Reservar ahora: Beijing Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 339 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (339)Opiniones de Booking.com (62)
7.3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 339 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.9
Servicios6.2
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.0
Servicios6.7
Calidad-precio7.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite Ambassador
Deluxe twin
Executive
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
Ordenar por
Mostrando 316 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Marconi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Business trip”
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
nice place to stay for our short business trip, the hotel very comfort and clean, also easy to access
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
ONG de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en octubre de 2014
AMAZING LOCATION”
LOCATION, FOOD, AND VIEW
FABOULOUS LOCATION
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2014
4.3
Jennifer de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Poor service”
Location and huge lobby
Poor service from front desk to restaurant. Upon check in, my request for double bed was unavailable though it was clearly stated in my booking. Receptionist was most unhelpful and asked me to contact agoda instead! Never had I experienced this despite travelling every month. Toilets are filthy unworthy of a five star hotel.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
8 noches en marzo de 2010
Great hotel”
Good location, Great hotel and clean
It was wonderful and the service staffs were helpful and service was great. Within walking distance to a lot of shops and the forbidden city
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Nang de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
4 noches en octubre de 2014
NIce Hotel”
Location
Escrito el 24 octubre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kitti de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en junio de 2014
good location”
location clean and confort
good location to stay as it is located in center of Beijing.
Escrito el 13 junio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kitti de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en junio de 2014
easy to get to the center of Beijing”
Location comfortable room and clean
The location is the best thing for this hotel. I keep repeat staying here just because it is next the the walking street at night. It is relaxing walking street there.
Escrito el 13 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Uri de Israel
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe twin
3 noches en abril de 2014
pleasant stay”
location, quality,
The maintenance need improvement. Specially - the electricity and the faucets.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
JUAN de Colombia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe twin
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Good ”
Location, common spaces, and security
It was good, everything went as expected, useful practical hotel, nothing too attractive about the hotel itself, but it is practical for getting around in Beijing.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2014
9.0
Excepcional
GWOLIANG de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Good stay”
Better than its neighbour Raffles, at least in terms of value
Escrito el 28 agosto 2013
5.3
CHUN de Macao
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
2 noches en junio de 2013
Poor”
No good for this hotel.
Very famous hotel but with poor service The room is quite old and dirty. The door leading to the balcony is LOCKED.
Escrito el 25 junio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Voldi de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Good location”
Good location, easy to get food around the hotel, metro station is literally at your doorstep
I am quite satisfied on the condition of the hotel. It does look tired and old on the inside, but the location was superb!
Escrito el 31 mayo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Chanel de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en mayo de 2013
convenient”
convenient, close to transport, afforable comfort
Escrito el 15 mayo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
APOSTOLOS de Grecia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Excellent choice”
Nice location. excellent quality, great breakfast
Escrito el 01 abril 2013
3.3
MAOR de Israel
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
nothing but central location”
central location
Apart from an excellent location just a bad hotel. Rooms outdated and smelly cigarettes. Staff did not know English, and no willingness to help. Definitely not 5 star hotel, maybe just 3 or 4. Not worth the money. Go somewhere else.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Lee de Australia
Viajero solo
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
5 noches en julio de 2012
Historic Hotel with great location”
location
Great location in heart of Beijing. Rooms are good value. Unfortunately it has no wifi!
Escrito el 31 julio 2012
6.7
Bueno
Lizzie de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
4 noches en junio de 2012
Great location”
Right in front of train station
the historical background of the hotel makes it very interesting for any traveler. its well preserved architecture provides a glimpse of the past. it has also a great location; very short walking distance to the famous wangfujing shopping district; tienanmen square; bell tower. its right in front of the subway train station which makes it very convenient.
Escrito el 16 junio 2012
5.7
Annemarie de Suiza
Viajero solo
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
5 noches en mayo de 2012
God location ”
Situated near Tian an men Forbidden City and Wangfujing
i first stayed at this hotel in 1976. the service and the staff attidude towards clients has since then not much improved. whereas in the 1970ies it was very difficult and unusual for the hotel staff to cope with foreigners i would have expected this to have changed until now. my stay in this hotel was a disappontment. some of the staff were quite arrogant. the service in the coffee shop at low level and the room furnishings average. a rather 3 star than 5 star hotel.
Escrito el 03 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
wendy de China
Viajero de negocios
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
1 noche en mayo de 2012
great location”
historical hotel
i stayed there one night for business trip. the location is great, minutes walking to tian an men sqare and forbidden city. it feels wonderful when you wake up and see the forbidden city in your view. the hotel has a history of more than 100 years, with fantastic food and service. the room is tidy and clean, but of course a bit old. providing free wifi, makes things very easy. worth the money if compared with other 5 stars hotels nearby.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2012
4.7
ng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Good location for 1st time visitors to Beijing ”
Convenient for 1st time traveller to Beijing . Near to tourist place of interest
hotel wasted too much time checking in. internal confirmation slips still handwritten rather than computerized . smell of strong chemical smell from lobby to rooms. expensive breakfast buffet . not worth the varieties provided.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2012
4.3
Shok de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Suite Ambassador
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Not worth for money paid”
Near subway station
bad front desk service, although we show them the hotel voucher they still cannot find the booking and have to call other department and our booking was given to others, it take 1 hour to settle 6 rooms allocation, for extending stay we have to check out and check in again to different rooms. smoking inside the lift and corridors areas.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2012
8.7
Excelente
Yulia de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
3 noches en abril de 2012
huge hotel, nice location but less service”
convenience location
they dont have king/queen size bed for forbidden kingdom view, they said service ok, i can book my city tour in the hotel. they have corporation with some tour and travel agent. everything was fine, until the last night i'm staying. i told the reception that i had my flight to hong kong at noon, and i ask whether they can call a taxi for me. they said better i come back to them tommorrow morning and they can arrange. but in the morning, hard rain and they said taxi's agent phone busy. and they can not do anything just ask me to waiting. but what to wait, theres no taxi at all. but they are not responsible for that. can't they arrange any shuttle bus to nearest express airport metro just to show that they care for the guest?? its not matter of money, its matter of responsible and service for 5 star + diamond hotel? ?
Escrito el 29 abril 2012
8.0
Excelente
Danny de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
4 noches en diciembre de 2011
centre to all location”
Old and Communist era structure building
it ok, the staffs are friendly but need to improve the english communication skill. the room was clean and spaces.
Escrito el 20 enero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Danny de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe twin
3 noches en enero de 2012
centre”
next to all shopping mall
clean but the lift is not working in some location. due to huge complex, have to wall a long way to a disigned lift.
Escrito el 20 enero 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Danny de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
2 noches en enero de 2012
centre to all location”
Convenient to all activities
The room was ok, but the lift is not working in some places.
Escrito el 20 enero 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Raymond de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
2 noches en agosto de 2011
Good location but very old hotel”
Right Next to WangFuJin
Stayed at this hotel at the end of August of 2011. It is right next to Grand Hotel. The 2 hotels are interconnected and taking up the whole block. Beijing Hotel is at the side of WangFuJin and Grand Hotel is at the side of TienAnMun. We have two 2 double bed rooms for 4 Asians. Each double bed is good enough for 2 average asian, if you want to save money. We spent 4 nights in Beijing in 2 different hotels so to experience which hotel is better and we are glad we did. We smelt the cigarette smoke thru the air-conditioning. Apparently, they have non-smoking floor and we were in smoking floor which we didn't know. We paid additional US$50 a night for each room for the Forbidden City view and I think it's NOT worth it. What we saw was the roof top of the Forbidden City. After coming back from a day trip, it's too dark to see it anyway. Be informed that Beijing Hotel has 2 buildings: the old and newer one. We stayed at the newer one. Do not know the difference between the old and newer one. And I saw they are building a new building behind. Free wired network at the room and free wi-fi in lobby only. The wall has electrical outlet that can accomodate different type of plugs. In the other word, there is no need to have adapter. At check-in, they ask for RMB $2,000 per room per night for deposit. It can be cash or credit card. Taxi to and from Beijing airport is about RMB $80 + $10 toll. The Concierge can help you to sign up for English-speaking tour. Be informed that they cost more much than Chinese-speaking tour. For your reference, Great Wall 1 day English-speaking tour is RMB $320 each. Half day WuTong (pedi-cab) English-tour is RMB $200 each.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Peter de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Great location but nothing special”
Location
The location is 5 star, walking distance from Forbidden City & Tien An Men Square. For the rest... nothing to shout about. Staff is ok but definitely not exceptional, English hardly spoken (concierge was fairly fluent but restaurant staff hardly few words). Room ok, slightly worn, quite clean but bit smelly, bath was fine, shower pressure very good. Basically could not find anything exceptionally bad but expected more from a 5 star hotel in the heart of Beijing.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2011
4.3
edward de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
2 noches en agosto de 2011
great location but lousy service”
location
five star hotel with sub-3 star service check-in - no bellboy service to carry luggage up to the room concierge - very little understanding of the english language, awoled most of the time front desk check in and out staff - again little or no understanding of the english language
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Surakit de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
2 noches en agosto de 2011
good location”
located near subway
very good location from my room can see forbidden city.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2011
6.7
Bueno
Brian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive
2 noches en agosto de 2011
Good location”
good Executive room
Given smoking room which had to be changed this took 1 hour, room appointment was good. Staff only reasonable not as good as other hotels in China.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Jean-Pierre de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
3 noches en agosto de 2011
Good Locations and image but not the best rooms”
Central Location, helpfull staff, smooth process
hotel was ok, location was very central, staff and process was good. room size wasnt bad and had the usual amenities. bathroom however was very old and showed signs of long periods of not proper cleaning. mould was in many places. bath was dirty with previous persons hair in the bath. bed was good, but linen also dirty.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2011
8.0
Excelente
Kien de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en agosto de 2011
great location but the carpet smells and soaky.”
very convenient to train station, shopping wangfujing
my stay at beijing hotel is very relax and enjoying. most of the time i am out of the room so the smell of the carpet dont really bother me so much. Food prices from the room services is abit on the high side. overall i will come back to stay again cos it still the most convenient 4/5 stars hotel nearby the famous shopping belt.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2011
8.0
Excelente
Chee de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
5 noches en julio de 2011
great location”
just at wangfujing district
great hotel, beside is wangfujing street already. in front is the wangfujing mrt station. easier to go anywhere you wish to go. mcdonald & kfc there also open 24 hours. the only thing no-good is if you want to get a taxi you need to walk quite far as that area usually taxi don't stop. we've tried to wait more than half an hour to get a taxi.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2011
6.7
Bueno
Andrew de Australia
Viajero de negocios
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
2 noches en julio de 2011
Great location, a bit scruffy but functional”
Location
I am pretty sure I stayed there 25 years ago. The rooms are large and you are right near the Square and the flash shopping strip. In any other country this hotel would show it's place in the city's modern history. This one hides it which s a shame.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2011
9.3
Excepcional
girish de India
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
3 noches en julio de 2011
great location, very good rooms”
everything
close to walking street and forbidden kingdom,very close to tinanium square ,lobby of the hotel is excellent,
Escrito el 26 julio 2011
9.0
Excepcional
AU de China
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
7 noches en junio de 2011
good location with excellant air-condition”
very clean
A very good hotel with very convenient location, as it is just next to the MTR station and the Wang Fu Cheng Street. The room was clean, cool and welcoming when we returned there after a hot and exhausting day. We would choose it the next time we visit Beijing.
Escrito el 13 julio 2011
4.7
Lei de China
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
3 noches en marzo de 2011
The location is very cool”
just the location,
very close shopping and resturant, but but the hotel is the wrose 5 star hotel i has been, the service is the same thing, and the room was old and not good, i thing is the last i stay in this hotel.
Escrito el 12 julio 2011
9.0
Excepcional
zhang de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
1 noche en junio de 2011
Good location, spacious room and nice service”
location, spacious room, kindly peple
we had a nice experience of stay in beijing hotel. the location is very good, subway is just right in front of hotel, and you can get "wangfujing" by side gate directly. the room is very spacious, we have actually 2 boys with age 7 and 2, but we can still sleep very well on 2 super size single bed. people here are nice and kind, will choose here again if come to beijing.
Escrito el 27 junio 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Bradley de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
7 noches en junio de 2011
Top hotel, but pretty expensive”
Great location
Great hotel, meals are really overpriced, but service is great, 5 mins walk to the forbidden city and tianamin square. Short cab ride to houhai and the silk road. Night market was OK, I have seen better. The shopping mall is really overpriced, but you can bargain for the price you want but that gets old really quick. Pretty nice little gym and pool also
Escrito el 14 junio 2011
8.0
Excelente
Jakob de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
3 noches en junio de 2011
Great location”
Location
the beijing hotel is located in the very heart of beijing and in walking distance to tiananmen square and the forbidden city. very close to a metro st. the hotel is very big and the staff was very helpful. they arranged a fantastic trip to the great wall for us. try the peking duck restaurant "quanjude" close to the tiananmen square.
Escrito el 13 junio 2011
9.3
Excepcional
rully de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
4 noches en mayo de 2011
Good location”
spacious and comfortable room
very close to wangfujing street (just across the hotel), excellence service, free shuttle to the international airport
Escrito el 09 junio 2011
6.7
Bueno
Yishu de China
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
4 noches en mayo de 2011
Great location but the hotel is old”
The location is excellent as it is by some of the main attractions
It is extremely difficult to get taxi there despite its location. The service is okay and the room is a bit old. Nevertheless, it is fairly quiet and the location is excellent.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2011
6.3
Bueno
Rodney de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
14 noches en abril de 2011
Great location”
location to forbidden city, tianamen square, temple of heaven, eating areas & shopping
the area of the beijing hotel where we stayed was a little tired. rooms were large and comfortable, with clean linen and towels provided when asked for.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2011
5.7
Abdool de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
1 noche en abril de 2011
Good location, disappointing rooms”
Good location, close to forbidden city, and wanfujing shopping district
The housekeeping in this hotel is quite shoddy, carpets in the passageways are dirty and musty,.. The first room we got looked like the carpets hadn't been vacuumed, and there was the previous occupants hair all over the bathroom floor and towels,:( The staff were helpful in changing to a cleaner room but yet again was disappointed in the way the room was cleaned and neatened thereafter. The other area this hotel can look at is the reception.... It is well maintained but there is not enough seating available if you are wIting for other guests or awaiting transport. The plus was the location, it's walking distance from T square and the forbidden city etc
Escrito el 11 mayo 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Penghui de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
2 noches en abril de 2011
A good 5 star hotel with good location”
excellent location
the hotel offers professional services on a high level. the staff is very friendly and there are almost no communication problems. the location is great since some of the most interesting places in down town beijing are within walking distance, e.g. tiananmen square, forbidden city, ritan park etc., and wangfujiang street is right at the doorstep. hotel rooms are very spacious and the hotel restaurants are of best quality. there is almost nothing to complain about
Escrito el 02 mayo 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Dima de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
4 noches en marzo de 2011
Great location, rooms are okay”
Location
convenient location only minutes walk from forbidden city and tiannamen square. the rooms were average - certainly not 5 star. staff service varied depending on who you spoke to.
Escrito el 26 abril 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
christine de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
4 noches en abril de 2011
Spacious hotel ”
Clean n big room
The hotel room is very big n clean. Comes with bath tub n shower head. Location very near wangfujing where you can find many small food street stall at night. Very convenient to take a taxi to nearby silk street (airon shopping mall where they sell many imitation branded stuff), about 15 min travel time from Beijing hotel
Escrito el 23 abril 2011
3.7
Zi de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en marzo de 2011
not bad but not good”
good location
the hotel has very poor service, service next door at raffles is great, these two hotels seem to share there services so just go next door whenever you need anything done for you
Escrito el 16 abril 2011
5.0
Mark de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
con Vistas a la Ciudad prohibida
1 noche en marzo de 2011
great vacation, better hotel for less $ available”
forbidden city view from room
better views from the capital hotel's restaurant,
Escrito el 11 abril 2011
9.3
Excepcional
MOHAMMED de India
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
4 noches en abril de 2011
Excellent location”
Many attractions/ scenic spot near to this hotel.
Enjoyed my stay and will go back again soon. Will take same hotel, as it is next to Wangfujing road which has got nice Shop & Dine spots.
Escrito el 11 abril 2011