again.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Hei de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Grand Deluxe sobre el Canal
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Nice Hotel and good service”
Good location, just opposite to the station, staffs are very nice.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Des de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Wonderful in every way !”
Couldn't be happier ! Thank you Antiche Figure - will recommend to everyone.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
george de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en agosto de 2016
excellent stay”
hotel was clean and very central to everything and francesca was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay...will recommend
Escrito el 10 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
yuri de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Thank you!”
Thank you!
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Eduardo de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en julio de 2016
Charming ”
Everything about it was perfect. Good ac. The best we had in italy:)
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Joanne de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Great stay”
I love my stay here. Short walk to convenience store.
Escrito el 17 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
SUJIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Superior con cama extra
1 noche en junio de 2016
Highly recommandible”
Perfect hotel to visit Venice
Escrito el 16 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Timmy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Awesome ”
This place was so nice, staff was great, price and the convince even better!!! We did lots of research and for the price you can't beat this place!
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016