Reservar ahora: Auberge Dang Trung Hotel Sapa

Opiniones de Auberge Dang Trung Hotel Sapa

Bueno
Basado en 91 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6.9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (91)Opiniones de Booking.com (41)
6.9
Bueno
Basado en 91 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.7
Servicios5.3
Ubicación7.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.1
Servicios6.9
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Tiếng Việt
Français
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe
Habitación familiar
Ordenar por
Mostrando 88 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.7
Muy Bueno
Thien de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Great location, good value for money”
friendly staff, great location, reasonable price
In general the hotel is good if you want to stay close to the market at a good price. Also, the staff was very helpful. We had a late train but we could leave our luggage at the hotel and have access to their bathrooms. However, if you want to have a mountain view, I don't think this is a good place.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Daisy de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Not the best but it's value for money.”
Location, fireplace, basic facilities.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Josephine de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Comfortable & restful”
Fireplace, location & Price
The room was reasonably priced. The location is right at the heart of the market place where you can have shopping, dining, massage and sightseeing.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2013
6.7
Bueno
Marianne de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Mountain lodge in sapa”
Fireplace! views of mountains and hot shower
Escrito el 27 abril 2013
6.3
Bueno
Salila de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2013
every thing is good”
near city, good food, owner very nice
Escrito el 17 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kirk de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Good location and comfortable rooms”
location, food, information about outings
Escrito el 15 abril 2013
8.7
Excelente
Wong de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Nice & Comfortable”
Location, customer service and budget price
A pleasant stay even we only spend 1 night at Sapa. The location is convenient and the room standard was clean and comfy! Air con is needless for the hotel room as the cold weather was chilled. The hotel owner was hardworking enough to serve his guest and somemore he is a very funny person! Will return to this hotel when i have chance to visit Sapa again!
Escrito el 11 abril 2013
8.3
Excelente
CHEE de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Comfortable”
Friendly staff
Escrito el 06 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Antoinette de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Clean budget Hotel with English speaking staff”
View, location and staff
Be wary of shuttle bus operators . We paid 8X what we should have to get to the hotel. TIP: Ask the hotel to arrange your transfer for you.
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
6.7
Bueno
Deborah de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Friendly service”
Friendly manager who cares, affordable a la carte breakfast, central location
There were a number of small annoyances during my stay (no bathroom towels on arrival, no running water on the second day) but the manager, was extremely helpful and eager to correct problems. And the reason there were no towels was because the staff rushed through cleaning the room so we could check in early. After an overnight train trip to Sapa this was much appreciated.
Escrito el 04 abril 2013
6.0
Shahar de Israel
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Nice hotel off the main road. Lots of stairs”
beautiful view, quiet, central location
We were not backpackers and arrived with large suitcases. There was a long walk from the street to the entrance of the hotel and then about 20 stairs to the lobby. After that another 4 flights up to our room. For backpackers probably not a problem - for us not great. Room had an amazing view and was clean, however, the room was not cleaned on the second day and the owner gave us some poor excuse. On the otherhand, when we arrived early morning, he gave us free breakfast while waiting for our room.
Escrito el 03 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
JEREMY de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2013
didnt stay at the hotel bc they overbooked”
at the hotel they took us to, the rooms are big, balcony had beautiful mountain views and location is good
when we got to the hotel, they didnt have room for us and walked us a bit down to another hotel, but to make it up..they offered us a free dinner.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Daniela de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2013
Fantastic hotel, great location, friendly staff”
large balconies, mountain views, beautiful rooms
I loved my week in Sapa at the Auberge Dang Trung: Very beautiful hotel, right in Sapa, but very quiet. Gorgeous rooms with large, south -facing balconies offering stunning mountain views. Very cosy inner courtyard, ideal to sit for a meal or a drink. The hotel is superbly managed with lots of attention to detail and great service. A kind and warm atmosphere that instantly makes you feel at home.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Erik de Dinamarca
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en enero de 2013
Fantastic Service in a Lovely Mountain Hotel”
Great staff & Cozy rooms
The staff in Auberge Dang Trung Hotel were completely amazing. Incredibly friendly and outgoing. The rooms were very cozy with built-in fireplaces. Overall an amazing stay.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Li de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013
warm and lovely place”
good service, good environment
the owner of the hotel was very conscientious and eager to find out about our stay. He has asked us for feedback in the middle of and at the end of our stay, to make sure that all is right. The staff is equally enthusiastic about the quality of the stay as they are quick to provide what we needed. However, the language competency of the staff may be a problem. Overall, the room was nice with the fire place and decor. It was a pleasure to stay there.
Escrito el 21 enero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
WOEI de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en enero de 2013
Awesome service and great atmosphere”
direct service from the owners on the customized trip to different tribal village
We are really satisfied with the service and attitude of the staffs. The highlights of the whole trip to Sapa has to be the private trekking from Sapa to Matra-Taphin, Sin Chai and Silver Waterfall. The routes suggested by the owner are almost tourists-free and if you wish to experience a total escape from the street vendors, Aubergre Hotel is definitely the right place to go!
Escrito el 16 enero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Jacob de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
nice hotel great location”
great location
very large and clean rooms. great for tours etc from here as the staff have so much to offer.
Escrito el 14 enero 2013
6.7
Bueno
Dylan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2013
Friendly staff-cold room!”
Very friendly and helpful
The most helpful tho g was they were able to arrange a minibus back to the train station for 50,000 dong per person, and the bus came right to the hotel to pick you up. Down side was that the room was absolutely frigid! They did provide a small space heater though.
Escrito el 13 enero 2013
5.7
Tuyet de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Hotel with friendly staff and great view”
Good location in tourists' street
The experience in Bac Ha market is interesting and memorable. Because the market is arranged only on every Sunday so booking early with tourist agent is suggested. If you want to enjoy a local drive to Bac Ha, it is very uncomfortable and should prepare mind for that. Red Dao's herbal bath is suggested but must select the right provider for good quality. The one at the foot of Ham Rong mountain (if you pass the ticket booth to the mountain, it's on the right side) provides really good quality bath because that is the herbal shop at the same time. After long day of walking or climbing, the bath can erase all your tiredness
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
6.7
Bueno
DARREN de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Hotel with character and in a central location”
Location is spot on. Walking distance to anywhere in the town.
sapa was cold when we were there and the only real critisiscm is that the room didn't have any heating. you do however have a log burning open fire!! if you want to use the fire, you have to buy the wood from the hotel as they only give you one bundle incl in the charge of the room. they did provide us with a heater after the first night for free but normally this would be on hire from them. the bed is comfortable and there's plenty of warm bed linen too so you're not cold whilst sleeping, just a bit cold when you're walking around the room. in the bathroom is a large bath with plenty of piping hot water which is a massive bonus if you want to warm up or have come back from any treks? the hotel was very keen to assist us in any way possible to make our stay more comfortable. i would stay here again.
Escrito el 09 enero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Tina de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
fantastic manager who is there to serve his guests”
in the heart of the restaurant area
fireplace was lit every night by staff to keep you warm and cosy.
Escrito el 01 enero 2013
6.0
Hung de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
it's ok”
The hotel is OK but a little bit old. The staff is nice. The location is not so far to the center
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Phuoc de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great boutique hotel ”
Helpful friendly staff, good food
the owner who is the director of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. He gave us tips and showed us how to go to attraction sites in Sapa. Good food and we can clearly see the staff going their way to serve every requests we have. Highly recommend for budgeted and free-and-easy travellers
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Matthew de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Excellent”
Location, fireplace in room, friendly staff and good breakfast
Have been to Sapa several times and this will now be my return to hotel for future visits. Friendly manager organised motorbikes for us one way to Taiphin, bus down to Lao Cai and had our rooms ready at 8:30 am after the overnight train from Ha Noi. Cosy room with a beautiful fireplace which was made ready by the staff on demand. Great view from balcony and a perfect location in town. Also the Vegetarian Pho for breakfast was delicious! STAY HERE!
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2012
5.0
therese de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
hotel vnl. geschikt voor backpackers”
eenvoudig achteraf gelegen hotel
the room was spacious but certainly not clean...the sheets smell like motballs . not too much noise, good beds, broken and unsafe lamps, the boss is a bit grumpy to his visitors....only made contact with us 5 minutes before leaving after 2 nights over. its more 2 stars then 3 stars to us.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Karina de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great Location with Beautiful Views”
Great Staff, clean rooms, Views of the mountains
We stayed a couple of nights at this great hotel. We were a little worried with the walk to the reception as it looked like we were being taken into a back ally. Then we were greeted by great staff with good english speaking skills. The room was comfortable and clean and we enjoyed the complimentary fresh bowl of fruit. Can recommend this hotel and the owner is more then happy to help in any way.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2012
5.3
Gautier de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
would not stay there again”
clean rooms
the rooms were clean and the location was great, but the rest we didnt like. the manager didnt really know what he was doing, even worse was the other hotel stuff. they were just playing games on the computer the whole time and didnt care about the tourists. we left our key at the reception for cleaning of the room, and when we came back to the hotel, our key wasnt there anymore. after a while of doing nothing they decided to look for the key, but it was US who saw that the door to our room was open all the way and our missing key was in the door! everybody could have gone into the room and steal our belongings! every request you have, you have to tell them at least three times and you can never be sure, that anything is happening. the internet in the room didnt work, the manager promised to fix it- as long as we stayed- he never did.....we would not stay there again.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Chuen de Singapur
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great room great service”
Very hot water, clean comfortable beds and quilt.
Very nice and pleasant room with wood flooring. Comfortable with hot water, Cable TV, clean sheets and clean toilet. Quiet and tranquil facing the mountain.Very good view of mount fansipan. Staff service is good and friendly.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
2.0
Christopher de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Affreux”
Nous avions eu de la chance car sur le site il se sont tromper de prix du coup on a pas payé cher par contre pour 21 dollars la nuits sans au chaude, internet inexistant, dans la chambre ils faisait tellement froid du coup tu doit payé en plus un chauffage 4 dollars qui n est vraiment pas puissant . Je déconseille a qui que se soit de rester dans cette place en plus le patron pas très sympa et essaye par tout les moyen de te vendre des chose que tu a pas besoin . Et pour finir on lui a demander si il pouvait nous réserver un bus pour ha giang il nous a dit oui mais en trois jours il a rien fait obliger d allez dans un autre hotel pour réserver. SVP ÉVITER CETTE ENDROIT POUR VOTRE BIEN!!!!!!?
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
4.0
Hugues de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
hôtel Sapa”
voir compte rendu du 13 au 14
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
4.0
Hugues de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
hôtel Sapa”
très inaccessible : pente raide depuis la rue puis longer un immeuble en construction sur un passage de 50cm sans garde fou et 2 étages à monter pour arriver à la réception. pas de personnel après 20h sanitaires à rénover personnel peu prévenant
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Guillaume de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Simple et pas cher”
Auberge avec des chambres agréables. Cependant le personnel n'est pas très attentionné et il fait froid en cette saison dans les chambres avec des chauffages inefficaces.
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
hugo de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Très bon rapport qualité prix”
Très bien
Tresbien
Escrito el 21 marzo 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Raphael de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Pleins d'aventure”
La localisation.
Le personnel est assez aimable et serviable. Malgré une chambre spacieuse, l'endroit manque légèrement de comfort.
Escrito el 02 julio 2014
4.7
mathieu de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Facile de trouver mieux dans ce coin”
Emplacement, chambre ok
Nous avons demandé une chambre tranquille, mais nous étions à côté de rénovation (beaucoup de bruit durant le jour). Le personnel était bête avec nous, car il semblait vouloir se consacrer aux voyageurs en groupe. Pour le déjeuner, la nourriture était infecte. J'ai mangé une soupe tonkinoise qui goûtait l'eau (la plus mauvaise de tout le Vietnam et de loin). Le prix est élevé compte tenu que nous avons trouvé une chambre facilement avec une superbe vue et à la moitié du prix.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Delphine de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2013
Accueil agréable en francais”
Emplacement, accueil chaleureux, excursion de qualité
L'hôtel est très bien situé à Sapa dans le centre mais en retrait de la rue principal. Il est donc très calme. Le personnel est disponible et à l'écoute. La patron parle un très bon français. Il nous a proposé un treck de 2 jours hors des sentiers très fréquentés par les touristes avec une guide Mongh très agréable. Diner offert le soir avant de prendre le train.
Escrito el 29 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Dominique de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Un bon hôtel pour des randonnées dans la région”
Qualité de l'accueil, calme, bonne situation centrale
Un accueil agréable soucieux de notre confort. De nombreuses possibilités proposées pour la randonnée dans les villages voisins.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Romain de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Charmante auberge un peu caché”
Convivialité du personnel
Cette auberge caché légèrement en retrait de la rue est bien sympa. Le personnel souriant nous a invité dès le premier soir a un souper avec leur famille, afain de feter le Têt. Chambre de taille moyenne av TV, armoire, cheminée et grand balcon, propre. Sdb av baignoire bien propre egalement. Le resto sert de bon petits dej et des plats a prix moyens. Le gentil patron organise des treck sur des sentiers moins fréquentés (magnifique, mais un peu cher pour de la marche). Très bonne adresse
Escrito el 09 marzo 2013
9.0
Excepcional
demeestere de Francia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Auberge sympathique”
Superbe vue de l'hôtel, très bon emplacement dans SAPA dans la rue principale, très bon accueil du Directeur (qui parle Français), organisation de randonnée dans les villages de SAPA avec une super guide Hmong
Nous sommes restés 3 nuits dans cette auberge. A notre arrivée, à notre grande surprise, on nous a offert le diner (nous sommes arrivés vers 18h30). Les chambres sont spacieuses (mais il y fait très froid). Nous avons demandé un feu de cheminé, ce qui est très sympa. Nous souhaitions visiter les villages alentours de SAPA mais sans être avec un groupe de 15 personnes, le directeur nous a donc proposé une randonnée avec une guide Hmong (d'un village proche de SAPA). Il a fait un temps magnifique ce qui nous a d'autant plus enthousiasmés ! Le lendemain visite colorée du marché de Bac Ha en mini groupe (chacun était libre sur place). Super aussi !
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Lorena de Italia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Gutes günstiges Hotel”
Nettes Personal, super Lage, sehr günstig
Escrito el 07 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Christoph de Austria
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Toller Ausblic”
Ausblick, Lage, Preis/Leistung
Escrito el 28 agosto 2013
8.0
Excelente
Tobias de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en marzo de 2013
schöne Aussicht”
Personal,
Freunde von uns waren im Bamboo untergebracht. wenn man dort ein Zimmer zum ähnlichen Preis bekommt, ist das meines erachtens die bessere Wahl. Aussicht ist genau so gut, Frühstück inklusive und Service/Sauberkeit ist besser.
Escrito el 14 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Sarah de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Herzlich, warme Atmosphäre im kalten Sapa”
wunderbarer Blick, zentrale Lage, superfreundliches Personal
Wir sind wirklich zeitig mit dem Nachtzug in Sapa angekommen. Einchecken war erst 12 am. Aber wir sind sofort herzlich empfangen worden, haben ein all-you-can-eat Frühstück für 3$ erhalten und konnten unser Gepäck in abschließbaren Spinden verstauen. Das Essen war richtig lecker. Der Hotelbesitzer war sehr freundlich. Hat uns bei unseren Touren geholfen und angerufen, obwohl wir diese schon extern im Voraus gebucht hatten. Ohne den Nebel muss dieses Hotel eine wunderschöne Sicht haben. Die Zimmer waren groß, sauber und mit Kamin. Klimaanlage oder Heizung gab es nicht, sodass es recht kalt im Zimmer war. Dir Räume haben nach Rauch gerochen. WiFi hat nur teilweise funktioniert. Insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
donna de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2013
simpel maar goed”
ligging, tour naar bac ha market
Simpele kamer, niks bijzonders, prima ontbijt en de tour via het hotel geboekt naar bac ha market een grote aanrader! Was super!
Escrito el 17 abril 2013
9.3
Excepcional
erik de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2012
enestående udsigt fra veranda. ekseptionel stab”
super hjælpsom direktør. en af vore bedste hotel oplevelser
Stor oplevelse. Direktøren mr. Man , inviterede os til en uforglemmelig fest på hans regning. Forkælede os døgnet rundt.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Elena de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Удачное расположение и красивый вид с балкона”
Удачное расположение и и красивый вид из балкона
В целом мы остались довольны от пребывания в этом отеле, не считая того, что нас заселили в номер, не поменяв постельного белья после предыдущих постояльцев! Полотенца были тоже с ужасным запахом, а белье, которое сдали в стирку - половина белья была потеряна, половина белья просто не постирана! Номера не убирались (мы там прожили три дня)! Из приятных моментов - это - при въезде в номере вас ждет тарелка с фруктами и свежая роза в вазочке, ну и, конечно, самое главное - красивейший вид из балкона, если вам посчастливится заселиться в номер 408!
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2012
9.6
Excepcional
JUNG de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2017
사파 여행”
일단 정말 쌉니다. 겨울에 가면 정말 춥습니다. 온풍기를 주는데 원래는 돈주고 이용을 해야 하는듯 한데 자기네들도 추웠는지 그냥 주더라구요. 식당가에 있는 호텔이라 주변시설이라던지 그런건 좋구요 로컬 호텔 치고는 굉장히 깨끗한 편입니다. 호텔 전경도 앞에 공사하고 있는거만 빼면 내부는 특이하니 이쁩니다. 혼자 자는데 3배드룸을 주던데 혼자 자기 아깝더라구요.
Escrito el 17 julio 2017
6.4
Bueno
yukiya de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación familiar
2 noches en abril de 2018
値段相応です!”
Sapa Expressのバス停からまっすぐ下った所にあるのですが、若干入口が分かりにくいです。Googleマップを見ながら行かれる方は、バス停からまっすぐ道を下って、その道が左にカーブする手前の左に上に坂になっている小道があるので、そちらを上がって右に曲がった突き当りがこのホテルになります。写真ではとてもファンシーな感じですが、そうでもありません。 部屋は綺麗な方で4階の角部屋でしたが、ホテル自体は古いです。 水は、このホテルだけじゃないと思いますが、砂が混じっています。お湯はちゃんと出ますが、二人続けて入ると水になりました。私が泊まった部屋の湯船の水はけはすこぶる悪かったです。 まぁ、値段が安いので、特に文句はございません。テレビは見ませんでしたが、見られる方はフロントでリモコンを借りるんだと思います。 ちなみに近くにレンタルバイクの店があり、そこで20万ドン(ガソリン8分目)で借りて、いろんな場所に行きました。
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
5.3
minoru de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2015
2月上旬利用”
暖炉がある ハロゲンヒーターがある
2月上旬利用だったので寒かったです。 バスタブはあったが足首まで湯が溜まると水に変わったので入れなかった。 ガクガク震えながらでした。 夏ならいいのかな? 季節なのすごい霧雨で部屋がカビ臭かった。 初めてマスクを着けて寝ました。 夏とかならいいのかな?
Escrito el 16 febrero 2015
9.3
Excepcional
TOMOMI de Japón
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
暖炉のある素敵なホテルでした。”
スタッフも親切です。
部屋は十分な広さで清潔でした。 暖房器具は暖炉の為、スタッフに頼むと火を入れに来てくれます。 朝方は火が消えてしまうので若干寒かったです。 バスタブがありましたが、お湯がたまるまでにぬるくなってしまうので、 寒い日は要注意です。 お湯がぬるくなってしまうので、二人続けて使う事はできません。 ちょうどクリスマスの日でしたので、ホテル内のレストランでパーティーがあり、ベトナムワインを他のお客様とご馳走になりました。 暖炉を囲んでのクリスマスは滅多に味わう事ができないのでとても楽しかったです。 スタッフは英語が話せ、ラオカイまでのバスの手配等をお願いしました。 天気が良ければ、目の前にファンシパン山が見え、最高の眺めです。 wifiが使えました。
Escrito el 25 enero 2013