Reservar ahora: Best Western Karl Johan Hotel

Opiniones de Best Western Karl Johan Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 225 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (225)Opiniones de Booking.com (2829)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 225 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.2
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.8
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio8.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Norsk
Deutsch
Svenska
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
Junior Suite
Habitación estándar doble o twin
Habitación estándar individual
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 188 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.6
Excepcional
SUPAPORN de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble o twin
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Excellent”
The hotel is located at shopping areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very delicious.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Thorsten de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Great Deal”
H
Escrito el 17 febrero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Shaun de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en julio de 2015
Great spot in the Karl Johan street”
Location & price
Great spot in the Karl Johan street, loctated right near the palace & gardens Easy walk to the train station and a short walk to the Aker Bryg eating/dining area. Plenty of restaurants and convenience shops just downstairs if needed as well This is a nice hotel, our room was quite small but clean and very comfortable and quiet, staff are nice and check in and out was easy. Great central hotel
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
tjia de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en febrero de 2015
good location,nice room,good breakfast”
good location,nice room,good breakfast
good location in the city,nice room, spacious bathroom and bedroom,good hot and cold breakfast buffet. staff are friendly. hotel is clean. wifi is good.thanks!
Escrito el 07 octubre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Mak de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Clean room, friendly staff and great location”
Centrally located and walkable distance to the habour. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.
My stay was superb! My room was on the 4th floor and was not noisy at all. When I arrived the hotel front desk at 1pm, the staff let me have an early check-in. So, I could have a refresh in the room before going out again. Downstairs is the Karl Johans Gate, there are a lot to see along the road and the Royal Palace is at the end of the main road.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Frank de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en agosto de 2015
good location but not much else”
location x 3
Small room with very poor view on an inner court yard with a huge machine/aircon unit. Soft and small bed, no safety deposit box. Small and basic breakfast room with limited choice of food. Only plus is the location on the main road of Oslo.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
Stephen de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Best Western Karl Johan”
Location, comfort, staff
Excellent location. We had 4th Floor room overlooking main street but no noise from street with windows closed. Room was hot as we visited in summer but fan was provided. Good choice at breakfast and friendly staff.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Carlos de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Excellent ”
Location, staff's friendliness and value for money
Flawless
Escrito el 11 agosto 2015
10.0
Excepcional
TERESITA de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en agosto de 2015
The hotel staff was very easy to speak with. ”
The staff. The food. The bed
Very pleasant. Location was great
Escrito el 08 agosto 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Good hotel in Oslo”
Location, staff friendliness, great breakfast
This is a good value hotel as far as value goes in Oslo which is an expensive city. It is located right in the heart of interest and action. The reception staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Merilyn de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Amazing!”
Food, location, bath tub in the rooms!
It was amazing, I love this hotel.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Therese de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
4 noches en junio de 2015
Great location and friendly service ”
The location is fabulous, close to train station and walk everywhere. The room we had was spacious, light and airy and looked out onto the Main Street . Breakfast was great with plenty of choices.
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a suite room and it was more like a small apartment... Really good. The hotel is a lovely old building, well maintained and with plenty of character .
Escrito el 03 julio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Quinn de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Probably a 3.5-star hotel; nice stay; no complaint”
Location, Breakfast, Value for Money
I really enjoyed my stay at Best Western Karl Johan. It's very centrally located. The staff were very helpful. There was a really large selection for breakfast and it was delicious. The only thing that wasn't perfect for me was that the bathroom was really small, but I did get the most basic room (so what am I really complaining about).
Escrito el 03 julio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Chaiwat de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Good Location”
Staff and Location
This is the first hotel, we will meet after walking pass Karl Johan walking street. Location is easy to travel attractive place around. Even through the room is a bit small and old building but hotel is quite value to money.
Escrito el 01 junio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
PETER de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Oslo Weekend”
Location, Staircase, Good size bedroom
Very good no real problems, could do with a general update looking a little tired in parts but basicly ok
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015
8.3
Excelente
Priscilla de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
4 noches en abril de 2015
Best Western Karl Johan stay”
Nice old building, centrally located.
Excellent location perfect as a base for the city of Oslo but the room is too small for 2 people and the bed is very uncomfortable.
Escrito el 29 abril 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Ian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
5 noches en abril de 2015
Best Hotel in Oslo”
Location, Size of Room, Staff
Escrito el 16 abril 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Nikolaos de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
4 noches en abril de 2015
Perfect location-nice hotel”
1) perfect locatio 2) nice enviroment 3) very polite personal
Escrito el 10 abril 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
King de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Comfortable”
Location, Room, Staff
Good location. Near to the pier, city hall, grand palace, railway station, shopping street and everything is within 15mins walking distance. Room was comfortable. Environment was classic. Staff are friendly. Lots of eateries around the hotel. Good stay.
Escrito el 05 abril 2015
4.7
Henrik de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Outdated and over rated - Stay away!”
the location
This hotel is clearly over rated. Oldfashioned and out dated. The hotel should have been refurbished years ago. Small tiny uncomfortable rooms, breakfast room is a labyrint with stairs and gangways in laminate floorings. Areas which has been "improved", like the bath rooms, is done with the absolutely cheapest solutions. Worst of all is the beds. How can a hotel have the cheapest IKEA or Jysk beds? It was impossible to sleep in these. Totally sagged with no springs. No, we will never stay here again.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2015
8.7
Excelente
Nathanial de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Great Hotel in a perfect location”
Location, breakfast and comfortable
Escrito el 15 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Robert de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
4 noches en febrero de 2015
Great hotel and location ”
Great location, friendly staff good breakfast selection
Escrito el 06 marzo 2015
8.7
Excelente
Michael de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Perfect location”
Location, food, cleanliness
Really enjoyed it.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Erato de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
4 noches en febrero de 2015
very good hotel”
very good location, yummy breakfast, friendly staff
it's located at a very good area. You can walk to the main scenic spots within 5-10 mins. And you shouldn't miss their breakfast! Staff are very friendly as well.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Emma de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
6 noches en febrero de 2015
Great location”
Location, room standard, staff
Can't fault anything about our stay. We were there for 6 nights. Breakfast is good, they have a nice little selection so suitable for everyone. Location is absolutely fantastic. Few minutes walk from the coast, the palace and the main shopping area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free wifi. Beautiful hotel. Rooms were clean and beds comfy. Loved it.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Urai de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en febrero de 2015
A breakfast don't have so much”
good to seve your money
Very comfortable and clean.Tha location very good and good breakfast too.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
nilufer de Turquía
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Nice location”
Location, service, personnel
Could have been cleaner and the rooms are small but the location is good
Escrito el 04 febrero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Graziano de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
4 noches en enero de 2015
Nice hotel in a perfect location”
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Nice hotel in a perfect location in central Oslo, close to dining & shopping areas. Recommended
Escrito el 23 enero 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Zhen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en enero de 2015
Great breakfast”
Location, Breakfast, Wifi
Affordable by Norwegian standards - great breakfast spread!
Escrito el 12 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Zhen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en enero de 2015
Great breakfast”
location, breakfast, wifi
Affordable by Norwegian standards - basic room but great breakfast.
Escrito el 12 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Ieva de Lituania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good time”
Place, not noisy, staff
Escrito el 03 enero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
LI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Room, location, breakfast”
Room, location, breakfast
Room offered was big with nice street view which can see the parliament. The hotel is located right at the end of the Karl Johan Gate which make me easy to have a walk there. Breakfast was included with various choices. Very good experience here!
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Marjorie de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Great location”
Great location, clean hotel, good staff
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Musyani de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Poor dinning and services ”
location, front desk staff, warm bathroom floor.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Jasons de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Junior Suite
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Huh”
service
is was a very good stay will be back soon ..
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2014
6.0
Bjoerg de Noruega
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Not a good start”
Location
We had booked a room for two children and two adults. The room weren't ready when we arrived because they thought we were only two adults. We went to eat something in the meanwhile, and came back and the room were still not ready. We waited a lot to get a Cold and not very cosy room. And we had to change room the next morning because it was availible only the first night. And then again we had to wait several hours for a New room. When we had small children With us this was very caotic.. Bad experience.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Stefan de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Short stay but satiafied over all.”
Breakfast, staff and location.
Very good.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
james de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Great location, Friendly Styaff”
Cleanliness, Staff, Location
Ideally situated in the middle of town. Walking distance from the train station from the airport. Ideal for a business traveler.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
My-Linh de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Location ”
Helpful friendly staff, good variety breakfast
Pleasant
Escrito el 31 octubre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Kalith de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Oslo Weekend”
Location,Staff,Room Size
Excellent! Location was excellent and walking distance (5 Minutes) from the Airport Express stop of Central Theatre and very easy to find on the main street. Was easy walking on the pavement with my 7 year old daughter and luggage. The Family room was spacious and everything worked with Nordic efficiency. On arrival the receptionist was very warm and helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent! The hotel looked a 'bit' run-down but for the value for money at this Location; absolutely acceptable. keep it that way.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Wayne de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Superb location. Great value. Delicious breakfast”
We found this to be an ideal location for sight seeing, theater, opera, and shopping. Really good access to subway, street car, buses, trains. We walked to most places. Breakfast was delicious.
We would recommend this hotel to everyone. Pleasant, helpful staff. Can walk to everything. BreakfAst was a high light of our day!! Quite often we ate so much we just had a late light lunch like soup. Easy access to all public transportation. I would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
HSIUYUN de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
1 noche en agosto de 2014
location , location , location ”
1.location 2. Clean 3. quiet
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Bror de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
1 noche en julio de 2014
To hot, good service.”
PlaceFoodPersonal
Noicy and varm, excellent breakfast and very nice personal.
Escrito el 19 julio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Christine de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en julio de 2014
Beautifully appointed hotel in a great location ”
Great staff Great location Comfy beds
Excellent , lovely staff and a great location , definitely stay again.
Escrito el 19 julio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
james de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Great staff - feels like coming home”
Staff, Location, Comfort
I travel to Norway for business every month and always stay at this hotel. The staff are great, the location is ideal for transport, restaurants and work. Need to stay in the superior rooms though as the standard rooms are very small.
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Nararat de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Downtown shopping thoroughfare and close proximity”
1. Downtown shopping 2. Thoroughfare near 3. Delicious breakfast
Service staff is friendly and fast check-in.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2014
8.3
Excelente
Istvan de Hungría
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
2 noches en abril de 2014
lush hotel in the heart of Oslo”
great location, luxury building, nice decorations, furniture
We have spent two great days. The interior is terrific. Hotel is close to everything, great restaurants, cosy bars, Parliament, palace. I recommend very new Magic Ice, too! Hotel is currently under renovation outside, but very fancy inside!
Escrito el 12 abril 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Christopher de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en enero de 2014
Very good central location.”
Location, Complimentary Coffee, Staff
Staff were very friendly upon check in and check out. Room was nice and central location was amazing.
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Suk de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Central location”
Close to everywhere
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
james de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Centrally located, clean, freindly business hotel”
Staff,Bed, Location
Everything in Norway is efficient, but we got off the express train from the airport, had to work 200m to the hotel. It was right onthe main square close to all of the action. The front desk staff was the most friendly that I have come across and the rooms were large and comfortable. Will definitely be returning there!
Escrito el 06 octubre 2013