Reservar ahora: APA Hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae

Muy Bueno
Basado en 430 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5
Un 83 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (430)Opiniones de Booking.com (979)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 430 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.6
Servicios6.7
Ubicación8.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.0
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio7.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Individual - Fumadores
Individual - No Fumadores
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 294 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Gene de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Muy Bueno”
I have stayed here before and found it quite pleasant. It is directly across from Itabashi Station, so quite convenient. I had to book a smoking room, but it was all right. I hope to be able to try the non-smoking room to see if it is even more comfortable. Overall, I am pleased with the service and facilities.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2017
6.0
Halim de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Nice hotel”
just beside of Itabashi station, but the room ws very small, all the same menu for breakfast daily
Escrito el 27 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kim de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Individual - Fumadores
5 noches en enero de 2017
Very good hotel”
Staff was accommodating. Some rooms come with free breakfast buffet. Hotel was very close to Itabashi Station.
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Ronan de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
nice buffet breakfast”
allowed my luggage to be kept before and even after checking out i enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
4.4
Choon de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Small Room and Old Room”
The room is really small, and the room is really old. I wouldn't recommend to anyone
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Kwan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
6 noches en diciembre de 2016
Pleasant stay”
Nice and quiet place.
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Wai de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2017
Nice”
NA
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
2.0
Adrian de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
The hotel is not flexible and does not accept changes in booking. Horrible policies.”
The hotel doesnt accept changes in booking dates and i was compelled to pay even if i couldnt push through with my trip. Inflexible and terrible hotel policies.
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Man de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good location”
Good location and very convenient Located very near the JR station and supermarket Not very clean but acceptable Will stay again if travelling Tokyo in the future
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
SO de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good price”
It is good price to find a hotel in Tokyo.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Jaeyoung
Viajero de negocios
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good”
This hotel's location is in front of Itabashi station, so very convenient. But, you have to transfer at Ikebukuro station.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Clare de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Convenient location. ”
Small(this is normal in Japan) and run down rooms but we were out most of the time so it was okay. Best thing was location. Just 2 stops from Shinjuku. Couple of eateries around the neighbourhood. They also allowed us to store our luggage for free for a few days. Which helped save us alot of inconvenience when we traveled to other parts of Japan.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Chun de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Noce location!”
Will stay for next visit
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Ji de Malasia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Clean and neat. Staff was nice and helpful.”
The room was clean, and tidy. Staff was nice and helpful.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Inneke de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2016
Rewiev Apa hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae”
Great location. Right next to the itabashi station, staff are helpful but small room & bathroom.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Gene de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
clean, convenient location, easy to find since right next to station”
I enjoy staying at APA hotels whenever I have business trips within Japan, and also recommend them to friends and other visitors to Japan because of their high standards and quality.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Joanna de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
7 noches en agosto de 2016
Great location and value. ”
Great location. Right next to the itabashi station. Small room, typical for any Japanese hotel. Neighborhood was very quiet which was a nice change from the busy city. Would like to stay again my next trip to Tokyo.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
3.6
Kais de Túnez
Familia con niños pequeños
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2016
good location. small rooms ”
2 minutes walk from train station. Rooms are very small and with old furniture. A bit dirty for Japanese standards. Staff unfriendly.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016
6.0
Woei-yuh de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Room cleaning is not done at all. There is even hairs in the shower bath.”
However, others, include location, are all good.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Duangkamol de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Individual - Fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Great location”
Small room nice staff
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Duangkamol de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Great location”
Great location small room
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Duangkamol de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Individual - No Fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Great location”
Tiny room, not far from jr station
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Peachaya de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good value for money ”
Next to Jr station, very convenient
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
CHEN de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2016
Comfortable small room hotel but a little bit far from station”
There is superstore and resturant near hotel and the bed is comfortable but you need to walk more than 15 min to subway station
Escrito el 22 junio 2016
8.4
Excelente
Man de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
6 noches en junio de 2016
good location”
good location
Escrito el 16 junio 2016
6.8
Bueno
Thanyathorn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great place for backpacker”
This place is very near the Itabashi station but it doesn't have an elevator or escalator ,so it is a little bit inconvenient if you have a lot of stuffs to carry. Ps. My bathroom's door cannot lock and the room is small.
Escrito el 15 junio 2016
8.4
Excelente
Ching de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good location”
Good service
Escrito el 12 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Noraini de Singapur
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
6 noches en mayo de 2016
Easy Access”
Easier to access to all over Tokyo. Recommended.
Escrito el 10 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Wai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
6 noches en mayo de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ho de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2016
have a big supermarket”
good location
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Ka de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Smell of smoke in non-smoking room”
Convenient just next to JR station. Reasonable price. But they offered a room with cigarette smell although it was supposed to be a non-smoking one.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
SHIHHUI de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
6 noches en mayo de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 21 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
Teck de Malasia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2016
good price for its location”
just one stop from Ikebukuro and 1 min walk from the station. room is small but cozy enough to serve a rest stop.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Jason de Singapur
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2016
Affordable accomodation next to a JR station”
The hotel is less than a minute away from the nearest train station, with lots of convenience stores nearby. The hotel facilities are satisfactory, though there was the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway.
Escrito el 29 abril 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Arjkij de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
8 noches en abril de 2016
Good hotel”
Everything was good, except air conditioner was a bit too hot
Escrito el 22 abril 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Dongjln de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2016
Visiting tokyo for 4 njghts 5 days”
I stayed apa jimbocho for 2 nights and then 2 nights at apa itabashi. 1.breakfast is buffet all you can style although Apa jimbocho offers only onigiri. So Itabashi is better 2. Location. When I first visit , it was little confusing. Since I was walking from shin Itabashi station. Also,there is small construction going on near station. That is why I was confused little bit. Eventhough you have to transfer from saikyo to yamanote line. Transportation is satisfactory 3. Space. Jimbocho room is way too small. ITABASHI was little bigger than that. I liked it
Escrito el 22 abril 2016
5.2
Peng de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2016
Dissapointed ”
Bed for the single room was broken, air condition may work sometime but it depends on your luck. Room is hot and stuffy even though we stay during the spring period. On top of that, both non smoking rooms on level have strong cigarette smell. Will never return to stay again.
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
5.2
Peng de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2016
Disappointed ”
Bed for the single room was broken, air condition may work sometime but it depends on your luck. Room is hot and stuffy even though we stay during the spring period. On top of that, both non smoking rooms on level have strong cigarette smell. Will never return to stay again.
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
yuk de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
5 noches en abril de 2016
good enough for me”
The location was very convenient, the train station and supermarket were within 5 mins, there are just 1 stop to the Ikebukuro, the supermarket was closed at 1:30am.
Escrito el 12 abril 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Carl de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Hollywood twin – Fumadores
5 noches en abril de 2016
Not the best. ”
The rooms would suit business travelers very small rooms, very stuffy and stank of smoke. Staff were great though and great location but would not stay there again.
Escrito el 12 abril 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
CHANG de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Nice”
It locates in a good place to see cherry blossom
Escrito el 02 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Rex de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Good location, helpful staff and good price”
The staff were very helpful for me with a late checkout and then helped me relocate rooms to non-smoking even though it wasn't specified in the booking. The hotel is literally next to JR Itabashi station and you'll see it from the train (1 stop from Ikebukuro on the Saikyo Line). It's only a few stops from Akihabara, Tokyo and Shinjuku so there's plenty to see and do from there. There are restaurants nearby and convenience stores and being a slightly older hotel the rooms are slightly bigger than some of the newer ones I've stayed in. In my room they had a large LCD that had BBC world news on it which was good as I was craving some Eng at the end of my trip.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Siu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2016
convenience and friendly staff”
good location, reasonable price, next to train station
friendly staff
Escrito el 28 febrero 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
KWONG de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2016
So far not bad”
breakfast, location and wifi
my non-smoking room still can smell the residual smoke. Need open window when entry to room.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2016
6.0
ChungPang de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 16 febrero 2016
8.0
Excelente
CHUI de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Affordable hotel with good location”
Clean, good location, staff are helpful
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Kevin de Singapur
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Hotel review”
Cosy room, clean, quiet
Peaceful.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Ryan de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2015
recommended for those intend to travel alone”
1. Very close to Itabashi station 2. got Lawson and McDonald's around 3. Only one station distance from Ikebukuro station
Escrito el 10 octubre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Juliana de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good location, just in front of Itabashi Station.”
Location, good for money, clean
Even the room is too small but overall I satisfied with this hotel.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2015
6.7
Bueno
WAI de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Close to JR station”
Convenient, tidy, some convenient stores nearby
Staff performance was really bad. The room they arranged for me was very noisy which was made by the air conditioner. I requested to change to another room but he told me all the rooms were booked and no one had complained about the noise. I lead him to the room and confirmed the noise was made by the air conditioner. He then said we can change to another room but need to pay extra charge!!! What a ridiculous solution!!!!!!! He suggested me to turn off the air conditioner and open the window. Are you ok? I booked a room in a hotel and you asked me to switch off the air conditioner in summer time. Finally, it took me nearly an hour to change to another room, I was satisfied with the hotel condition but not the staff performance.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015