Reservar ahora: Arenas Atiram Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 64 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (64)Opiniones de Booking.com (1079)
7.3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 64 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.5
Servicios6.2
Ubicación7.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.3
Servicios7.5
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Deutsch
Italiano
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Individual
Habitación triple para 2 adultos y 1 niño
Habitación Triple para 3 adultos
2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 46 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.7
Excelente
Ravikumar de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 camas
3 noches en julio de 2015
Great location and fantastic management”
Staff were excellent, very friendly. They were quick in addressing maintenance issues. Also, the location is ideal for tourists..C
quite pleasant and without any problems
Escrito el 13 julio 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
shanti de Malasia
Viajero solo
2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2015
aircon in the room is veey warm during summer”
big room, quiet hotel
1) 30mins from airport cost 30€ without traffic. 2) value for money, big room, but not superb location 3) room is clean with bathtub 4) 5 mins walk from metro Maria Cristina stn 15mins by taxi to la ramblas street about 12€ 5) There a big shopping mall 5mins walk, with LV, Prada, Hermes, and other luxury goods shopping 6) air con is centralised, it's really warm in the room, when asked to change room, hotel staff said it will be the same in other rooms too... can't sleep the whole night...it's summer... 7) toilet door cannot be close properly if u r a tourist, i dont recommend this hotel, although it's cheap but i suggest u stay in hotel around La ramblas street, many hotel will cost around this price..
Escrito el 04 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Monica de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 camas
4 noches en junio de 2013
This is an excellent hotel and I thoroughly enjoye”
The staff - they were considerate, helpful and efficient. The room was accessable and had a walk in shower. The location was exactly right for me.
Escrito el 17 junio 2013
6.0
Gautam de India
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
7 noches en noviembre de 2012
Efficient Business Hotel Stay”
Centrally located, Tranquil Surroundings, Comfortable Room
I had to request the Manager for a change of room. They told me that "Agoda bookings" are given the rooms which are cheaper, with no view & are their small rooms. Because I was staying for a longer period, they grudgingly moved me to a better room, which was definitely more comfortable. I would not recommend Agoda Members to this Hotel for this policy they use for Agoda Members.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Po-Chi de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
4 noches en julio de 2012
Good location but one staff didn't do his job well”
Clean room, free wifi, fantastic location, quiet at night.
this hotel has many good features, including clean room, free wifi, near metro station and tram stop. it is also quiet at night. i had good sleeps here. however, i am not impressed with one particular staff's job performance. he always wore a poker face when he served customers, which is not a good thing for someone working in the hospitality industry. he wrongly keyed in the computer system my nationality as china, and gave me a printout showing china as my nationality. but i am taiwanese, not chinese. my passport shows clearly the capital letters taiwan! i actually feel offended to be called a chinese. also he insisted i need to pay for the breakfast. however, my hotel voucher says clearly that the breakfast is included. i had to show him my hotel voucher one more time to convince him. this left me a bad impression with this staff. i would suggest the husa arenas hotel management strengthen this staff's training, before he puts off more potential customers. i won't go back to this hotel unless there is some change done to this staff's attitude and serving skills.
Escrito el 06 julio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Hazel de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2012
great location, clean comfy room, excellent staff”
close to metro, plenty of choice for places to eat
short walk to the metro and olympic stadium. Clean comfortable rooms. Staff were lovely, no fuss, polite and helpful. They also spoke perfect english. This hotel met all our requirements for our trip which was made sweeter by Chelsea winning.
Escrito el 28 abril 2012
6.3
Bueno
Simon de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2010
Just outside the city hotel ”
Reasonable price with not too bad rooms
Out of the city
The hotel was pretty decent in terms of service and comfort of the rooms. Pricing pretty reasonable. The hotel was just out of the city and therefore convenience. taff was friendly and rooms were clean so not much complaints.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2010
10.0
Excepcional
MARIAM de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2009
my first stay in husa Arenus barcelona”
Nice hotel, excellent rooms, really nice freindly staff.
No good English channels on the t.v just one CNN which was just showing world news.
The hotel is situated in a good location easy connections on the metro and buses and walking distance of all the high streets shops good cafes and coffee bars. The shops are a bit expensive then i would have hoped but they did have good friendly staff and would go out of their way to help. The hotel was very clean and service was excellent,food was very tasty presented professionally. Very good value for your money.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2009
7.2
Muy Bueno
Andrej de Italia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Hotel Arenas Atiram Barcellona”
La stanza e il bagno sono ampi e comodi. L'ascensore, le finiture e gli accessori da bagno però non sono da hotel a 4 stelle, al massimo 3. :-( Lo staff è molto gentile e disponibile. Non possiamo valutare la prima colazione (18 € !) in quanto non l'abbiamo usufruita. Buona la posizione, la fermata della metro (L3) è a pochi minuti dall'hotel. Ottima per raggiungere il centro città, inoltre nella direzione opposta con la L3 e poi la nuovissima L7 si raggiunge in circa 40 minuti l'aeroporto.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Tselot de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en enero de 2016
Tutto ok”
Pulizia cortesia del personale luogo dell'hotel
Tutto ok, l'unica cosa che migliorerei sono gli ascensori.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016
5.3
sonia de Italia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2015
non è un hotel da 4 stelle ”
stanza pulita e spaziosa ma non può essere consideraro un hotel a 4 stelle
Lo staff gentile ma la struttura un po' vecchia, viaggio spesso e non credo possa considerarsi un hotel a 4 stelle.
Escrito el 03 julio 2015
3.2
ALAIN de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
7 noches en mayo de 2017
INADMISSIBLE: puces et GALE (!) en CADEAU dans 2 chambres de cet hôtel !!!”
C'est HONTEUX et d'un autre temps... Réservé via Internet et payé d'avance non remboursable ("promo" à 150€ la nuit sans pdj pour ce ...soit disant 4 étoiles), la chambre devait être "au calme" et en "double room" ,donc 1 grand lit au lieu de 2 lits séparés (le prix était inférieur pour lits séparés "twin"): mais en arrivant, la première chambre proposée est en "twin" et juste à côté de l'ascenseur très bruyant à cause des portes qui "claquent" car personne (ni les clients, ni le personnel de ménage) ne les retient... On nous propose donc une autre chambre: toujours en "twin" et juste à côté de l'ascenseur (GAG)!... (chaque fois aller et retour... avec nos valises à la main!... car c'est la réception qui nous donne les clés...) Troisième chambre N°807: elle est bien avec un grand lit "matrimonial"... mais toujours juste à côté de l'ascenseur!... on est fatigués et "ras le bol" donc on s'installent... sans rien contrôler de plus ... Le lendemain matin, on remarque sur le drap de couette et sur le drap de lit quelques traces "brunâtres"... et on se dit que de nouveaux draps propres seront mis lors du ménage de la chambre... et on "partira sur de bonnes bases"... En effet les nouveaux draps sont propres... et on s'endort "sereins"... mais pas longtemps... car "AUCUN BRUIT N'EST FILTRE" car "IL N'Y A AUCUNE ISOLATION" entre les chambres (on entend même les ronflements des voisins !!!) ni avec le couloir et l'ascenseur, ni avec la porte du local technique de ménage utilisé par les Femmes de ménage dès le matin en "claquant" la porte "sans aucune retenue"!!!: C'EST INFERNAL et A TOUTE HEURE!!!... EPUISANT!!!... Le matin (après avoir très mal dormi à cause du BRUIT INCESSANT QUASIMENT TOUTE LA NUIT): on constate de nouveaux des "traces brunâtres" et... des "PUCES" (on a pris des photos sur lesquelles on voit bien les "bestioles" avec le détail des têtes et des anneaux des corps!!!) On fait nos valises, on descend, et on montre et on "donne" dans un mouchoir papier, à
Escrito el 18 mayo 2017
3.2
Vina de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación triple para 2 adultos y 1 niño
3 noches en julio de 2016
Dålig”
Ac fungerade inte. Otrevlig receptionist. 4 stjärnig hotell är det absolut inte
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Dariusz de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple para 2 adultos y 1 niño
7 noches en octubre de 2016
Bewertung”
Sehr laute Zimmer, Geräusche aus den Nachbarzimmern und Flur hören
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
8.7
Excelente
regina de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2015
Wochenende in Barcelona ”
Lage gut als Ausgangspunkt mit der l3 Frühstück zu teuer Klimaanlage zu schwach Parkplätze um die Ecke auch teuer nur am wochende drei
Also ich kann es empfehlen die jagt fand ich gut als Ausgangspunkt mit der bahn 19 min mitten in Barcelona 2,40€ Frühstück find ich etwa zu teuer 15€ Aber um die Ecke gibt es kleine Kaffee Bäckerei für uns war alles super
Escrito el 07 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Csaba de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple para 2 adultos y 1 niño
1 noche en junio de 2015
alles bestens”
TV,wlan,parkplatz
alles gut geklappt
Escrito el 11 junio 2015
5.7
Fermin de España
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Triple para 3 adultos
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
durchschnittlich, Renovierung nötig, maximal 3 ***”
gut gefüllte Mini Bar, Badewanne, Preis
Ins Alter gekommener Hotel. Zimmer Renovierungbedürftig. Betten Solala. Maximal drei Sterne. Fitnessraum mit Minisauna ohne dusche ist wohl eher ein Witz.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Flemming de Dinamarca
Familia con niños pequeños
2 camas
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Fodbold hotel”
beliggenhed, pris og samlet værdi for pengene
Formålet med vores rejse var at se en FC Barcelona kamp på hjemmebane. Hertil var beliggenheden perfekt, men også til daglige småudflugter med metroen, lå det godt. Eneste ulempe var sådan set at det var temmelig lydt på værelset, men sammenholdt med prisen (som vi opfattede som billigt) var der rigtig god valuta for pengene.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Kristina de Rusia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Triple para 3 adultos
8 noches en julio de 2015
Vasy”
Senga
Bra
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
9.2
Excepcional
filia de Grecia
Viajero solo
Habitación triple para 2 adultos y 1 niño
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Ανετο,καλό προσωπικό.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2017
9.3
Excepcional
Dmitry de Kirguizistán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Милый отель ”
Близко к транспортным узлам, чистота
Escrito el 31 agosto 2014
6.7
Bueno
Svetlana de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2012
Отель в отличном месте, но на 4* не тянет”
Расположен на уютной зеленой улице, в 5 минутах от метро, рядом - большой торговый центр
Оговорюсь сразу: не соглашайтесь на номер 202, если только альтернатива ему - не лавочка в парке. Уж очень убог. Какие там 4*! Нет даже холодильника, мебель старая, туалет - дешевле не бывает. Я вспомнила свое студенческое общежитие, зайдя в него. Правда, приветливый портье пообещал (и сдержал свое обещание) переселить назавтра в другой номер. Другим оказался соседний 203, вроде все то же, но уже не так убого: есть холодильник и мини-бар (в жару это важно), на полу - более-менее приличный ковролин, а не тертый ламинат, как в 202, немного более новая мебель. Правда, в телевизоре 202-го был русскоязычный канал (большая редкость для Испании), видимо, этот номер предназначен для руссо туристо, которым все равно. Большой "+" - расположение. Тихий район, судя по домам и обитателям - небедный. В то же время - рядом динамичная Диагональ, большой торговый центр, метро. Также, вокруг отеля много кафешек, как кондитерских, так и закусочных
Escrito el 19 julio 2012
7.2
Muy Bueno
ilana de Israel
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple para 2 adultos y 1 niño
6 noches en julio de 2016
מומלץ”
המלון ממקום במרחק דקות ספורות מהמטרו שמחבר אותך לכל האתרים המרכזיים בעיר. סביבה שקטה ובטוחה. החדרים בסיסיים ביותר אך נקיים. דלפק השירות זמין 24/7 ונותן מענה סובלני ומדוייק לגבי הגעה לאתרים, הצעות וטיפים טובים. למרות המחיר הלא זול וללא ארוחת בוקר, אנחנו ממליצות על המלון בחום, חלופה טובה למחיר הרבה יותר יקר, במלונות לא משהו במרכז הרועש.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ben de Israel
6 noches en diciembre de 2012
בית מלון טוב, שירות מעולה ואדיב, מיקום מצויין .”
צוות המלון אנשים מקסימים , חדרים גדולים ונקיים.
אני ואשתי התארחנו שבוע במלון , ניתן לסכם ולומר שקיבלנו יחס חם ואוהב מכל אנשי הצוות של המלון, חדרים היו נקיים , מיטה ענקית ומאוד נוחה. מלון נמצא מרחק הליכה מתחנת רכב תחתית ותחנות הרכבת הקלה והאוטובוס. חשוב לציין שיש אינטרנט WI-FI חינם במלון שעזר לנו מאוד. כמו כן ישנו סופרמרקט סמוך למלון. היה כייף לחגוג את השנה 2013 החדשה.
Escrito el 13 enero 2013
6.0
NAOYA de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación triple para 2 adultos y 1 niño
1 noche en agosto de 2013
スタッフの対応はいい”
セーフティーボックスがなかった
Escrito el 27 agosto 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Manutsanun de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2015
ราคาดี”
ราคา ที่ตั้ง บริการ
Escrito el 07 julio 2015