Reservar ahora: Aston Kupang Hotel & Convention Center

Opiniones de Aston Kupang Hotel & Convention Center (Aston Kupang Hotel and Convention Center)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 159 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 93 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (159)Opiniones de Booking.com (97)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 159 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.0
Servicios7.8
Ubicación8.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.0
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Superior
Deluxe
Ordenar por
Mostrando 120 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Ivan de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2016
Excellent”
Excellent service and convenient location
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en junio de 2016
New, Clean, modern...”
The best hotel in Kupang...
Escrito el 30 junio 2016
6.0
endra de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Not good”
Not good, give wrong key for used room by other guest during checkin. Facilities are not complete... Different with another aston
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Adinda de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
one of the best hotel in Kupang”
Very good from head to toe! ;) The room is nice and clean, foods are delicious and the price's affordable, staff are kind and friendly, I love their services for all guests.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
Evelyn de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en abril de 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, good view, average price
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Norelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en abril de 2016
Great breakfast ”
Breakfast particularly lovely, great chefs in the kitchen...
Escrito el 30 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
Dr. de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Good location”
Nice place, clean, you can see sunset
Escrito el 05 abril 2016
8.7
Excelente
DAHLAN de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Good facility and quick response and honestly”
Good restaurant, location and facility
Enjoy
Escrito el 05 marzo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Jimmy de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Nice hotel”
Make sure to take the deluxe room.. Awesome view.. Direct view to the sea.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2016
8.0
Excelente
SHELVY de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en enero de 2016
ok”
ok
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016
8.0
Excelente
SHELVY de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2016
ok”
ok
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016
8.0
Excelente
SHELVY de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2016
ok”
ok
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016
5.7
Hasyirun de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
dining room”
dining room management is not to good when there are many visitors
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Sanny de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2015
4 star hotel with clean, and value for money”
value for money, clean and good service
it was nice to stay at this aston hotel. room was clean and comfort.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Age de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
good location”
location, good price, clean
will stay again of course
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
christian de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good place to stay”
Room, service, location
Enjoyable
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Surya de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Good Hotel In Kupang”
Location is by the beach, near The Airports, The Room are very good
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yulia de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Nice hotel”
Cleanliness, facility, location sea view
It was great...
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
SARMAULI de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
nice seview from hotel”
clean, 15 min to airport, beach front
it is pleasure stay in Aston kupang. I think Aston Kupang has a very nice location exactly beach front. near Aston we can go to Subasuka restaurant, a seafood restaurant with very nice athmosphere, nice chapel.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2015
6.3
Bueno
Iwan de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
What you will expect from an Aston hotel”
cleanliness, location, wifi
The food during breakfast was much better than during my previous stay in Feb 2015
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Surya de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Good Hotel In Kupang”
Location is by the beach, near The Airports, The Room are very good
It's a very nice stay, good relaxing moment just after work, seeing the beach, and enjoying the restaurant.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Gerald de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
The food was nice but well over prices ”
Location quite and comfortable
Very comfortable clean and easy axcess the stuff was friendly and polite very helpful, one glass of water melon coz me around $12 oz dollars
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Narwastuyati de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2015
nice place to stay in Kupang”
location, room, facilities
Nice
Escrito el 15 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Sturmius de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en julio de 2015
Aston Kupang”
Clean, comfortable and enjoyable
I liked it
Escrito el 13 julio 2015
5.3
Stuart de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2015
Mixed”
Good location, reasonable room, clean
Much of the hotel is fine - rooms are ok, useful location, pleasant terrace. However, a number of issues thoroughly undermined my stay: i) I was given a room facing a building rather than one of the many, many empty rooms overlooking the sea; ii) my room was next to a maintenance / laundry area so I enjoyed the sound of clanking all night; iii) the minibar is locked so you have to call someone to get access; iv) the price of drinks in the minibar is totally different to the price of drinks on the room service menu (half price in the case of a beer); v) the room service people insisted I pay cash for everything. Each issue is nothing major but all combined they are hugely irritating.
Escrito el 23 junio 2015
8.7
Excelente
Sri de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en junio de 2015
The beautiful and elegant hotel in Kupang”
The hotel is located in the strategic location. Very comfortable room. The view is very nice as we can see the sea directly from the roo.
Very nice hotel and good location with the beautiful view.
Escrito el 22 junio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Suprapto de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Location, view”
Location, view
Location, view
Escrito el 28 mayo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Suprapto de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2015
Location. View”
location. view
Location. View
Escrito el 30 abril 2015
8.3
Excelente
Jui de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2014
The best hotel in Kupang ”
Sea view, cozy, high c/p value
Escrito el 05 abril 2015
9.0
Excepcional
ronaldo de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Aston Kupang is good hotel to stay”
The food is good, the hotel has a nice view and they have very best staff
I feel so good staying in Aston Kupang. I will stay at Aston if i had travelled to kupang in my next trip.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Walther de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2015
very agreeable stay”
location, room
very pleasant stay, worth the money
Escrito el 16 marzo 2015
6.0
Lany de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Good breakfast”
breakfast, room, wifi
quick stay, just a night. it was my second time at here. could be more agree that this is the best hotel in Kupang. clean room, good breakfast, and of course, they have WIFI! the phone signal here is so terrible.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2015
6.0
Lany de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en enero de 2015
Good view good breakfast”
location, staff, food
A modern classy hotel if you compare than the others around this area. Totally loved the breakfast! the staff was really nice. surely will come back when i visit kupang another time
Escrito el 15 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Roy de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
nice locations”
serve the purpose
Nothing impressive
Escrito el 14 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Ellen de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
The view is great”
Nice view, clean room, nice coffee shop at the balcony
I like the view from my room. I love seeing the sea without having to go out there because the beach is dirty. People sell fish by the beach and throw their trash right at the beach. My room is clean though the bathroom is a little bit smelly. Perhaps the exhaust fan didn't work properly. The promotion on Aston's website about getting a souvenir, fruit basket or welcoming drink for deluxe room is too much. I didn't get them all. There wasn't always a security guard or a door man at the gate, but Aston is still the best service you can have in Kupang
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Billy de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
probably the best hotel in Kupang”
facilities, new, breakfast
stayed here for just 1 night before leaving to Kefamenanu on the next day. booked deluxe room and got the 11th floor facing the sea. it was probably the best sea view room I have ever stayed in. the breakfast was one of the best breakfast I have ever had not only because of the vast variety of food and beverages being offered but also the location of the Balcony restaurant. It's perfectly located on the 2nd floor and has outdoor balcony facing directly to the beach/sea. the hotel also has large (but not olympic size) pool at the back yard and a convention center. in front of the hotel there are traditional food stalls selling fish but I did not try it as none of my friends in Kupang recommend it. Kupang is also suffered from frequent electricity black out but this hotel has in-house power generator that immediately activated during the black out period.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2014
3.3
Arya de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
not good receptionist”
location
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Antony de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Classy new hotel in seaside location”
Everything clean and new, very good rooms, great staff
Excellent but just overnight - would be happy to stay longer
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Colin de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2014
New hotel in Kupang”
The location was convenient, the room is comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly
Overall my stay was OK, but the hotel needs some improvements. It has recently opening and work is still continuing. 1. Hygiene at the buffet is not of international standard. Customers uses their hands to pick up food and put it back. No cough screens. High proportion of fried fatty foods. Cooked foods not kept to correct temperature 2. Some drainage problems with wash basins 3. Smoking is allowed in some eting areas. this is not international standard. Smoking should be banned from the building to avoid customers being exposed to damage from tobacco poisons.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Paulus de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Love to go back”
New, clean and good services
Short but pleasant stay
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Dwi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Good”
Location
Nice
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Willem de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
6 noches en agosto de 2014
fantastic,”
service , friendship ,location
This was my second time ,within 3 months [ may & august, 2014 ] This is the best hotel in West Timor , price was good , service fantastic , & friendship great , very helpful staff, good location, no complain at all
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Gregorius de Indonesia
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Great Place Great view”
The location The staff The Performance
it was really good to stay in aston kupang the staff are nice the place is good not to far from the city and the airport its easy to get transportation however i found the towel in the bathroom is a little bit dirty but overall i will give 7 out of 10 for the rating
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Meigie de Indonesia
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2014
Wonderful and amazing”
The food, the location and the room
The hotel still new so it's really comfortable and clean
Escrito el 20 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
matteo de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Ottimo per uno stop over a Kupang”
facilities - vicino all'aeroport - colazione
L'hotel è moderno, ottimo per uno stop over. Ecco.. Kupang è un po' triste, non fateci più di una notte
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
imam de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2016
tres content”
je suis tres content
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
8.7
Excelente
Waldermar de Polonia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Bez zarzutu”
Restauracja, obsługa, jakość pokoju, internet
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2014
6.7
Bueno
takashi de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
価格相応の設備状況の宿泊だと感じました、ただ最も重要な人的問題が全くでたらめ、全てが台無しになった。”
朝食が大変良かった、タクシー手配、荷物移動等エントランス周りの対応がスムース&フレンドりー、設備が明るく清潔、
人的な問題、①チェックイン時、特に忙しい様子でもないのに何故か30分近く待たされた、②帰りの再度の宿泊時に港までの迎えを依頼しましたが迎えは無かった、③極め付きは食事のため外出の時、強い雨がふっていたので傘の借用を依頼しましたが1分間、待つように言われましたが20分待っても何のアクションも無し、再度、傘の依頼はどうなったのか確認しましたが「ジャストモメント」の言葉で何もなし???このホテルの対応をうたがいます、傘がないのなら、「傘はない」と言えば時間を30分も無駄にしないで済んだ、何故このような考えられない事が起きるのか、猛省願いたい。
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
SEIJI de Japón
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
クパンではベストホテルと思います。”
設備、景観、食事、WIFito
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014
8.8
Excelente
Happy de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Excelente”
Staff ramah dan informatif Lokasi strategis dekat dengan pantai dan jalan utama Fasilitas shuttle sangat memudahkan kami untuk ke bandara
Escrito el 18 mayo 2018