Reservar ahora: Best Western Premier Hotel Dante

Opiniones de Best Western Premier Hotel Dante

Excelente
Basado en 172 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (172)Opiniones de Booking.com (1084)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 172 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.2
Ubicación8.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
한국어
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Individual estándar
Doble estándar
Triple
Ordenar por
Mostrando 137 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.6
Muy Bueno
Philip de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Nice size room”
Clean hotel in easy walk to the Ramblers and key.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Naomi de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Best service of my entire trip. ”
Have stayed in 6 separate hotels during my trip to Spain and this Hotels detail to service was second to none. I highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Maureen de Irlanda
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Lovely hotel in good location ”
We travelled as a group of three and booked a triple room. On arrival the triple room was unavailable so we got a twin room and a single, which we were happy enough with. The rooms were spotlessly clean, modern and each time we left were immaculate on return. The twin room had a shower and bath, which I loved. Hairdryer and mini toiletries provided - also a dressing gown. Mini bar was available. The staff were professional yet friendly and helpful. We didn't use the downstairs bar as it closed at eleven and we were never back by this time. Metro and bus stops a few blocks away. I would stay here again. Only thing I was aggrieved about was the fact we asked the hotel to book us a taxi for the morning we were leaving and HAD TO PAY 15 EURO FOR THIS SERVICE! We weren't aware of this until checking out and simply being told we owed this money. Scandalous!!
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Karla de Suiza
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2016
Best Western Premier Dante Hotel”
Great location! Nice staff and clean & modern facilities
Escrito el 28 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Steve de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2016
Weekend break”
Hotel was a 20 minute taxi ride from the airport and centrally located in the city. Walking distance from shops, bars and restaurants. Nice and quite and well presented. Staff were attentive and very helpful. We would use it again.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ernesto de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Location:”
Hotel stay was very good and very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Escrito el 30 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ann de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Great”
Love it here, we will stay at this hotel when ever we return to Barcelona. We did some great walking and enjoyed it for sure. Me, my husband and our daughter love it here. Thanks for a great stay.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
susan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2016
Good value”
Staff were competent but not overly friendly
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2016
Good hotel”
Good location
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Gary de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en marzo de 2016
Gem in the Heart of the city”
Location. breakfast and helpful staff
Excellent. My husband ran the Barcelona Marathon and we found the hotel was in a perfect location and fantastic amenities! Thank you.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Eka de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Hotel in Best Location in Barcelona. Near to Gracia, walking distance to La Ramblas and surrounding with a lot of Restaurants and Bar”
I was stay for 3 nights and my arrival in barcelona was at midnight but it easy to find the hotel dante. From airport just take shuttle to catalunya and from catalunya only less than 10 minutes by taxi and cheap. Because i bring big luggage, if you go with small luggage you can walk from catalunya.. About 20 minutes. The staff was nice, check in also fast. Room is very large for european size and what we really like is there is bath tub. It really nice hotel room. Beside the hotel there is supermarket so we can buy groceries when we need. We will come back and stay at best western dante.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Brian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en enero de 2016
welcome to Barcelona”
Staff. Breakfast. Room
Everything was fine and a great experience compared with overpriced and overrated hotels in London.
Escrito el 08 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Sophia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great Hotel”
Clean, Location, Reliability
Good
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
ANDREAS de Chipre
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Value for money, excellent service”
Very Clean, Excellent Breakfast, Pleasant Employees
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
marilena de Rumanía
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Pretty good location, excelent breakfast”
Breakfast, cleaning
Mostly good. A little bit far from bus station or metro station ( about 15 minute walk), but for the rest, good services, great breakfast and nice personal
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Robert de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Great Hotel”
Breakfast, Clean and quiet
Wonderful place to stay, only drawback was a 15 minute walk to the city centre which was nothing for us so everything was great
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Noreen de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Beautiful”
The view from the balcony, the beds and the shower.
Fabulous, enjoyed every minute.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Goh de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
6 noches en octubre de 2015
Comfortable and clean rooms. ”
Cleanliness, staff service and location
Fantastic
Escrito el 30 octubre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Steven de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Four days in Barcelona”
The location was wonderful. Relatively easy walking distance to so many historic sites, restaurants and shops.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2015
ratings”
location, cost, and availability
Very good
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Antonia de Grecia
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Too expensive for what it offers”
Location, breakfast,room size
Good but not we had expected.
Escrito el 06 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
songwud de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en octubre de 2014
good, reasonable price and good location.”
food, service, staff attitude.
room is nice, clean. Breakfast is good. Hotel staff is cheerful and helpful.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Desiree de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2014
Very clean and staff were very friendly”
Location, Early check in, Cleanliness
Fantastic
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Hendrik de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
3 noches en julio de 2014
Excellent hotel”
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location.
I loved every moment of it. Thanks to the very friendly and helpful staff!
Escrito el 01 agosto 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Kale de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en enero de 2014
Beautiful Barcelona”
Friendly staff, great room, and excellent service everywhere.
I really liked this hotel because even though Barcelona is known for some crime issues, the staff here really helped to make me feel more secure. They go to great lengths to make sure that your belongings are protected. On a happier note, the staff was great informing me of places to go, even my taxi driver struck up a conversation with me about the sights in the city. Barcelona really is a beautiful place, and I hope to go back. This hotel is a great choice.
Escrito el 28 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Jiwon de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en mayo de 2014
enjoyed the city, love it”
location, public transport access, breakfast
Quality breakfast served everyday, fresh fruits and spanish ham! Bus stop is located a few steps away. you can easily get to most attractions. Pl. catalunya is located 15 mins walking distance. Enjoy!
Escrito el 12 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Jiwon de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Beautiful stay at Barcelona”
location, public transport, room condition
I stayed 2 different types of room for my 8days stay. Def recommend a double+ room as the room size is like double(even above than that) plus terrace.. bus stop is located just a few steps away, so you can easily get to most attractions including familia sagrada. you can also walk to pl. catalunya and las rambla within 15 mins.
Escrito el 12 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Jiwon de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Easy and smooth stay”
Location, Access to transport, Room condition
Easy stay at the Dante, breakfast was okay, and location was superb. Although it is located 15 mins walking distance from the Pl. Catalunya, but its still walkable to Casa Milla(5mins) and shopping areas. Transport access is wonderful, just few steps away you can get a bus to most attractions. Recommend for business traveller and those who do not need a romantic touch but a comfort stay.
Escrito el 12 junio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Jiwon de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
8 noches en mayo de 2014
Comfort”
Food, Location, Room condition
Room condition was good, pretty spacious compare to other "Europe" located hotels. Bus stop is just few stops away and you can easily walk to Pl. catalunya in about 15 mins. Easy and smooth stay. Loved it
Escrito el 12 junio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Claire de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2014
excellent”
nice room,great breakfast, very new and clean
Escrito el 14 abril 2014
5.3
Foo de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Easy access to train station”
Cleanlines, big room and bathroom
The night duty receptionist wasn't informative about the Village Shopping trip arrangement. I had to find out myself.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Faye de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014
One day stay not right in center city but walkab”
clean room good check in staff great price
quiet and darkz
Escrito el 19 marzo 2014
8.3
Excelente
Joshua de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Great stay”
Good location, good service, clean rooms.
Very good stay at the Best Western Premier Dante. Would recommend as the hotel is a good value and centrally located.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en marzo de 2013
Excellent stay for 4 days at this hotel”
Great location, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
This hotel was an excellent choice for me. Centrally located, within walking distance to many tourist attractions, and a few blocks away from metro stops on two subway lines. The staff was friendly and professional, and the price was right. A perfect combination of things for my trip to Barcelona.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2014
9.3
Excepcional
POUNRAJ de India
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2014
Convenient stay on a business visit”
Location, friendly staff and economical
Ideally located near major attractions, variety of restaurants around and friendly staff who can assist you in good english. Thumbs up to stay again.
Escrito el 24 enero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wu de China
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
good price, comfortable room, not far from metro”
breakfast ok, nice room, price ok
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Gayan de Sri Lanka
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Comfortable stay”
Room size, clean and internet
Very pleased with friendly staff, clenliness and good location
Escrito el 04 enero 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Kazuyuki de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2013
NIce staff and reasonable price”
Nice staff, low price and good breakfast
Very kind staff and breakfast is nice. Price is reasonable and silent location. But need 30min from central station by foot. I feel that I would like to stay one more.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2013
6.7
Bueno
Thomas de Alemania
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2013
Good hotel at a great location”
Location, Breakfast and cleanliness
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Manuel de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
great value”
location, friendly staff, service
Escrito el 09 junio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Goran de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Very good central located hotel”
Location, confortable room, secure carpark
Excellent stay in nice enviroment centrally location
Escrito el 05 junio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Bo de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2013
OK, but not more.”
The bar, breakfast, bed.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2013
8.3
Excelente
Hung de Taiwán
Viajero solo
4 noches en abril de 2013
15 minutes away from catalonyia plaza”
Great breakfast, comfortable room, and good location
Good! Great breakfast, convenient location, comfortable room, nice staff. One only thing can be complained is the bottled water in the refrigerator. It's not on the price menu and based on the fact that most hotels in other countries provides 2 free water per day, so I thought they are free. They aren't! 2.6 euro per bottle, 350ml. Front desk said they will try to put it on the price menu. Before that, be careful~
Escrito el 04 mayo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Great Easter break”
Friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet
My wife and I had a very pleasant long Easter weekend in the Best Western Premier Dante Hotel. The staff were all very friendly and our room was a good size. We did ask about changing rooms because we overlooked building work on the other side of the road. We were offered an alternative but eventually decided to stay in our original room. The staff were helpful and happy to book a Flamenco evening for us at the local theater, and while the hotel isn't very central taxis are easy to find and are quite inexpensive. One tip: to get to the city center turn left on the way out of the hotel, not right as we did!
Escrito el 20 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Maksymilian de Polonia
Viajero solo
5 noches en marzo de 2013
very good experience in a beautiful town of Barcel”
- wel located
Escrito el 02 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Frances de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Great location but small rooms”
location, cleanliness
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff, great location, but rooms were a little small.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Fiona de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Great Location and single room adequate size”
Front Desk very efficient
I was using the Dante Hotel as an overnight stay before joining a cruise ship and was very happy with the location. The Dante is within easy walking distance of major Barcelona sightseeing venues.I found the staff on reception and in the breakfast room very obliging,and will definitly stay with this hotel again in the future
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
IRENE de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
7 noches en septiembre de 2012
Excellent service”
Entire hotel very clean. Staff very helpful .
Would highly recommend booking this hotel. Excellent breakfast.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Beverly de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Best hotel”
Food and breakfast
Very good breakfast. Room is very clearn. They can speak English and tell you how to get a tour bus.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2012
8.7
Excelente
Caroline de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2012
Helpful Hotel”
Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds, well looked after rooms.
Excellent stay - very enjoyable. Staff very helpful on reception, room was kept clean and the food was good. The hotel was well situated to the main tourist areas without being in the noisiest part of the city and the staff were helpful with advice about transport links and places to visit.
Escrito el 30 julio 2012