Reservar ahora: APA Hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae

Muy bueno
Basado en 873 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
/
10

Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Opiniones de APA Hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (873)Opiniones de Booking.com (1212)
7.8
/
10
Muy bueno
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.0
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.0
Servicios7.9
Calidad-precio7.8
Valoración
9+ Excepcional (72)
8-9 Excelente (89)
7-8 Muy bueno (141)
6-7 Bueno (52)
<6 Por debajo de las expectativas (72)
Momento del año
Mar - May (99)
Jun - Ago (80)
Sep - Nov (129)
Dic - Feb (118)
Todos los viajeros (873)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Todos los idiomas

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 426 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Jose de España
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
4 noches en agosto de 2013

Buena experiencia y cumple con lo esperado.”

Ubicación, tranquilidad y atención.

Fueron muy atentos, tuvimos un problema en nuestra llegada al aeropuerto con la perdida de una cámara y ellos se encargaron de gestionarlo directamente con la policía manteniendo nos en todo momento informados.

Escrito el 18 agosto 2013
7.2
Muy bueno
Haruto de Japón
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2020

3,5 estrellas ”

Está muy cerca de la estación y tiene buen servicio. Unas cosas que no me gustaron son locación: hay menos tiendas que lo que creía, y ruido: sonido de trenes en la estación la más cercana.

Escrito el 14 noviembre 2020
9.2
Excepcional
Tiago
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
9 noches en junio de 2019

Great hotel ”

Staff were very nice to us, always available to help with any request we had Location is convenient, near Itabashi train station, Japanese restaurants, 24h McDonald's, convenient stores and bars. Our room was clean, with a confortamble bed, and everything we needed for our daily life. Highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Japan Tokyo.

Escrito el 28 junio 2019
8.4
Excelente
Sung de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2019

Excelente”

near station thats all.

Escrito el 17 julio 2019
9.6
Excepcional
Willy de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
6 noches en abril de 2019

Best Location”

Literally next to Itabashi station. Hotel is clean, friendly staff. My only complain will be the double bed is too small for 2. Better to book Twin beds. Other than that, everything else is perfect.

Escrito el 10 abril 2019

Thank you for staying with us at APA HOTEL Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae There are many restaurants and convenience stores We will improve the criteria of the housekeeping and we promise to provide more comfortable stay. Thank you for writing your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Respondida el 25 mayo 2019
APA Hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae
7.6
Muy bueno
Jeffrey de Canadá
Viajero solo
Doble no fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2019

Good value for Tokyo”

Stayed here for 3 nights. Wasn't familiar with Tokyo and picked this facility mainly for the price. While the hotel is located right at a commuter rail station, it turns out that this is one of the busiest lines in the city, with trains nearly always packed. Better to walk about 500 meters or so to the nearest subway line. The immediate area around the hotel is mainly quiet and residential, with some nice little restaurants nearby. Room was quite small but clean. Paid extra for breakfast but only did it once as I wasn't impressed, especially for the price.

Escrito el 28 mayo 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Lily de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
5 noches en diciembre de 2018

Hotel near Itabashi Station”

Its a quiet area, hotel only few meters from station. only 1 stop from Saikyo line in Ikebukuro Hotel. It is small but clean looks like an old hotel. There is a chinese restaurant, cheap n delicious just 3 min walk from exit station take left from Lawson n go straight on the right side.

Escrito el 04 enero 2019
8.4
Excelente
Tay de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
5 noches en octubre de 2018

The room is abit small. Remember to check is't you take is Non-Smoking or Smoking room. ”

The room is abit small. Remember to check is't you take is Non-Smoking or Smoking room. Because I was take non-smoking room but end up booking details is smoking room. End up not able to change room , but the staff very kind to help me clean the room smell. Good hotel to stay

Escrito el 16 octubre 2018
6.4
Bueno
Andrew
Familia con niños mayores
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
4 noches en junio de 2019

Bueno”

Location a little far from Tokyo center, however the metro and Jr lines are close by and make getting around easy with the Tokyo subway app. Vast selection of local eateries close at hand too. The area is very clean, Luke the rest of Tokyo

Escrito el 08 julio 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Ka de Malasia
Viajero solo
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2019

Best”

Quiet neightbourhood has all the facilities and clean! No complaint at all

Escrito el 17 junio 2019
8.4
Excelente
Natchmont de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
7 noches en enero de 2018

Valued place & great location”

There is one station stop from Ikebukuro station, Yamanote Line, and now the Itabashi station is on renovate progress in order to add escalator & elevator which expected to finish on February 2018. My twin-bed room is too small (15 mt.) but the bed size is bigger than standard of other hotel. There are many shop, pub, restaurant, Lawson & big super market (on west exit of Itabashi station).

Escrito el 15 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Arlyn de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016

Muy bueno”

Value for money, staff are accommodating and very near the subway, unfortunately the subway nearby was under construction, there's no elevator/ escalator yo need to carry your luggage up and down the stairway. this place will be recommended if you have light bag to carry.

Escrito el 04 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Gene de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2017

Muy bueno”

I have stayed here before and found it quite pleasant. It is directly across from Itabashi Station, so quite convenient. I had to book a smoking room, but it was all right. I hope to be able to try the non-smoking room to see if it is even more comfortable. Overall, I am pleased with the service and facilities.

Escrito el 27 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Marlon de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
7 noches en noviembre de 2014

First time in Tokyo”

Location, price, staff

Location was great since it was just few steps from Itabashi station. Hotel was a little old but still well maintained. For the room, we got the small double room but it was more applicable on single room though still clean and functional. The bed was surprisingly very comfy and the room amenities was complete. The bathroom was cool and has a bathtub which was smartly maximize. Rate was ok for a very pricey Tokyo accommodation. Staff are very polite and accommodating.

Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Marcus de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
7 noches en octubre de 2014

Very Nice Hotel”

Professionalism, Comfort and Food

The hotel was a very nice hotel. The rooms were very clean, not too small when compared to other Japanese business hotels. I have nothing but positive things to say about this hotel. The only negativity comes from the train station right next to the hotel. The trains are way overcrowded no matter what time of day I was leaving or returning to the hotel.

Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Patrick de Francia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2013

It was very nice.”

Next door to JR station. Friendly staff. Lots of restaurants around.

Tokyo being a mad house when it comes to crowd, it was very nice to get back to my hotel, in the quiet suburban town of Itabashi. The staff doesn't speak much English, however, they will try their very best to help you. My room was very small, but my bed was the most comfortable thing I have ever had in Japan ( in those kind of hotels, of course ). You get free internet and there are plenty of restaurants in the neighborhood. I will stay there again. Thank you APA Itabashi for a good stay.

Escrito el 31 octubre 2013
8.3
Excelente
Peter de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
7 noches en junio de 2013

small rooms but very close by the Itabashi station”

good location, small rooms, peaceful

i really had a good time staying in this hotel because of the location which is nearby the train station. Moreover, the Itabashi station is one stop away from the crowded place like Ikebukuro. the hotel is very clean and i'd come back to this hotel if i come visit Tokyo again.

Escrito el 03 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Cherline de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
7 noches en diciembre de 2018

Comfortable stay”

The place was near the JR station and a few blocks away from the shin-itabashi tokyo metro station. Supermarkets and convenients stores are also near the area so it's easy to buy stuff around. Staff were accommodating and helpful. Would go book here again!

Escrito el 02 enero 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Ceren de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
4 noches en octubre de 2018

Excepcional”

The hotel is really close to Itabashi station, you can get your Suica card and easily travel wherever you want in Tokyo. There are not a lot going on around the hotel, you had to go somewhere but again it is pretty easy to do.

Escrito el 22 octubre 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Anton
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2018

Excepcional”

The room was very compact like other Japanese hotels but comfortable. There was a bathtub/shower, a toilet with washlet and seat warmer, various amenities, and a microwave downstairs. Vending machines are also available and restaurants in the building. It is a fantastic location, within 5 minutes of JR Itabashi station. The staff was also very friendly and spoke a little English. Do learn some Japanese and make it a little easier for them! Cleaning service also occurred every morning and they provide you with a bottled water per person. I didn't always seem to get one though so you might need to be out of the room by a certain time?

Escrito el 17 octubre 2018
8.0
Excelente
Aaron de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
7 noches en septiembre de 2018

Clean, Excellent location & helpful staffs ”

Pros: room service was done neatly, house keeper was friendly. Location was really ideal as it is near major areas like ikebukuro, Shinjuku, shibuya and akihabara. Around the area have lots of food and bar to try. Matsuya, fuji-soba and 4 convenience shops are available 24/7 to ensure you won't go hungry! There's a neighborhood supermarket that sells super cheap food after 1030pm! Cons: room is small but bearable. Overall, I would patronise them again!

Escrito el 14 octubre 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Melanie de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2018

Good budget hotel”

Nice clean room. Very convenient as it's right beside the train station.

Escrito el 12 febrero 2019
8.0
Excelente
Ka de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2018

Muy bueno”

Good

Escrito el 26 enero 2019
8.0
Excelente
Ya de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
6 noches en noviembre de 2018

Value for money”

Very near to Itabashi station. The bed is very comfy.

Escrito el 12 noviembre 2018
8.0
Excelente
Trisye de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Doble no fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2018

Very closed to Itabashi Stasion (Saikyo Line)”

Very nice hotel, so closed to Itabashi Stasion

Escrito el 06 octubre 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Janelly de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Hollywood twin – No fumadores
4 noches en septiembre de 2018

Great & Affordable hotel”

I enjoyed my stay here. near the station at the same time convenient for family and friends travelling.

Escrito el 24 septiembre 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Chantel de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2018

really great”

This is the second time I’ve stayed here and I really enjoy it. Next to the station, convenience stores nearby, room a good size for a Japanese hotel room. The only problem I had was the pilows are extremely flat. You can also hear the station sounds but I didn’t mind it at all.

Escrito el 10 febrero 2018
5.6
Maria de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
5 noches en noviembre de 2016

Ok I guess”

The hotel itself was ok and I guess I just didn't expect the room and bathroom to be so small. The location was really good. The train was just next to the hotel and there were restaurants, convenient stores near the hotel. The staff wasn't that friendly though, or maybe because their English vocabulary was limited. Overall, I'd give it a 5... I'd stay here again if only for the location.

Escrito el 16 agosto 2017
6.4
Bueno
Frendy de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
3 noches en julio de 2017

How to get this hotel”

This hotel is very easy to find , Just use Japan Tokyo Rail in JR Yamamoto Line ,stop in Ikebukuro nad then change to Seikyo Line just stop in ITABASHI Station Clsoed with Mc Donald 7Eleven , Lawson , Daily Mart , and Some traditional Japanese Restaurant

Escrito el 26 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Joanna de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
7 noches en agosto de 2016

Great location and value. ”

Great location. Right next to the itabashi station. Small room, typical for any Japanese hotel. Neighborhood was very quiet which was a nice change from the busy city. Would like to stay again my next trip to Tokyo.

Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
7.2
Muy bueno
Jason de Singapur
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2016

Affordable accomodation next to a JR station”

The hotel is less than a minute away from the nearest train station, with lots of convenience stores nearby. The hotel facilities are satisfactory, though there was the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway.

Escrito el 29 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Rex de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2016

Good location, helpful staff and good price”

The staff were very helpful for me with a late checkout and then helped me relocate rooms to non-smoking even though it wasn't specified in the booking. The hotel is literally next to JR Itabashi station and you'll see it from the train (1 stop from Ikebukuro on the Saikyo Line). It's only a few stops from Akihabara, Tokyo and Shinjuku so there's plenty to see and do from there. There are restaurants nearby and convenience stores and being a slightly older hotel the rooms are slightly bigger than some of the newer ones I've stayed in. In my room they had a large LCD that had BBC world news on it which was good as I was craving some Eng at the end of my trip.

Escrito el 03 marzo 2016
7.7
Muy bueno
Gregorio de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2014

Great location, small room, could have lower price”

Location (right beside train station) quiet place, unobtrusive staff

The place had a great location. You literally can see the sign of the hotel when you get down from the train. The buffet breakfast was ok but not great. I think the price per night could have been lessened. We also had to endure a smoking room because a non,smoking one was unavailable (our reservation clearly stated a non smoking room). Still, just for sleeping, I can't complain. The greatest assets is really the location.

Escrito el 20 mayo 2014
8.3
Excelente
WONG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
4 noches en diciembre de 2013

Easy to access the hotel ”

Close to public transportation, friendly stuff, good WIFI

Although the hotel is not located at the center of Tokyo, its easy to reach.it only take 2mins to the train station. There are quite a lot of restaurants surroundings the hotel. Clean room and nice staff

Escrito el 20 abril 2014
8.3
Excelente
Ubonwan de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
4 noches en octubre de 2013

Nice Stays, Easy to get to the train”

Close to JR line, Everything you need provided in the room and have good WIFI signal

This hotel is a great option to stay close to the train (JR Line). The room is very small but they have so many things you need except cotton bud. Great bed and pillow. It may not suit a person who does not like small, narrow place.

Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
4.0
Janet de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
5 noches en septiembre de 2018

Aceptable”

Room was so small, no closet or dresser and only 3 hangers for clothes pegs in wall......you advise to close bathroom door while showering, to not set off smoke alarm, but you can't hear the phone ring! The front desk is very nice, but someone with a bit more English would be helpful! Don't count on anyone knowing what you want or need!!! GINA E.

Escrito el 01 octubre 2018
7.6
Muy bueno
Maloy
Viaje en pareja
Doble no fumadores
7 noches en abril de 2019

Muy bueno”

love the location. Room was a bit small, no space for luggages.

Escrito el 02 mayo 2019

Thank you for staying with us at APA HOTEL Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae We are glad that you liked the good location of our hotel. The room is comparatively compact so that guest can reach almost everything in the room from bed. Thank you for writing your review.

Respondida el 25 mayo 2019
APA Hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae
8.8
Excelente
Michelle de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Doble no fumadores
7 noches en abril de 2019

Small but comfortable hotel”

Very accessible - 2min walk to the Saikyo line train station and 8min walk to the Shin-Itabashi subway station. Room is not spacious but very comfortable. Toiletries are provided.

Escrito el 26 abril 2019

Thank you for staying with us at APA HOTEL Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae We are glad that you liked the good location of our hotel. The room is comparatively compact so that guest can reach almost everything in the room from bed. Thank you for writing your review.

Respondida el 25 mayo 2019
APA Hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae
10.0
Excepcional
Wan de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
5 noches en febrero de 2019

Near JR Itabashi Station. Friendly staffs and convenient facilities.”

Convenient facilities - microwave, washing/drying machine, iron, wifi 👍

Escrito el 06 marzo 2019
6.8
Bueno
SHIN de Malasia
Viajero solo
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
5 noches en septiembre de 2018

nice stay”

near Itabashi Station, just 2 minutes walk. the bed is too small for 2 person.

Escrito el 20 septiembre 2018
8.4
Excelente
Lai de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2018

Excelente”

Good location as it is just a 5 mins walk from the train station. Room is a bit small but I think that's what you get for in Japan. Overall it is tidy and clean.

Escrito el 19 junio 2018
8.0
Excelente
Juliana de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
4 noches en enero de 2018

Muy bueno”

Good Location in Itabssi

Escrito el 07 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
MIKHAEL de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
8 noches en noviembre de 2017

great place to stay for budget travellers and 1st timer in japan”

awesome place, friendly staff and good location very close to ikekuburo, and popular attractions :)

Escrito el 16 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Wong de China
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2017

Excelente”

Near JR station, small room but good enough for me.

Escrito el 05 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
SO de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2016

Good price”

It is good price to find a hotel in Tokyo.

Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Ji de Malasia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
5 noches en noviembre de 2016

Clean and neat. Staff was nice and helpful.”

The room was clean, and tidy. Staff was nice and helpful.

Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Gene de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2016

clean, convenient location, easy to find since right next to station”

I enjoy staying at APA hotels whenever I have business trips within Japan, and also recommend them to friends and other visitors to Japan because of their high standards and quality.

Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Duangkamol de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2016

Great location”

Great location small room

Escrito el 08 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Duangkamol de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Individual - No Fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2016

Great location”

Tiny room, not far from jr station

Escrito el 08 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Peachaya de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2016

Good value for money ”

Next to Jr station, very convenient

Escrito el 28 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
CHUI de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
3 noches en noviembre de 2015

Affordable hotel with good location”

Clean, good location, staff are helpful
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Ryan de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2015

recommended for those intend to travel alone”

1. Very close to Itabashi station 2. got Lawson and McDonald's around 3. Only one station distance from Ikebukuro station
Escrito el 10 octubre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Akavich de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2015

APA Hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae”

great staff and v. close to JR itabashi
Escrito el 16 abril 2015
8.0
Excelente
Muhammad de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
5 noches en diciembre de 2014

Value for money”

Location seems relatively convenient, with lots of convenient shops & local eateries surrounding the hotel.

It was good!

Escrito el 03 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
VICENTE de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
9 noches en diciembre de 2014

a bit far but worth it”

very close to the train , clean, friendly stall

It was a very plesant stay

Escrito el 03 enero 2015
8.7
Excelente
Yuen de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
4 noches en diciembre de 2014

Good location ”

Clean, cheap and close to train station
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2014
7.2
Muy bueno
Verlyn de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
7 noches en septiembre de 2018

Muy bueno”

Good location. 2mins walk from Hotel to Ikebukuro station. Near McDonalds and convenience stores. Room quite small but still OK if you will stay most of the time outside.

Escrito el 22 abril 2019

Thank you for staying with us at APA HOTEL Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae There are many restaurants and convenience stores Thank you for writing your review.

Respondida el 25 mayo 2019
APA Hotel Tokyo Itabashi Ekimae
9.2
Excepcional
riksma
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
5 noches en noviembre de 2018

Very close to the station, easy train - one line to shinjuku, shibuya”

Bathroom stuff is complete, but the toilet, bidet need to maintenance Sometimes the water leaks from the bottom / side of the floor

Escrito el 01 diciembre 2018
7.2
Muy bueno
Hiram de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2017

Miniscule but functional ”

Another tiny hotel room in Japan but it was clean and fully functional. For a short term stay it does the job. Very conveniently located by Itabashi station. Would stay here again for an overnighter but for longer visits I would pay extra for more space.

Escrito el 30 abril 2017
4.0
PUNTEP de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2017

Be Careful”

I reserve non-smoking room. But when I check-in the staff say that the room on the non-smoking floor is full. But I reserve the room several weeks before my arrival date. So the staff say that my room is non-smoking even though it's not on the non smoking floor. So, I enter my room and found that the smell of cigarette is very strong. Then, I went down to tell staff that the smell of cigarette is very strong. The staff told me to that my room is non-smoking and told me to open the window and spray the room!!! I was very dissappointed. In the morning upon my check out, I found that the housekeeping put the cigarette tray (ashtray) in front of my room with the label of my room number. I was shocked. However, as I was in an extreme hurry to go to the airport, I did not explain the issue to the staff because they can understand very little English. I have been to Japan several times and this hotel gives me the worst experience. Staff lack professionalism.

Escrito el 24 abril 2017
6.8
Bueno
Clare de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016

Convenient location. ”

Small(this is normal in Japan) and run down rooms but we were out most of the time so it was okay. Best thing was location. Just 2 stops from Shinjuku. Couple of eateries around the neighbourhood. They also allowed us to store our luggage for free for a few days. Which helped save us alot of inconvenience when we traveled to other parts of Japan.

Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Thanyathorn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2016

Great place for backpacker”

This place is very near the Itabashi station but it doesn't have an elevator or escalator ,so it is a little bit inconvenient if you have a lot of stuffs to carry. Ps. My bathroom's door cannot lock and the room is small.

Escrito el 15 junio 2016
7.6
Muy bueno
Dongjln de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2016

Visiting tokyo for 4 njghts 5 days”

I stayed apa jimbocho for 2 nights and then 2 nights at apa itabashi. 1.breakfast is buffet all you can style although Apa jimbocho offers only onigiri. So Itabashi is better 2. Location. When I first visit , it was little confusing. Since I was walking from shin Itabashi station. Also,there is small construction going on near station. That is why I was confused little bit. Eventhough you have to transfer from saikyo to yamanote line. Transportation is satisfactory 3. Space. Jimbocho room is way too small. ITABASHI was little bigger than that. I liked it

Escrito el 22 abril 2016
5.2
Peng de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2016

Dissapointed ”

Bed for the single room was broken, air condition may work sometime but it depends on your luck. Room is hot and stuffy even though we stay during the spring period. On top of that, both non smoking rooms on level have strong cigarette smell. Will never return to stay again.

Escrito el 14 abril 2016
5.2
Peng de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2016

Disappointed ”

Bed for the single room was broken, air condition may work sometime but it depends on your luck. Room is hot and stuffy even though we stay during the spring period. On top of that, both non smoking rooms on level have strong cigarette smell. Will never return to stay again.

Escrito el 14 abril 2016
6.7
Bueno
WAI de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Close to JR station”

Convenient, tidy, some convenient stores nearby

Staff performance was really bad. The room they arranged for me was very noisy which was made by the air conditioner. I requested to change to another room but he told me all the rooms were booked and no one had complained about the noise. I lead him to the room and confirmed the noise was made by the air conditioner. He then said we can change to another room but need to pay extra charge!!! What a ridiculous solution!!!!!!! He suggested me to turn off the air conditioner and open the window. Are you ok? I booked a room in a hotel and you asked me to switch off the air conditioner in summer time. Finally, it took me nearly an hour to change to another room, I was satisfied with the hotel condition but not the staff performance.

Escrito el 17 agosto 2015
3.7
CHENG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
5 noches en diciembre de 2014

Not worth of it !!!”

Staff can speak in english

it was below the value of money! 1. The location is close to JR, but the station have not any elevator and lift!! What do you think if you bring the luggage without such facilities? 2. The room have not good use the limited size! 3. Room was installed the LED timer, it is so shine when you have to sleep! 4. The bed is extremely soft and the pillow is very hard, I became a U shape when i sleep! 5. The drying machine can't fully dry your clothes, you have to pay at least 3 time and 30 mins per time! 6. The water closet is out of order and can't repair, why hotel can still provide such room with out of order facilities to guess? Conclusion: Don't reseve this hotel unless you want a unhappy holiday!!!!

Escrito el 04 enero 2015
7.0
Muy bueno
Ann de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2014

God value for your money”

location, cleanliness & comfortable

I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights, the room is a little small however most single rooms in Japan are small. The staff were not as helpful as when I was in Kyoto. Great location as it is next to the station.

Escrito el 24 octubre 2014
6.8
Bueno
Leighton de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con Cama de matrimonio - No Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2017

Good location but tiny room!”

The room is way too small and some staff of front desk can't even speak English. If you are going to travel alone, maybe it's a good chose!

Escrito el 04 mayo 2017
6.8
Bueno
YIP de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
4 noches en noviembre de 2016

Close to train station”

Quite old but close to the train station

Escrito el 24 marzo 2017
null