Reservar ahora: Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre

Opiniones de Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre (Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 79 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (79)Opiniones de Booking.com (4083)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 79 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.7
Servicios6.9
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.3
Servicios7.3
Calidad-precio7.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Русский
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
Habitación individual
Habitación Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 55 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
rodrigo de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Excellent location and room view”
location, room view, toilet
We stayed for 4 nights, the hotel location is great to visit Amsterdam and we had an excellent view of the canals and museum from our bedroom. The toilet is clean and organized, however slightly small. The room size is comfortable for a couple and the bed is ok. A few issues: it is definitely noisy as many other people reported, you can hear other bedrooms and the street noise during the entire time, the main street is very busy so be prepared for that, don't expect a peaceful and quiet stay. Moreover, upon arrival we were given a room that smelled cigarette, someone smoked in the toilet on that day we arrived, even though it is forbidden to smoke in the room - I believe the problem was the guest and not the hotel. We therefore asked the staff for another room which was then changed without any problem. Considering the value for money in Amsterdam's hotels this hotel is good choice, the city of Amsterdam is known for expensive and poor quality hotel (like Paris).
Escrito el 10 marzo 2015
6.3
Bueno
Kiyoshi de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Reserved for two but one room”
Good location
i reserved for two rooms but they said they had only one. You need bring a printed reservation to proof your reservation. I left some requests at the time of reservation on web, but the said no message was received, and my request was to the travel agent and not their business. Parking was available on web but what they offered was external valet parking service 30 euro. Some staffs were quite friendly and attentive though....
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015
6.7
Bueno
Tidarat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 camas
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Ok quality, not bad location, next to museum. ”
Location, staff, museum
It was really just ok.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015
8.7
Excelente
Kinjal de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Museums, Couture and Brisk Walk to the Coffeeshop ”
Conveniently located hotel offering comfort and all the basic necessities.
Escrito el 13 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
6 noches en febrero de 2014
Apollo Museum Hotel”
Price, cleanliness and location
We arrived very early on a flight from the far east. The excellent night porter checked us in immediately and was very friendly and helpful. The room was big enough for our purpose as we were in Amsterdam to see the city and used the room for sleeping and short breaks from walking, during the day. The location, next to the Reichs Museum and Museum Plein with views of the canal and the Paradiso, was excellent. We were not disturbed by noise but were close to the city centre. The old building has character and lifts. The room was clean and well serviced during our 6 night stay.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Norazika de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2014
Great stay in the hotel and enjoyed the city”
Spacious room, attentive staff and closed to major attractions
It was a great stay for us for a family with young children. The hotel is closed to everything, major attractions, parks and foods. The staff is very attentive too. Will definately come back to this hotel for our next Amsterdam visit. Thanks
Escrito el 30 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Discar de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Very strategic location hotel”
Superb location, clean room, friendly staff
We stayed 3 days in this hotel. The room itself is quite comfortable with a great view towards the canal and the museum, although not much spacious and the bed is quite small. Above all, the location of this hotel is superb, it is ver near to the complex of museum (5min walks), at the end of the high brand shopping street and right in front of the canal. So you just need to across the street to start the canal bus tour. We will definetely stay in this hotel when we visit Amsterdam.
Escrito el 05 abril 2014
8.0
Excelente
Joanna de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 camas
4 noches en marzo de 2014
Okay but not efficient”
24-hour check-in, friendly staff, the area
When we arrived I had already booked the Deluxe room but I had problems as they gave us a standard room and had to move us the following day. When we checked out I had already paid for the room prior to my visit but when we left they double charged us. I was not happy about this experience. They claim to have free Wi-Fi but the Wi-Fi was very very poor. Everything else was okay.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2014
8.0
Excelente
CUI de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Good hotel location at Amsterdam”
friendly hotel staff, clean room and reasonable rate
Good hotel location at Amsterdam. Can walk over within 5 minutes to get different dining choices, casino and shopping. Friendly hotel staff, clean room and can get public transport and tram easily. Reasonably hotel rate.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wim de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2014
pleasant. ”
location, breakfast and service.
Pleasant stay in a small but comfortable room. Walking distance from most of Amsterdam's main attractions like museums, shopping areas, bars and restaurants. Like in all most big cities the parking of your car is always a (costly) issue.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Candace de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
4 noches en abril de 2012
Great Location but small rooms”
Location
The room was nice and clean a little on the small side, didn't mind though as we were out sightseeing most of the time. The location was great, very close to everything. Would defiantly stay again, the staff was very helpful and nice.
Escrito el 18 abril 2012
5.7
Albert de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Great location - lousy service ”
only the location
- no water boiler - for drinking - after asking from reception - i got a face .... - check-out time at 11:00 am, normally all the hotels i stayed check-out at 12 noon. - and at 10 am, they called you to remind you about 11 am check-out - it's really lousy
Escrito el 09 abril 2012
8.7
Excelente
Nadiya de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
4 noches en febrero de 2012
Very nice hotel, amazing location!”
Great location
my mother and i stayed here for four nights. the room was moderate, clean, modern. bathroom was very small. but both were satisfying for us as we went out all day the whole time we were in amsterdam. we definitely love the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. the location was the best part of the hotel, it's next to risjkmuseum and very close to the diamond museum and van gogh museum. the canal is in front of the hotel, along with hard rock cafe and a casino and lots of restaurants and bars. along the street of the hotel are high-end fashion boutiques. reception staff was friendly, check in was easy, but no one could help us with our luggage because we arrived too late at night and checked out too early in the morning.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Wong de China
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
5 noches en agosto de 2011
Clean and safe”
clean, safe, with free wifi
not close to the amsterdam central station. but next to those museums and super-brand stores .
Escrito el 28 enero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Anthony de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en enero de 2012
Small but Great Facilities and Aceessibility”
Good location, accessible, near to places of interest, well equip facilities
A good and well equip place to stay on except a minor area of improvements required. 1) No supply of shaving kits 2) No supply of complimentary water/tea/coffee and boiler in rooms 3) No supply of disposal slippers 4) Limitation of varieties of food during breakfast. As a whole, it is still acceptable if only a couple of days stay.
Escrito el 25 enero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Leon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
Great location with small rooms”
decent size bathroom with a great shower, helpful staff
Fantastic location! It is within walking distance to major attractions such as Anne Frank Museum, Heineken Expereience (and other museums)and restaurants and cafes. Also close to public transport whether you want to hire a bike or get on a tram or canal boat. The wifi connection is not good if accessing the internet from your room, however, there is a good connection available in the reception area if you are happy to join the queue and wait patiently. We chose to eat out at the local cafes for breakfast. However, from what we saw the breakfast options are good value for money (offered a discount to purchase breakfast upon arrival when checking in)
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2011
5.0
Neil de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
3 noches en agosto de 2011
Great location, service was good”
location
The rooms are very small, not like in photo. I wouldn't stay there agin.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2011
5.3
Sergey de Rusia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
4 noches en agosto de 2011
Good hotel with rude staff”
the hotel is new
i've arrive late at the hotel and i was moved to another hotel from their network. the new hotel was better (4 stars) but was quite far away from city center and i couldn't get away to explore city or at least get something to eat. i was moved back next morning. the location is really good. it a walk away from all major sightseeing places. bit the staff if really rude. beware than when they ask you for your card at reception they will block money on your card without telling you about it. hotel has free wifi. but sometimes it is really very slow, especially in the evenings when you try to check you mail and work a little.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Ragnar de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
3 noches en junio de 2011
Great location bud small rooms”
The hotel was of high standard bud the room was very small with just a small window. The staff was nice. The location was topp.
Escrito el 15 julio 2011
9.3
Excepcional
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2011
Great hotel, perfect location”
location A+++, Clean, Friendly, Cost Effective
Great hotel, perfect location. Vey nice choice if you want to be centrally located without breaking the wallet.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Hong de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Lovely hotel with great location”
Strategic location. Comfortable room.
the hotel is strategic located nearby the museum square, shopping street and casino. there are plenty of choices of restaurants across the street. all within walking distance.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Eddie de Canadá
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
Clean new renovated room; breakfast so-so”
Clean, new room
Breakfast selection very limited; good location but not great
The room I stayed in was single room, very clean, and it is newly renovated. The bathroom is new and clean. The shower design is peculiar, there was no proper "stops" to block water from spilling into the bathroom. It is not fatal. Still a good room. The breakfast selection is very limited. They don't serve lunch or dinner which was a bit inconvenient if you didn't feel like going out in the cold winter but still had to eat. The lcoation is good but not great. I would have loved to be a bit closer to the city centre but I guess it is reflected in the pricing - the closer you are, the more expensive the rooms will be. You get what you paid for. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, very clean and new. The staff are very nice and helpful. It made the whole stay pleasant and enjoyable.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2010
4.7
JUNMIN de China
Viajero solo
5 noches en mayo de 2010
Best Western Apollo Museum Hotel”
sightseeing
room services
clear hotel. room safty box can not open it. i call reception told me it is holiday till monday can fix it. but till monday nobody come.
Escrito el 07 julio 2010
9.3
Excepcional
Crescenzo de Italia
Viajero solo
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
4 noches en enero de 2015
Ottimo!”
Posizione-Qualità-Servizio
Ho soggiornato presso ""Best Western Apollo” 4 notti dal 1 al 5 Gennaio 2015. Appena arrivati i ragazzi alla Reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione, sarà stato l’orario (siamo arrivati alle 23:00), sarà che ad Amsterdam è legale fumare , ma non c’era traccia della nostra prenotazione... Dopo circa mezz’ora abbiamo però avuto la nostra stanza. Molto carina e confortevole. Calda soprattutto di notte, forse un po’ troppo. La posizione è ottima a 2 passi da Vondelpark (realmente 2 passi, non è un modo di dire), Hard Rock Cafè, Heineken Museum e Leidsplain!!! Ottima qualità in linea generale paragonata al prezzo. LO CONSIGLIO!!!
Escrito el 16 enero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Lieke de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
1 noche en enero de 2015
aanrader”
Ligging, personeel, mooie kamer
Escrito el 04 febrero 2015
3.7
Gyorgy de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 camas
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Borzaszto”
Elhelyezkedes
Borzaszto! Szoba nem megfelelo!
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Evgeny de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
3 noches en enero de 2014
До района красных фонарей далеко”
Расположен на улице бутиков, рядом почти все музеи
Отель находится не в центре города, но это так же отчасти является его плюсом. Далеко от района красных фонарей. зато в минуте от музея Вон гога. 5 минут пешком до Хейнекен экспириэнс. Пребывали в этом отеле в январе. на улице +8, в номере такое ощущение, что немногим больше. Довольно хорошие завтраки.
Escrito el 20 enero 2014
8.3
Excelente
IULIIA de Ucrania
Viajero solo
3 noches en mayo de 2011
хороший отель”
удобное расположение
отель уютный, в пешеходной зоне от центра, рядом много ресторанов, канал и станция, где можно сесть в теплоход и кататься по городу.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2011
8.0
Excelente
Alexandru de Rumanía
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
4 noches en marzo de 2015
review”
1 2 3
!
Escrito el 30 marzo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Sung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en noviembre de 2010
위치도 좋고, 주변 경관도 아름다웠음. 겨울이라서 그런지 난방은 조금 부족한 느낌.”
위치와 주변 경관이 아름답고, 교통도 편리함.
겨울이라서 그런지 난방이 약간 부족함
2010년 11월 28일부터 3일간 투숙했는데, 아침은 포함되지 않았다. 가격은 암스테르담 호텔 가운데 저렴한 편이라서 만족했다. 중앙 미술관 근처로 트램 정거장에서 가깝고, 교통은 크게 불편하지 않았다. 주변 경관이 아름다웠고, 직원들도 친절함. 겨울인데 난방이 충분하지 않아 약간 쌀쌀하게 느껴짐.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2010
5.6
ofra de Israel
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2017
Por encima de la media”
חדר אמבטיה קטן מאוד, ללא אבזור.חסרים מיתלים לתליית מגבת...ארון קטן מאוד.
Escrito el 24 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
masako de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble / con 2 camas
3 noches en julio de 2015
便利なホテル”
スムーズなスタッフの対応と立地の良さ
アムステルダム国立美術館やゴッホ美術館にも近く、観光には便利な場所です。駅からは少し遠いですが、トラムですぐです。 部屋はコンパクトにまとまっており、清潔感もあります。充分だと思います。廊下からの音が少し響くかな。
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tomoyasu de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
6 noches en abril de 2012
ロケーションの良さが特徴的なホテル”
スタッフの応対も良く、居心地は悪くなかった。
シャワーのみでバスタブはなく、ベッドも細めのシングルを二つつなげただけでした。しかも掛け布団もセパレートされていたため、結局シングルと変わらなかった。部屋は狭いがクリーンアップなどはよかった。壁が薄く隣の声がかなりよく聞こえた。 立地と価格からやや高齢者が多くいた印象がある。また日本人観光客はいなかった。
Escrito el 01 mayo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Jie de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
pchoof straat”
购物在阿姆 请选这间
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
lu de China
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
位置好”
干净舒适
从Central Station乘5路tram就可以很方便的到达。位于老城区,适合步行或骑游。酒店很整洁。性价比不错。
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2011