Reservar ahora: Brisbane Marriott Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 109 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (109)Opiniones de Booking.com (694)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 109 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.0
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
River View King, Guest room, 1 King, Brisbane River view
Executive City View, Executive level, Guest room, High floor
Executive River View, Executive level, Guest room
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 87 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4.7
Yeng de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Brisbane Marriott Hotel”
Comparing to others Marriott Hotel in other countries, I think this one should rates at 3 star hotel only. No free parking for hotel guest and not even provide any compliment mineral water in the room!
Escrito el 25 octubre 2015
8.3
Excelente
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Conveniently located”
Location is excellent, rooms spacious, staff friendly and helpful
We only stayed one night and spent very little time at the hotel, however I would say that it is a very typical Marriott with everything one would expect from a Marriott
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
SUTJIPTO de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en julio de 2015
Nice Stay”
Nice staff,
Nice stay.. but hotel parking is extremely expensive..
Escrito el 25 julio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Stuart de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Convienient Business Hotel ”
Location, Breakfast, Comfort
Good stay for the business traveller. All amenity and facilities as you would expect. Great location in central Brisbane. No free parking however.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2015
9.0
Excepcional
LARRY de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive City View, Executive level, Guest room, High floor
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Luxury”
Nice rooms, good service
Nice hotel
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
5.7
sharnie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Poor service”
comfortable bed, great view
I would not recommend staying there. We attempted to seek an early check in to which we were transferred 3 times only to be hung up on. So we changed our travel plans and arrived at 4pm to which we were told our room wasn't available with no apology for that just a look of 'its not my problem and go away'.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
J de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Great staff but hotel overrun by Arup conference”
Staff, location, comfortable beds
Staff were great particularly conercierge, rooms comfortable. Big but was an Arup conference which the hotel was not setup for in terms of controlling capacity and resources to avoid negative impact to weekend customers. This mainly concerned Saturday breakfast when cutlery, serving team and seating all ran out.....!
Escrito el 30 marzo 2015
6.7
Bueno
Li de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
excellent stay”
friendly staff, clean room and good location
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Matthew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive River View, Executive level, Guest room
2 noches en febrero de 2015
2 night quicky escape.”
Executive Lounge - hotel views - friendly staff! :)
Perfect!
Escrito el 22 febrero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
YOU de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en enero de 2015
Excellent rxperience stay in the hotel”
Location, location, location
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Ming de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
central location”
nice staff
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Ming de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
central location”
nice staff
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Ming de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
good location”
central location, nice staff
fantastic
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
TRACEY de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Business ”
location, room, food
Good
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
5.3
Chan de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Nice view”
1.nice view 2.the room is big
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
chhay de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
River View King, Guest room, 1 King, Brisbane River view
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Great hotel with thoughtful staff”
thoughtful staff, spacious room, location
We are there for our anniversary and the staff surprised us with a box of chocolates which was very thoughtful of them. Location was also convenient and quiet. Breakfast was also great with good variety.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
helen de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en abril de 2014
Great location. ”
Location, price,
Was there for a family wedding. Was very convenient.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014
8.0
Excelente
ROSALINA de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en abril de 2014
Wedding cum holiday”
Value for Money, Location, Friendly Staff
Very pleasant and comfortable
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
3 noches en julio de 2014
Very friendly place”
Clean, good location and nice coffee
Escrito el 26 julio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Rachel de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
River View King, Guest room, 1 King, Brisbane River view
1 noche en junio de 2014
Nothing less than Fabulous”
Staff were great, Room service was Fabby, View is not too bad..
Escrito el 30 junio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
WEI de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Friendly staff”
Location
Luxurious hotel with friendly staff
Escrito el 22 junio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en abril de 2014
Great hotel for a few days in Brisbane.”
Centrally Located, good quality rooms, quiet
Escrito el 15 junio 2014
8.7
Excelente
Chan de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
3 noches en junio de 2014
Beautiful scenary and quiet weekend.”
The hotel is located at the CBD, with good scenary and cozy room.
The room is tidy and cozy, room service is nice too. I requested for slippers and travel adaptor, after I got them up, the helpdesk phoned me a follow up call afterwards, see if my request was fulfilled. Tooth brush and slippers are not provided in the room. But some items can be provided as requested without charge.
Escrito el 14 junio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
huang de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en mayo de 2014
good location”
clean, good location, nice view
Escrito el 24 mayo 2014
10.0
Excepcional
LAMBIE de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en abril de 2014
Great value, very comfortable”
presentation, staff, comfortable
great
Escrito el 16 abril 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Karen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
River View King, Guest room, 1 King, Brisbane River view
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Nice city stay”
location, comfort and view
greatly enjoyed our stay at the Marriott in Brisbane. We had a river view and a lovely outlook of the Story Bridge. A shame we were in town for a wedding so did not get to enjoy the facilities very much but what time we did have at the hotel was very pleasant.
Escrito el 09 abril 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Michael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en abril de 2014
Very freindly and professional staff”
Location, location, location.
Pleasant, hassle free, friendly professional staff.
Escrito el 08 abril 2014
8.7
Excelente
Steven de Australia
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
3 noches en enero de 2014
Great location and good rooms”
Great location, centre of city, easy access to restaurants
This hotel is very centrally located and is easy to access, with great restaurants nearby
Escrito el 04 febrero 2014
8.7
Excelente
Karin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en enero de 2014
Comfortable room with wonderful service”
Speedy check-in check-out services, comfortable bed, wonderful amenities provided
We were delighted to be given early check-in when it was requested. Wished we called up earlier to confirm the availability of it, rather than on the day itself. That aside, the staff were very friendly and delivered a wonderful experience one should expect while staying at an established brand like Marriott. The room was indeed clean and comfortable, making it a perfect weekend stay for us.
Escrito el 30 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Esther de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en enero de 2014
good location, very nice and helpfull staffs”
location, clean room, value for money
Its my second stay to this hotel. Very closed to airport, walking distance to downtown Brisbane . room and big room. Staffs are very friendly.
Escrito el 28 enero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Gerard de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
River View King, Guest room, 1 King, Brisbane River view
2 noches en enero de 2014
More expensive through Agoda than direct Marriott”
Location, view,
Internet was supposed to be no charge for Marriott Rewards member, but at checkout I was charged 19.95 Car service to airport was quoted at 50.00 "same as taxi" So I took taxi. It as 37.00. Restaurant bar was tired, not much of a menu, bar didn't have simple ingredients for a common cocktail. I left. I paid 240.00 to Agoda p(repaid) for a room that Marriott dirct was selling for 189.00 Where's the discount?
Escrito el 19 enero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Nithyananda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
A clean nice hotel centrally located for business.”
location,cleanliness and friendly staff.
Satisfactory. however, nothing extraordinary. Wished there was some entertainment or show that we could watch, other than TV.
Escrito el 02 enero 2014
8.3
Excelente
Angelo de Australia
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Comfortable and Clean”
Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff, Nice Breakfast
. . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Prem de India
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Comfortable Stay,Excellent location,Friendly staff”
Location, Service, Shopping & Dining
Stay was very Comfortable Stay. Hotel Location is excellent, Friendly staff, Fitness Center is good.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Jodie de Australia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en marzo de 2013
comfortable and hospitable”
close to city, on the river, quiet
Brilliant. Staff were excellent.A lovely stroll along the river to the city only minutes away. Dozens of restaurants within river stroll and you are just far enough to escape the noise and hustle of the city.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Di de China
Familia con niños mayores
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en agosto de 2013
good location which is in the city.”
location , facility , service
it is a good hotel which is located in the city, near to the shopping mall. and the rooms have two types of river view and city view. also, friendly staff service very fast.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Di de China
Familia con niños mayores
River View King, Guest room, 1 King, Brisbane River view
2 noches en agosto de 2013
good location which is in the city”
facility , service and location
it is a good hotel which is located in the city, near to the shopping mall. and the rooms have two types of river view and city view. also, friendly staff service very fast.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
Neil de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Great, Convenient Hotel”
Centrally located, friendly service, great hotel bar/restaurant
Australia is pricey in general but the stay at the Brisbane Marriott was well worth it. I only had one night to stay there but it was great to relax. The service was friendly and readily responsive. The only thing I would change is have free Wifi. There's no reason why they need to charge extra for that service. Highly recommend overall.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Bruce de Australia
Viajero de negocios
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Short stay but very comfortable”
large room, location, standard
Pleasant stay wioth friendly helpful staff and nice clean room. Good location for seeing a bit of the city
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
joanne de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en julio de 2013
Nice place to stay, good location.”
Friendly staff, comfy bed and early check in.
Overall a very pleasant stay. The only downside these days is that breakfast is not included in the price of the room, given how much you pay. The other problem we had was we soley choose the hotel on the basis that agoda said it had an indoor pool, this is not the case. The pool had a roof with three open sides, only two of which had retractable glass walls that were open. This error in advertising however lies with Agoda and not the hotel. We would stay again.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2013
8.0
Excelente
Catherine de Australia
Viaje en pareja
City View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en agosto de 2013
lovely”
bed, room size, location
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Anne de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en junio de 2013
effortless, comfortable, convenient, efficient ”
comfort, service, food
My stay at this hotel was just perfect for purpose and provided an effortless and convenient backdrop to my business trip. The staff were very efficient throughout my stay. My room was sizeable, comfortable with a great view of the river and a fast and reliable internet connection. The location of the hotel was perfect being within a few minutes walking distance of all that i needed to do in Brisbane city centre for my business trip and also enabled me to be an accidental tourist and to visit the galleries and areas of interest in the city in between my meetings and my conference.
Escrito el 07 julio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Hazel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2013
We had a fantastic time great hotel”
staff, food, Bar
Escrito el 05 julio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Andrew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Only one night and it was nice.”
Location, bar staff were efficient & clean
Escrito el 09 junio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Sharon de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2013
Nice Enviroment, convenience, staff helpful”
Nice Enviroment, convenience, staff helpful
Did not spend much time in hotel. Had business meeting till late evening.
Escrito el 24 abril 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Neeraj de India
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2013
very comfortable and pleadant stay”
very nice staff, good food, cosy rooms
it was extremely comfortable.room had river view.breakfast was of good qualitiy and there were varities to choose from.Overall i had Very relaxing time.
Escrito el 24 abril 2013
8.3
Excelente
Tammy de Australia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2013
very friendly service and very comfortable room”
convenience, excellent service and great breakfast!
Escrito el 09 abril 2013
8.0
Excelente
Paul de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Very efficient and everything you would expect of ”
Service was very friendly, valet parking was great, Room was very nice
Escrito el 20 marzo 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Dorthemie de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
7 noches en diciembre de 2012
Beautiful view and good service”
Great location, wonderful beds and pillows, central,
Lovely staff, alway smiling no matter if it's the manager or the cleaner. Love the comfort of Marriott.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Natalie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Perfect Inner City Getaway”
Good size rooms, Service outstanding
We choose a different hotel in the CBD each Christmas and this year we were not disappointed! From the minute we stepped in until we left on boxing day we enjoyed everything about the hotel. The rooms are a great size, very well appointed - the bathrooms just stunning and very large. We had a city view instead of a river view and quite happy with it. The area around the Marriott is undergoing a bit of a revamp which will be great when it is completed. Our stay included access to the Executive Lounge - absolutely worth it. Great evening canapes and generous drinks. Overall this has become one of our favourite hotels in the city.
Escrito el 10 enero 2013