Reservar ahora: Best Western Plus Stovall Inn

Excelente
Basado en 69 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 97 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (69)Opiniones de Booking.com (2631)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 69 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios8.0
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.8
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio8.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
2 Camas Queen - Fumadores
2 Camas Queen - Fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 45 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.3
Excepcional
Adoracion de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
it's clean, spacious, and accesible ”
Clean, staff is friendly, near to disney
Its wonderful, the room is very comfortable, cosy. Will probably stay here again in our next visit to Anaheim.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kathleen de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
3 noches en agosto de 2015
great value for price for large families”
location, cleanliness, customer service
Traveled on a budget with 16 people in the family all in all, and everyone was happy with the stay. 5 rooms total for all. Fun walk to Disneyland with the entire family. Rooms were clean and spacious. Well-kept amenities, and prompt, competent customer service.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Jonathan de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en abril de 2014
Great beds and good value ”
Location, comfortable beds good size double queen rooms.
Nice hotel stay and overall good value but the wifi signal inside our room was weak so I had to stay near the door and keep it slightly open if I wanted to work on my emails.
Escrito el 15 abril 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Jamie de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Very comfortable family oriented setting”
location, comfort level and pool areas
Sadly, we only stayed the one night but after an exhaustive day at Disneyland, it was a great play to unwind and relax by the pool. restaurants close by (especially Coco's)was a great place to eat.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Diana de Jordania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location and service with a smile”
clean and big rooms
Rooms are clean and big ,great location , very good service
Escrito el 08 enero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Vinz de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Great Location and comfy beds.”
Near Disney, comfy beds
Pros: -Walking distance to Disneyland -Comfortable beds -Breakfast -wifi Cons: -Parking is chargable, whereas other hotels provide complimentary parking. -Lock your valuables properly before heding out. After the housekeeper came in to tidy the room, I lost some important stuffs which I left on the table and my child lost a soft toy which was left on the bed. It took them almost a day to return the soft toy, but my important stuffs were never found. -The beds are quite high and my 4 yrs old child had difficulties climbing up.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Georgina de México
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en septiembre de 2010
Best Western Stovall's Inn”
Location and rate
I like to stay there because the location and the rate is great.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2010
8.7
Excelente
Judith de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en agosto de 2010
GreaT Location”
Comfortable, nice decor 2 pools, exercise room, business center
parking seemed a bit expensive
We enjoy staying at this Best Western, the location is great for a pleasant walk thru the Grand Californian to Downtown Disney. The staff is great, the breakfast is awesome, the rooms are comfortable! We have made this hotel out choice for our several trips a year to see Mickey!
Escrito el 08 agosto 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
Mildred de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2010
Good value for money”
Hotel staff are very nice. They attended to customers' needs attentively. It is 10 minutes walk from Downtown Disney.
I wished that parking for staying guests are free.
Breakfast at Bestwestern Stovall is included in the hotel room (muffins, bagels, fruit juices, fresh fruits, eggs, etc.). Staff are friendly. It is conveniently located near Downtown Disney. When I asked for an extra bed, they gladly obliged. It was fully booked when we stayed there, which only proved that many guests patronize this hotel. They have a big pool, which is a big plus since it was summer when we there. Overall, good experience.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2010
9.7
Excepcional
Deonie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en enero de 2010
Stovall's Inn Best Western = Best time”
Close to Disneyland, also good value restaurants within 10 minutes walking. on a bus route, Staff were fantastic especially Daisy, beds comfortable good pressure in shower, breakfast included
Breakfast was a bit "sweet" loaded lots of sugary things
This was our first USA trip and also our first booking via Agoda. What a fantastic experience! I was quite ready for a disaster but this was not the case. We arrived early at Stovall's Inn and were greated by Daisy who was great, our room was ready so were granted access. The room was lovely and a quick trip back to the desk and I changed it (was 2 x double beds) for a king bed room, again no problems(although I must say we were not in peak). The bed was so comfortable I slept fantastically. The room was clean and comfortable the shower had great pressure which was nice. In room tea and coffe as well as a fridge and microwave. There was plenty of food at breakfast although the variety was not what we were used to (donuts for breakfast??) but it was all yummy. We were very close to Disneyland, friends were staying at a Disney hotel and the walk to them was around 5 minutes and from there another 10 to Downtown Disney. I actually think that our accomodation was better (not so squashy and more comfortable) than that of the other property, the amin difference was the Best Western rooms were dark in colour while the Disney Property a bit brighter. The staff were all very helpful with local information(directions good eating & shopping ) as well as park information. Even holding our bags all day after we checked out. The internet access was super fast in our room, there was also a pc in the lobby for guest use. Overall this was a top experience we simply handed over our AGODA reciept and everything was smooth sailing. We definately will use AGODA to book our next holiday.
Escrito el 30 enero 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
Joanne de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en julio de 2009
Great Hotel for Holidays”
Equipped with Free Internet Access, Microwave and Free Breakfast. Walking Distance to Disneyland and Shops.
No free shuttle service to Disneyland
Worth to stay. ENjoyed my stay in this hotel as this hotel is equipped with necessary facilities. Friendly Staffs
Escrito el 26 julio 2009
9.0
Excepcional
Lynda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2008
Quick Trip”
Good value for money on a short trip. So close to Disneyland.
Front desk check-in girl was not very friendly.
We thought our room was just fine, except for a loud air conditioner and a slightly musty smell. Very clean, good carpet, looked like new tile in bathroom. Small refrigerator and microwave were very handy. Breakfast was just fine - nothing fancy but enough to get you started on your way. I liked the size of the lobby and the availability of a small gift shop. The pools and hot tub looked very nice even though we didn't have time to use it.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2008
7.2
Muy Bueno
Sooin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 Cama Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2018
직원들이 너무 친절했습니다”
모든 직원들이 활기차고 친절했습니다. 1층 방이어서 시끄러웠지만, 전시장과 가까워서 만족했습니다
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
7.0
Muy Bueno
AIKO de Japón
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2016
初めて利用しました”
安い ディズニーランドに近い 朝食付いている
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016
8.3
Excelente
Chie de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Best Western Stovall's Inn”
Location,Room,Staff
とても感じの良いホテルスタッフに広くて清潔な部屋!ディズニーまで徒歩圏内でロケーションもgood!また泊まりたいと思える快適なホテルでした。
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2011
8.4
Excelente
HOA de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Gần trung tâm mua sắm và gần Disney Land. Rất tiện lợi.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
wanida de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2017
อยู่ใกล้ดิสนี่ย์มากๆ เดินไปได้ มีอาหารเช้าให้ด้วย”
ห้องสะอาด ขนาดพอเหมาะ แต่ถ้ามีกระเป๋าเกิน 3ใบ อาจจะเบียดไปหน่อย ไป3คน กระเป๋า 3ใบ ไซส์ 29 นิ้ว พอดีเป๊ะกับทางเดินเลย เตียงนิ่มมากๆ ห้องสะอาด ห้องน้ำดี ฮีตเตอร์อุ่นเร็วค่ะ อาหารเช้าก็ดีค่ะ อร่อยเลย ใกล้ดิสนี่ย์แบบเดินได้ อยู่ฝั่งตรงข้าม ออกมาจากทางเข้าดิสนี่ย์หน่อย ติดถนนใหญ่ เดินประมาณไม่ถึง 10นาที แนะนำค่ะ ชอบมาก ถ้าจองโรงแรมในฝั่งดิสนี่ย์ไม่ได้ แนะนำโรงแรมนี้นะคะ
Escrito el 11 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yueh de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2017
距離樂園走路只有15分鐘很方便”
位置很好, 早餐也很好, 房間乾淨隔音好
Escrito el 04 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
wen de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2017
方便去迪士尼 早餐非常好 车位多”
方便去迪士尼 早餐非常好 车位多
Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
zhangxu de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2017
超级好”
超级好
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
HUNTER de China
Viajero de negocios
2 camas Queen - No fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2017
便宜方便”
在路口,去那都方便
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Jenny de China
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
5 noches en febrero de 2016
性价比比较高的迪士尼附近酒店”
位置距离迪士尼很近 房间干净整洁 有相连通客房
酒店在迪士尼附近,不过开车还要一段时间。可以做付费巴士,酒店上车就行。 酒店本身品牌质量还行。房间干净整洁,该有的都有。早餐还可以,期望值不太高的也就够了。一般会做炒鸡蛋,培根或火腿。酸奶不错。喜欢他们的热可可。没热水就到楼下打。他们不像国内的自助早餐还有人看着,这里随便进出,不方便在餐厅吃,打包点儿带走路上吃也可以。中国人住的不太多,就春节期间开始华人多一点儿了。每天都看着很多带着Micky Mouse发卡的孩子们跑来跑去。比较适合准备去迪士尼的游客。停车说是免费,但是我入住的时候被要求付了每天10美金的停车费。他们会发一张新的停车卡,出去的时候刷卡即可。入住的时候wifi密码就会和门卡一起提供。免费wifi,网络速度还行。 最让我们高兴地是酒店按照我们事先在Agoda预定时以及和客服沟通时要求的两件连通客房。房门从两面房间都打开就可以互相通过。对于我们带着老人小孩一家子住两个房间的非常方便。晚上关上连通门睡觉,白天打开不用出房间就可以互相走来走去。很方便。这点要对Agoda的客服和酒店表示感谢!
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
8.0
Excelente
NAN de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2018
地理位置極佳”
地理位置極佳, 非常接近迪士尼, 走路約15分鐘即可抵達. 停車部分會額外加收$10費用, 如果前一天到達飯店, 車輛必須在隔天下午三點前離開, 否則每小時加收$10分費用, 但是可以在checkout時跟飯店確認邦天實際住房狀況, 如果狀況允許的話, 飯店會幫忙延長停車時間到當天晚上11:59, 且不另收費用.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Hsin-i de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2018
wonderful location”
這家BW的地點非常好,如果要去Disney真的可以考慮,它的早餐也是這次我住過3家BW中最棒的一家,泳池也很棒,房間不是太大但床與枕頭很舒服,很推薦唷!
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Hsiao de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2016
CP值很高,但是隔音有點差”
半夜孩子做惡夢我們差點被隔壁的罵死
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2016