Reservar ahora: Bayview Beach Resort

Muy Bueno
Basado en 6442 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.7
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (6442)Opiniones de Booking.com (4318)
7.7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 6442 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.7
Servicios7.8
Ubicación7.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.8
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Bahasa Malaysia
العربية
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite con Vistas al Mar
Suite Executive
Familiar con Vistas a la Montaña
Partial Sea View Family Suite
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 5314 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
Azmal de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe doble
2 noches en mayo de 2018
SUPERB”
ALTHOUGH THE RENOVATION IN PROGRESS, ALL OF IT WAS A SUPERB
Escrito el 09 mayo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lawrence Perera General Manager
Respondida el 12 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.8
Excelente
Nor de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en abril de 2018
Great location with nice facilities.”
Value for money.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lawrence Perera General Manager
Respondida el 12 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
Shuhadatul de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con 2 camas y vistas a la colina
1 noche en mayo de 2018
sesuai untuk semua”
tempat menarik sesuai untuk semua golongan
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
The Bayview offers affordable quality along with friendly and efficient service with value for money pricing and we are glad that suits you. Many thanks for staying with us and we look forward to your return again when you are in Batu Ferringhi.
Respondida el 08 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
Hazwani de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con cama doble y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en mayo de 2018
One of the best”
Love the room. The bed so spacious. Breakfast not bad. But only to improve about playpool for kids. Quite old fashion. Need to renovate. Otherwise good. Will come back to stay again next time
Escrito el 07 mayo 2018
We are delighted you are definitely returning to stay with us and we look forward to extending you and your family with another ‘family fun’ holiday!
Respondida el 08 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
9.2
Excepcional
sitti de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Excepcional”
VERY GOOD ENVIRONMENT
Escrito el 07 mayo 2018
We are glad that overall we have met your expectations of a comfortable hotel enjoying our facilities, which is also well liked by our other guests. Indeed, we offer comfortable and clean accommodation with value for that happy family stay.
Respondida el 07 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
Suleiman de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Good Location”
It's situated in a good location with great facilities. It's recommended if intend to stay at Batu Ferringhi.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2018
We have always emphasized that our focus is always on services and facilities which thankfully has received mostly positive comments. We are happy that yours was too. I am delighted that your stay was good and you have thoroughly enjoyed our family facilities. Thank you for staying with us and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Show more
Bayview Beach Resort
8.8
Excelente
Yee de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Super spacious corner room”
2nd time visit to this hotel. My kids like the play pool very much. Just beside the hard rock hotel. The room is very huge. Suitable for big family stay.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2018
Thank you for returning to stay with us for the second time and that you had a memorable stay. We look forward to your continuous patronage here again. Best wishes and many happy returns!
Respondida el 07 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.4
Excelente
Kerrilee de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Partial Sea View Family Suite
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Nice beachfront property”
Comfortable and right by the beach. Meals in hotel good. A bit tired but room very large and spacious.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2018
We are delighted that that you have enjoyed this wonderful beach front resort. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Batu Ferringhi.
Respondida el 07 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.4
Excelente
noorazura de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
great hotel for family with children”
there is a beach behind the hotel. the mini waterpark is great for children. the swimming pool is large & clean. there are eateries in front of the hotel. many parking lot. room is spacious, clean & great view
Escrito el 04 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort is a beachfront wholesome family resort with extensive activities and facilities for the young & senior alike and we are delighted that you & your family have had an enjoyable time here. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and we look forward to your return for a wholesome family vacation.
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.4
Excelente
Nur de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
Awesome swimming pool for kids”
Kids enjoying the swimming pool,breakfast spread was great too.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
Thank you for your comments of our widespread breakfast which is also well liked by our other guests . We appreciate your endorsement of our children’s playpool that has proved to be very popular with kids.
Respondida el 03 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
Arif de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en abril de 2018
Can Stay”
Nice hotel, good surrounding and nice breakfast.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
We are glad that overall we have met your expectations of a comfortable hotel enjoying our facilities and staff services. Indeed, we offer comfortable and clean accommodation with value for that happy family holiday.
Respondida el 03 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
6.0
Ilias de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama doble y vistas parciales al mar
3 noches en abril de 2018
OK but not the value of the money”
First of all I was dissapointed towards Agoda that they mentioned after payment that hotel is in a renovation process! After long analysis I found in tiny letters that hotel is under renovation ... upon arrival indeed lots of renovations and lots of noise. Staff was friendly, especially reception. Got some problems with rooms. First one the AC wasn't working and was very old room. Second one was a moist smelly room and it was just disgusting (unclean beds with hair, weird stains and found hair everywere). After complaining for second time reception apoligised and got a newly renovated room with sea view so that was ok
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
We apologise for the cleanliness of the room and the faulty AC which we had reminded Housekeeping to be more vigilant when checking rooms.
Respondida el 03 mayo 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
7.6
Muy Bueno
nur de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
nice hotel”
came this hotel because of their swimming pool n the location... overall this hotel is good
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Noey de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con cama doble y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Fun and pleasant stay for a family with kids.”
Pros: 1)Big room with nice balcony, bathroom has a bathtub, room was comfortable. 2)Big points for the pools,really recommended for a family fun stay. Got baby pools and kids pools. 3)Nice and relaxing garden facing private beach. 4)Has a breathtaking view once we entered the hotel. 5)Still a walking distance to night market, but can also take the bus or car. 6)A few nice Malay restaurants right in front if the hotel.Take the most left one,better. Cons: 1)The breakfast was quite so so for a hotel that I considered as exceptional. The fruits were not fresh and sweet,more like a make do fruits. Others,were really mediocre. Should improve.Roti jala was the only highlight. 2)The service crew at the cafe gossips a lot and stared at customers which can be disturbing.They rather talked among themselves than picking up our done plates.Need to improve on their professionalism so a total good review can be given to the hotel.They are the reps of the hotel,and reflects Malaysia towards tourists.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
First of all thank you for your nice comments of our hotel facilities which was very much appreciated. I am as disappointed as you are over the uncharacteristic lack of attention shown by our restaurant staff; please accept my apologies for the poor impression the errant staff have caused you. My F&B manager is now aware of your feedback and will look at better supervision and necessary training to ensure such attitude does not recur with any of our staff.
Show more
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
Derek de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2017
Room is spacious with a great view!!”
Recommended for family with kids. Big resort with plenty of activities to do.
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort is a beachfront wholesome family resort with extensive activities and facilities for the young & senior alike and we are delighted that you & your family have had an enjoyable time here. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and we look forward to your return for a wholesome family vacation.
Respondida el 26 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.4
Excelente
Alfanso de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Value for money. Good location with nice beaches.
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
We strive to offer excellent value and service while maintaining our competitive rates which makes us one of the most value for money holiday resorts in Batu Ferringhi. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again for another value for money stay with us.
Respondida el 25 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
10.0
Excepcional
Mohamad de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
BEST DEAL”
HIGH RECOMMENDED HOTEL
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
Thank you for your nice comments of the Bayview Beach Resort and your high recommendation to others.
Respondida el 24 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
hamad de Pakistán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas y vistas parciales al mar
2 noches en abril de 2018
Muy Bueno”
hotel staff told me very conveniently that wifi coverage not good. most of the time it was not working and hotel staff was okay with it. Rest everything was perfect
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
Please do accept our sincere apologies for any convenience that our slow Wi-Fi due to heavy usage during period may have caused.
Respondida el 24 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
HENRY de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
GOOD
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
Thank you for your good comments
Respondida el 24 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
10.0
Excepcional
Justin de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar con Vistas a la Montaña
1 noche en junio de 2017
Nice”
Check in/out was slow, had renovation on-going at the main entrance but staff was very helpful and warm..
Escrito el 23 abril 2018
We thank you for your kind understanding and support during this time.
Respondida el 23 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
7.6
Muy Bueno
muhammad de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas y vistas parciales al mar
2 noches en abril de 2018
Good hotel to stay”
Has pool for kids Nice room
Escrito el 21 abril 2018
We are glad that our pool and other facilities keep your family active & happy.
Respondida el 23 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
9.2
Excepcional
Trevor de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama doble y vistas parciales al mar
7 noches en abril de 2018
Relaxing hotel in great location ”
First visit to this hotel but our second to Penang . Loved the hotel which was clean and well equipped although quiet on our trip but that made it better as there were no issues with kids , sun beds or noise just what we needed in the last leg of our Asian holiday. Woukd most certainly come back again we loved the hotel and the staff were also very good too in all we had a lovely time
Escrito el 21 abril 2018
We are delighted that you found our hotel a quiet & relaxing chilled-out place to stay in and we look forward to welcome you back for another pleasant stay. Thank you.
Respondida el 23 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
10.0
Excepcional
Robert de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe doble
3 noches en abril de 2018
Great Stay As Usual!”
This is my 3rd time to stay at Bayview I think its a great resort and very relaxing! The staff at reception are very, very nice and give a warm welcome upon check in and pleasant, efficient check out. The resort is a great place to spend time relaxing and its a great location. Well done all at Bayview and see you again soon!
Escrito el 18 abril 2018
Thank you for staying in Penang for the third time and I am glad that you had a smooth check-in on arrival with our welcoming friendly staff. The resort is indeed a second home to many of our returnees who visit year after year and we are glad that we have convinced you the same in giving us a 10/10 rating.
Respondida el 18 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
7.6
Muy Bueno
nur de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama doble y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en abril de 2018
ok”
ok
Escrito el 16 abril 2018
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Respondida el 17 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
Nazirul de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
1 noche en enero de 2018
Good hotel”
Quite old hotel but satisfied. facilities for children such as water playground is good
Escrito el 15 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort is a beachfront wholesome family resort with extensive activities and facilities for the young & senior alike and we are delighted that you & your family have had an enjoyable time here. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and we look forward to your return for a wholesome family vacation.
Respondida el 16 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
Pratiyush de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar con Vistas a la Montaña
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
nice place to stay with family”
good villas and staff service.....nice location near beach and cable car.......food can be quite costly in restaurants......
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort is a beachfront wholesome family resort with extensive activities and facilities for the young & senior alike. We are glad that overall we have met your expectations of a comfortable hotel enjoying our facilities and staff services. Indeed, we offer comfortable and clean accommodation with value for that happy family holiday.
Respondida el 14 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
4.8
Ean de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
DIRTY POOL”
i rate disappointing, its show we were unable to services your request ??? u ask my suggestion,i gave it, you not approve, then for what u want me to write review ?
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
We have taken note of your specific comments and remedial actions have been taken to address them. Thank you for bringing them to my attention and rest assured we will work harder in offering excellent services and facilities to all our guests.
Respondida el 14 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
6.0
Chern de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en abril de 2018
Proton Ertiga Executive Vacation ”
... nice hotel with comfortable air-conditioning in room ... beautiful swimming pool and beach view ...
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
We are delighted that you and your family had a good time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next holidaying in Penang for your family vacations.
Respondida el 14 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
sayed de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Grand Deluxe Double with Sea View
2 noches en abril de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Poor internet connection
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
We apologise for the poor internet reception which will be upgrading together with our room refurbishment exercise.
Respondida el 13 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
10.0
Excepcional
Winnie de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar con Vistas a la Montaña
1 noche en abril de 2018
very good!!!”
awesome!
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
We are glad that you had an awesome stay with us
Respondida el 12 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
7.6
Muy Bueno
Suresh de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
Checking in”
I checked in at 4:00pm,although check in time was 3pm - but did not have rooms until 5pm - Not sure what happens in the 5 hours, post 12 noon checkout ! very disappointing especially you want to get some rest after a long drive.
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
We apologise for the delayed check-in as the hotel was heavily booked on your day of arrival coinciding with the peak period with some delayed check out of outgoing guests, hampering the availability of rooms booked by incoming guests.
Respondida el 12 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
9.2
Excepcional
Fatin de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
2 noches en abril de 2018
great location. value for money ”
My kids love this hotel so much. Great place to stay with young kids swimming pool and kids pool are huge. We will be back again. For sure!!
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort is a beachfront wholesome family resort with extensive activities and facilities for the young & senior alike and we are delighted that you & your family have had an enjoyable time here. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and we look forward to your return for a wholesome family vacation.
Respondida el 12 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
7.6
Muy Bueno
mohd de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con 2 camas y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
It's woth it & we are all happy”
Nice for family gathering
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
We are delighted that you and your family had enjoyed your nice family gathering.
Respondida el 11 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
10.0
Excepcional
Jennifer de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Large room for 3 people made our stay extremely comfortable. Great pool area and right on beach. Very friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely be back again.
Escrito el 10 abril 2018
We are delighted that our spacious room has accommodated you and your family comfortably. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the not too distant future.
Respondida el 11 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
10.0
Excepcional
Mohd de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas y vistas a la colina
2 noches en abril de 2018
great place for holiday”
i will book this hotel as my first choice when go holiday to penang
Escrito el 10 abril 2018
We thank you for choosing us as your choice of accommodation in Penang and we look forward to your future return to our resort.
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
Say de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great reception staffs and massage at the garden!”
Attentive, and great reception staffs! Must try out the massage at the garden / sun deck!
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
Thank you for your nice comments of our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back for a rejuvenating massage whilst relaxing on our sunlounges.
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.8
Excelente
Say de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con 2 camas y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
Friendly, professional and patience reception desks!”
I hope this hotel understand the quality of reception desk they have, and encourage or reward them for their hard work and professionalism. It is hardly to be greeted by the reception staffs with charming smile, as a local. They do treat their guests as guests no matter where you are from. We requested to change our room as one of the room we get was a corner room which is spacious, but due to the air cond is not strong enough, and the room is warm during day time. The reception staff do their best in shortest time to find us another room on same floor (it was a Saturday and almost all the rooms are occupied). Thank you to all the staffs working on the reception desk, Malaysia's service and tourism industry need more professional staffs like you all!
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
Our friendly, caring and efficient team is our biggest asset making the difference when we consistently serve all our guests well; whether new or returnees! We are encouraged to do better and we will aim for more positive service excellence delivery.
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.8
Excelente
Sean de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great Value For Mid Range Price”
We stayed for one night, conveniently located to the beaches and the Penang National Park The rooms spacious and pool area wonderful. WiFi cut out several times making it hard to book onward travel on the fly. Bar prices a little steep, but that's all hotels I guess
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
We strive to offer excellent value and service while maintaining our competitive rates which makes us the most value for money holiday resort in Batu Ferringhi with a far better choice when comparing us to our more expensive neighbour.
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
7.2
Muy Bueno
Balachandran de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Swimming pool for kids is excellent”
Kids would really enjoy the stay. Breakfast is good.
Escrito el 08 abril 2018
We appreciate your endorsement of our children’s playpool that has proved to be very popular with kids.
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
9.2
Excepcional
Aishah de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Family Friendly Hotel”
I like the facilities and the room. The swimming pool was separated adult and chhildren pool. My kid really like the play pool very much. Breakfast is variety with western and local food.
Escrito el 08 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort is a beachfront wholesome family resort with extensive activities and facilities for the young & senior alike. We are glad that overall we have met your expectations of a comfortable hotel enjoying our facilities, widespread breakfast and staff services. Indeed, we offer comfortable and clean accommodation with value for that happy family holiday.
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.8
Excelente
HL de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Love this place!”
Considered a good beach resort in Penang. There’s a private beach, swimming facilities and nice garden. Plenty of sun decks for hotel guests. Love the view. However, furniture in the room is a bit old, sofa is not so clean. Overall, it’s good and I think I’m visiting this place again:)
Escrito el 08 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort is a beachfront wholesome family resort with extensive activities and facilities for the young & senior alike. We are glad that overall we have met your expectations of a comfortable hotel enjoying our facilities. Indeed, we offer comfortable and clean accommodation with value for that happy family holiday. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and we look forward to your return again for some good value family vacation in Penang.
Show more
Bayview Beach Resort
4.8
steve de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
4 noches en abril de 2018
overated hotel”
checked in to hotel the next day construction above my room noisy all day no wifi .checked out had to purchase another hotel very disappointing one night stay considering I booked 4 nights
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
The room renovation work is confined to the interiors of the affected rooms only. The entire floors where these rooms are located are cordoned off so that there will be little if any dust or work debris to affect the enjoyment of our guests.
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
9.6
Excepcional
Muhd de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama doble y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excellent place for honeymoon”
Everything were perfect.
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lawrence Perera General Manager
Respondida el 10 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
afiqnur de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Happy”
Quite happy with the room and pool..
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
We are glad that you are happy with your recent stay
Respondida el 05 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
9.6
Excepcional
Ungku de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con cama doble y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Nice kid pool”
Nice kid pool, will come again next year. Near to Ferringhi night market.
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
We are glad that your family had a great time with us.
Respondida el 05 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
7.6
Muy Bueno
Firdaus de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con cama doble y vistas a la colina
1 noche en abril de 2018
Better Stay Now”
Bayview Beach Resort Penang now have renovation, and because of this the price is affordable. However when the renovation is finish, the price will increase double. I will plan to stay here again soon before the renovation is finished to enjoy the pool, seaview, and open space area near to the beach. However i got the room with bathtubs clogged at room no. 407 :( The rest this hotel is superb.
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
We have taken note of your specific comments and remedial actions have been taken to address them. Thank you for bringing them to my attention and rest assured we will work harder in offering excellent services and facilities to all our guests. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.
Respondida el 05 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
7.2
Muy Bueno
Aishah de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con 2 camas y vistas a la colina
1 noche en marzo de 2018
family resort”
we were upgraded to the newly renovated room in 10th floor. room are spacious and lovely. but.. no wifi and 1017 room aircond shutdown twice. woke up sweaty. breakfast is good. but staff are very disappointing. no sense of attentiveness and basically have no interest in their jobs. they are having major renovation until may 2019.
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Lawrence Perera General Manager
Show more
Bayview Beach Resort
10.0
Excepcional
SUHAILA de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con cama doble y vistas parciales al mar
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Location”
The room is very Clean, the location is very strategic with lots of food stall n laundry all the way mainroad to Teluk Bahang. Also very near to beach. Swimming pool is quite big with good environment.
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
Many thanks for staying with us and that you would recommend us for our facilities and location. We look forward to your return again to Batu Ferringhi for a perfect family holiday.
Respondida el 02 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
4.4
Agnes de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Partial Sea View Family Suite
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Big rooms but there's nothing in it”
Room is very spacious, however there is alot of empty wasted space. Ordered room service and had to sit on the floor to eat. We (5 of us) stayed there for 1 night and towards the evening most of the electric sockets stopped working and we had to take turns to charge our phones on the one working socket.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
The family type suite that you stayed are usually quite popular with families but I am sorry that they did not suit your needs.
Respondida el 02 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort
8.0
Excelente
sheau de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Partial Sea View Family Suite
1 noche en marzo de 2018
good environment”
nice hotel
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lawrence Perera General Manager
Respondida el 02 abril 2018
Bayview Beach Resort