Reservar ahora: Britannia Aberdeen Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 32 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6.6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (32)Opiniones de Booking.com (541)
6.6
Bueno
Basado en 32 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.5
Servicios5.8
Ubicación7.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.2
Servicios6.8
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Svenska
Deutsch
Norsk
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
Habitación con 2 camas
Habitación económica doble sin ventanas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 30 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
3.3
john
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Jaded and in need of a total refurbishment”
None
In my opinion hotel is overpriced. It badly needed renovation and redecoration. The walls had dents and gouges in them. There was dried blood on the bathroom door jamb. I suppose Aberdeen is expensive, However I feel the hotel was overpriced considering that it looked like it hadn't had any money spent on it for a long time.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Alcide de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2011
Large room and clean. All facilities in room ”
Spacious room
Stayed for 1 night. Rooms were spacious and clean. Ground floor room was noisy due to moving of waste bins at 6 am. Avoid rooms on ground floor. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. Have to pay for your towel in the gym/swimming pool. Take yours form the room.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Silvia de España
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2011
Nice hotel, close to the airport”
Closeness to the airport
it was a very short stay. nice staff and room, everything was ok. the only thing i didn't like was that it had rooms for smokers and i had to go across the area to reach mine. the atmosphere was disgusting. i wish they end with rooms for smokers forever. in any case, they should be isolated and crossing their area never compulsory for other customers.
Escrito el 31 julio 2011
6.7
Bueno
Glynis de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2010
Adequate hotel”
Comfort of rooms, location to airport, transfer to airport.
A bit old-fashioned and lack of staff in evening
I was perfectly happy with size, cleanliness and comfort of room but hotel very impersonal and rather old-fashioned. Very good breakfast but as I had to leave early I couldn't do it justice! The bar was just a bar and being a woman I didn't feel comfortable sitting there on my own so took my drink to the room. Only one receptionist on duty, having to deal with everyone and when I arrived there was no one at the desk as she had gone to get her evening meal!
Escrito el 20 agosto 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
Glynis de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2010
Basic but ok”
Large comfortable room with all the facilities I required
Very impersonal and a bit jaded.
Overall I thought the hotel perfectly adequate but not luxurious. I just had a one night stopover as it was close to airport. Breakfast was quite good although, as I had to leave early, I was not really ready for it and could not eat very much. When I pointed out that the coffee was cold I was immediately brought a fresh pot.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2010
5.3
Ian de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en agosto de 2009
Aberdeeen brittania”
Convenient for the airport. helpful and friendly staff. Plenty of free car parking. good access to major roads.
bathroom had mould on the ceiling. hotel generally looked tired and in need of maintenance and repair. no fresh fruit available for breakfast
I was staying at the hotel on business and my first impression upon arrival was that of a hotel that had seen better days - still all I needed was a clean room and bed. The room was clean and, I have to say, spacious with a double and single bed. The only downside was the bathroom which had mould on the ceiling. Breakfast was served efficiently with a hot and cold buffet but was limited in variety particularly if you did not want a cooked breakfast. There was no fresh fruit to be seen, everything appeared to be out of a can. However on review, I have to say the hotel represented very good value for money, and more than suited my purpose - I just wouldn't take my wife there.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2009
6.7
Bueno
Ian de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en julio de 2009
Not bad for the price”
Huge room, big bathroom, free wi-fi, location handy for Airport/Dyce.
Rooms a little bit tired. Some meals in bar were poor.
Despite reading some poor reviews on various websites, I decided to stay here as it was close to where I was working in Dyce. The room was massive, as was bathroom and was nice to have table and a couch and chairs. Free wi-fi was a bonus. TV was smallish, reception was poor, and remote barely worked, but I don't watch much telly anyway. Staff all seemed helpful enough. Good selection at breakfast buffet, although things like cups/bread/tea seemed to run out sometimes, so you had to ask for more. Didn't try leisure facilities, so can't comment. I wouldn't come here for a romantic break, but for my purposes I would say it was pretty good value.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2009
8.0
Excelente
Josefine de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Billigt utan lyx ”
Mycket varmt, dock
Escrito el 03 junio 2016
6.3
Bueno
Roger de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
einfach aber gut”
Leicht erreichbar, Paekplatz,Service
Nur zur Übernachtung , angenehm und gutes Frühstück
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013
8.3
Excelente
Aage de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2009
Britannia Hotell Aberdeen”
Rask og effektiv innsjekking, alt var klart på forhånd. Fint rom med ok bad.
Ikke så mange tv-kanaler på rommet.
Hotellet ligger kort vei fra flyplassen i Aberdeen og egner seg derfor godt hvis man skal tidlig opp for å rekke et fly neste morgen. Samtidig mye billigere enn de såkalte flyplasshotellene som ligger helt inntil terminalen. Døgnbetjent resepsjon som skaffer taxi ut til terminalen på flyplassen. Helt ok rom med fint bad og god service.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2009